Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2647 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1450
  • 4 Estrellas
    592
  • 3 Estrellas
    276
  • 2 Estrellas
    172
  • 1 Estrellas
    157

great staff, need improvement on the AC

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff is super friendly despite how busy they obviously are. I enjoyed my stay expect for the low temperature in the room... I aced the AC but didn't feel a change at all. I had to wear a jacket the whole time in my room which is a bit inconvenient. I still enjoyed the overall experience and would definitely recommend it to friends who want to stay at this area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in great location

By

25 abril 2017

club

This is my second stay and will stay again. Just love the location. I come to see the Broadway shows and they are all between one to four blocks of safe walking. Just a few blocks to Rockefeller Center and I even walked to Macy's and Central Park.
The room was large with chaise lounge. I asked for a corner room which I received but did not get the city or Times Square view I wanted. Was disappointed for I had placed my preferences and booked my room in September 2016 for travel April 2017. I didn't complain for I had to wait for my room to be ready even after arriving after 3pm. Being I didn't get into my room until later, I was tired and just didn't want to go through the trouble. I am a widowed senior and travel alone. My first visit to this hotel was a queen room that was a corner room with fantastic views of TS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

24 abril 2017

great hospitality
received room early
comfortable hotel
great location too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne plaza hotel manhattan

By

22 abril 2017

club

I paid for a room view which wasn't honoured. The room was freezing but they provided us with a heater. It's now one week on and I have still not been refunded my credit card holding fee. Was told calls were free but it appeared in my bill although reception took this off when I questioned it. Lovely hotel clean spacious rooms. Friendly reception staff. Would recommend if I receive the holding fee back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Fun

By

22 abril 2017

Overall a great stay. The staff was amazing! The only sort of negative was the hallway was noisy at times. Not ideal when children are sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Leisure

By

22 abril 2017

Front desk clerk was friendly but seems to be less knowledgeable about the benefits and privileges of IHG "Spire" members .. even a bit insulting in that my wife and daughter were admonished saying that the Spire member himself must be present at time of check-in. Also showed some kind of discrimination in that she unnecessarily told my wife --while giving her the Breakfast vouchers-- that breakfast normally costs $50 but because we're Spire members, we'll just pay only $10 -- clearly suggesting then that we should be grateful for the $40.oo discount!?

Doormen were not readily available to help. I would suggest also that doorman must write down the license number of the taxi that Crowne Plaza customers use for their safety. Our taxi driver who seemed to be a friend of the doorman (as they conversed for a few minutes before driving away from the hotel) took my wife and daughter the long way/route to La Guardia Airport thus causing a bit of scary moments and higher taxi fare and refused to give receipt. This prompted my wife to call Ney York Taxi and Limousine Commission because of this unfortunate event. (Driver used Westside Ave , went through the Washington Bridge, etc.)
Another suggestion: please put a hotel staff right at the door on the street-level of Broadway. Some vendors of knock-off luxury merchandise like LV bags, etc. were somehow harassing hotel customers by the doorway as experienced by my wife in that Sunday morning. This inevitably jeopardizes not only the hotel customers but the reputation of a purportedly reputable IHG hotel.

Restaurant was always busy in that staff were not so attentive. Also, food did not have any variety i.e., basically the same food every day. And, no bacon! (Breakfast is not breakfast without bacon!)

Would like to point out that we're thankful for the Hotel Managing Director who managed to write a welcome note with 2 breakfast VIP vouchers inside the small envelope. (Didn't get to see him though as he promised in his note.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel and the Staff to Match!

By

21 abril 2017

My wife and I had the extreme pleasure of staying at your fine hotel for a week long vacation. From the moment we arrived until our last good byes we were afforded the utmost in customer service. I was fortunate to meet the Assistant GM, Niles Harris. His friendly and professional demeanor was a breath of fresh air. He and I conversed freely all the while I knowing his time is extremely valuable, he and I spoke as though we were two long lost friends. I would be remiss, if I didn't extend my compliments and gratitude to some of your fine staff. Specifically Keith at the bar, he is an invaluable asset to any establishment. He welcomes you with sincere conversation and is a consummate professional. Corriene one of your many fine Concierge's is a wealth of knowledge and goes above and beyond to accommodate guests and answer their questions. She provides outstanding recommendations and assistance at every opportunity. Ana, the morning hostess at the restaurant was a true delight in her every dealing with my wife and I. Attentive, caring, professional, are but a few words that come to mind when attempting to describe her and our experience each morning. The restaurant is full of easily approachable and considerate employees all willing to go beyond what is expected. Your establishment sets the bar for all others to emulate--please keep doing what you are doing, and thank you for making our stay so pleasant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice experience staying in the place with my friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in NY

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

The service and facility are both beyond my expectation. Kids friendly as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Weak Hotel

By

18 abril 2017

platinumelite

We've booked a room with view of time square which was really great, room size suitable as well. Cleanliness was poor - fair..in the first room (we must change in the middle - later more) dust on all furnitures, over all days. Furnitures not in the best conditions anymore. Staff was overall unfriendly, no greeting if you entering or leaving the hotel, only waitresses greets if seen. The over all atmosphere and ambiance was disappointing compared with a crowne plaza in Europe and I think it is unusual for the US as well. After two days and a very noisy neighbor we complained on the reception and they offered a new room immediately, additonally with a beer on the hotel and a late check-out. This was more than we've expected and very nice. But unfortunately, the only positive contact with staff. We got a corner-room with view of the time square which was nice than the "normal" room with view.
The location of the hotel is very nice and central, but you need to know that it is very noisy and full-packed with tourists, as well. The room has a windows which you can slightly open, but also the fact that we were not able to close the windows in both rooms probably makes it very noisy. The bed was a dream of a bed, very comfortable.

Over all we were disappointed from the quality of the hotel and the kindness of the hotel staff, so that we won't consider this hotel for the next visit of NYC and we'll review the hotel reviews for other location very closely. From a Crowne Plaza I expect for sure more as we've got in terms of over all experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Times Square

By

18 abril 2017

Would come back again ! Great location and great services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

run down rooms

By

17 abril 2017

the rooms are in need of new furniture,ran out of toilet paper could not get ahold of staff to get more my wife had to find me more,first room had to be moved it was missing furniture and headboard was peeling apart,will not stay again,i am a spire elite member and was treated like i did not have any status...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información