Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 467 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Stay

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Very clean, Friendly staff.

Will stay at this location next trip into Montreal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Montreal

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

- für Übernachtung für Weiterflüge am nächsten Tag in Flughafennähe gut geeignet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest before flight

By

11 agosto 2016

club

I like how multicultural crown plaza hotel is. Nobody is a stranger and all are welcomed. I love the water slide in the swimming pool, the gym and rested really well before my cross Atlantic flight back to England.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and staff!

By

10 agosto 2016

This was a really nice hotel with a wonderful room!. Everything was perfect from the room, staff and restaurants.

I would stay here again and just loved my visit.

Best,

Rochelle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice, yet problematic stay

By

10 agosto 2016

We attended a wedding at this hotel, (the wedding staff were amazing! would recommend having your wedding there!) but the rooms had a few issues. My husband sat down on the bed and the whole foot of the bed collapsed (and he is not a heavy set man). There was no maintenance available at night, and the only other room we were offered was not the same value of the room we were in already. Garbage was not emptied from guests before us (banana peel and tissues were in garbage when we got to room). I went to the bar to order a ginger ale and bartender greeted me with, "what? I am swamped right now." when I gave him a funny look, he said very annoyed, "what do you want?". There was only one occupied table in the bar. At 9am housekeeping knocked on the door and asked if we were done and could leave so she could clean the room, even though check out is at 12. All in all, the room was nicely decorated, the wedding aspect of the hotel was amazing (staff and food were superb), The room was a nice temperature. The room does not have black out curtains though, so the room is quite lit up at night.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 agosto 2016
Dear KSeg26, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport, Canada. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the bed, cleanliness and bar service. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service 5 stars

By

10 agosto 2016

club

This Hotel is the best I ever overnighted in. The installations are great and everything is clean, but above all, even though that wouldn't be, the personals working at Crown Plaza Montreal Airport, from the front desk to the genitors, they are unquestionably outstanding all other Hotels I had stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courtesy Van

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Courtesy Van service that is offered to guests should be made more available considering most of our employees travel to Montreal for work. The staff at Crowne Plaza seem not to care that we have to report for work early enough and that the non availability of the courtesy van makes it more difficult.

The other time that I was booked at the Crowne, I was placed near the stairway which made my sleep not so good as I could hear people coming/going down the stairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service for a one night stay

By

31 julio 2016

I needed to stay somewhere in Montreal due to my flight getting delayed. I booked the Crown Plaza on my IHG app with ease. I was greeted as a Spire member and treated very well. The room was nice and the bar was pleasant. I will stay at the Crown next time I am in Montreal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Clean Rooms, Friendliest Staff!

By

31 julio 2016

club

I was impressed with the level of service and great support received from the hotel staff. This hotel stay was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unpleasant reception area , noisy airconditioner

By

27 julio 2016

I checked in and was attended by a, very friendly, Asian girl. However she spoke so softly I could not understand her. I was nog recognised as a IHG member, not offered an upgrade and did not receive any welcome letter which I usually do get. All in all a hotel which has been taken off my list for the future. The airconditioner in the room was incredibly noisy.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear Eduard, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had during check-in and the noise coming from your air-conditioner in your room affected your sleep. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel if you need a place near to the airport.

By

22 julio 2016

club

Access to the property is good. Decent nearby food options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel Near Airport

By

19 julio 2016

Hotel is a bit old, but decent. I hate having to fill up the comment section to fulfill some arbitrary length requirement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información