Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 599 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

599opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

good stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

room was good could hear the cars on the interstate..we got free breakfast other wise we would have went else ware to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope you enjoyed the breakfast and that the noise from the highway was not too disturbing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not A Good Example of the Crowne Plaza Brand

By

19 septiembre 2016

We usually find Crowne Plaza to be a luxury brand, but this hotel was a disappointment. It needs serious renovation. Our check in was delayed because the single desk clerk could not make a person ahead of us understand anything she was saying. The other guest in line left after the long delay. The clerk apologized and offered me a free drink to make amends. I had to enter through a side door where the smokers stood throwing their butts on the sidewalk. There was only one luggage cart and i had to walk all the way through the hotel to the front to get it. The internet was very difficult to understand how to connect and it was slow and unreliable. The office chair in the room was broken and the poor maintenance man tried to replace it with another that was marginally better. I nearly fell backwards trying to use it. The desk light was partially broken and was not repaired despite a promise to do so. The beds were comfortable and my sleep was good. I was disappointed in the buffet breakfast, which was not included in our room charge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're very sorry that you were delayed so long at check in. We actually have 6 luggage carts. We try to keep them at each entry door. Unfortunately; guests sometimes do not return them after taking their bags to their rooms. There is no excuse for the office chair and desk lamp to not be working correctly (or at least replaced immediately). We're glad that the bed was comfortable and you were able to get a good night's sleep. Please know that we do offer packages where breakfast is included with your room. We appreciate hearing form you. Your comments are taken seriously will be used to help us improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel and restaurant staff

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

I was very satisfied with the staff at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Sacramento Northeast and would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the area. My only real complaint was the freeway noise, which could hardly be helped by anything besides better windows being installed in the rooms adjacent to the freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for the 4 star review. We're glad that enjoyed our staff we'll appreciate your recommendations to the people you know. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

End of a long day

By

12 septiembre 2016

Fairly easy check in great room comfy bed good evening meal in the bar and a good choice of food for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for choosing o stay with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad that you like the bed and the food for both the evening and breakfast. We hope you'll consider staying with us again if your travels bring you back to our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

great location for my needs at the time. Staff is excellent . I did noticed some people hanging in front of the building after hours little scary but none the less I had a great stay thank you so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review. We truly appreciate you kind words about our staff. Please let us know if there is ever anything that is disconcerting for you (ie: people in front of the building) and we'll do our best to remedy the situation. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

A very nice comfortable hotel in the area. Easy freeway access and close to shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We're glad that you were comfortable and that we were a convenient location for you. We hope to see you again on your next trip .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable one night stay in Sacramento

By

07 septiembre 2016

Good value for the price and a comfortable one night sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're happy that you felt we were a good value and comfortable. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE BEST

By

06 septiembre 2016

Came to the hotel loved it at first sight. The staff were nice, the rooms were clean, didn't had any problems while i stayed there for 3 days. Its in a convenient location, its close to everything like mall, pharmacy, breakfast places and more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind comments about our staff and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

My experience at Crown Plaza in Sacramento was very nice. The bed was very comfortable and my room was quiet from outside noises. The pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We're glad that you were comfortable and we appreciate your kind remarks. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Combortable bed and convenience location

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

Very good overall. Will for sure to stay here again if I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a stellar review. We're happy that YOU were happy and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable with a nice staff

By

31 agosto 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. It was quiet, loved the bathroom and the bed was so comfortable.

Look forward to my next visit to this hote.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your very kind review. We're glad that you were comfortable and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant experience

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Location is important for me...cleanliness and service...vital.
Well done IHG!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're very glad that you had a pleasant experience and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información