Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 554 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great Customer Services

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

After having a terrible stay at another hotel the previous week, I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism, customer focused staff. The manager accommodated my early arrival and went a step above by ensuring that the room was clean and to my satisfaction. I felt this was above and beyond what I expected of him.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to business travelers and even for a vacation getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor maid service and supervisory response

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Maid service very poor on weekend. When checking in at 1pm, was told there would be a $15 early checkin fee UNLESS we joined points program. It felt like a bribe to get us to join points program. I have never been asked to pay an early checkin fee. If room is ready, we get the room everywhere else, with no strings attached. Morning supervisor was rude when responding to poor maid service....said 2 free breakfasts was the most she could offer (there were 3 in our party) and other supervisor was more strict. It turned out that the "other more strict supervisor" immediately gave us the 3rd free breakfast when my wife spoke to him. That supervisor or manager, Jeff, at least acted like he cared about what had happened. TV remote did not work properly. Other room had a large insect in it which our friend got rid of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon service

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Très bon service, personnel très attentif et professionnel. L’insonorisation des chambres devrait être revue (climatisation/chauffage silencieux, fenêtres qui laissent passer les bruits de ventilation extérieurs, et la porte qui laisse passer les bruits du couloir).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff and excellent site for groups

By

13 septiembre 2016

A beautiful interior with large areas for groups and events. Excellent staff and rooms.

In general the wifi/internet is problematic with no hardline in the room I stayed in. If internet is a must for your stay, be aware you may need to fall back on cellular.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and comfortable hotel

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

I stay here on a routine basis when in the area for business. Nice modern hotel with comfortable rooms and beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston-Natick

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel was a lucky find because it is only 20 minutes away from the heart of Boston. You can not get a better price, or friendlier and cleaner hotel. It is also across the street from a huge mall and many wonderful restaurants.
The hotel itself has a wonderful restaurant, a small and private bar/lounge and a Starbucks. All those who work there are genuinely helpful and friendly from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave. There is plenty of parking and they have a private bus that will commute you back and forth from the mall located across from the hotel. The rooms and common areas are spotless and quiet. Every time I visit Boston, I stay at this hotel and will continue to do so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel near my business

By

07 septiembre 2016

We are proud to call MetroWest our business home away from home. I plan to stay near my Framingham business several times this coming 12 months, and Crowne Plaza has my business. Great staff. Clean rooms. Wonderful place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minimalist hotel

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Stripped down rooms. Terrible wifi. friendly staff.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 septiembre 2016
Dear HSHS001, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with our WiFi and for the shortfalls you have noticed with the condition of our rooms. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product.For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dave's review

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is under some updating. The staff was very friendly and the updating did not interfere with our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are currently updating the property and look to be finished in the next couple of months. We hope to have you back soon to see the new updates we have incorporated for our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely noisy, not good for sleep!

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

While the staff was very polite and helpful, especially the college student who bent over backwards to assist me and my family, they can't make up for the state of the building. There was a huge patch of mold on the bathroom ceiling. The door was too thin and too short to stop the screaming in the hallways, slamming of doors and drunken laughter in hallways until 2:30 am waking up both myself and my child. The drawers were full of dirt, so they were unusable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and noise on your floor. Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards club member. Your feedback is valuable to us as we look to improve our rooms and the guest experience. We do have security on site during the late night hours and will make sure they are more of a consistent presence to prevent noise issues. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again and hope these issues do not deter you from choosing our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Alec R. Director Of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

02 septiembre 2016

This was undoubtedly one of the nicest stays I have had for business travel. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel, the quality of the bedding and comfort of the room! My one complaint is that for such a nice hotel, they stocked the bathroom with industrial grade (1000 grit) toilet paper. I would have expected better quality TP considering that everything ELSE was top notch. Other than that MINOR gripe, I was EXTREMELY pleased with the hotel, the staff, and the overall experience. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the hotel thoroughly. We will definitely look into the toilet paper issue and hopefully can find a solution. We value your feedback and it is what helps only get better. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service very nice property

By

31 agosto 2016

platinumelite

excellent property
very clean room and hotel
very helpful staff
great breakfast
good location for boston tourists

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in when members such as you give us feedback on how well we are doing. We use this as ways to retrain and reinforce the methods we are using. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec Rafter Director of Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información