Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2324 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1484
  • 4 Estrellas
    452
  • 3 Estrellas
    192
  • 2 Estrellas
    116
  • 1 Estrellas
    80

So/So experience.

By

14 octubre 2021

This hotel was okay for the money, not really a great deal as the hotel is super outdated. The common areas (pool, check in, restaurant, etc) were updated. But the room looked like it was from the 90s. Also, I got the Presidential Suite for my First Anniversary. This room was huge, but had a leak from the ceiling. They had to bring a huge fan and left if for 2 DAYS! And I had to call for them to get it. So I couldn’t even use most of my room, as the fan was so loud and the floor was wet. No one offered me a different room or ever asked about it. So that was a really bad experience. Staff was friendly, but never did anything for this issue, which was a major problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

14 octubre 2021

Hotel has a pool available, local stores, close to universal studios.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of hotel

By

14 octubre 2021

ice machine not working shower was gross and very run down hotel. too pricey for what you get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

Great hotel.........................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very close to Universal

By

13 octubre 2021

Very close to universal and 20 mins to Disney. I wish the shuttle worked better and had better times. The rooms are little outdated and the refrigerators are not 100% functinal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

12 octubre 2021

club

A Great location for visits to Disney or Universal. Great guest services and comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonably priced for a quality stay

By

12 octubre 2021

Staff was exceptional professional and friendly. The amenities were good. Bed was comfortable and the shower and shower head were nice. Walking distance to I-drive attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

08 octubre 2021

Great location and amenities even though the hotel's age is starting to show. Fair deal on the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for price.

By

07 octubre 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay, two adults and two dogs. Strange that the dogs cannot be left alone in the room. Hotel should be about $59 cheaper a night. But still better than the hotels that are actually cheaper by $59/night. Any more expensive than it would not be worth it. But overall a 4 out of 5 hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

07 octubre 2021

quick overnight stay, would have been better if bar and restaurant were open

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We enjoyed our stay

By

06 octubre 2021

Brought the kids over for a weekend. They were very pleased with the accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property

By

06 octubre 2021

The property was good 4 years ago and my recent stay was about the same except that this time parking was hard to find...don't know if every vehicle was an actual guest for the hotel. Maybe in the future they can have decal checked because some cars parked did not have anything and nothing was done to verify.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información