Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 722 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

722opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Downtown overnight

By

25 marzo 2017

Hotel needs some updates and modernization, but everything was clean, staff was willing to help, and in a good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NCHC hockey weekend or how we beat UND

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good location for our visit to watch hockey at Target Center. Took skywalk right from hotel, very nice. Staff was great , Adam the manager asked if their parking ramp tip sheet posted by ramp elevators helped and it did. Rooms were fine and clean, bed a king was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great nights rest.

By

22 marzo 2017

This is a great place to stay whenever we are in Minneapolis for a sporting event. The location is great, the staff is very friendly, the beds are very comfortable, the rooms are very nice and it is just a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel accommodations

By

21 marzo 2017

Excellent service. Friendly workers who were also very helpful. Very clean rooms and bar/restaurant area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable sleeping but loud by elevators

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Overall average rating for this. Quality of the hotel is good but there are not enough food options especially if you have food allergies and the hotel desk is not very welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room and friendly staff

By

18 marzo 2017

The room was spotless. Bed was very comfortable! Liked the black blinds in the room so it could get dark. Bathroom was ultra clean, too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Alde, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG, we loved having you as our guest during your recent visit to Minneapolis. Have a great day, Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night Sleep

By

17 marzo 2017

Good value hotel. Security and access to the skyway was excellent. Was able to get a great night sleep as the room was dark and quiet. A real gem for the business traveler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
AtlPhilly, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent business trip to Minneapolis. We appreciate hearing about your experience and enjoyed having you as our guest. Have a great day and we look forward to your next visit. Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Aside from heating/AC system not working properly, the room was adequate and provided space to work

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Russ, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza, I apologize that your room temperature was not comfortable during your stay. Our maintenance department has inspected the room and made appropriate adjustments. Have a great day, Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ease of other downtown areas

By

10 marzo 2017

We stayed at this hotel because of ease to other attractions near the hotel. Using the sky-way access from the hotel made it very easy get to some of the places we wished to visit. The stay was excellent and the food was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Craigp, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza, we are fortunate to be right on the skyway system with easy access to all major attractions and business in Minneapolis. Thank you for your kind remarks regarding the food and your overall experience. Have a great day, Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

07 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was clean, accessible to the skyways, and the lounge was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Murray, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent visit to Minneapolis. We appreciate hearing about your great experience while staying with us. Have a great day, Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel in Downtown

By

05 marzo 2017

Nice hotel but I had some issues with the friendliness of the Front desk staff and parking misunderstanding (on my part).

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
BobW808, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent visit to Minneapolis. We apologize for the confusion regarding the parking. Please contact the hotel General Manager to discuss your interactions with our front desk staff. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff.

By

05 marzo 2017

club

I was very pleased. Parking is high. The bathroom needs to smell better - I fear the hotel is getting old by the smell of the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Aud64, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza while recently visiting Minneapolis. We appreciate your candid feedback and want to ensure you that we are consistently looking for ways to enhance the guest experience. Have a great day, Aaron
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información