Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 681 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

681opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great Value

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff and great value. Easy to check in and out. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The property was quiet and the bathrooms were clean. If you are traveling to Sacramento on a budget this is a great choice. Easy access to the freeway and not far from downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I truly wish I could leave 10 stars

By

19 febrero 2017

My family and I recently were evacuated due to a potential dam break. I can not express my gratitude enough for the absolutely stellar and empathetic staff members!! Never in my life have I seen such loving caring people work in an establishment. They made myself and my family feel like home. The rooms were out of this world and very cleanly. The pricing is fantastic and the restaurant was DELICIOUS. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to every single staff member there. We will now be going back soon for just a fun quick getaway! THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
We were happy to have you with us, but sad about the reason. We hope everything goes well with the work on the dam and we look forward to having you back with us under much better circumstances. Thanks again and good luck.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 febrero 2017

club

From the desk to leaving - Great Hotel. I will visit, just to get away from reality. The rooms are first class and the staff are professional. I have talked to my friends about my experience and they may come as well to just get away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for such a wonderful review and for recommending us to your friends. We'll do our best to continue to earn your confidence. Thanks again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needed microwave

By

18 febrero 2017

club

We wanted to pop corn as we were relaxing in front of the tv. No microwave in our room, but desk staff invited me down to reception area and directed me to one we could use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do have some microwaves available upon request. We assume that these were all already given out when you called. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise outside the room

By

16 febrero 2017

Our staying in the hotel was great except it was too noisy early in the morning from people walking by or from outside the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying in Sacramento

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I just have to say if you and or your family are traveling through or spending some time in Sacramento. The Crowne Plaza Hotel in northeast Sacramento is just off the I-80 Freeway. Close and easy to a lot of really great family fun places, parks and eateries. Only 20 minutes from downtown Sacramento.
The advance booking rates are fantastic.
We were very pleased with the atmosphere and appearance from the moment we walked in.
We will stay here again soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute booking

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to book this hotel at such last minute at that rate. My room was extremely clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad that you liked the rate and that your room was extremely clean. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ventilation

By

13 febrero 2017

No way to get fresh air into room
I realize sometimes because of Insurance and safety this cannot be accommodated in every room but there is no substitute for fresh air.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We agree. We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice fitness room and comfortable bed

By

09 febrero 2017

Although equipment was minimum, the fitness room was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences. We're glad that you liked our fitness center and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best experience

By

09 febrero 2017

Excellent stay. Every aspect of my stay was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're glad you were so happy and we hope to see you again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

07 febrero 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay, with the exception of having had to ask for an extra blanket twice. The staff was apologetic and accommodating. We did not use any amenities as we were in late and out early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

06 febrero 2017

club

the hotel as a hold is a good place to stay, I have know more to say.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for the four stars. We're glad that you were happy with your room and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información