Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 485 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Good Hotel but weak wireless internet

By

08 agosto 2015

club

This is a very nice hotel. My room was very comfortable and I enjoyed the fact that there was hardly any noise in the hall. That meant that sleep came pretty easily. The staff was very friendly and helpful and attentive to any needs. However, the wireless internet service left much to be desired. When my meetings were done for the day and I wanted to use the internet to check on news, social media, or watch streaming video (such as Netflix or YouTube), the service was very weak. This hotel's wireless was good enough for checking email and that was about it. I found that if I wanted to have more efficient service, I need to access my data instead of the hotel wireless. I would strongly suggest that this hotel upgrade or otherwise improve its wireless internet service for their guests. Otherwise, my stay was very enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Clean Room

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and I got a good night sleep.
The beds were high enough that I did not have to struggle to get up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you with us on your recent stay. Our team is committed to ensuring that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we hope to have you back with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Good Bed

By

05 agosto 2015

Clean hotel, easy to find off the highway. The beds are good as well. Very quiet room. I wish the rooms had refrigerators and microwaves. The front desk could have done a better job checking me in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to the city. Our team is pleased to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations. We will certainly keep your comment about the refrigerators and microwaves in mind as we finalize the plans for our upcoming renovation. I would like to personally apologize for your lengthy check-in. We had some difficulty getting authorization on the payment provided by the party you booked through. I have reviewed what occurred with my team to ensure that any future similar situations are handled more efficiently. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and we hope to have you back with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Top Crowne

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Loved the location and happy I selected Crowne Plaza. I would have preferred to have a small refrigerator in the room, but I managed without having one. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and I thought the price was reasonable. I do love staying in smoke free hotels and this was a plus during my stay. It was difficult however, at times, to get through the smokers standing outside of the lobby, but this is not a criticism of the hotel.

I do plan to return to this hotel on another trip to Philadelphia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you with us on your recent trip to the city. Our team is happy to be of service, and I have shared your comments about the buffet with our chef and his team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

an overall good trip

By

04 agosto 2015

club

It is a nice hotel, with good amenities, great food, and a friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is located on the outskirts of philly so nothing is walkable but they do provide a shuttle service to city center and there is a bus route that can be taken back that stops directly across the street from the hotel. Excellent value for the price!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I have shared your comments with our Front Desk and Food and Beverage teams. We are pleased to be of service, and we hope to see you back in Philadelphia again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Periferia di Philadelphia

By

04 agosto 2015

Ho soggiornato qui per motivi di lavoro. La struttura non è il massimo così come le camere. Rimane in una zona abbastanza isolata.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Gentile Cliente, Grazie per stare con noi durante la vostra visita alla città. Anche se non siamo nel centro della città noi abbiamo diverse opzioni per i nostri ospiti di entrare in città. Siamo inoltre lieti di condividere che siamo in fase di progettazione di un intero aggiornamento di proprietà. Siamo entusiasti di avere per i nostri ospiti un albergo nuovo di zecca, e speriamo che avrà l'opportunità di unirsi a noi di nuovo quando è completato.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not meet expectations

By

02 agosto 2015

club

Room was comfortable but bathroom sink was clogged when we arrived. First maintenance didn't fix. Finally fixed after 2 days.

Bar happy hr menu was out of date. Beer special was from a winter promotion and they were no longer available. Asked why they didn't update menu, bartender told me machine to print menus was broken.

Have stayed at many nice Crown Plazas but this one does not measure up. Disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Our guests' satisfaction is our top priority, and what you experienced was completely unacceptable. I have shared your comments with our Directors of Engineering and Food and Beverage who will be taking the appropriate action with their teams. I would like to assure you that such lack of follow-through is not typical of our property, and we truly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities not offered

By

31 julio 2015

I was very surprised that your hotel did not offer a refrigerator, safe or
bottle water in the quest rooms. Otherwise, everything else was average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We truly appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to share that we are in the planning stages of an entire property renovation, and we will certainly keep your comments in mind as we finalize the room details. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you back in Philadelphia again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

30 julio 2015

club

My husband and I were very happy w/our total stay @Crowne Plaza. We have stayed here in the past and were always pleased. We also used the shuttle to get into the City and were really happy with the Hotel providing this service. We also enjoyed the pleasant and most interesting conversation we had with the shuttle driver. Can't wait to come again and use your facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West. We truly appreciate our return guests, and our team is happy to be of services. We are pleased that you found the shuttle so convenient and the driver so courteous. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had Parking and Accomodation for family of four

By

30 julio 2015

club

It was a short overnight stay. So we did not get to see much of the property. We wanted two beds to accommodate our two young kids and that was provided. The cost of breakfast was quite reasonable and convenient. Free parking was also a big plus.

The room was clean and comfortable. Overall we had no issues, therefore we would absolutely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you and your family with us. Our team is always eager to provide our guests with an enjoyable stay. Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff responded to my concerns immediately and efficiently

By

30 julio 2015

club

There were no pillows or extra sheets/blankets for the pull-out bed and guest services responded immediately albeit with a stained blanket that had to be replaced. The plummer also resolved the problem with the clogged/plugged sink which we immediately noticed upon washing our hands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West. On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced. It is our priority that everything is clean and in working order for our guests when they arrive, and we will be looking into what occurred with your room. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and we hope to see you on your next visit to the city.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GPS nightmare

By

29 julio 2015

club

I wish you guys would change your address. The address listed is no good for our GPS. The GPS keep telling us to make a U-turn. Many of your guess had the same problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We would like to apologize for the difficulty you had in finding the hotel. While our address is correct for mailing we understand that the GPS devices do have difficulty locating the hotel. We do have an alternate address posted on our website to assist guests using the GPS, and we will certainly keep your comments in mind as we evaluate how we display our information.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información