Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1098 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1098opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    93
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

great stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

would stay again..the room was comfortable, the staff friendly the hotel clean exceeded my expectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experiebce

By

24 marzo 2017

Friendly staff. Clean roooms great view of the Falls good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service - small rooms

By

24 marzo 2017

I would recommend this hotel based on great service and stunning view but I would caution the traveller that the room may felt small and older.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view from the suite!

By

23 marzo 2017

Great experience.
Kids loved the water park!
We will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Bad Experience

By

23 marzo 2017

I travel many times per year be it for leisure or business but never had such a bad disgust staying at the Crowne Plaza, eventhough the season was a low season so i expect service better and lower prices.
Hotel is overrated.
Room is not comfortable.
Service is bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely disappointed

By

23 marzo 2017

Stayed here overnight March 19th to celebrate my daughters birthday. The room we stayed in (830) and floor were in terrible condition. Black Mould in the grout of the shower, not to mention the sheets on the bed had stains. The bathroom itself was very tiny. Charging port on the night table was covered in dust. The layout of the room was extremely awkward with the two double beds facing each other with a dresser in the middle with a TV on it, which because of the set up did not allow either person to be able to see the TV from the bed. Lights at the end of the hallway on our floor were burnt out,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two nights, two opinions

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We stayed two nights, two different rooms. There was about a 40 dollar difference between both rooms and the difference was night and day. The first night was fantastic, we had a perfect view of the falls and the room was big and clean, and we got a great nights rest. We were only planning to stay that one night, but our plans changed last minute so we booked another room. This room was only about 40 dollars cheaper than our last room, and we weren't really told much about it. In the morning we were awoken by the sounds of splashing and children screaming, because there was a pool next to our room that we were not told about, nor could we see it in the dark. On top of that, every hour someone would knock on our door and try to get in, so we didn't end up getting much sleep at all. The room was also significantly smaller and didn't even have a fridge like our first room. So, overall we were satisfied with our first nights stay, but that opinion changed once we stayed the second night. What a difference 40 dollars can make.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old but comfortable hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

Easy and comfortable stay. Great location for access to water park and casino.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel and excellent staff! Very clean and close to everything in Niagara Falls!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March break

By

20 marzo 2017

Good location to fallsview park; clean room but size was small for 2 A and 2 K. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay, staff are friendly. I usually stay here when going to Niagara Falls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful time , very happy with the service.
Would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información