Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 663 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

663opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Friendly staff great restaurant

By

23 febrero 2017

club

My stay at Crowne Plaza was delightful. The staff were courteous and went out of their way to help with information, directions, etc. The room was clean and comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. The restaurant SOCIAL was delightful and had a great jazz band playing. It was great music but not too loud or in your face. It reminded me of some Vegas spots where I enjoyed a jazz band. The bar was staffed by attentive bartender (John) and the food was great.
This was my first trip to this property and I would absolutely come back again.
-- Ray

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience very close to Boston / Harvard / Cambridge

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. The room had a great ambiance and view. Facilities in the room were satisfactory, and it was clean and elegant. Overall, an excellent experience for the price.

The only minor issue is that the approach to the hotel from the highway is somewhat tricky. Also, parking is somewhat expensive at $28 for 24 hours, but I suppose that is a given due to the proximity to Boston, Harvard, Cambridge etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy but otherwise a great stay

By

20 febrero 2017

The place is literally built over the Massachusetts turnpike. Found it woke me several times, otherwise a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping

By

16 febrero 2017

club

My housekeeper was great as was the front desk staff. They made sure I was comfortable in the midst of inclement weather. The breakfast staff was hosptialble and went the extra mile to ensure anything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

the staff was friendly and accommodating although I was misinformed about the presence of robes and based upon info given prior to the trip was told that they were provided. This created an issue while using the pool because I traveled light.
THis is not a lap pool } Too hot and small. Forget it swimmers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and food

By

13 febrero 2017

club

the rooms were big and very enjoyable. beds werent as comfortable as other hotels ive stayed at. the bar/restaurant was phenomenal and everything we ordered was delicious. great selection of alcohol and the staff in the bar and the hotel were very helpful.
the only problem i had at the checkout was that they charged me double for the parking which they took care of immediately even though i didnt notice until i got home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Jonny, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are extremely grateful that you took the time to share your comments from your visit and we are very pleased you had such a great visit. We hope to welcome you back the next time you're in Boston. Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel near hospital

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Very good hotel for its age. Clean, good location. Paying parking as a 2 night 2 room guest was wrong! People who just go to bar buy 1 drink $5-8.00 get to park free!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Oldrock, Thank you so much for the great rating and helpful feedback. We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience overall. As far as the parking, unfortunately, we do not own the garage and the overnight parking does come with a fee. While we've done our best to minimize the inconvenience by billing through the guest room bill and validating for unlimited in and out access, at this time, we can't reduce the fee. We thank you so much for your feedback and we do hope you'll return. Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathrooms

By

10 febrero 2017

Little to no counter space in bathrooms for toiletries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Lennie, Thank you so much for the great rating! We're pleased to hear you had a great stay overall. We appreciate your feedback on the guest room bathrooms as well and should an opportunity arise to make a change, we will certainly keep this feedback in mind. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doesn't like hotel at all

By

09 febrero 2017

loud sounds in the room from traffic road
loud airconditioner working
small and cold area for breakfast, not enough for all willing people
small and unclean swimming pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Anastasia, We are truly sorry to hear about your poor experience with us. This is certainly not the standard we expect for our guests and are disappointed to hear about these challenges. We've shared your feedback with our management team and will look into the air conditioner and swimming pool issues you experienced. Thank you for letting us know. Kindest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Our room was great with a interesting view of the mass pike !! Check in was great .. the staff was very professional and friendly !! I just thought the $28 per night parking was too much to charge ! I'd stay again ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear None, Thank you so much! We are very proud of our team and their dedication to friendly service and are so grateful you took the time to recognize them. We also thank you for your feedback regarding parking. While we have negotiated with the garage owner in order to bill hotel guests for parking through their hotel bill and arranged for unlimited in and out access to minimize the inconvenience, unfortunately, we can't arrange a lower cost rate at this time but we do appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back! Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoy each stay! The staff is pleasant and accomodating!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear LAXDad, Thank you so much. We really appreciate your loyalty as well as the time you took to share this feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again, soon. Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Newton--perfect stay!

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was clean, not too expensive and the personal and staff were very friendly... The dining was very nice too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Rick, Thank you for the glowing review. We appreciate when our guests take the time to provide us with their feedback. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip down to Boston. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información