Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2531 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1387
  • 4 Estrellas
    559
  • 3 Estrellas
    268
  • 2 Estrellas
    164
  • 1 Estrellas
    153

A great and convenient place to stay if visiting New York

By

22 enero 2017

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Accommodation is what you would expect from a Crowne Plaza. The gym facilities are of a high standard though the staff in the gym are not very approachable.
The bar and coffee area are very comfortable and convenient for business. The staff are great.
The security staff downstairs that handled our luggage were exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in the heart of NYC

By

20 enero 2017

Excellent location right on Broadway. It was convenient to walk to various shows and the subway lines are a block or so away. Room service was beyond fast. The person cleaning my room was just lovely. The ladies at the front desk were also very welcoming. The price wasn't bad at all considering the location and convenience.

The only downside was the business center, which is not owned by Crowne Plaza, but rather, a third party company. I literally had to reboot all the computers in the room and call tech support just to print my theater ticket. When I printed it, the toner on the printer was low and my ticket was not readable. They charged me over $10 for that experience. If that was the only hiccup during my trip, though, then it was a good trip.

The breakfast buffet was good, but the service at the restaurant was what made it so great--everyone was so nice and accommodating.

I had a room on the 25th floor and didn't hear much of anything other than an occasional fire truck siren.

My future stays in NYC will absolutely be here. I'm sold!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff

By

19 enero 2017

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The bellman answered all our questions about the locations of our activities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Überfülltes Hotel mit unfreundlichem Personal und betrügerischem Kartensev

By

16 enero 2017

5 Nächte Aufenthalt war mehr als genug. Unfreundliches Personal an der Rezeption bis auf zwei Ausnahmen. Schmutzige Zimmer, viele Haare gefunden, Schmutz oder Blut an den Handtüchern. Im Zimmer roch es nach Zigaretten trotz Nichtraucherzimmer. Katastrophaler Housekeeping! Keine Regenschirme zum Leihen. Vorsicht beim Kartenkauf an dem Serviceschalter. Fremdservice getarnt als Crown Plaza Mitarbeiter, betrügerische Beratung!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location but poor service

By

16 enero 2017

3 very unsatisfactory incidents took place:

1. We took a cab from JFK Airport to Crowne Plaza Times Square on Jan.8, 2017. The cab driver had dropped us off with our 6 pcs luggages at the back entrance of the hotel around passed 2pm. Note: it was an extremely cold day then. I went inside to the bell captain to ask for assistance in using their luggage cart/trolley to bring in our 6 luggages but the bellmen refused to assist us or to even lend us the cart/trolley. They said we should have been dropped off the main/front entrance of the hotel. So my partner and I had to lug our 6 pcs of luggages one by one into the main entrance of the hotel before the bellman put them one by one onto his trolley.

2. On the evening of Jan.10 (around 11pm), I went to the front desk to change my US dollar coins into US dollar bills, since it was the last day of our stay in the US. I had about USD6 worth of quarters, dimes and nickels. The front desk people said they cannot help me because they don't have any bills. That is just UNBELIEVABLE! If indeed the Front Desk did not have any bills, the least they should have done was to say they will try to look for bills in the bar or restaurant.

3. On the early morning of Jan.11, we had scheduled a car service (not part of hotel) to pick us up at 6:40am. At around 6:20am I had called down (from our room) to request for a bellhop with a trolley to assist us with our luggages so we can check out. At around 6:30am, still no one came. I called a second time and the same lady who answered my call earlier said she had already informed the bell captain for my request. Finally at 6:40am, my partner and I had to bring our luggages down to Front Desk area by ourselves. From the Front Desk, I saw an idle trolley so I just used it to load our luggages and brought it down to the Entrance Foyer where the chauffeur was waiting for us. And that's where I saw 2 bell hops by their station just chatting away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service, excellent breakfast

By

15 enero 2017

The room that we had (with a king bed) was clean, comfortable, and had the requisite amenities. The breakfast fare and choices were excellent. However, we did not care for the regular restaurant food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, oumar k Director of Front office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in times square

By

15 enero 2017

Stayed here again was greeted by Donald who immediately saw me standing in the special area for gold and platinum members checked me in quickly gave me an upgrade which im due really nothing to complain about was allowed late check out no qustions asked will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and Room

By

13 enero 2017

club

The shower was great. The staff were superb and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 enero 2017

club

The hotel is located in the center of Times Square and the theatre district. Friendly staff and nice, clean room. Enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location for the leisure traveler . On the heart of Broadway, close to train stations , fine dinning, shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Base in the Centre of Manhattan

By

11 enero 2017

club

The room was a great size and the bed very comfortable. The room and bathroom was very clean and the shower can get very hot which was very welcome after being out in -11 temperatures.

The bar serves a great range of food and drinks and the staff there were very friendly as were all the staff we encountered.

Comcierge were fantastic and helped us get theatre tickets without standing in line for hours in the freezing cold and they were helpful in recommending a bus tour. If you are stuck for info they are a great help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, oumar k Director of front office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location great service

By

11 enero 2017

club

The hotel location is great, right in the center of everything and the service was great. Food and staff was also great

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, oumar k Director of front office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información