Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 479 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Did not meet expectations

By

02 agosto 2015

club

Room was comfortable but bathroom sink was clogged when we arrived. First maintenance didn't fix. Finally fixed after 2 days.

Bar happy hr menu was out of date. Beer special was from a winter promotion and they were no longer available. Asked why they didn't update menu, bartender told me machine to print menus was broken.

Have stayed at many nice Crown Plazas but this one does not measure up. Disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities not offered

By

31 julio 2015

I was very surprised that your hotel did not offer a refrigerator, safe or
bottle water in the quest rooms. Otherwise, everything else was average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

30 julio 2015

club

My husband and I were very happy w/our total stay @Crowne Plaza. We have stayed here in the past and were always pleased. We also used the shuttle to get into the City and were really happy with the Hotel providing this service. We also enjoyed the pleasant and most interesting conversation we had with the shuttle driver. Can't wait to come again and use your facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West. We truly appreciate our return guests, and our team is happy to be of services. We are pleased that you found the shuttle so convenient and the driver so courteous. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had Parking and Accomodation for family of four

By

30 julio 2015

club

It was a short overnight stay. So we did not get to see much of the property. We wanted two beds to accommodate our two young kids and that was provided. The cost of breakfast was quite reasonable and convenient. Free parking was also a big plus.

The room was clean and comfortable. Overall we had no issues, therefore we would absolutely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you and your family with us. Our team is always eager to provide our guests with an enjoyable stay. Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff responded to my concerns immediately and efficiently

By

30 julio 2015

club

There were no pillows or extra sheets/blankets for the pull-out bed and guest services responded immediately albeit with a stained blanket that had to be replaced. The plummer also resolved the problem with the clogged/plugged sink which we immediately noticed upon washing our hands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West. On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced. It is our priority that everything is clean and in working order for our guests when they arrive, and we will be looking into what occurred with your room. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and we hope to see you on your next visit to the city.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GPS nightmare

By

29 julio 2015

club

I wish you guys would change your address. The address listed is no good for our GPS. The GPS keep telling us to make a U-turn. Many of your guess had the same problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We would like to apologize for the difficulty you had in finding the hotel. While our address is correct for mailing we understand that the GPS devices do have difficulty locating the hotel. We do have an alternate address posted on our website to assist guests using the GPS, and we will certainly keep your comments in mind as we evaluate how we display our information.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant One Night

By

29 julio 2015

I was really hesitant about booking a room here. We always stayed at one location in Philadephia and we wanted something close to the venue we were visiting for a concert. This was such a nice hotel for our one night stay. We returned late and the concierge gave us info on a pizza/sub place that delivered and they were great. Our only issue was there were no available rooms for an extra night which really goes to show how great this hotel is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you with us for the concert. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that all our guests have a great experience. Thank you for letting us know about your stay, and we hope to see you at the next concert!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and very dirty

By

27 julio 2015

The only good thing about this place is free parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize for the cleanliness issue you experienced during your stay. While our property is not brand new we do hold ourselves to the highest standards of cleanliness. I have shared your comments with our Director of Housekeeping who will be taking action with his team. We are excited to share that we are in the planning stages of an entire property renovation. We are looking forward to having a brand new hotel for our guests, and we hope you will have the opportunity to join us again when it is completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay, but lacking in some areas

By

26 julio 2015

First the positives: The rate at this hotel was competitive and the free onsite parking was a nice advantage. The room was pleasant and clean but lacked some traditional CP amenities.

Now the negatives. Though the room was marketed as having a King bed, it did not. The bed was a double or queen. The internet service was very ladking, as I had to stand just inside my door to be connected. (Note: I was at the end of a hallway.) Also the in room TV checkout did not work.

An added annoyance was that the clock was set 12 hours off, thereby appearing correct. It is not my expectation that hotel clocks are set correctly, but its an easy action for a hotel to take to assure its guests are satisfied.

Due to my Rewards status, I was provided access to the executive floor lounge. This was nothing more than a very small room with soda and a small selection of snacks. I would not recommend paying extra for the executive floor.

Overall a good experience. I would stay again, but ask a couple more questions about room location during checkin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize that your stay was lacking. All of our rooms with one bed are industry standard kings while our rooms with two beds are fulls. I have shared your comments about the internet with our IT team who will be looking into the connection in your room. I have also informed our Director of Housekeeping regarding your clock being set incorrectly. It is the responsibility of housekeeping to ensure that the clocks our correct for the convenience of our guests. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that our guests have all the amenities they need, and we truly appreciate your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Philadelphia West

By

25 julio 2015

platinumelite

I would stay here again. No frills but it does the job for convenience and area restaurants'.

Beds and pillows are old and not very comfortable.

Breakfast needs help! Burnt food and not tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize that your stay was not up to our standards. I have shared your comments in regards to the bedding with our Director of Housekeeping, and our Director of Food and Beverage and chef will be looking into what occurred with breakfast. It is our priority that our guests have a comfortable stay. We are pleased to share that we are in the planning stages of an entire property renovation. We are looking forward to having a brand new product for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment, and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

23 julio 2015

The hotel seemed to have the amenities. I did not like that the fitness center was in the lobby for everyone to see. The beds were comfortable, but the bathroom was dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the condition of your bathroom. I have shared your comments with our Director of Housekeeping, and he will be addressing what occurred with those responsible. It is important to us that our guests have a clean and comfortable stay. We are happy to share that we are in the planning stages of an entire property renovation, and we will be moving the fitness center to another location. Thank you very much for your feedback, and we hope to see you on your next trip to Philadelphia.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and pleasure

By

22 julio 2015

club

The title says it all haha. Don't even have to leave the hotel room to get things done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our team is always eager to be of service, and we hope you will be back to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información