Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 623 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

623opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great service

By

27 abril 2016

club

My stay here was a very satisfactory experience, good internet, fridge, no complimentary breakfast for my standard room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

27 abril 2016

club

Hotel in process of renovation. No lobby area, no fitness center, no pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

c/o

By

20 abril 2016

club

During c/o the GSR was on the phone. It would have been nice if the GSR, place call on hold to complete my c/o. Wasn't asked about my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is important to us that our guests get personalized attention, and we will certainly be reviewing your comments with our team. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have you back with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations Causing Issues

By

19 abril 2016

My room was missing furniture and the outlet continued to malfunction in the bathroom every single day. Could not use the hairdryer because of it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We truly appreciated having you with us recently, and we would like to apologize that your experience is not what it should have been. We do have our Director of Engineering looking into the electrical issue in your room. It is important to us that our guests have a comfortable stay, and we would enjoy the opportunity to set up something nice for you on your next visit. We are excited to have our renovations completed, and we would love to have you experience the new hotel. Please feel free to reach out to us at info@cpphilawest.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautifully renovated rooms and bath

By

09 abril 2016

The hotel was very nice. Check in staff was very professional and friendly. The room was beautiful and the bath was very spa like.
As we were getting ready for bed we discovered that the thermostat on the wall wasn't working and that you manually had to set the unit by the window. Not usually a problem as most hotels have the same units. However once we got the heat to work it wouldn't shut off. So periodically during the night we had to get up to turn the unit on and off. Also, while getting ready for bed we discovered that it took about 30 mins for the sink in the bathroom to drain. We had checked in so late that we didn't want to have to move or deal with maintainence people so we waited to notify and notified the desk when we checked out.
The bed was very comfortable and it was a nice perk to have a Keurik coffee maker with a variety of coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our new rooms. We are very excited about them. We would like to apologize for the difficulties you had in the room. We did notify engineering of the concerns immediately, and the situations were resolved. Thank you so much for staying with us during your trip to the city. We hope to have you back to see the property when our public space renovations are completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful renovated room

By

09 abril 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and convenient to the location we would be visiting. The room was beautifully renovated and the bed very comfortable. I have never been in a room with so many outlets and ports. The bathroom was very spa like and the shower was wonderful.
We checked in very late in the evening and discovered when we were getting ready for bed the sink took about 30 mins to drain and also the heat would not shut off, So, we had to get up periodically during the night to turn the heat on and off. It was so late that we waited till we checked out in the morning to make the front desk aware of the problem. It was also very confusing that there was a thermostat on the wall that didn't work, so you had to manually use the unit by the window. When you set it to a certain temperature it wouldn't shut off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay!

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Great location, very friendly staff, very clean rooms. We have stayed here many times and have always had a wonderful time at this particular hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Guest, It is always a pleasure having our guests return to stay with us. Our team is eager to be of service, and we have shared your comments with our Front Office and Housekeeping teams. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

29 marzo 2016

club

Hotel was under construction so there was a bit of noise early morning that was unwanted. And I usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express for the comfortable mattresses and free breakfast buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us during you visit to the city. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with an enjoyable stay, and we would like to apologize for the construction disturbance. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit, and we hope you will have an opportunity to experience the property again when the renovations are completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great considering the renovations going on

By

25 marzo 2016

Our stay was quite comfortable and very pleasant. The staff was friendly . The construction was not an issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Dear Guest, It was very nice having you with us during you visit to the city. We are always happy to be of service, and we hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again to see the hotel completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay!!

By

23 marzo 2016

club

My husband attended a bass boot camp held at the Crowne Plaza West last weekend so we stayed there. In spite of the hotel being VERY busy, everyone was pleasant and very accommodating. At the front desk Dean and Tamika (hope I got that right) delivered A-1 customer service and likewise, housekeeping was great as well. The restaurant seemed to be a little short staffed but those who were working were doing a great job of getting food and drinks out to the patrons and with a smile. Thanks for a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you and the rest of the Bass Boot Camp group with us. Our team is dedicated to ensuring our guests have an enjoyable stay, and Dean and Tanika are valued members of our team who will be recognized for their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and we are excited to have everyone back with us again next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, Nice Staff

By

23 marzo 2016

The hotel is very nice! The staff was attentive, professional and helpful. We stayed in a newly renovated room which was beautiful. The room was very clean as well. The hotel is undergoing renovation, which they made clear when we booked. We didn't notice any noise but we were not in the room during most of the day. It is in a good location and a very nice property!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the new room and your visit with us. We pride ourselves on a team that truly cares about our guests, and we are excited to have a brand new property. We hope you will have an opportunity to come back and experience our new public areas when the rest of the property is completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Place To Stay

By

23 marzo 2016

club

All of the staff were professional, courteous, informative, accomodating, and helpful to me. They enhanced my stay tremendously!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to us all to have you and the other attendees with us for the weekend. We strive to provide our guests with service that exceeds their expectations, and we are happy to hear we succeeded. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and we are looking forward to having everyone back next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información