Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 713 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

713opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    453
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great location

By

07 febrero 2016

club

Hotel has a great location and the staff is outstanding. What more can you want. Unfortunatley their restaurant was being renovated but the buffet breakfast they offered was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear CA Traveler123, So glad you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast buffet, which will move to its permanent home at the end of April. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and location

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

After staying at hotels not so near the beach, this was a nice place to stay since you could walk/run near the coast and enjoy the time before meetings started. The off season (winter) was nice because the area is a lot less crowded than summer, yet it's still nice out....just colder than summer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear DHWee, Thanks for the wonderful review and comments. We have been having summer weather here the last few days as well! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the Pacific!

By

31 enero 2016

What can one say about the Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach and Marina? How about, awesome? Amazing? Terrific? It is all of the above and more. It's the closest hotel to the Pacific for miles around. The ocean front rooms are worth the price. Who doesn't like to get on the balcony and watch the waves come in from the ocean?
The hotel is very nice. Good restaurant, nice bar, and the ocean across the street. Say no more, and book it! You'll be glad you did.
If you have high enough status in the IHG Club you'll also enjoy the evening snacks and drinks, and the breakfast. Of course, and the most important thing to me, the room upgrade!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear WearyBusinessTraveller42, Thanks a million for the fabulous review and incredible comments! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we certainly appreciate your loyalty. Hope to see you here at Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

29 enero 2016

This is the place every time I visit the area. Great location and service. The rooms are clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for the wonderful review and comments! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, highly recommend

By

28 enero 2016

club

I had a terrific stay at the Crowne Plaza and would highly recommend it. My son recently moved to the area and when I return to visit him, I will stay at the Crowne Plaza. There is no need to look further. It was clean, comfortable, courteous and the facilities were very nice. I used the gym quite a bit and it was among the best I've seen in a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for the terrific review and comments. So glad that you enjoyed our new fitness center as well; we have received lots of compliments on it since we completed it last year. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast for the price; No restaurant in the hotel

By

28 enero 2016

club

The Hotel is "ok" if you just need to sleep somewhere. The breakfast area is extremely small and you need to sit at the bar for eating. The Hotel offers no restaurant (even advertised differently).

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear stadie, I apologize for the breakfast experience. We are temporarily serving breakfast in our new Harbor Bar + Bistro until we complete the renovation of our new outlet called "Sol". We will be completed by the end of April. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot on the water

By

27 enero 2016

The staff is wonderful. The assistant manager went the extra mile to enure my samples were stored and found for my meeting. I got upgraded to a room with a great view. The lobby area and bar look newly renovated with trendy furniture.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Bluindigo, Thank you for the great review and comments, and glad you enjoyed our new Harbor Bar + Bistro. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

26 enero 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. Front desk arranged a taxi to LAX for 4AM pickup and they were on time. Room was clean and comfortable. Wi-fi was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear David8554, So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

25 enero 2016

Love this hotel....I'm a frequent traveler and find that this hotel has the best service and staff. Lots of updates and the view is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear cld05, Such a wonderful review and comments! Looks like you will be back again here soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet, and killer view!

By

15 enero 2016

club

Pros~
Crowne Plaza has clearly paid attention to previous customer feedback. Upgraded elevators were space-age. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Zero noise from any direction. Bathrobes (on request) very comfortable. Photo is sunset over ocean looking from our balcony. Staff gave prompt, excellent, and friendly service.

Cons~
Drains in bathroom were slow – need to be cleaned out. Check-in/check-out lines too slow -- need more front desk attendants during peak periods. Unaware of any self-service checkout option, which would be helpful. Parking rates outrageous -- need to negotiate new contract with Ace Parking. Prices for food/breakfast buffet too high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear theMartian, Thanks for your review and great comments, which I will take to heart. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

14 enero 2016

I came over from the UK for a short stay. The staff could nothave made me feel more welcome after such a long flight.
I would not stay anywhere else.

Many thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear DamianJE, I certainly appreciate your generous comments and review. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

11 enero 2016

platinumelite

Stayed on New Year's Eve for a Rewards Night and had requested a quiet room as we were going to be in need of a good sleep after a long haul flight - and we got just that. Slept comfortably through midnight and did not hear a thing.

Breakfast was okay but not very well stocked about an hour before it was about to finish. The orange juice was too sweet as the syrup had settled at the bottom and I got the last glass out of the dispenser.

We would happily stay in the hotel again though due to the comfort and size of the room as well as the view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Wesi, Thank you for the great review and detailed comments. I have followed up with the food and beverage manager regarding the food selection and orange juice. Look forward to you staying with us again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información