Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 657 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

657opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Cleaning of the hotel

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

Poor. This survey is too long and inappropriate. Please have a survey of other Crowne Plaza hotels and you'll see that the benchmark is not at the level of the one in Montreal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

19 julio 2017

Nice hotel near at airport. Nice reception hall that provided an outstanding service. I recommend plaza volare for banquets and weddings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza, Lachine area

By

18 julio 2017

Great hotel but location and road layout makes it very hard to get in and out to got shopping or to eat somewhere.

Shuttle driver drove right past Air Canada domestic door all the way to USA for some reason. Had to walk back a couple of KM.'s.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, Comfortable and Free Shuttle Transportation!

By

17 julio 2017

Attended a wedding at the hotel over the weekend. Great experience. Nice rooms, comfortable beds and pillows and the biggest plus for us was the free shuttle to/from the airport. Staff is professional, helpful and responsive. Good selection of either buffet or menu items at breakfast. Quality food from room service as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A night layover

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Montreal airport for just one night on our way back home.

The property is really close to Trudeau airport and there is shuttle service - very convenient!

Clean property, modern touches. Fast check-in and check-out. Friendly staff.

As IHG members, we were greeted and offered an upgrade to a suite which was a really nice treat.

We left very early in the morning (at 5:30am) so there was no breakfast available, but it would have been nice to at least have some coffee/tea service available in the lobby.

The only negative I have to say about this property is that the smell of chlorine was very heavy in the lobby area, so I can only imagine how chlorinated that pool and/or Jacuzzi must be. Did not entice me to try this amenity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to stay for a quiet rest between flights

By

07 julio 2017

club

I was greatly surprised by the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport: it fulfilled all my expectations as a traveler that needed a clean place to have a quiet rest between flights

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for a wedding

By

06 julio 2017

club

Clean Comfortable room. But walls are paper thin. Was woken up in the night from the noise in the halls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

04 julio 2017

club

The room was clean and silent, no noise from outside at all, the bed was comfortable. The staff were friendly and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old worn out hotel

By

30 junio 2017

Beds are comfortable staff was excellent.
Hotel is old and musty needs a renovation badly.
My room faced the rear and your overlooking the roof of the pool and banquet rooms. Eye sore of old cables and piping just intertwined mess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in immediate airport proximity

By

29 junio 2017

platinumelite

Though the hotel and rooms are a bit outdated the personell, which was extremely polite, friendly and helpful, made more than up for the shortcomings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room but strange night

By

27 junio 2017

club

I was there for a wedding. The room itself was very nice and spacious. The bed comfy, but the pull out sofa bed not so much for my mom who was staying with us. Also unfortunately there was a prom going on that night and the graduates on my floor were very noisy. Twice I had to go out and ask them to keep it down as my kids kept waking up. I heard from some of the other guests they had the same issues. Had it not been for the prom our night would have been a lot better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Way below standards of any hotel is ever stayed at.

By

26 junio 2017

club

Cleanliness was subpar. Bathrooms were not clean. Towels were dirty. Air conditioning was not working properly rooms smelled like.mold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información