Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 790 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

790opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great service and great location!

By

27 junio 2017

club

Hotel is very clean with very friendly staff and a great price and an excellent location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

27 junio 2017

club

Had a Great stay at at the Crowne Plaza, Reasonably Priced, Very Comfortable, Great Food... Fast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location Location Location

By

27 junio 2017

Great hotel in the heart of Minneapolis, easy parking directly next door. Upon arrival we were greeted by the friendly front staff and upgraded to a city view room... it was awesome! Nice rooms that were clean and quiet. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a central location that's walking distance to many downtown restaurants and bars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff members were great but the hotel is dated and needs an upgrade.

By

27 junio 2017

club

Hotel is dated and the same quality of hotel could be obtained at a lower cost. Fitness room was small but clean and accommodating and fit my workout goals during my stay. The hotel restaurant was satisfactory and the staff pleasant, food was good. Conference accommodations were what I expected and no complaints about the staff, food or refreshments and the rooms were comfortable. Overall I just think the hotel needs a facelift for the cost to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great Service and very comfortable room and facility

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in downtown Minneapolis.

By

20 junio 2017

We had An awesome experience at this hotel. Food was great, room was perfect and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. A perfect location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

What made my stay at the Crown Plaza a great experience was the staff! Because, to be honest, the room was below par for what I would have expected from this brand, although, the staff was impeccable. Starting with our house keeper, what a hardworking and pleasant woman, first time I actually wanted to tip a house keeper. But the front desk staff was amazing, especial Patrick. This was my last weekend before I started cancer treatment and my birthday and the front desk staff turned it into my best weekend in a very long time and maybe the last.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will Stay again!

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

How wonderful to be treated by staff that sincerely want to please you! Aneisha, Aaron, Jada all went out of their way to help. If ever coming to downtown Minneapolis I will definitely be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

The staff is excellent and very helpful. I stayed at a Crown Plaza after many years and was happy with the room and the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

静かで便利な場所

By

13 junio 2017

club

ライトレールの駅からも近く、スーパーも近くにあり、とても便利です。
辺りがしずかなので睡眠時には心地よく眠れます。

部屋も広く、大きなスーツケースでも余裕で広げられて快適です。

また、ライブハウスなども徒歩圏内に沢山あり、色々と楽しめそうです!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 junio 2017

club

The whole atmosphere of the hotel was awesome. Friendly and helpful people at the front desk, the décor of the hotel, the layout of the room and convenient to anything you wanted to do in the downtown area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 junio 2017

club

Always a great stay at this hotel. I do wish they had some sort of pool/hot tub, and refrigerators in the room would be very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información