Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 988 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

988opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    504
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Great Ambiance

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Had a wonderful time at the Crowne-love the old style ambiance,quiet,comfortable.Have been there many times over the years,always consistent,The views are fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Dear cwd51, Thank you so much for being a returning customer and for your 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that you had another wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor service

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

service is not so good. we expect they improve their service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear niagara999, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your most recent stay at the hotel. As guest satisfaction is our top priority, I was troubled to read that we were not able to exceed your expectations for which I sincerely apologize. We hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

good invironment
good service
front desk are very polite
i was provided what i ask
clean room

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Mennie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you had a great stay with us and that our team offered great service. We hope to see you back again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Falls View...Very Clean Hotel.

By

25 noviembre 2016

The Room was very small....Elevator to 12 floor very involved...Parking and Hotel entry awkward and confusing...View great...Very Clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear jobubu Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed our great views, however please accept my sincerest apology for falling short on your overall stay. Our hotel was built in 1929 so indeed some of the rooms are modest in size. Your feedback greatly assists us with improving our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Massimo Dinner - exceptional food and staff

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

We have enjoyed 2 to3 Massimo sponsored dinner events in each of the last 3 years and will keep coming back. Fabulous food, stellar service, learning about new regions in Italy ... all fine!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear Merlg, Thank you so much for your recent review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your time with us while attending our Massimo Capra Culinary Event! We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again at our next event in March 2017. Buon Appetito! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 noviembre 2016

This is a great location for visiting the Niagara area. Ease of access from Hotel and Parking to Niagara on the lake and it's Wineries and shopping to just walking around the Clifton Hill area and a short short walk to the Falls ! Must try the Rainbow room for Breakfast at this hotel; my Wife and I were blown away bye the quality and taste to the very Friendly staff as well as the staff at the Hotel !!!

And for people with disabilities or just can't do Clifton hill, try going thru the Casino and using the escalator to the top and exiting the back and it will bring you to the top of Clifton Hill to your left a short walk !

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Dear Carltief, I wanted to take time to thank you for reviewing us and for your 5 star review. We are delighted to you enjoyed your time with us and especially enjoyed our location and the Rainbow Room. Indeed we are central and convenient to all there is to see and do by the falls! We hope to see you back again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check-in

By

19 noviembre 2016

We arrived about 1:00 in hopes that our room might be ready. The gentleman at the desk said to come back at 2:30 so we went for lunch and returned at 2:30. The woman looking after us said the room was not ready, come back about 5:00. The first gentleman we spoke with, instructed her to check for another room to our needs and we received one immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback regarding your early check in. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

19 noviembre 2016

This was a nice hotel with good value. I had great sleeps while I stayed here, and it is nice and centrally located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Foofoofoo, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed a great sleep! I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWFUL STAY!!!

By

17 noviembre 2016

Paid a fortune for two "suite" rms, only ONE tv in each suite?! Room was tiny, hot, not the cleanest either, it was old

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear red1305, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being an IHG Rewards Gold guest. Please accept my sincerest apology for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel we would like to again thank you for sharing your feedback as it assists us greatly in improving our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice boutique hotel

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

nice classic rooms, comforable beds, and pillows. Great location, right by the falls and entertainment

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear bmak12, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being an IHG Rewards Club guest. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

13 noviembre 2016

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. We were in the bar for a late night drink and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the drink menu. the only complaint I had was some of the furniture looked worn and should be replaced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear sue743, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you again should your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Great View of Falls

By

12 noviembre 2016

It has a Great View of Falls and Staff are very friendly .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear YYT1, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being an IHG Rewards Gold guest. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your view and that our team offered excellent service. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time your travels bring you back to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información