Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 386 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Gestrandet in Montreal

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Nach einer unfreiwilligen Zwischenlandung in Montreal wurden wir per Airway Shuttle ins Clown Plaza gebracht:
- Shuttle Fahrer sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
- Rezeption kein Willkommen und keinerlei Unterstützung bezüglich der Problematik mit den Airway Vouchers.
- Hotelzimmer renoviert und sauber. Verbesserungsvorschlag: Austausch des zersprungenen Waschbeckens und Bereitstellung eines Wasserkochers für Teetrinker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and great location

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Nice rooms and convenient to major highways. Hotel was clean and well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Road Warrior 18 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very friendly staff all the time

By

31 enero 2016

this is a very nice hotel to stay at any time of the year the staff are very good and the swimming pool is a plus for our kids , nakurmiik.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Jason486 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff and comfortable room.

By

30 enero 2016

club

Last minute stay, received well by staff and took care of all my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear SGR! Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regrds
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annoying Stay

By

28 enero 2016

club

from the reservation to entering my room..it was one thing after another...

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear SamMtl Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Otto's

By

28 enero 2016

club

This is one of the greatest places I have ever stayed in, The staff are always professional and extremely courteous they always know what to do to make my stay and my day better I like this place alot

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Ottolll Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night Sleep

By

26 enero 2016

club

Nice clean room, comfy bed and lots of hot water for showers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel - hit and miss on the room

By

26 enero 2016

tv remote missing; tv needed to be unplugged and plugged back in, and shower wasn't turned on. staff fixed all quickly when brought to their attention but still annoying. hotel itself was quite nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear benjamin007 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

18 enero 2016

club

my suite was near the service elevator, would have liked to be advised about that before I checked in , it was a little noisy

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear Al2016Al Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay for business trip

By

15 enero 2016

club

Stayed for 1 night at the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport. Hotel is clean and well-appointed. Booked a king size room, it was very spacious and had an excellent bathroom. Only problems I encountered were main entrance doors not working (had to walk up a ramp at the side), poor WiFi connection in the lobby, and some road noise (highway nearby) leaking in through the north facing window. But the room itself was pretty quiet, and the bed was comfortable, so sleeping was easy. Would definitely stay here again if I had the chance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear Shah H Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay as Always

By

12 enero 2016

Great hotel, great staff. Located near the airport so it is convenient but close enough to downtown to be relevant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Dear Koolkat70 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 enero 2016

club

Layover and jet-lagged without issue. Shuttle driver was helpful although we had to wait quite long in the cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2016
Dear Malaysian Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información