Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 675 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

675opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Do not stay here until renovations are completely finished

By

28 julio 2016

I've stayed here before for both business and pleasure and had great experiences in the past. With the renovations going on, the parking is horrendous and the lobby was just as bad. This hotel will be great once renovations are completed, but avoid it at all costs until then.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations Made for a Less Than Ideal Stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

The rooms were nice and the location was perfect for my business needs however the ongoing renovations at the front entrance, lobby, pool, and restaurant areas were a unpleasant surprise. Though I paid full price for my stay I was denied use of many of the amenities I paid for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Construction

By

23 julio 2016

After reserving this hotel well in advance, I had called the hotel personally several times to make sure that everything would be good for my daughter who has medical conditions therefore the cleanliness of the facility and our room was paramount. I was assured everything would be great. NEVER was I told that the place was under construction... there was active construction dust EVERYWHERE- even walking into the the temporary entrance we got covered in white construction dust! I complained to the front desk, outraged that I was never told of this and got ZERO compassion and was basically blown off. I immediately started calling around for another hotel but due to short notice could not find anything. We were forced to stay there. We tried eating breakfast in the make-shift restaurant but there was too much construction dust so we had to leave. Did I mention that we woke about to the sound of construction at the crack of dawn just below our window?! I again made a complaint at check out, different person, and was told "oh, sorry, yeah we have been under construction for months now. I am not sure when it will be over. I guess someone should have told you" You guess?? That was all I got. I paid a nice penny to put my daughter's health in jeopordy ...the staff was horrible and did nothing to try assist us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under construction

By

22 julio 2016

When making the reservation I was not informed of the construction that was going on at the hotel. I was very disappointed in the state of chaos the parking lot, entrance, lobby and the construction noise that woke us up the next morning. The pool was not operational and to my knowledge there was not open restaurants in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wished I knew about construction before booking

By

18 julio 2016

Used Reward points for this stay and was "treating" my son and my by staying at Crowne Plaza. What a disappointment when I realized the lobby was under construction and there restaurant was in a make-shift meeting room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 julio 2016
Dear Disney Traveler 2016, Thank you for making a review on your most recent stay with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, your business and feedback is very important to us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered with the renovation of the lobby. The renovations will end soon and we hope that you get to choose to stay with us again to show you the improvements we've made Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and great service.

By

18 julio 2016

When complete renovation is needed in the future reservations should be given to some of your other facilities.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 julio 2016
Dear cheryle78, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Our hotel is almost completed with our renovations throughout the building. As part of these improvements, our indoor pool is currently closed through August 15, 2016. I appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message concerning this stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel under repair

By

17 julio 2016

hotel should have been closed due to work being done on entire hotel and grounds

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear engine5711, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am truly sorry for the disturbance caused by the renovations that prevented you from having a pleasant stay. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was under construction

By

14 julio 2016

Once renovated, it appears that this will be a great hotel. However, since the hotel continue to accept guest, the rates should have been adjusted to compensate for the inconvenience.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 julio 2016
Dear Dlavale, Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the ongoing renovations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as our guest. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Bed and New Furnitures

By

14 julio 2016

club

Overall experience was very good, except not having the room properly cleaned and amenities replenished.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear Faceit, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Rewards Member. It is our goal to consistently provide superior customer service and your comments are very important to us. We are happy to hear that you like our comfortable bed and room furniture. We apologize that the room cleanliness and amenities did not meet your expectations. Your comments is greatly appreciated as it gives us the chance to discern what we can improve on. As such, we have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Once again, thank you for your feedback and your patronage. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Currently Under Renovations

By

13 julio 2016

The hotel renovations, especially the lack of a decent lobby is unacceptable. There should have been something stated on the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West website of the on-going renovations. I could have least have known what to expect . The makeshift lobby was dusty and uninviting. My family had no place to gather or meet-up. The rear entrance that we had to use was horrible. That too was uninviting and could have been presented and/or decorated to be more welcoming. The staff was very pleasant and professional. I was pleasantly surprised with the renovated room. It looked awesome. Although, the bathroom toilet was unusually low. I'm only 5'4" and it was uncomfortably low for me and the shower drain was clogged. It drained very slowly. I had also called for a 9 a.m. wake-up call that I never received. Luckily, I had also set the alarm on my mobile phone. After checking out, we had to walk past where there was tree/shrub grinding going on. There were tree/shrub particles flying everywhere; hitting my face and getting into my eyes. I'm sure once the renovations are complete, the hotel will be great and the stay pleasurable.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear csell1974, Thank you for posting a review of our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide a unique experience to all our guests. It's nice to know you recognized our pleasant staff and renovated room. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced due to the renovations, bathroom condition and the disturbance caused by the wake up call. Your feedback are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. I have sent you a private message to discuss further. Thank you again for your comments. We hope that you will afford us another opportunity to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

12 julio 2016

I had a most enjoyable stay looking forward to staying with you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

worst experience ever!

By

10 julio 2016

I made my reservation over the phone and was NOT informed of the renovations that were going on. We arrived, to an area we had never visited to find the hotel in shambles. We had to enter via a back entrance which was like an ally near dumpsters and shady characters smoking near the door. We enter and the lobby is a total disaster. The staff is working on what look like boxes covered in black table clothes. They do not apologize for the state of the lobby. When construction is this invasive the hotel should have shut down. I've never seen anything like it. In our room there was no shampoo the conditioner and cream were almost empty.. and obviously used. There was only one very small hand soap. I called house keeping/front desk and asked for shampoo and soap so that I could shower after a very long drive. I feel asleep on the foot of the bed waiting for them to bring it. I showered the next morning with the small hand soap. When I returned to my room that evening only the bed was made. No new towels, garbage on the bathroom floor no shampoo conditioner hand cream or soap. I called housekeeping again!!! They brought towels and shampoo... At this point I could not continue my struggle to get soap... we showered with shampoo. It was just awful. We travel a great deal and I have NEVER been to a hotel with such bad service. The housekeeping staff needs to be retrained. They are obviously not working as they should and are quite rude and bothered when you ask for simple thinks like soap and shampoo.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear Raf326, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the on-going renovations and services you received. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información