Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 358 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

it was a good value

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

We just needed a place to crash for the night during a trip and this served it's purpose. It was nothing fancy and it had a few flaws, but for the price, i'm glad we stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and clean

By

22 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay overnight. Very near the interstate. I loved having a restaurant on the premises. Good variety and good prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay for Business

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay for entire duration. Excellent rooms, hotel and food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

Pool was out of commission; food in restaurant was disappointing; in the morning, there was NO HOT WATER due to boiler malfunction. There were other minor issues as well, but no hot water dwarfs them all. Room was fine and bed was comfortable. Front desk staff were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We strive to deliver excellent service that exceeds all of your expectations. We hope that you will visit us again soon so we can prove this to you. Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

19 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was nice, but it didn't have hot water. Cold showers are rough, and the front desk didn't seem to care. No follow up or apology, ridiculous!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay due to the hot water issue that we had. Unfortunately we did encounter a brief issue that caused the hot water to stop. We have fixed the issue and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT ROOMS/FOOD- POOR SERVICE STAFF

By

17 noviembre 2016

THE ROOMS AND FOOD ARE AN EXCELLENT VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANY HELP FROM THE HOTEL STAFF IT WONT HAPPEN. FRONT DESK IS TO BUSY TO HELP GUESTS AND GENERAL MANAGER WONT RETURN CALLS. GOOD LUCK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so sorry to hear that our staff was not up to your expectations. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our rooms and food at our restaurant. We strive to always deliver service that exceeds all of your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Michael Koriakos
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was good

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

I was disappointed I wasn't forewarned about the pool and fitness centre being closed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so sorry that you stayed with us while our pool is under renovations. The pool will be opened on November 30th fully renovated. We hope to see you soon so you can experience our new pool. Thank you, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine Place

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

This was my second stay at a Crowne Plaza and the first at this location. The look and style was welcoming, the staff friendly and extremely helpful and the accommodations are more than worth the affordable price when traveling. And, while I was not as impressed with the restaurant, "Yogi's" in their taste and selection, as well as the service, there are still dining options in a short distance of the hotel. It was the hotel, its staff and the level of comfort that made me glad that I stayed at this Crowne Plaza facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to deliver service that exceeds all of your expectations! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

26 octubre 2016

club

the guest room and service were good; but the food served at the group social event awful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 noviembre 2016
Dear class union attendee, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms and service good. On the other hand, we are sorry for the inconvenience the food quality you received may have caused. We appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable bed.

By

25 octubre 2016

The staff is amazing. It is the perfect place when traveling for business. I was worried that rest would be at issue because of the sports bar and banquets. However, I slept better than I do in my own bed. I was amazed that I could not hear and was not disturbed by all of the events. In addition I am not a breakfast person but I caught myself in the restaurant every morning having breakfast. Great selection and everything was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended for business

By

22 octubre 2016

With new staff at this facility, they have a lot to learn. They did try to fix mistakes - but during a business event, there is no time allotted for mistakes in scheduling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I want to apologize for the mistakes that occurred during your business event. I want you to know that we will be doing our absolute best for this not to happen again. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super attentiveness

By

19 octubre 2016

club

The staff at the front desk went out out of their way to accommodate several needs such as a wine opener and directions to specific areas. They were stupendous! However, with that being said, the staff at the restaurant, while very gregarious, were some what slow. Once you got their attention, it was much better. The food at lunch was very slow coming out. One that is usually very staid, I had to ask if they to Philadelphia for the cheese steak.
The food at the reception was excellent and varied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to see that the front desk exceeded your expectations! We also appreciate the feedback regarding the service speed in the restaurant. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Michael Koriakos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información