Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 742 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

742opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    489
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice place to stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

The Crowne hotel is located in a quiet environment and is a good place to host meetings. The breakfast consists of a large variety of foods that one can choose from. The rooms are secured and can only be accessed by those on the particular floor. The staff are really friendly and helpful.The WIFI is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice welcoming return during a still difficult time

By

29 octubre 2020

I must commend the staff and management, for the cleanliness, understanding and calm, helping to ensure my business trip of 12 days was pleasant, super clean, and I felt SAFE. The COVID precautions were prevalent upon arrival, and continued through out the hotel. My thanks to the Security Women and Men. They kept their distance, while stile performing their duties diligently. The ladies that took care of my room on the 5th floor did a superb job (whenever I let them in) :-). The cooks were spot on as I'd been there for a while there was no hesitation in creating my personal salad, or my Yoke free omelettes in the morning, which the Men and Women servers of their Restaurant never forgot. They got my order correct and timely day in and day out...
The management staff Stanley, and Stephen, as well as Fiona, worked tirelessly with a limited crew to ensure customer satisfaction. (I often sat and watched from across the lobby).
If this staff was simply doing their jobs, i wouldn't have been moved to provide this long review. But it is merited, I wish I knew everyones names.. In these precarious times, this hotel staff achieved top marks in my books for maintaining a clean, professional, atmosphere at all times. It was really a pleasure to return to the hotel after my meetings of the day. Hopefully this COVID mess is over soon and i can visit again on my next business trip..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. Joe Moseti

By

24 octubre 2020

club

Professional service and clean immaculate room well designed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Crowne plaza

By

14 octubre 2020

Beautiful experience with excellent quality and hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please look into this hotel especially during these difficult times.

By

12 octubre 2020

I have already written everything. As I said please try to stop chasing loyal ihg customers away . Thanks .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Enjoyable Staycation

By

07 octubre 2020

This hotel has only recently reopened for guests due to COVID-19. Not all restaurants and bars were open, and the gym, spa, pool and hairdresser were still closed. Staffing is also not at pre-COVID levels. All staff wore masks at all times I saw them, sanitiser is available in many areas. Staff in the restaurants also wore gloves.

Everything in the rooms was fine, except that the air-conditioning didn't work as well as hoped - it was too warm for my liking. Beds were very comfortable and gave us all an excellent night's sleep. The bathroom was very clean and everything worked. TV options were limited - but that may change when the hotel is fully operational again.

Breakfast was decent with a nice variety of options, but dinner at Sikia was a highlight. There was a limited selection of meals, but everything we ordered from this restaurant on both nights was of a high quality. The fish meal was the best I've had in a long time, and the chicken was delicious too!

Staff were excellent throughout. They were courteous, friendly, and willing to make an extra effort to ensure that we were happy with our stay. Special thanks to Justice on security (who acted as our concierge when we arrived) and Fiona on the front desk.

This hotel served its purpose very well - to give my family a relaxing staycation. We returned home refreshed and happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge

By

09 marzo 2020

club

I suggest you improve on the quality of your concierge services during check in and check out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Very safe and comfortable hotel.
If there are more variety of menu at restaurant, it must be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facilities

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Apart from the excellent room and hotel facilities, the hotel service staff were truly wonderful! They were kind, proactive and dedicated to their work. Allarn (Housekeeping), Maurine (Room Service)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business Hotel.

By

28 febrero 2020

club

This hotel has amazing staff and the service is great keep up the standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel definately will stay here again

By

25 febrero 2020

club

Excellent services at this property staff were excellent will recommend rhis property to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un hotel de qualité

By

25 febrero 2020

club

La salle de conference ou nous avons travaillé la sonorisation n'etait pas au top. Il faut ameliorer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información