Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 781 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

781opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

I forgot a large back duffle bag on my departure date April 16th in my room 1530, as I left very early 3:00 AM that day to catch an early flight, I already called and left a message at Lost

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, average hotel

By

22 abril 2016

club

Generally good... but they have an offensive parking policy and at least some rooms with terrible odors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Okay

By

21 abril 2016

club

It was just okay, the view was good from my room. We liked the elevator. The room needed a deep clean and the pool bar tender could have been better for the overpriced drinks and tip that was charged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear SuzuQue2, Thank you for your feedback. I do appreciate you taking the time to share your observations. I am very sorry that we only rated 2 stars for you. We normally achieve much higher marks. Nonetheless, we will use your critique to address any shortcomings. That is how we get better and improve our service delivery to our very important guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Place to Dream

By

19 abril 2016

We wanted to stay only for 1 night, but the place is so beautifull, it can't be better!
They gave Us a Upgrade on the 15th floor, wen we arrived in the room there was a botlle of Chandon and the bigest Stawberries with chocolate we ever have seen...
Thank you Gaby!!
Even every employee, Managers, The nice people who keeps everything clean with a big smile is amazing

We kept on staying, we are still in the Hotel wat is more then a Hotel.

To anybody... This IS the best place!

Thank you to all Workers!!!

Tanya and Georg from Europe

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Thank you! What a wonderful review to see. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the service our amazing team provided. They are fantastic. Did you leave the hotel and visit all the fun that surrounds our hotel? The Sugar Factory and other new venues recently opened down the street. The next time you come back be sure to check it out. Thank you again! We can't wait for your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay @CRownPlaza Orlando

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

It was a pretty nice experience of my stay. This hotel is good and value for money. Moreover, its location is worth . Very close to Universal Studios . One can walk around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Thank you this 5 star rating and review! We love knowing how much you enjoyed your stay with us and the value the hotel offers. In addition to everything within walking distance there's a ton more to do up and down International Drive. When you come and stay with us next time take the I-Ride Trolley and enjoy even more.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay

By

14 abril 2016

Stayed here for 10 days on a recent trip to Orlando. As always the stay was first class. A particular mention to the lounge staff who take care of us at breakfast and our evening reception, and all the staff in Elements restaurant and bar who were first class. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Many thanks for this fantastic review and for being such a wonderful guest! We really appreciate that you recognized the team and enjoyed everything so much. Before your next visit, if you haven't already, be sure to download our new app. There are some great special offers including some for Elements. We're looking forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected more help at checkout

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

I loved the VIP treatment I received at checkin as a result of being a loyalty IHG platinum level customer and using my anniversary reward night - fun! My children loved using our room key to access a "private club" area with FREE snacks!!!! They loved it. We also really liked the pool and spa areas.

I didn't love the treatment received at checkout. I noticed my second night did not include my IHG number and I received no loyalty program credit for my stay! When I complained at checkout I got a bogus response from the manager telling me my reservation was technically in my husbands name. I call foul! My husband made our original reservation using an anniversity reward night and my husband was even given great customer service based on our IHG status when making an extended stay reservation. In my opinion it was an innocent error made bad by someone having a bad day and being overly critical and rude to me as a result. The manager played hardball with me when it really wasn't warranted. Not cool!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing. Your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Elite member is certainly appreciated and I am sorry for the confusion at checkout. I have reached out to you personally to address your concerns. All should be now in proper order. Again, I do thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we could make the corrections and address internally.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 abril 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay at the Crowne Plaza. Rooms were very comfortable, hallways were quite. My wife and I with 2 kids slept well. Bus service to Universal Studios was a plus, but get on the bus early as it was over packed, every seat was taken and no standing room was left by the time we departed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
We're so glad you and your family choose our hotel for your recent visit to Universal. Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and all the details. It's good to know you all slept so well. There are days the shuttle to Universal Studios is empty and days that it's very popular. It's hard to say. But if ever you'd rather go on your own, we're right around the corner. A taxi or other driver is very reasonably priced. There's also the I-Ride Trolley for local area transportation. With the family it makes it very convenient to visit everything else that surrounds the hotel. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you all again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay but with hidden surcharge

By

09 abril 2016

I and my family absolutely loved staying at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando. Everything was completely to our satisfaction. The young kids loved the pool and the older kids loved the free wi-fi.
The only problem was that we incurred a surcharge for a fold away bed in spite of the fact that we had booked and received a confirmation that we had paid our stay in full for all guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. While room was paid for in advance there is an additional charge if a rollaway bed is requested and provided.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late entry into room

By

05 abril 2016

I could not make meetings due to not being able to get into my room before 4PM. First time in any hotel in my life time.
Shocked to have to pay $12, for parking at my hotel. Also a first.
Poor service at the hotel lobby food area/restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Edward34, Thank you for your critique. I am very sorry that we let you down and your expectations were not entirely met. We make efforts to accommodate guest requests including early check in. Unfortunately this cannot always be provided, especially during this time of year with many early arrival requests and the hotel at 100% occupancy daily. Parking and/or resort fees are common in this market and we are very competitively prices. I do appreciate that you took the time to let us know your impression.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My new favorite

By

05 abril 2016

club

This was my first time at Crowne Plaza. I needed to book a hotel for July and this was my first choice. I was blown away at how great the customer service and the way the hotel looked. I was also happy to hear that they had a heated pool for the day we were there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
This is great to hear! We're so glad to be your new favorite hotel and are thankful for this fantastic review! We're looking forward to your next visit...the pool will be ready and waiting! Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business/vacation hotel

By

05 abril 2016

I've stayed at this hotel many times. Even after a gap of several years it's great to be welcomed by staff who remember you.

Great location close to Universal Studios and International Drive but also a great business hotel.

I enjoyed having a cocktail or beer at the poolside Tiki bar to wind down after a day at work.

Access to the executive lounge is also a bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for being a wonderful repeat guest and for this fantastic review! It's great to hear how much you enjoy our service and location. What did you think of the recent renovation? Did you know we've also added a new app? So before you return next, see how you can enjoy more with our special offers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información