Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 609 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

609opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Quick night in Orlando on the way back home from SC

By

07 agosto 2015

We decided to spend the night in Orlando on the way back home from South Carolina. I needed to drop some friends off at the Orlando Airport in the morning, so the hotel location was perfect off I-Drive to access both the attractions and the airport.

At first I called to try and book the room, but the clerk said they were full. I whipped out the IHG app and promptly booked a room. Wasn't a good first impression.

We arrive, park, and check in. Front desk checks us in promptly and we settle in for the night. Gym, pool, and tiki bar are nice. Our room had a queen sized bed and a sofa sleeper. Sofa sleeper is slightly less comfortable than the one I have at home, but the normal bed was very comfortable. Never really got the internet to work right, used LTE instead to do some work.

In the morning, tried to access the executive lounge but our keys weren't programmed right. Front desk promptly apologized and corrected the issue. Views from both the 10th floor room and the lounge on the 15th floor were very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and front desk greeting. Convenient location

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

This location was convenient to Universal Studios. The entire hotel staff were top of the line except for the Concierge staff. -all they wanted to do was sell me park tickets. They did not offer much in regards to advice on dinner locations, transportation options or overly friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

05 agosto 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay like always I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Got the job done

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Everything was great and I didn't have any problems with my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Universal. It has an excellent location close to business and leisure. I would recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Thank you for this great review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you'll be back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

I was very excited to visit Crowne Plaza because of previous experiences at other Crowne locations. With that being said, I invited friends and expected a lot again from pass experiences. I thought that I would receive a room upgrade as I always do. I was informed that the suites were all booked however I went online as noticed that there was plenty of junior suites available to book. I was given access to lounge which i always receive but this time the food was nothing near what I expected. The one one item was something that I do not eat. Normally, I am use to seeing 2-3 items to choose from and not only one....Definitely when it is something that I don't eat. Also, I expected a better breakfast in the lounge and again i was disappointed. Moreover, I was embarrassed that I brought my friends there and had told them so many good things about Crowne. They was all excited, knowing that it was going to be an excellent hotel if I said it was.......because they all know that I travel the most.

On the good side, the manager was nice but that still doesn't fix the issues for the next customers after me. I recommend 2-3 different choices in the lounge area for breakfast and dinner. That would be a great start.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Dre22 Thank you for sharing and I do appreciate your suggestions. We will take your comments under advisement to help with determining what will best suit our guests. We do make efforts to upgrade our Platinum and Spire members when available. There are times when suites may show available on line but not for the length of time needed. Thank you again for taking the time and we will continue our efforts to rate much higher than the 2 stars you gave us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable night sleep. Great pool area

By

02 agosto 2015

Stayed for a few nights for vistis to Universal. Free shuttle to the parks which is awesome. Great nights sleep. Good excellent. Pool area excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
We're so glad you chose to stay with us and shared this great review! Our beds are very comfortable and we're sure our staff also added to your comfort. Please come back again soon. We'd love to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

01 agosto 2015

everyone there is super nice. love it here perfect location

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
We love that you love it here and want to thank you for sharing this awesome review. Thank you so much! Please come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud sleepless

By

30 julio 2015

club

The hotel was very loud. Ants were crawling over the walls desk and me as I sat at the desk try to work on my laptop. A/C went out and the engineer was not able to repair it on the spot so I was moved from 505 into 610 I had to pack everything up and move ugh

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear alcrawjr, Thank you for sharing. I can certainly understand your "ugh" feeling by having to move to another room. In most cases we are able to remedy minor malfunctions in guestrooms. This was not the case with the AC in your room. I do sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and for the appearance of the ants. We did call out our extermination professionals to take care of that. I do hope you allow us to be your hosts again in the future so that we can prove to you this was an exception to the normal level of service and accommodations you can expect from us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisey

By

30 julio 2015

club

My stay at Crowne Plaza was very restless. I was there for business and realized that I had chosen the wrong location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for review. We're terribly sorry you were not able to rest while with us. We'd love to try again if there's an opportunity. We can see about a better room location if that would help. Again, thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel!

By

30 julio 2015

club

Prior to arriving at this location we were hoping that it was not like the one we had left that morning in Fort Meyers. We were very pleased that it was 100 % better. Thank you God. Everything was wonderful from the moment we arrived until we left. We would definitely recommend your location to all our family and friends. It was such a pleasure can not wait to stay there again? Again thank you all for all you do to make thing perfect. :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank for this awesome review! Truly, we just do what we do everyday to ensure all our guests have a great stay. We really appreciate your kind words and hope you'll be back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel very close to Universal Studios

By

30 julio 2015

Great hotel and great service by staff. Everything was smooth. Only issue was the smoke detector went off in our room at 5:30AM but upon alerting the hotel staff they checked it out and offered us complimentary breakfast the following day. The only recommended change would be the shuttle to Universal was late in picking us up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share this great review. We're glad we were able to make things up to you regarding the smoke detector and do hope you'll be back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

29 julio 2015

The room was run-down and felt old. There was mold in the bathroom and the grout needed to be replaced. There were water stains on the ceiling. The hinges on the door were rusted in the bathroom.The bathroom door would not close because the door / frame were not aligned.
Closet door did not want to shut either. Door showed hairline crack towards the ceiling.
Carpet was damaged where the door was dragging against it.
The 12th floor was designated as a quiet floor, but since our room was next to the elevator and stairs, the noise level was excessive.
The staff ignored our request to move to another room or have the issues with the bathroom door fixed.

This type of experience should never happen at a 4-Star hotel. One might expect this at a 1-Star hotel, but not at this establishment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Orlando Vacationer Thank you for sharing and for providing such a thorough critique. I am very sorry that you experience a sub par room during your previous visit. I have inspected the room with our Chief Engineer and determined that a plumbing leak from a room above cause much of the deficiencies that you mentioned. We should have been much more diligent in correcting all of these. I do hope you allow us another chance to regain your trust in us and to experience other than the exception to our normal guest room presention.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información