Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 538 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Affordable Quality

By

16 enero 2017

club

We stayed in Montreal for a funeral. The location was reasonably convenient, and the price was very good based upon the quality of the hotel. We were given a room on the top floor. Street noise was non-existent and we did not experience any hallway noise, even though we were close to the elevator. (Granted, we arrived at the hotel after 10 pm). The staff was proficient, efficient, bilingual and, when I asked for a 3 pm late check-out, the front desk clerk was quick to confirm it. The bed was very comfortable and the room was a good size. We only stayed for a night, but it would have been comfortable for up to a week. The closet was not large, but it was more than enough for our purposes. The breakfast was a typical hotel buffet breakfast, but for $12 for two people, it was decently priced. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. While we do not have many occasions to stay at this particular hotel, if we do need to stay in that location, we'd stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. it is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the honor of serving you again in better circumstances should your travel bring you back to Montreal.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful and cheerful staffs

By

16 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed,
Needs to fix the heater, it's not warm enough to even on high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We will be sure to pass your feedback to correct personnel. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travel bring you back to Montreal.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and friendly staff !

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. it's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has all the facilities that you expect from a big hotel and great value for money!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

survey response

By

14 enero 2017

The facility is reliable and that is what most business travellers want- Room rate was probably strip standard. I like Crowne Plaza properties so probably will stay again but it depends on where at YUL I have to visit as wrong side of Cote de Liesse can be a long time for short journeys.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Be sure to ask our front desk team about our courtesy van, which can bring you to local businesses, restaurant and department stores around the area. Our front desk team will be happy to inform you with more detailed information if you shall require. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

09 enero 2017

club

Everything as expected great to park car while in Morocco

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Hope you had a great trip t Morocco. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms, nice appearance

By

08 enero 2017

One thing that was really good is special parking for Spire Elite members. Staff Jasmin and Tanya were very helpful and pleasant

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bending could be better

By

07 enero 2017

club

The hotel was nice the staff were nice and helpfull the pool was fun with the kids but a little cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay. Our pool are is scheduled for renovation which will start at the end of the month. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon temp

By

05 enero 2017

club

Parfaite escapade en familles, quois que l'eau de la piscine estais pas assez chaude mais les enfants ont aimé

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Tout d'abord, je vous remercie pour votre séjour récent. Notre piscine est prévue pour une rénovation qui commencera à la fin du mois. Merci encore pour votre séjour. En tant que membre de IHG Rewards, nous l'apprécions vraiment. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff at check in

By

05 enero 2017

love the staff at this hotel. They know my name and are always friendly at check in and out.
Hotel could use some upgrades in the bathrooms and add more TV channels

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

02 enero 2017

club

Employee who checked us in was very nice. Also on our last night, he happened to be working the font desk again. Our room room key was still in my purse, which I had accidentally left at my friend's house. We asked for a temporary replacement key so we could drop off the things we were carrying. I was going to go back to get my purse and key. He told me not to bother. He thanked us for being an IHG member and said not to drive through the snow just for the key (We had over 5" of snow that day and the roads were still slick in places!). I was thankful that I didn't have to go out into traffic again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome water slide for the kids!

By

01 enero 2017

club

We booked for the night as a treat for our son's 6th birthday. He LOVED the giant water slide in the hotel pool. There were only a few people when we first arrived but then we had the whole pool area to ourselves! It was great.
The junior suite was perfect for us! We brought cupcakes and our son's presents to be opened in the room. Then we ordered food to be delivered and the hotel staff was very quick to deliver plates, flatware and napkins that were left out of our order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay and that your son had a great time at the pool. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Next time you return, be sure to check out our extensive dessert menu, which is delicious! Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información