Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1952 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1952opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1124
  • 4 Estrellas
    503
  • 3 Estrellas
    170
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Mr

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is not setup for families the second bed is a pull out sofa and nothing better than a squeeky camp bed. Aweful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay, lovely staff

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Good hotel with friendly staff and good facilities. Rooms a little tired and could welcome a freshen up. Overall the hotel was ideal for a business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV aND OTHERproblems

By

19 noviembre 2021

When we we first arrived in the room,my friend tried the TV and could not get it to work. SOmeone from maintenace came quite quickly and said she had to press a button OTHER than Menu. Could this not have been explained at Reception? At brekafast,BOTH of the coffee machines broke down at some point in a 30 minute period!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended!

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Extremely large, bright, tastefully decorated room, excellent rates, comfortable, clean, all necessities provided. Large communal bar/dining area is visually striking, high end. Walking distance to the city centre. All staff were very pleasant, patient, helpful and professional. This hotel was superior to other branded hotels purporting to be of the same quality. Will definitely research Crowne Plazas as a first option in the future. I did not partake in breakfast at the location but the smells produced were very tempting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Caversham

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great stay Nice clean rooms Pretty river setting Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed great service

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel great in general but rooms are very tired and now overdue a makeover.
Not the norm for most IHG Hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Hotels

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Good continuity of standards of size cleanliness and attention to detail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First experience

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

This was my first stay at the hotel and the experience was excellent. The view from the dining area is impressive overlooking the Thames. All the staff that I had contact with were professional and very helpful with a smile on their face.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, comfy.

By

12 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice, modern hotel with pool. The view of the Thames from the breakfast bar is lovely and I used the location to walk some of the Thames walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not comfortable bed and noisy aircon

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Not recommended this please. Considering the money I paid for a rom in this hotel the room quality should have been better. I expected a more comfortable bed . In addition, the aircon did not let me sleep as it was ludicrously noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Overall Good Hotel

By

10 noviembre 2021

Check-in was a bit tricky and I needed to supply the confirmation email. Room was nice and warm with a good view of the river. For breakfast, it was good and had sufficient variety but not-so-hot plates were not provided at the cold meat & fruit table. I understand that most people take coffee but I did not expect a 4.5 star hotel had no teaspoon.The sports club was OK except the hot whirlpool tub did not work. I had stayed at this hotel about two months before, surprisingly, I could not recognize almost all the staff I met.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

There are familyswim times which are not explained when.booking.

Sofa bed for kids uncomfortable
Shower runs hot And cold
Breakfast short staffed not topping up food or fixing coffee machine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información