Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 652 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    404
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great customer service

By

21 marzo 2017

Staff is always friendly upon my arrival. I feel very safe, warm and welcome. It's a comfort to go to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

My last stay was during a blizzard. We were snowed-in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business trip

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Very comfortable stay all around. They have very friendly staff and clean and well-appointed rooms. I look forward to another visit in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice hotel

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Loved the fact that I got a free upgrade. My room was really nice. I particularly liked the big desk, since I had a lot of work to do. However, the internet access was a bit sketchy.

I did not love the prices in the snack shop or the restaurant. Both were overpriced, the shop wildly so. The restaurant was not tempting -- no ambiance, high prices.

I really prefer hotels that offer free continental breakfast, especially in this price bracket. Even it it's just coffee, juice, bagels, cold cereal -- doesn't have to be pancakes and scrambled eggs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exudes Quality and Comfort

By

13 marzo 2017

The minute I entered this property I was impressed by the decor. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was average in size, but very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable for a hotel bed. The amenities used were exceptional. Great value and highly recommended property if you are in the Boston area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Size and Comfort of the room

By

12 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and stocked each day with fresh towels and coffee packs. The bed was very comfortable and I especcially liked that I could control the room temp

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring Staff relaxing stay

By

10 marzo 2017

club

I was staying for a night of rest and relaxation on a special night. The staff made sure that that happened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant surprise

By

07 marzo 2017

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise to us. Since it was more than reasonably priced, we did not expect it to be so luxorius and stylish!
The check-in was a breeze, we were immediately upgraded to the top floor due to being Platinum and got to enjoy stylish decor and ambiance.

The "Pantry", a restaurant on property, is smartly decorated and attentive waiters serve tasty delights. They even remembered my picky son's preferred drink the next day when we returned!

The only " to be desired" is the heating system .We stayed on the coldest day of winter and the system worked so hard that it dried out all of our noses, however, it did keep the room warm!

Loved this place, the service and will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service,c lean hotel and comfortable amenities

By

07 marzo 2017

club

I was pleased with my stay from start to finish. Very nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emergency stay

By

04 marzo 2017

club

The stay at this hotel met my expectations and it fulfilled the need I had the night that I stayed at the hotel. It was a good distance from where I was coming from and was easily accessable. The room that I needed was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great.

By

02 marzo 2017

club

It was a great experience. Great environment. Just an overall great time. My girlfriend and I are for sure coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Very friendly staff
Nice location
Very good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información