Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1047 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1047opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    686
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Our bellman Douglas made our brief stay memorable. He went above and beyond to be helpful. He made great recommendations for things for us to do in Orlando. He looked up the time of a rocket launch that could be seen from our window. And when we left, he opened doors and checked the room for things we may have missed. The check in/check out process was very quick and simple. The beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good location

By

25 mayo 2017

Pretty great stay, close to a lot of the hustle and bustle and extremely close to a Wawa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work and fun

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Staff is great. Hotel is clean and comfy. I would highly recommend this hotel for a location, great knowledgeable staff. Made both my business and pleasure trip wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Executive Lounge 15 floor employee hangout - Crazy

By

24 mayo 2017

I stay in many IHG properties in due to work and never really have anything bad to say about them. This month I decide to take a week off work and take my wife to Orlando on vacation, I figured staying at the Crown Plaza would impress her. Well she loved the place until I took her to the Executive lounge the lounge is usually a place of relaxing and reflecting on the day. This lounge was a hangout for the hotel employees while they are working not only are they loud but the used profane and offensive language, they spoke only in Spanish but both my wife and I speak the language. This was so unprofessional and humiliating. They were talking about sex and private parts freely and laud, I spent two minutes recoding them and could not take anymore and had to leave the Executive lounge. This happened on May 23 in the evening and the person in charge was a woman, I believe her name was Clara. If management contacts me I will supply them with the recording, this hotel and the rest of the staff did an outstanding job it’s a shame they have a few bad apples to ruin the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip - Orlando

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. likes the fact that I could regulate my room temperature. I like it to be extra cold in the room while sleeping. The customer service at the hotel was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

decent hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

this hotel was convenient for the conference i attended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic yet again

By

20 mayo 2017

This was our 10th visit to this property and we were made to feel at home from arrival to departure. Douglas the coincerge is a delight to deal with

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charged twice

By

14 mayo 2017

Booked using points as a gold ihg member to later find out the hotel as charged my credit card aswell !!!
Very disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff perfect location

By

14 mayo 2017

I stay at this location once a month if not more. The hotel is central to everything you need. You can walk to a ton of local bars and restaurants, or just stay in the hotel as the food and bars are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for meetings and conferences

By

12 mayo 2017

club

This is a good hotel if you are there for a meeting or conference, but not if you are vacationing in the Orlando area. Not to say that this is a bad hotel, they just don't really cater to the vacation crowd. The staff wasn't very friendly and they don't run shuttles to the parks like the majority of other hotels in the area. I am a local and I stay at or near the major parks in Orlando often. This is not a hotel I would choose for that purpose. Although it isn't very far from several attractions. I stayed here because I had meetings at the hotel and it was fine for that. The pool isn't that great either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

-cobros no aceptados

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Revisen bien su cuenta la salir del hotel me sorprendio que me cobraran cargos sin ser especificados.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Sehr nettes Personal und schönes Ambiente .Waren jetzt schon mehrmals vor Ort und würden auch wieder in demHotel übernachten.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información