Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2416 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1323
  • 4 Estrellas
    538
  • 3 Estrellas
    254
  • 2 Estrellas
    161
  • 1 Estrellas
    140

This place was awesome

By

22 septiembre 2016

This place was so close to everything. We really enjoyed our stay in NYC. I could see time square, the Chrysler building and the Rock from our room. This trip was for my daughters 17th birthday. She had an awesome time. The staff were great and the room was very comfortable. I am certainly glad I choose this hotel. I will stay here again, when I go to NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time to NY

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel location and staff were perfect. The convenience to the subway and times Square along with the quality of the property are the biggest benefit of being here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

Nice Hotel. Busy area obviously. Staff were great, awesome gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great if you are looking for Times Square Experience

By

19 septiembre 2016

Attentive staff and good sized rooms. Like a lot of hotels, restaurant food is over priced and so-so in quality. All of the people from the hotel team were excellent, including the front desk, bar staff, and housekeeping. View of Times Square below from high floor was excellent. Hotel is safe and secure. If you are going to NYC to hang out in Times Square or take a leisurely stroll to Central Park, this location will do you well. Need to get a bit aways to avoid the touristy restaurants and stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT STAFF

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

THIS PLACE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR US! WE WERE CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON AND EVERYONE WAS FANTASTIC, I DO NOT HAVE ONE COMPLAINT FOR THIS HOTEL! THEY ARE EXPENSIVE BUT TOTALLY WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great base for exploring NYC

By

17 septiembre 2016

Clean, tidy, welcoming and central! A great choice for my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 septiembre 2016

The staff said they had a great room for me. It was just a regular hotel room. The vent in the bathroom had a lot of dust on it and was in need of a serious cleaning! Great location! Within easy walking distance of many sites and restaurants!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotell is wonderful great service and very nice rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great beds

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

wonderful beds. Crisp sheets and great mattress pad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front Desk Eperience

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We were checked in by Brunilda at your front desk who went out of her way to accommodate us when we told her it was our 40th anniversary. She was extremely pleasant and helpful and gave us a beautiful corner room and breakfast and drink vouchers. She's an asset to your hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay, but had hoped for more...

By

13 septiembre 2016

You can't beat the location for a Times Square experience! The room was clean, but the bathtub had something weird happening in it. The surface was painted and peeling?? I could kind of be ok with it, but the room's air conditioner was stuck on and even after adjusting it, it was freezing. Ordered extra blankets which were delivered promptly, but it was hard to relax when you are freezing cold. This was a special occasion trip for me and my daughters. It was less special as a result.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Kikashi5, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our location and found our rooms clean. On the other hand, we are sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the bathtub and room's air conditioning system. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay was not as good as in the past

By

12 septiembre 2016

All was perfect. Great trip, parking was easy, front desk was fast and friendly as usual.....and the room was clean. However, after our long trip, we decided to shower. Unfortunately, when we began showering, the stall filled up with nearly 3 inches of water....my wife had to wait until it eventually drained before she could shower. Same thing on Friday night, Saturday morning, Saturday night, and Sunday morning. We considered calling the front desk but did not want to complain. Otherwise, our normal wonderful stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 septiembre 2016
Dear LChase, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of your room. On the other hand, we are sorry for the experience you had with your bathroom and any inconvenience you may have encountered that did not live up to your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información