Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 588 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

588opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

excellent service ,

By

22 marzo 2017

club

excellent mais les salles des bains doivent être rafraîchies. Il y avait des poils dans le bain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Overall great experience at the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't use their shuttle service or parking

By

21 marzo 2017

No room on shuttle, broke our stuff and did not care

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

It has all services which are up to standard. Cleanliness and friendly environment makes it a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Otto's

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I will always choose to stay at the crown plaza whenever I am in Montreal the staff is always very professional and courteous and attentive to whatever needs I may have.I am always greeted by my name and with a smile the hotel is very clean and the rooms are quiet, sleep is great the beds are very comfortable this is one great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

18 marzo 2017

Quite satisfied, particularly with the breakfast at the restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Billing issue

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Everything with the facilities and the staff were as expected and very satisfactory. Only problem happened when the invoice amount was not what was charged to my credit card ( 50$) . I called the hotel to get explanations and corrections but after 15 minutes " on hold", I gave up and filed an online complaint. At the time of filling up this review, I still have not received neither explanations nor corrections !!!up to you to evaluate

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
First of all, thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you waited over 15 minutes on hold of a simple explanation. It is something that we will be dealing with our front desk team. During your check-in we took a pre-authorization on your credit card of the full amount of the room and taxes plus 50USD or 75CAND. The invoice you received is the final bill that we charge. The rest is re-credited and it can take two to three business days depending on your bank. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toujours comme chez nous !!!!

By

14 marzo 2017

Merci encore pour le surclassement

Je recommande vivement cette établissements avent de prendre un vol à YUL ou pour autre chose, il offre le stationnement jusqu'à 14jours et une navette pour Trudeau 24 hrs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

had a pleasant stay - heating in room too noisy - otherwise clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. concerning the noisy heater, we will be sure to pass on the message to our maintenance team. Thanks again for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

On certain nights, hard to find parking near the entrances; would recommend making parking space close to the entrances designated to platinum members, for example the row your currently have for your staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
I'm sorry that you were not able to find parking close to the entrances. We do have three parking space reserved for Platinum and Spier members only. Located in the front parking lot. We will make sure to pass on your message to our General Manager that more parking spaces are needed for our Platinum and Spier members. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope you will stay again in the future. As an IHG Rewards member we truly appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dorval 2017

By

06 marzo 2017

A soft or firm mattress selection would be nice. overall the hotel and staff were very nice. The breakfast was very good for a buffet. A regular menu was

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Concerning the mattress, I'll be sure to pass on the message to our director of housekeeping and Operation As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and friendly staff

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted by friendly staff when I arrived. The service was great, and everything was taken care of quickly. I room was nice, open and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información