Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 488 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

comfy hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

desk satff were professional, courteous, and went out of their way to help us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't Stay at this hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

They do not accommodate any guest parking when they have weddings.
Also I asked 3 times if they will have any of the wedding party on our floor and they
Reassured me that no one will be on the floor from the wedding party.
I had forgot something in my room and the valet would allow me to park close
To the hotel to get my belongings and almost started a fist fight with me when
I did not want to move my car.

At 3:30 AM there was loud music and singing that did not stop for a long time
And it started at 7:30 AM again.

I will never stay or recommend any one to that hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I own a web marketing company since my return back to my office
I have instructed a group of my best people to make sure that I relay my message
About this hotel and the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Affordable and good breakfast. Big parking lot in the back. Friendly staff. WATER SLIDE AT THE POOL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Given Away???

By

25 septiembre 2016

I was arriving in Montreal very late at night and wanted a room that was away from the airport and road so that it would be quiet in the morning. There was a room type on the website that specifically said that it had a north east view in the description. This was perfect as it was away from the airport so I booked that room. My flight was delayed and I wasn't arriving until 1 am so I called the hotel about 9:30 pm to tell them that I would be arriving late and to make sure that I had a room on the back of the hotel. The agent said that he would note my late arrival and that my room was fine. When I arrived at the hotel and checked in I was given Room 826. When I got off the elevator I noticed that this room was on the front of the hotel with a west view. I went back down to the desk and asked about my room on the back side. He said that they did not guarantee room location and that they were full and didn't have a room in the back. I showed him my reservation that clearly stated north east view. He said that was a preference and not a guarantee. I disagreed with him and said that it clearly stated north east view in the description. He finally sent security up to check on a room to see if it was empty or not. This room was not the type that I reserved but it was on the back of the hotel so I took it. After taking 30 minutes to get my room worked out I only had about 5 hours to sleep before I had to drive up north. When I was checking out I asked the Manager why my room was given away. He said again that they didn't guarantee location. I showed him the reservation on line that clearly stated north east view and he said that was a mistake on their website. He finally said that he would give me 10,000 bonus points for the confusion. A week later these points have not shown up in my account so I'm not sure if this is going to happen or not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

21 septiembre 2016

Justy an overall disappointing stay at this hotel. Can't imagine a reason I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

17 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Stay at the Montreal Airport Crown Plaza Hotel was very nice. Shuttle driver from the airport was friendly and informative, as was the desk staff. Hotel was clean and pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean confortable room.

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Overall very good though the bathroom was small.
I would recommend to a friend.
Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average quality

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

- Room quality met my expectations for the price
- room wifi did not work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and a great location

By

15 septiembre 2016

great service and a great location i will stay here when I return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

My family loved the pool and water slide. The building was clean and the staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay for Value

By

12 septiembre 2016

Clean, easy access to so many places, great staff, especially sales and marketing Staff, who really follows closely and assists customer promptly.
Strongly recommended for either short of long stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Skip the breakfast

By

12 septiembre 2016

Restaurant could not seem to handle a simple breakfast order, despite 2 attempts. Also, the rooms are in need of renovation and the bathrooms are under-whelming.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I am glad you chose to stay with us for your business travel, I am very sorry certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the poor breakfast experience, and the unsatisfactory condition of the room you received. We will certainly work on the points you have raised to ensure we provide the best guest experience possible. You are one of our valued Gold Elite members, and we look forward to making your next stay with us a pleasant one. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información