Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 836 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

836opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

性价比很高

By

29 septiembre 2016

性价比很高的一个酒店。酒店的位置,环境都很不错。房间整洁舒适,员工都很不错。唯一的遗憾是没有从机场过来的摆渡车,对于没有车来旅行的人,实在是不太方便。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Great hotel.

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

This was my fourth stay at the Redondo Crowne Plaza and I know it will not be my last. Thank you again for an excellent stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

The location of the hotel was wonderful and enabled us to revisit many places from our past.
The main drawback to our stay was the walk from the elevator to our room. We were the farthest from the elevator and it was a very long walk. It would also have been nice not to have to pay a parking fee when the room is quite expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

27 septiembre 2016

Had a good view. Room was a very long walk from the elevator. Parking should be included when you have the highest status possible with IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

This hotel is in a great location and offers a clean, comfortable and welcoming environment. The facilities are excellent and the staff friendly. Three staff deserve a real mention, Rebeca in the members lounge and Rick and Steve in the bar. All of these make you feel really special and are a great asset to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

Got a decent group rate with discounted parking. All staff was nice, prompt, and the hotel feels very clean. Enjoyed a free drink from the bar for being an IHG member with some status. Ordered room services out of necessity (limited time to get ready for wedding events/travel) and the food was okay, but selection felt limited. Nevertheless room service was prompt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

22 septiembre 2016

Bed was fine need more outlets for electronic devices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best IHG Hotel In LA area

By

21 septiembre 2016

We stay here a few times a year and always have a wonderful experience. The staff are friendly and positive. The bike rentals are nice and the path to ride is right across the street. I recommend this hotel +++++

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

A bit expensive. Overall, a lovely property and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpectedly mediocre

By

16 septiembre 2016

There was a giant dead squashed bug on the ceiling of our room. I am not sure how long it had been there but it definitely was not cleaned off the ceiling during our stay.
The beds were old and need to be replaced - they creaked and there were indentations skewing towards the middle of the bed. The closet had no door and instead only had a curtain. The curtain was detached from the pole that is used to open and close the curtain.
Another member of our party had trouble getting their room cleaned. They left for the morning and when they came back the do not disturb sign had been placed on their door. They called housekeeping and housekeeping said they would have their room serviced - they removed the do not disturb sign from their door. When they returned the room was still not serviced and the do not disturb sign had been placed on their door again. So they called housekeeping again and sat around until someone came to service their room.
I expect higher quality from a Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear JTNY2016, My most sincere apologies for the condition of your guestroom. Rest assured that we will follow up on all the problems that you mentioned. I am going to share your comments with our Housekeeping team for corrective action. I do hope you will give us another chance in the future, and please feel free to contact me directly should you come back again. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, great location!

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The location of this hotel is wonderful. Easy to walk to the beach, pier and harbor. The hotel has been renovated and looks lovely. Staff was very friendly. It would have been nice if they had a shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

redondo

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

hotel was satisfactory. not impressed with crowne at this location room rate too high for location

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Jonn456, Sorry that you were not impressed with the hotel. Hope you will be able to return in the future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información