Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 972 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

972opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    631
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

25 abril 2017

club

Great stay at the Redondo Beach Crowne Plaza. Location is great, room was wonderful, and staff amazing. Close to many choices for eating and a beach walk is a moment away. Enjoy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

25 abril 2017

club

Seemed slightly expensive, but not too much. room was nice but problems at check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are too small and breakfast is expensive!

By

22 abril 2017

Lovely hotel in a fantastic location. The front of house team were fantastic. My only concerns were that the beds were too small and that breakfast was massively overpriced at 26 dollars per person. With a family we could not justify over 100 dollars for breakfast alone! However, there is a fabulous diner opposite called Ruby's and a lovely cafe on the pier behind called Polly's. Both of these will serve you a huge breakfast for around 8 dollars. We stayed for over a week so we're able to explore other food options. We did not eat in the hotel as so many other options in immediate vicinity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay

By

22 abril 2017

club

It was how i expected it to be. I will be coming back again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

Our family felt completely comfortable, happy and would definitely come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Location

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Haven't been to Redondo Beach before and was pleasantly surprised. Lots of cool stuff from dive bars to high end restaurants, all within walking distance of the hotel. The hotel itself is great. Had a terrific view over the pool at the ocean. Nice little balcony. Room was roomy and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 abril 2017

club

We really enjoyed the convenience of the marina across the street with other restaurant choices and we felt safe walk around the area. The rooms are nice and roomy.
If you are a IHG guest and stay in a ocean front room be prepared to walk along way to and from your room to elevator and don't plan on sleeping in past 8:30 or you will miss the continental breakfast served until 9:00 a.m. NOT 9:08! You will be turned away.
Enjoy the hors d' oeuvres and beverage in the afternoon in the concierge lounge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great week

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza, Redondo makes me forget that I'm traveling for work! It's an amazing location with friendly and helpful staff, very clean rooms and great amenities. I highly recommend this hotel. It's in close proximity to the pier, the beach, excellent dining and entertainment as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable great staff

By

19 abril 2017

Great hotel. Particularly impressed with the cafe dining staff Luis, Maria and Pedro. Very friendly and attentive.
Rooms well serviced to a high standard and the hotel well maintained and looking very smart.
Have stayed here before and will come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location and Great Place to Stay

By

13 abril 2017

club

Excellent Location and Great Place to Stay. Very nice Hotel for business or leisure. Close to pier and many things to do. Love this Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic place for both Lisa as well as couples

By

13 abril 2017

club

From the moment I CBR in I was impressed with the ambience and great location next to the Marina.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View of the Marina

By

12 abril 2017

club

The rooms with a Marina view are definitely the better option. The view is absolutely beautiful. The room and bathroom were updated/modern and clean. No complaints there. We didn't use any of the hotel services (dining, fitness, pool, etc.). So there's no feedback available for those. The staff was friendly, polite, and efficient, which is nice when you have a really late check-in like we did. Overall, will definitely consider this place again and was happy with our stay. The only request would be to provide a couple bottles of water as not everyone can "stomach" tap-water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información