Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2691 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2691opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1476
  • 4 Estrellas
    600
  • 3 Estrellas
    283
  • 2 Estrellas
    173
  • 1 Estrellas
    159

Great hotel and location

By

25 mayo 2017

Overall a great location staff and facilities. Will not go wrong staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and facilities

By

25 mayo 2017

club

I enjoyed the location and facilities during my stay. The room was a good size for a New York city hotel, and it was clean and in very good condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ventilation needs cleaning

By

25 mayo 2017

The room was too dusty. We assumed it was caused by not well upkeep ventilation.

The pillows need to be replaced. Very poor quality.

I also believe that the hotel needs updating, specially the wall paint.

However, all your staff were so helpful, kind and customer friendly. They were all fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in the heart of Times Square!

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel. Great location, spacious rooms, comfortable beds. I will definitely return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I accidentally lost the jade that I have been wearing over 10 years with me in this hotel. But the overall experience is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Wonderful staff

By

24 mayo 2017

The staff at the hotel were kind and helpful. The location is great. It's attached to Hershey store and across from M

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lost and found?

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Great time staying there and the overall experience was awesome! I'm back to school and my parents are now back home. We are wondering if you guys found a rose color hairclaw left in the bathroom? I tried to email the hotel but did not get any response...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the worst stays in an IHG property

By

21 mayo 2017

We did a tour of 4 cities in the US and our stay at Crowne Times Square was the worst of all the hotels we stayed at. There was no point being an IHG Ambassador as there was no preferential treatment. Had to wait at least 20 minutes for check in. Requests for bottled water took at least 45 minutes, before they were delivered. There were 4 people staying in a room, but we were consistently provided only 3 towels over 2 days. Seeing how slow our water took to come, we decided to just share instead of requesting for addititonal towels. Staff could do with being a tad more friendly. For the amount that we paid, the service and value we got didn't match up. The only pro that I can think of is the location of the hotel. Definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally Located

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Centrally located near Times Square. Branded shops, Restaurants, Business Centre are few blocks away from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and hotel location

By

19 mayo 2017

Amazing rooms and the hotel in great location. In middle of times square

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to Times Square

By

18 mayo 2017

club

I stay at Crowne Plaza whenever I visit Times Square. The location, atmosphere, and service are what I expect and love that I can walk to wherever and whatever I want to see. That in itself is worth every dollar I pay. Incorporating a show, dinner, comedy club ... puts me in a different state of mind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel in Times Square

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Crowne Plaza Times Square is the PERFECT hotel for a stay in NYC. We were pleased with every aspect of hotel, and the staff is by far one of the finest team of professionals. All provide outstanding service where no problem or issue us too large to tackle or too small to approach. If you are especially fortunate, you will be able to know and appreciate the Group Event Manager, Gayle Richards, who is 100% efficient and always helpful. The front desk was always ready to help with meticulous care and warmth. Erika, Vanessa, and Evelyn stood out as amazing employees who accomplish all tasks with care and warm, beautiful smiles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información