Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 599 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

599opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Average hotel, but way too expesive

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Only thing special about this hotel is that it's built over a busy highway and you hear traffic all night. Otherwise, an average hotel, but overpriced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Bostonian at Heart, Thank you for staying with us and for providing feedback on your visit. We are so sorry to hear this - we do our best to be very clear about our location during the booking process and to exceed expectations with our friendly service and it appears as though we fell short on both during your stay. We hope to have another chance to welcome you, wow you with our friendly team and offer you a sleep kit to help you get more rest! Thank you again for letting us know and please accept our apologies that this particular visit fell short. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

surprised

By

22 septiembre 2016

Had stayed at this site late 80,s and had bad experience. Not Crowne Plaza property at that time and did not know what to expect in 2016. Surprised by the overall experience. Would definitely consider staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Moose78, We've come a long way since the late 80s! Since you've last stayed, we've switched brands, have new ownership, new management and completed a multi-million dollar renovation. We're glad you enjoyed and and hope you'll be back. Thanks for letting us know about your pleasant surprise! Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

21 septiembre 2016

friendly staff helped us with information about public transportation to Fenway Park and information about local places to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Baseball_fan, Thank you so much! We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying part is good but avoid breakfast stuff.

By

19 septiembre 2016

I hate the breakfast experience here. Staffs were not trained at all. It almost like kids was running this dining area. Not professional at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hi Alex, Thank you so much for your feedback and letting us know about the challenges during breakfast. We're so sorry to hear this was the case and thank you for alerting us. If there is anything specific you care to share with us in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly by emailing sdrost@crowneplazanewton.com. We hope the rest of your stay made up for the breakfast issues and we look forward to having the chance to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Here!

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Front desk staff was exceptional from the moment we checked in. Very helpful in accommodating an early check in, changing our room when we realized we needed two beds instead of one and providing information about Boston and public transportation guidance.

In Room Dining could use some help. The staff was helpful and friendly but the food was mediocre at best. Tasted institutional and was not the least bit hot when we received it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Jaydee, Thank you so much for the this excellent feedback. We're proud of our friendly team and we're so pleased to see that their efforts haven't gone unnoticed. Thank you for recognizing them. If you have time to provide us additional information on your in room dining experience, we would appreciate it. Please feel free to contact us at guestservice@crowneplazanewton.com with any additional details you would care to provide. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival was greeted by staff who explained all rewards benefits and brought bags to room. Very friendly and accommodated all our needs. Would definitely stay at Crown Plaza Boston-Newton again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Ouisey, Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear it and appreciate you taking your time to share these great comments. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Caring Staff

By

31 agosto 2016

club

This is our fifth stay at the Crowne Plaza in a little over two years while dropping our son off at Boston College. We have gotten to know Robert, who works at the lobby bar in the evening and he has been very kind to us. We are also impressed with the courtesy and helpfulness of the entire staff. Everyone helps to make our visit to Newton very pleasant.
The quality of food and service at Social was excellent, as well as the daily breakfast in the lobby restaurant.
My husband particularly liked the breakfast potatoes, which he ordered three days in a row.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Dear RoseMP, Thank you so much! We love to have our return guests and look forward to seeing them on each visit. We are do pleased you've enjoyed your visits with us and thank you for recognizing Robert for his friendly service! We look forward to seeing you again. Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体不错

By

28 agosto 2016

酒店整体舒适,不算豪华,装修中规中矩,床铺比较舒适,家具质量不错,没有太多特色;浴室洗手盆排水不是很畅顺,淋浴水温不够热,水量也小。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
谢谢你抽出时间来向我们提供反馈您的访问。我们很高兴地听到它总的来说是一个不错的住宿。 我们很抱歉关于水槽的排水管,并将与我们维护团队共享此信息。我们希望,欢迎你回来。 皇冠假日酒店牛顿客人服务队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

25 agosto 2016

platinumelite

great value for the money
great stay
they offered me the platinum package either points or snacks.
Air condition was a little bit loud but it is ok
location is very convenient and and close to the city

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Dear moshor, Thank you so much! We hope to have a chance to welcome you back and appreciate your great review. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outsider traveling in

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Had a great time at this hotel. Parking was easy with a very easy route onto the Mass Turnpike to Boston. The only downside is with city ordnance you are not allowed to use the pool alone. Which means solo travelers can not use the pool without strangers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Dear Snowwolf1993, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We're so sorry about the inconvenience with the pool but thank you for following the safety ordinance for us. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back! Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Boston location

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Loved the location, friendly staff helped with easiest ways to get to our destinations in Boston. Beautiful view from hall way. View of highway from room, but still very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear mceblu, Thank you so much for this great review. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and excellent guest services

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I had a family member at Tufts Medical Center, staying at this hotel was close enough to get there and gave me an opportunity to relax after a long visit. It was just what I needed good food with a comfortable room to go back too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear Tweety62, Thank you so much! We're so pleased we could make your stay relaxing and pleasant. Thank you for letting us know and we hope the next time you visit it is for a less stressful reason! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información