Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 732 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Fair but below Crowne Plaza standards or guest expectations

By

22 mayo 2017

Hotel needs repairs and upgrades, particularly in sleeping rooms.. Food service is average at best. Staff, however, very friendly and very cooperative considering they appear to be dealing with complaints and inadequacies often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great restaurant

By

22 mayo 2017

This location had a great restaurant and bar. It helped to offset the noise of the highway that seemed to be amplified about 0500 in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Noisy

By

22 mayo 2017

It's built over a highway. Ask for top floor and corner as far from I-90. Find another place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不建议大家住这个酒店

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

服务不好,第二天不补充洗刷用品,要个浴帽,打三遍电话,2个小时才给;高速公路很吵,空调吵;没有水果,更没有矿泉水,我们自己买。早餐的服务不错,就是质量很一般,煎蛋都没有,没有行政酒廊

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food, loud due to highway, comfortable

By

18 mayo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the location is very good. Can walk to restaurants and in room dining is excellent. However the hotel is directly over the highway, and it is noisy at night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

17 mayo 2017

Great staff, clean rooms and great bar/lounge with live entertainment. Had a blast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 mayo 2017

Room was very clean. Liked the idea of breakfast and the hor d'oeuvres at night. Staff was helpful and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre in every way

By

16 mayo 2017

I paid for a room with a Queen bed. Upon arrival, I was too early to check into my room so I asked one of the hotel staff to please lock up my luggage so I can leave the hotel and take care of some errands. The staff acted like they were doing me a huge favor and like it was a huge imposition on them to take my one small piece of luggage and store it.

When I returned to the hotel later to check in, the man at the front desk who helped me asked me a fairly personal question (prefaced by "if you don't mind my asking"). If you have to preface your nosy question, you probably shouldn't be asking it in the first place. I got my keys and dragged my luggage and myself upstairs, only to be unable to get into my room. Two housekeepers tried to help me get in but the key cards were defective. I had to drag my luggage all the way downstairs again to get a new key card. The guy at the front desk assigned me a new room altogether. This room had a full bed (I requested and paid for a QUEEN bed), a musty smell, and was poorly lit and damp. On top of which the wifi just did not work.

I was in town for a wedding and basically only returned to my room to sleep so it ended up not being too awful. But I would not return to this hotel for future stays, nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camera confortevole

By

16 mayo 2017

Molto confortevole, camere all'ultimi due piani sono un pò più grandi e più silenziose di quelle in basso (l'autostrada passa sotto l'albergo).
Purtroppo la sala privata per colazione dedicata alle camere "deluxe / business" non è aperta tutti i giorni.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and affordable

By

16 mayo 2017

club

This hotel is next to the Mass Pike - route 90. So it was easy to get to Boston and other places quickly. parking was expensive $28 / day with in out privileges in their garage. I think $15/ day would have been fair. The room was clean and comfortable, but noise from route 90 traffic was constant. The furniture was dated but not a problem. There should be at least one towel rack in the bathroom -- there was none. Only two hooks behind the door. The breakfast was very bland. The french toast fingers were hard and the eggs were horrible. The saving grace was the home fries. The coffee was good. However for a $16 / pp I would have expected better quality food. No problem though, from the 2nd day I went to Dunkin Donuts accross the street. Overall a good experience and a no frills business friendly hotel. Will visit againg.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG Hotel I've Stayed In

By

12 mayo 2017

- Hotel was extremely outdated
- Guest rooms had a damp/musky, unclean smell
- Breakfast "restaurant" in reception/front desk area is odd and staff are slow to seat you/address your needs (had to ask for check, had to ask for water, had to ask for refills, had to ask for the waiter to take my check, had to remind him to bring it back etc)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value and convenience

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Very comfortable, friendly hotel in a safe and central location. Wonderful restaurant with an awesome band in the bar on Sunday nights. I recommend this hotel highly and was surprisingly impressed with the Social restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información