Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 958 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

958opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    488
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    75

Great room and view

By

24 septiembre 2016

The room and view was great, A/C was a little noisy though. Overall very pleased, would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

18 septiembre 2016

Nice clean facility with a friendly staff! Awesome view!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear emptysky, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible!

By

14 septiembre 2016

I travel a lot for business and have stayed in hundreds of hotels. This was one of the most terrible hotels experiences I have had. I should have know when we arrived on the 6th floor of the hotel and my family and 9 year old son were greeted by the smell of marijuana in the hallway. I should have left then.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Erinunhappy, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I want to offer my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

14 septiembre 2016

The guests are friendly but it would be nice to add more furnitures and amenities to rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear raelouie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and wanted to also thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you back again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary Getaway

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Older but classy facility strategically located near restaurants, shops, casino and the Falls. We could see both the American and Canadian Falls from our room.
Staff was exceptionally attentive to our needs and comfort. I went to get ice and a staff member saw me in the corridor and asked if she could take the bucket and bring the ice to my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear CranberryTwp, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your Anniversary Getaway with us! We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Niagara Falls

By

12 septiembre 2016

Great Location and facilities, a little dated though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear PL80, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold guest. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially liked our location. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好

By

11 septiembre 2016

在这一地区性价比较高。服务人员热情到位。湖景房很好。位置很方便,设施有点陈旧,但不影响使用。下水有点慢。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear lutdmonton, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being an IHG Rewards Gold guest. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Rooms were nice, small but we were only staying one night. The other unfortunate situation we encountered was the air conditioner was outside our room. But after walking miles we were able to sleep without difficulty

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear cher12, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, however final check is different than price quoted

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Nice hotel, however, final check is different than price quoted

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Visitor888888, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for your 5 star review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, but no refrigerator or ice

By

08 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The room was excellent! Bed is very comfortable, room is clean. But I like to have either a refrigerator in the room or ice available to keep drinks cool. The room has no refrigerator. They will bring one to the room for an extra fee. And the ice makers are stored on every floor in a closed space which is extremely hot -- hot as if a boiler exhausts to this space. And all of the ice makers were out of ice. I had to try ice makers on 4 different floors in order to get ice. I would still recommend this hotel. And I would stay here again. It is an absolutely beautiful hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear visitor2016b, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with our hotel and for being a most loyal Platinum guest. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback on the refrigerator and ice machines for which I have passed along to the appropriate departments. We are looking forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

POOR Service and Cleanliness

By

06 septiembre 2016

Poor Cleanliness in Rooms. Had to switch twice. Travelling with kids, so having to move rooms because of poor cleaning and bad odors is not acceptable for this type of hotels.
Having Elite Status I expected to be treated differently and make up for the trouble I had to go thru.
Definitively not staying or recommending this hotel to anybody.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear EliteStatusMadTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being an IHG Rewards Elite guest. Please accept my profuse apologies for the shortcomings in your stay. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

06 septiembre 2016

Staff was super nice and the restaurant was best steak we have ever eaten !! Definitely would recommend Crowne

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Mrs mc, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards guest. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and especially enjoyed your meal in our Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time your travels bring you back to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información