Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 930 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

930opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    611
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Crowned Plaza Universal

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great service, comfortable bed, perfect value for this location

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing this outstanding review and rating. It's so good to know you enjoyed your experience with us. We do hope you'll visit with us again soon. When you're making your plans, please download our app. You'll receive a special offer for additional IHG rewards points to apply when you arrive.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sour smell in the room

By

15 enero 2017

There was a sour/bad smell in certain parts of the room. I couldn't tell where it was coming from, but it made me think that the room was not as clean as it could have been.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We really appreciate that you shared this review. Thank you. We will certainly look into this. We take pride in the cleanliness of our rooms and property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and atmosphere.

By

15 enero 2017

Great customer service from the people working there, very friendly. Also the rooms themselves were great, very clean, with great comfortable beds. No complaints!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you! We really enjoyed reading your review and are very appreciative. We hope to see you again soon. When you're making your arrangements please download our app. You'll receive an offer for additional IHG rewards to apply to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

15 enero 2017

club

房间安静,对于休息和度假,是一个不错的选择。
至于值得改善的地方,就是日常用品的安置。因为 纸巾盒放置在厕所,当想需要用纸巾的时候,每次都要去厕所,显得非常不方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
感謝您分享這個美好的評論和5星評級!我們真的很感激,並希望你會再次與我們一起去。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Orlando Universal Blvd

By

14 enero 2017

I have stayed at this hotel every year for the last six years. It is a nice hotel, location is excellent.

I wish they can provide better breakfast. Breakfast choices are very limited

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for this fantastic review and for being such a loyal guest. We also appreciate your thoughts regarding our breakfast. Did you dine in the executive level or Elements. Elements has a wonderful buffet that also includes an omelet station that has become very popular. So if you haven't tried that yet we highly recommend it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel close to Universal Studios

By

14 enero 2017

Professional hotel with some minor challanges to be solved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing this review and honoring us with a 4 star rating. We do appreciate your feedback and want you to know we work diligently to provide the best possible service and experience. We will also be updating our rooms in the near future. We do hope you'll stay with us again and experience them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

It is in a great location with incredible restaurants nearby. The room wad comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. It's great to read how much you enjoyed your stay. We do hope you'll come back again soon. As a Floridian, you will have access to our Florida Resident rates offering you fantastic discounts.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

Very clean, modern and great customer service. Very close to universal studios. Free shuttle service to and from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
It's great to read such wonderful reviews. Thank you for sharing yours. We do hope you'll visit again. Before you arrive, please be sure to download our app. We are offering a special coupon for additional IHG reward points. Just show this at check in and they'll be applied to your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Worst Customer Service

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we arrived it seemed disorganized from the valet parking who didn't seem to have control of directing vehicles or assisting arriving guest.

Front Desk agents were rude and argumentative with guest.

When requesting information and assistance from the concierge, she wasn't very helpful and didn't seem to know about local events and information. We requested a shuttle ride, we were told by one employee that we could get a ride to a local restaurant. The concierge said there was not shuttle service.

I asked to review my bill, it was not correct. A male front desk agent jumped in and was very loud and overbearing. I felt that in his giving a dissertation in a loud voice for the whole lobby to witness on company policy and the requirements for removing the inaccurate charges was over bearing and rude and gave the impression that there was a huge problem. It was just silly and unprofessional. No one explained to me that I needed to give the room service lady the coupons for breakfast to make sure that I was not charged. Simple, instructions that were never given to me. The tickets were left in the room on the desk. He behaved as if we had committed a serious infraction. There were so many unprofessional and just silly, avoidable experiences witnessed by myself, my family and comments that other guest were making that it was unbelievable. I am so sorry to write this review because I know the few who did not deliver on the level of service that IHG

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear SnowQueenWolf I am so sorry that your entire experience during your recent visit did not meet with your expectations. We normally receive very high marks and favorable reviews especially with regard to our service delivery. I will share your comments with our team so that we can use this information in our efforts to improve our consistent delivery of accurate service and empathetic engagement with our guests. I do hope you give us another opportunity to serve you when travels from Montana bring you back Orlando way.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very good. Executive level breakfast is not good. No hot food is disappointing

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We really appreciate it and hope you'll return soon. When you do, please download our app at the app store. You will find an offer for additional IHG reward points for your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly impressed

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great up to date hotel with very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again when I'm back in Orlando. Concierge was very knowledgeable and the shuttle to Universal was so easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you! We spent a lot of time renovating the main areas of the hotel. It's great to know you liked them and to hear how well our staff treated you. We hope you'll visit with us again soon. The next phase of our renovation will include the rooms. That is sure to be something.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

10 enero 2017

Spent Christmas 2016 at this hotel. A lot of work has been done in the public areas and this now needs to be carried through to upgrades to the rooms as they are getting a little tired. Had Exec Lounge access for our stay, which was much appreciated - but hotel needs to provide another member of staff during busy breakfast periods to assist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for this review and sharing your thoughts. You'll be pleased to know that the renovation is due to be carried out throughout the rooms. They are next in the renovation phase. I hope you'll be back to see it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información