Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 454 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Too many questions to answer

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

The stay was good. The steak was cardboard. Was I satisfied with the transaction? No!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

06 julio 2016

Stayed one night, excellent front desk attention, room was big and comfortable, would recommend this hotel..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stays always

By

04 julio 2016

I would recommend this hotel and am very satisfied with the ongoing stays and I do not plan to switch anywhere else for the time being

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad experience

By

04 julio 2016

club

Very bad experience. Terrible food. Do not recomend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comentario

By

01 julio 2016

club

Todo estuvo muy bien el personal fue amable, el baño no estaba del todo limpio , pero en general todo estuvo bien , talvez deberían remodelar un poco los baños ya que lucen un poco viejos.

Pero el personal fue muy lindo siempre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

30 junio 2016

Good hotel, very close to airport, Restaurant good and staff very nice. I would stay again - needs a little updating in interior...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay, beautiful installations

By

29 junio 2016

club

Stayed for a wedding and although no rooms were left under the party's reservation, the booking staff was able to accommodate us. The halls are well designed, especially the one leading into the outdoor area at the back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't Miss!

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staff excellent and property is great! Clean and comfortable rooms and a great restaurant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

29 junio 2016

The Crown Plaza Montreal Airport Hotel is a gem of a hotel, it is beautiful, the guests seem to have a good time in the lobby, and good ambience and environment. The only problem lies in the bathrooms. We've stayed there numerous times, but in 3 of the rooms that we have stayed, there were always toilet problems, shower facet problems, just was a bad experience in the washrooms, and having to call for service at 8 am in the morning and having strangers work on your bathroom while you wait patiently for the work to be done, to go to the toilet or to shower. Just not really a good start to the business day or holidays...

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear Northernbusinessman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our bathroom and toilet. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. Rest assured that we are continuously working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

airport hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

It was just what we needed--a comfortable place to stay with great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Service

By

24 junio 2016

Overall my stay was quite satisfactory. The staff were very pleasant and the food served for breakfast and dinner was very well prepared and good quality.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 julio 2016
Dear Avid_Traveler_79, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff and service excellent. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room for the price and location

By

23 junio 2016

club

We had a good experience at the hotel. The lunch at the restaurant was OK, room was OK as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información