Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 771 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Bad experience continues

By

16 febrero 2020

Bad experience continues in this hotel with the unfriendly staff in the reception. They don’t know how to handle their guests. As a gold member, I expect better treatment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shocked, that is not crown plaza service standard

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

wasn't a pleasant practice to stay in crowne plaza minhal Riyadh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad experience

By

11 febrero 2020

i lost my socks two times in this hotel. And every-time, the hotel team fails to find them.
I believe that the stuff cleaning my room just throw everything comes to their hand!
I am canceling my future stays at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel in Riyadh

By

09 febrero 2020

This was my first stay at this hotel in Riyadh, and it was okay. Nothing spectacular, but it allowed me to get my work done. The rooms were rather small, but the room was comfortable. Originally, they had me facing the lobby, meaning I had no outside light coming in, but after I asked to be moved, they did. The window was still rather small, but some light is better than no light. I was also not recognized as a Spire member, nor was I given a room upgrade or a high floor (my preference). Check-in experience was sub-optimal.

The gym was rather small but okay. The breakfast was fine, but the meals were limited for dinner. As the hotel is a bit isolated, there are not many options for eating in the area. As there are other IHG hotels in the city centre, I would likely choose one of them next time for my stay in Riyadh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Riyadh

By

07 febrero 2020

Excellent hotel. Very new. Clean, fresh atmosphere. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice snacks

By

02 febrero 2020

You can be better, with little more on the crew side and team members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

31 enero 2020

I enjoyed the staying in the hotel

And all working team are helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 enero 2020

platinumelite

Brand new hotel, located in the centre, with great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Asif Sardar

By

27 enero 2020

club

The stay was very comfortable, room was cozy and ambiance was nice , corridors were clean and smell fresh.
Staff is friendly and service is quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Erwartungen erfüllt

By

26 enero 2020

platinumelite

Mein Handy im Shuttle zum Flughafen vergessen. Nachdem ich es gemerkt hatte und im Hotel hab anrufen lassen wurde mir das Handy zum Flughafen gebracht - Danke für den Service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace and calm

By

21 enero 2020

club

Very Good hotel , I liked the stay
Clean rooms , comfortable bed, enough pillows.
Free bottled water, enough towels.
Maybe the corridors need to be cleaner.
The housekeeping is amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guter Service, freundliches Personal

By

18 enero 2020

Sehr gutes Hotel, allerdings Zimmerpreise zu hoch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información