Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 3995 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3995opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2248
  • 4 Estrellas
    832
  • 3 Estrellas
    405
  • 2 Estrellas
    253
  • 1 Estrellas
    257

hotel closed

By

13 noviembre 2021

went to check in on nov 9th and hotel was closed. i had a confirmation for the stay a few days before for my stay. no warning tht the hotel was closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience of my travels. Ever.

By

25 abril 2021

My note to the hotel:

We showed up at the property in Manhattan at night after flying across the country, it was late, cold, and windy and the property was CLOSED. I received NO NOTICE, others in our group (10 of us) received NO NOTICE. The property phone was disconnected. I went thorough 7 calls to IHG and the Rewards Program CSR’s, I was disconnected and sat on hold for over 90 minutes total. Outside. In the cold. All restaurants were closed, there was no where to get out of the cold until we sat down in the subway.
We eventually got a refund of points and walked to a holiday inn express.
My son suffers from severe anxiety and this literally ruined our entire trip.
I will never stay at your facility, I’m a spire elite member and I’m changing hotel franchises for my personal and work stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

17 mayo 2020

club

Very good located hotel, clean rooms with a view, full breakfast, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

16 mayo 2020

Worse hotel experience. I comment all already.

Room was dirty. Stain all over the table and bathroom sink.

Housekeeping entered anyway when I’m not in the room although I left sign‘do not disturb’ she was eating her meal in my room.

Every time when I came back to room from work I smell strange Cheap colon ... felt like someone was in my room.

Room made asked me when I’m leaving? I have no idea why made was

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and great staff and service

By

02 abril 2020

club

From check in to check out my stay was wonderful. Will definitely come back! Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. What a view from my room of Times Square.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desk manager and staff

By

01 abril 2020

club

Courtesy less. I am regularly staying in crown plaza hotels. But they even didn't check my records. I understand that due to health emergency in Newyork some facilities were closed. But instead of offering discount for that they charged me for earlier check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best of the best!

By

01 abril 2020

club

Amazing hotel right in Times Square. Wake up to the beautiful sights of all Time Square has to offer. Seconds from everything. Will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peasant stay at an unpleasant time in history.

By

30 marzo 2020

club

All staff were warm, welcoming and genuinely made me feel like a very valued guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

25 marzo 2020

Coronavirus was going on still a comfortable stay. Rate was great for the location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

21 marzo 2020

Wonderful staff. Difficult time to be happy. Rooms are very spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT

By

19 marzo 2020

I used 60,000 points to stay at this property. I did not realize that when I booked that there was a $40.00 service fee!!!! Not sure for what. They gave me coupons just like all other properties(that don't charge a fee) and breakfast vouchers that equaled $16.00 off the $45.00 breakfast buffet. This was never explained to me upon checking in. REALLY $45.00 for breakfast!!! I just wanted something simple not the buffet but they would not allow me to have that!!! I LITERALLY WALKED OUT!!!! I used this room as I was going to go to a Broadway show that didn't happen because of the closure of Broadway due to the virius. So it cost me $40.00 for nothing. I had stayed here in the past and was very pleased....and I stay at IHG properties a LOT!!!! I have never been so disappointed in a property and the staff like I experienced here. So much for using my hard earned points for a reward.....not going to ever consider this property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in NYC

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Friendly staff
Great location, steps from Times Square, the Theater District, shopping and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información