Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 593 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

593opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great Stay!

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Convenient, cleanliness, and caring...
The hotel was conveniently located to services and historical sites.
The room was very clean and our concerns were quickly addressed.'
Thank you...

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, We truly appreciated having you with us during your trip to Philadelphia. Our team is pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable visit. We are dedicated to serving our guests and exceeding their expectations, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, can't wait for the pool to open!

By

03 febrero 2016

My wife and I stayed here on a business trip recently. Our only disappointment was that the pool area was closed for renovations when we got there. I apparently missed the disclaimer on the web site when I booked it. We still had a great time! We even made use of the complimentary shuttle to take us over to Manayunk for a night on the town. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West. We are currently undergoing an entire hotel renovation, and we are so excited to have the property completed. We are looking forward to having you enjoy it with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK but not Excellent

By

29 enero 2016

club

This was our first stay with the Crowne Plaza- with a daughter at Medical School nearby, We'd give this a try. Here are some thumbnail impressions
Poor signage indicating entry off City Ave.
Tried to add breakfast to the room 10$ for two is what the internet offered, but the clerk offered us a 15$ per person- declined
Excellent parking- free and in easy proximity to entrance
No pool even though the website had pictures of it-- the clerk said there was a blurb about the renovation and the pool being out- but we didn't see it --
Internet slow and it died along with the cable the next day-- clerk said the cable company was responsible
Refrigerator and micro are nice to have but looked silly on top of one another with no cabinetry
After awhile it struck me that this was at best mid-grade hotel- more - the Crowne had me a bit fooled, but I cannot consider this a first class place to stay, although I understand renovations are forthcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize that your visit was so disappointing. The hotel is currently under renovations. We do have notes on the site indicating that the renovations are underway, and the pool is not listed as an amenity offered by the hotel. We will continue to work with IHG to take every step possible to ensure our guests are aware of the project when they book. I would like to apologize for the confusion with the breakfast rates. The breakfast inclusion rate does fluctuate based on when the inclusion is added. I would also like to apologize for the outage of the internet and the cable. The cable provider did lose service due to a fire near one of their lines, and we stayed in close contact with them until they had the service restored. We are very excited to have our new rooms and the rest of the property completed. We truly appreciated having you with us, and we hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again when our renovations are completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

26 enero 2016

club

Very nice employees. Great rooms!
Everyone at the hotel was kind and helpful!
I had internet connections problems during my visit and their IT department resolved the situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Guest, It was such a pleasure having you with us. We are happy to hear that we were able to be of service during you stay. I would like to apologize for the challenges you had with the internet. We understand the importance of having reliable service, and our IT team is always ready to help. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Excellent Rooms

By

24 enero 2016

platinumelite

As always with the IHG hotels this one had an outstanding and friendly staff that makes you feel welcome from the moment you get there until you leave. The rooms were immaculate. Plenty of places to eat right outside the hotel. The only place I stay when in Philadelphia for work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Guest, It is always a pleasure having you with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty, and our team is always happy to be of service. Thank for you taking time to let us know about your experience, and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction ongoing

By

22 enero 2016

club

Noisy inside and outside the hotel with construction. Would not recommend staying here if you want a restful sleep until construction is complete. They start pounding early in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We would like to sincerely apologize for the noise disturbance from the renovation. We are redoing the entire hotel, and are focused on minimizing the impact of renovation on our guests. The work is currently limited to day time hours on the weekday, and we will certainly continue to evaluate the timing of the projects. Thank you for bring this to our attention, and we hope you will have an opportunity to come visit our brand new property when the renovation is completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay, easy access

By

18 enero 2016

Ideal location just off the expressway and access to local shopping. Adequate parking and guest friendly staff made it a pleasure to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West during your trip to the city. Our team is so happy to hear that we were able to be of service. We are dedicated to providing our guests with an enjoyable stay, and we hope to see you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would have been nice to know.....

By

18 enero 2016

club

The pool and hot tub were closed for renovations. I had brought my wife along on a business trip, and we were very much looking forward to enjoying this aspect of the hotel after our travels that day. I feel as though something should have been mentioned on the web site regarding this amenity of the hotel not being available, and/or the photos of the pool and hot tub area should have been temporarily taken down. Otherwise our experience was actually very good. I would return to this hotel once the pool and hot tub are re-opened.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you with us on your trip to the city. We understand how important the pool is to our guests, and we want to make sure everyone is aware that it is not available prior to booking. We do have notices posted on our website about the pool being closed, and we it is not listed as a hotel amenity.. For your future reference our renovated pool area will not include a hot tub, but we do hope you will have an opportunity to come back and experience our brand new property when the renovation is completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff but needs to speed up renovation

By

16 enero 2016

club

The staff is terrific and working hard to make your stay as pleasant as possible. But they need to speed up the renovations and I do hope they use more efficient blackout curtains in the remodel. Frankly, with no pool ready and worn rooms, one would hope for some better pricing at present. But the staff did bend over backward to make things better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are continuously evaluating how to minimize the impact of the renovations on our guests. We are excited to have it completed and are dedicated to ensuring that it is done as quickly as possible with the highest quality product. We hope you will have the opportunity to come experience the new hotel with us when it is completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

14 enero 2016

I don't remember his name but I calle him D African American front desk staff he is a great person and offer help always and must I mention the tall I think Jamaican shuttle driver they are all great ,they define customer service the hotel staff are great and the bartender are amazing

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Dear Guest, It is always a pleasure having our returning guests with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences. Dean and Cassius are both valued members of our team, and they will be recognized for their service. Our staff truly care about our guests and their experiences, and we are all looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

03 enero 2016

club

We stayed in a corner room on the 5th floor. We had three nights of quiet and restful sleep in a very comfortable bed. We were in Philadelphia to see our new grandson. The staff at the front desk took note for the reason for our stay and on our 2nd night there were two plates of fruit, cheese and crackers with a note of congratulations. What a very thoughtful act and was such a blessing to us. I know that we will stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you with us for such an exciting event. Our team is always looking for little ways to brighten our guests' days. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, We are looking forward to having you back for your next visit with the new little one!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Philadelphia visit

By

31 diciembre 2015

While dealing with a difficult family situation it was comforting to return to pleasant surroundings each evening. It was also a nice place to meet visitors.

The only negative is that the bedding, particularly the blankets, were awkward - uncomfortable.

Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to be able to give you a comfortable experience during such a difficult time. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback will certainly keep you comments in mind as we arrange for the new linen for our renovation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información