Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 853 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

853opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    561
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Nice updated hotel with amenities and location

By

29 septiembre 2016

Excellent for business travel in Orlando. Courteous staff that sincerely seemed interested in making the stay enjoyable. Executive suite for breakfast or watching tv and drinks. Good bar area inside and outside

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review. We all are very appreciative and glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We do hope you'll visit with us again for business or pleasure. When you're making your plans, please download our app. You'll find special offers for additional IHG rewards points and offers for Elements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, near I-4 and international drive

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff were welcoming and attentive. The downstairs lobby and bar area look to be recently upgraded with nice decor and furniture. hotel is clean. My only gripe is the executive suite I stayed in looks like it hasn't been updated in some time. Black toilet, black tub, old bed frame and headboard. Mostly aesthetic. great hotel in a great location, nonetheless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for this great review. Yes, we recently renovated the lobby and restaurant area of the hotel. And next we will be renovating the rooms. So you will have an entirely different experience when you return. We do hope you will. I'm sure you'll be impressed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but a disappointing stay

By

24 septiembre 2016

I have stayed at many IHG hotels, and have come to expect a set standard with Crowne Plaza, unfortunately it isn't at Orlando. The reception looks fine, and the staff there are courteous. The rooms ( I was on the 14th floor) are tired and in need of a refurb. There's no minibar. Great internet. No sleep pack. Good blackout curtains, and the bed is fine. Unfortunately the concierge team were a huge disappointment. Doug I hope you are getting a good kickback from the restaurant you recommended because then at least someone is benefitting because we sure didn't from your recommendation. The only thing you got right was that at times the restaurant is cold. Other than that our drinks were not 'discounted' as you had recommended us (but no doubt you get a drink as they have a card with your name) the steak was terrible, the price ridiculous and the service a joke. Next day the concierge services tried to get us to sign up to a timeshare!! Not what I expect but all contributed to a disappointing stay. Thankfully the hotel is close to Universal studios, just try to avoid the expensive taxis that park outside. We got to the parks for less than half the price, we got to the airport for a third of the price by not using the recommended service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nightmares!

By

23 septiembre 2016

I stayed this hotel earlier this week and it was utterly horrible.
When I checked in, the system was shut down. So they assign me based on their room service sheets. There was nothing special until this point.

I went upstairs and opened the door. It was pitch black and bam! Woman screamed at me. I was so freaked out. My heart was beating like crazy. I went downstairs and told them what happened. They said sorry and they gave me a new room, the room across the room that I just went into. I told a front desk rep that I don't like the room but they told me that that's the only room they can give me due to the system shutdown.

Nobody followed up with me and my friend made a complaint about it ask if they can upgrade us. They told us that they are in different department so they can't help us. Can you believe this?

It was absolutely horrible experience and service. In fact, I couldn't even sleep well during the stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 octubre 2016
Dear Notsoimportant?, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are deeply sorry for the experience you had with the room assigned to you and the service you had. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staycation

By

21 septiembre 2016

The kids and I wanted to have a little adventure so we decided to grab a room so we didn't have to drive home. We were upgraded to a suite on the executive level and the staff was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. Room service was fast as tasty. The pool area was nice with a nice bar there. They were definitely not stingy. The outdoor sitting area was also very nice. We will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
What a great way to end your day! We're so glad you chose our hotel for your an overnight adventure. If you plan on doing it again please download our app. Once you do you'll see an offer for an additional 500 IHG Rewards Points to apply to a future stay and you'll receive special offers like upgrading the size of a beer for free. We hope you can use these. Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you and your family again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

21 septiembre 2016

staff friendly. Only thing that could be improved upon is the sound proofing between adjoining rooms and the quality of the food in the Executive lounge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for this great review. We really appreciate the feedback and will share with our team. We hope you'll come back again soon. If you haven't already, please download our app. It will provide you with a coupon for rewards points to be applied on a future stay. We hope you'll be able to redeem them soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure getaway

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

We came into town for a night to visit a theme park. We've stayed at this location before, but it's been a few years. The lobby and restaurant are totally updated and looked very modern and inviting. The front desk staff was very courteous. I even joined the IHG Rewards because of how impressed I was by the service. She let me know the benefits of it, and turns out we used the late check-out service the next day, which was very helpful. We were able to upgrade to a junior suite for a nominal fee, and were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. It was very clean, and I really enjoyed my pillows. It was a relaxing night of sleep.
The next day when we checking out, we made sure to stop by the little ring game out near the pool and my husband and I are very competitive so spent a while there! : )
All in all, even though it was short, we had a great experience this visit and plan to return again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
We're so glad you came to town for the night and choose to stay with us again. Knowing that you're now an IHG Rewards member, when you are planning your next visit, please download our app. You'll receive an offer to earn an additional 500 points to apply to your next stay. Thank you for this wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun in the Sun

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Chose this hotel for its location and value based on our on line checking. When we arrived the grounds were beautiful and the staff welcoming.

We immediately changed and enjoyed the pool, one that was actually sized like the photos! We could swim and enjoy the length of the pool.

We waited in the lobby for the rain to pause so we could make a run for it; the staff was welcoming us when we got back and asked us how our day was.

They helped with riding the trolley, locations around the area, and general questions we had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
We are so glad you chose our hotel for your recent Orlando trip and want to thank you for this fabulous review. It's great to know you had time to enjoy the pool and our team provided you with excellent service. When you make your plans to return next please visit our website. You'll see a variety of packages that may help with your trip. Thanks again. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location - Very Comfortable

By

16 septiembre 2016

Was attending conference at OCCC and hotel was very conveniently located and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay while here for your conference. Please visit with us again. Hopefully, you can come back for fun. There's so much. And next summer Universal Orlando is opening a new water park, Volcano Bay. Should be a lot of fun!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and welcoming

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

As a stop along a LONG road trip, in order to visit the Orlando Studios amusement park, this Hotel made the trip.
Amazing welcoming staff who went above and beyond to be helpful. Could not recommend the hotel more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Love this review! Thank you. It's wonderful to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. When you're making plans to visit again, please download our new app. You'll receive special dining notifications and can earn additional IHG rewards points towards future stays. Looking forward to seeing you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza THE WORST HOTEL IN THE WORLD

By

13 septiembre 2016

There are sooo many better options! Don´t stay here.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 septiembre 2016
Dear armando24, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Spire Elite Ambassador members. We appreciate you choosing our property for your travel needs. On the other hand, I am sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the room accommodation and if you felt you did not receive a good value for your stay. We take comments such as these very seriously and I have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further Again, we appreciate your feedback as it informs us of ways in which we may better serve our guests to further guest satisfaction. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds and Great Location

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel was super convenient to all Orlando attractions. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning in the room was very effective.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review. We're so glad to hear what a great experience you had. When you're ready to come back please visit our website first. You'll find some great offers for Florida Residents.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información