Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 766 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

766opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    495
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Location

By

27 abril 2016

club

Great location. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Quality Hotel

By

25 abril 2016

club

Great Location and Quality Hotel. Fun to be at. Liked the Rooms and the Harbor Bar. Staff works hard and it shows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and comfortable

By

25 abril 2016

I stayed here for a 1 night business trip. The room was comfortable and relaxing. I live locally but didn't want to battle the traffic in the morning so I stayed close to my meeting location. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were nice. I didn't eat at the hotel restaurant so I can not speak to the food or service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing!!

By

25 abril 2016

Asked for early check-in on a partial view of the harbor and got a room looking out over an asphalt roof. Called the front desk and after 6 minutes got changed to another room overlooking the tennis courts and partial harbor. Room was nice but was way in the back of the hotel. Checkout was a nightmare and the desk clerk was quite rude. I was told when I checked out that I could park in the garage till 3 pm. Walked across the street for breakfast and when I came back I couldn't leave the garage due to my room key no longer worked. Had to go back into hotel and after 5 mins the clerk asked me what kind of car I was driving which doesn't make a difference and just finally handed me a card and said "this will work". Luckily I didnt have a line of cars in back of me because I had to do an awkward backup to park again. I came back to this hotel because the first time it was awesome in service...now I really need to rethink. This was supposed to be a romantic getaway!! Very upsetting and disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 abril 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at the Hotel.
Bed and room were terrific. Bar and dinner menu was very nice. Breakfast at the Sol was not so fabulous.
Felt it was way too expensive for business travelers with no other options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

20 abril 2016

club

Room was run-down and dirty, but had a great view. Staff not very helpful or attentive. Bed not comfortable - both of us woke up with backaches. Expensive self-parking for hotel guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear KProf, I am so sorry that your stay was not satisfactory. Rest assured that I will follow up with the Housekeeping manager to address the condition of the guest room. I do hope you will return and give us another chance. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water views and on the PCH bike path

By

20 abril 2016

Nice location with water views. Bikes are available for rent and can be ridden on bike path along the coast and through several nearby beach towns such as Manhattan Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway at the beach!

By

20 abril 2016

My wife and I were looking for a quick weekend getaway. This was the perfect spot! The hotel is right across the street from the marina and pier. There are many restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. The pier has a certain amount of charm, with many small, older shops and also some nice restaurants. There are many places to sit and enjoy the view of the ocean and boats entering and leaving the marina. The swimming beach is about a 10 minute walk.

Everyone at the hotel was extremely courteous and helpful. The valet parking attendant even quickly located our car after I lost the ticket. The bell staff was helpful, as was the front desk.

The room was nicer than I expected. It appears to have been recently renovated and everything was in great condition. There are two outlets by each side of the bed - something every hotel should have these days. We had a wonderful view of the pool, marina, and ocean from our balcony. It was so nice that we walked across the street, got some seafood to go at Captain Kidds Fish Market and brought it back to our balcony to eat while we enjoyed the view.

Breakfast was great, including the made to order omelettes. Our server, Luis, was fantastic! He made us feel very welcome, checked back frequently, and took all around great care of us. It is a little pricey if your rate doesn't include breakfast. An option is to walk across the street to Ruby's or Polly's on the Pier for breakfast.

Our room on the south side of the south wing of the hotel had great views. It looks like most of the rooms will have a view of the marina or ocean.

We will be back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view right on the beach.

By

19 abril 2016

club

We received excellent customer service during our stay and we were completely satisfied with the location of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction

By

18 abril 2016

club

It appears to me that while this is a great hotel, it has been under some level of construction for the past 3 years...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradise by the beach

By

17 abril 2016

club

great place to stay in the LA area, highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property and location

By

14 abril 2016

club

My wife and I had stayed in several "nice" hotels in the LA area this trip and ended at Crowne Redondo. This was the nicest hotel of our journey. Front staff were happy to be there and help you. Convenient parking and internet included. Rooms were very clean, updated, and comfortable. Close to beaches and great restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información