Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1039 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1039opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    680
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Terrific Stay

By

23 julio 2017

club

I would definitely recommend the Crowne Plaza at Redondo Beach to all my business colleagues along with family and friends.
Very rarely do give such high applause but my stay here was outstanding!!!!
Room was large clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent, I need not say anymore. Great job and no need to change a thing!!!

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

23 julio 2017

Wonderful staff ,, Maria at Concierge is a true professional and customer focused ....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and friendly check in staff

By

22 julio 2017

The staff at checkin were super helpful and friendly! We were upgrading to a great room with a fab view. Our son liked the fitness center and the gift shop had lots of options for souvenirs. The room was quiet and we all slept well. The shower was very powerful, which some liked and others would've liked to be able to adjust to not so powerful.
We tried to go to the pool but there were several tweets at the pool that were loud and annoying, so we left.
Check out was simple and parking garage was conveniently located beside the hotel with direct inside access. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and close to the pier

By

21 julio 2017

We had a great time ,hotel was clean and the kids loved the pool ..Price for room was a little to high for this hote.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

21 julio 2017

club

The hotel is a bit farther from the beach than I was told when making reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High School Reunion

By

20 julio 2017

club

Perfect place to stay, within walking distance of beach, pier, and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hello Redondo!

By

18 julio 2017

club

Excellent stay in a beautiful hotel. Great staff! Very friendly. Steps away from the marina and right next to the beaches. Good times!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 julio 2017

club

Better prices and Beach than Santa Monica. Not as crowded. Beds were too hard for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy and the AC was very nice and cold the way I wanted it

By

15 julio 2017

club

This hotel is very nice with some very incredible views when you go to the pool deck. I enjoyed specifically having a balcony that opens up with amazing breathtaking views. Me and my significant other decided to have a wine and cheese meal on the balcony as we enjoyed our our room. Another cool thing that they have the hotel is plenty of bike racks on the outside of the valet for you to park your bike when you decide to come in from a evening after riding your bicycle on the bike path to the beach. This hotel has a very big pool and a nice size hot tub to accompany it. There was also a guy making tacos and a bartender selling drinks for those who wanted delicious food as they enjoyed the pool. I highly recommend the hotel for an enjoyable stay in Redondo Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a great location

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms, very clean bathrooms and right on the seafront. Bar staff were particularly good and would not hesitate to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

14 julio 2017

club

This facility offers a great location by the marina near many restaurants and different attractions. The rooms are well appointed and the service provide by the staff is above board.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and kind and professional Front desk

By

13 julio 2017

club

EXCELLENT! Wish room price was more reasonable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información