Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 681 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

681opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Welcome to Taxachusetts

By

21 marzo 2017

club

There's an additional deposit that's paid on top of your room fee at check-in. Parking is not included in your room fee. Weekend rate is $30 per day. There is a continental breakfast available in the morning but is also paid and not of any higher quality than your average continental breakfast. More so, the beds were excruciatingly hard and made the nights difficult to sleep through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent experience

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable, low key hotel. Modern, clean. Would definitely stay again here in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy - Heater in the room was noisy all night and could not be turned off

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The room had an antiquated heating NOISY system that could not be turned off. Upon contacting the front desk they were fully aware of the issue and suggested in the future I book a room in a different location in the hotel, specifically one where the heaters have been replaced. Now how would I know that !!
Providing a hotel guest ear plugs is not a solution to the problem but rather an ineffective band aid.

Do not stay here if you want sound sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I am a disabled veteran and I was treated so kindly by a wonderful staff member named Ya Ya it's because of her bending over backwards to insure my stay was complete
All of the staff of this hotel were awesome and the manager TY wow this gentleman was moping the floor because it was wet he could have directed a staff member to perform this task but did it himself this in my mind is a dedicated individual who should be general manager of the company I look forward to coming back
I would rate this hotel to the highest level
I urge guests to steer clear of the lunch and dinner restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated, but acceptable

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is clearly old, but kept up reasonably well. Parking Garage is an eyesore - none of that matters though once you get to your room.

Everything else was fine, slept great and on my way. Right off the highway was very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but a couple things could be better

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here before and enjoy returning. We are always greeted warmly by the staff and they seem sincerely interested in making sure the stay is a quality one.
A couple things could make it even better. The breakfast buffet was disappointing. The scrambled eggs were wet and runny and the overall main dish selection was skimpy. Not worth the price, though the staff was very good.
Second, nothing says chintzy like one-ply toilet paper. The amenities were generally good, but small things can affect perception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was outstanding, but the traffic around it was very difficult to navigate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We were in Boston to attend a wedding and Crowne Plaza made it most comfortable for us. I have absolutely no complaints about our stay and we will most certainly be visiting again. Thank you so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome hotel

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Everything was perfect and well staffed and managed. Will visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place to stay

By

08 marzo 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here, The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great location

By

07 marzo 2017

Overall great hotel experience. The lobby and room were very clean. Small bathroom and 2 double beds (instead of 2 queens like at some hotels) room. Clean and well decorated. Lobby was a bit sparse. Service and attention from front desk were perfect. Great location to get into downtown Boston quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bob S. Boston/Newton, MA

By

06 marzo 2017

Excellent stay, however, the HVAC system was very loud and outside auto traffic was fairly loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información