Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 962 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

962opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    630
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Consistent and dependable

By

23 febrero 2017

I am on a medical diet and therefore cannot eat out so I always need a microwave and refrigerator and I can always count on Crowne Plaza to accommodate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and wonderful time

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We had a pretty bad experience the first time we stayed here but gave it one more try. This time every maintenance issue was corrected and our stay was wonderful. The air conditioning worked, the maids cleaned our room, there were plenty of towels, the bed was very clean and comfortable, the toilet wasn't running constantly, the pool was crystal clear, the Jacuzzi was clean and the perfect temperature and the staff was very cordial. Whatever was done it worked and this was a wonderful stay. I would definitely stay here again. There was such a huge difference with the hotel this time, great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Great sleep ,comfortable room , great view , very close to universal , loved hotel .

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you! We really appreciate this great review and hope to see you again soon. As a Florida resident you'll have special offers and we're very close. Come back frequently!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite and helpful staff

By

20 febrero 2017

In our recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - Universal we had several interactions with the staff and were impressed with their politeness and prompt assistance. Whether it was wait staff getting us juice or the Concierge making reservations for us for dinner everyone was courteous. The only issue we had was having to call for Housekeeping to come clean our room. That was promptly resolved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. Our staff strives to provide outstanding service and it's great to know you experienced this. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll visit with us again soon. Before arriving, please download our app and you'll an offer for 500 additional IHG points to apply to your stay (for first time download). I hope you can use it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Other than a leak in the bathroom the hotel was beautiful

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and shared this awesome review. We hope you'll come back again soon. We will soon be renovating our rooms and that will surely be a great reason to return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for our Conference

By

20 febrero 2017

Well positioned in Orlando, the Crowne Plaza Universal was a very good place for our group to meet. Facilities were very good and comfortable. Would be happy to go back to this site again - for business or pleasure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review. We were honored to have hosted your event and are so glad you enjoyed your experience. We hope you'll come back again, for business or leisure. When you're making plans, please visit our website. We may have package perfect for you, from attraction passes to meeting equipment. We will have something.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service friendly staff

By

20 febrero 2017

Clean and well kept property. Not too crazy. On executive floor quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing this fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you'll come back again soon. Before your next visit please download our app and if it's your first time, you'll receive an offer additional IHG points to apply to your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth staying at

By

19 febrero 2017

club

This hotel offers decent rooms-w/good beds, attentive staff at a reasonable rate. One issue I have is that they do not have a free shuttle to the airport-but they have a free shuttle to Disney. I didn't need a shuttle to Disney but certainly could have used on to and from the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand your concern with the lack of a free shuttle to the airport. There are many options. I hope our concierge helped.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Darn Bar Staff

By

19 febrero 2017

Excellent hotel experience, everything I want but the bar/lounge people were insufferable, snooty, arrogant

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are very grateful for this wonderful review and rating. I do apologize for the experience you had with the bar staff though. We will be sure to look into this as this area is known to receive high praise. Please come back again and I'm sure you'll have a different experience. Before you do return, please be sure to download our app. You'll receive special offers at the property as well as an offer to apply additional IHG rewards points for first time users to your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel we enjoyed it

By

17 febrero 2017

club

We stayed her Valentine's weekend and we enjoyed it. The walls are thin but the hotel is beautiful , well kept, and very good customer service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing this great review and 5 star rating. We're so glad you enjoyed your weekend with us. Did you book our Romance Package? You can make any weekend valentines day when you book it on our website. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Experience

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Property and rooms were very well kept up. The pool and fitness center on site were nicer than most hotels I have stayed at in the past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Good location, but......

By

13 febrero 2017

I have stayed here a number of times on business and the staff has always been helpful, the rooms clean and quiet, overall a good place to stay.
Only issue this time was the dramatic rate change during the stay. Monday and Tuesday nights were same rate. Wednesday was $100 more. I get that I-drive is a busy place and there is a lot if convention demand. Just doesn't feel right that the same bed I slept in was so much more the last night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información