Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 440 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

440opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

professional front desk

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

the people work in the front desk are nice and speak English well. I didn't encounter communication difficulties! If you are only able to speak English, you should stay in this hotel, you will get services which other local hotels might be not be able to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 enero 2017

Appreciated the small touches, that made this hotel so nice. Blackout curtains were awesome, considering we stayed for new years celebrations (slept in late). Room service was also very accommodating about this. The outdoor jacuzzi was a very nice touch. Would have been nice to have a heated pool, which wasnt getting much use as the water was quite cold even in the summer. Another suggestion is allowing later use of the jacuzzi. The 9pm shut out time of pool/jacuzzi facilities seemed a bit early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were accommodating, friendly, and helpful. The room was great, and the amenities were clean and accessible. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

07 enero 2017

Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful with any queries we had, from late checkout to restaurant suggestions, getting us a taxi to ensure our safety. Even the pool staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ótima localização e equipe de atendimento muito amável

By

05 enero 2017

club

Hotel excelente, com ótimo atendimento. Os quartos devem ser modernizados para melhor desfrute.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Großes, konfortables Zimmer, Crown Plaza Club

By

05 enero 2017

Das Upgrade für den Crown Plaza Club war sehr gut, wurde beim Checkin angeboten. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber und das Frühstück war gut aber einfach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Комфортабельный удобный номер

By

05 enero 2017

club

Останавливаемся в этом отеле 3-й раз в течение 7 лет (каждый раз, когда приезжаем в Сантьяго) и ни разу еще не были разочарованы.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and freindly staff.

By

03 enero 2017

club

The hotel has great staff but is showing its age and could use some upgrading.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing...food, service, hotel, staff!!!

By

02 enero 2017

club

Arrived after 15 day cruise to visit santiago... starting with the porter at front door, to Victor at the reception desk , to the executive level manager Patrizia, to the servers felipe and Sebastian, to the room attendant... professionalism, pride, and service met and exceeded IHG guarantee. Cudos....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Navidad en Chile

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

La categoría del hotel es como se espera de un Crowne Plaza. La atención y cortesía del personal es excelente. Los servicios y atenciones del personal en el IHG Club del piso 22 son insuperables. Qué calidad de gente!! Una estadía inolvidable. Gracias!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel and Great Location

By

31 diciembre 2016

Hotel was clean and staff was excellent - most spoke English which was very helpful. We ate at the dining room twice and the food and service was very good. The breakfast buffet is over-priced at about $18, but there were many options of things to eat.

The hallway carpeting and wall paper was dated and could use replacing on the 13th floor - but the rooms were very spacious (we had 2 queen beds) and comfortable.

Best part was location of the hotel. Supermarket 2 blocks away. Bus and metro also 2 blocks away. Walking to city center (Plaza de Arms) and down to Funicular and other parks was easy.

Note: The city has a LOT of smog. We lucked out and it rained on Xmas day morning so we had beautiful skies by the afternoon - but there is a lot of smog without the rain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown in Santiago, Chile

By

20 diciembre 2016

Old Hotel but excellent location, and it has all that a Crown plaza can provide, I was pleased to stay for a long term and it was a good experience that make my stay very comfortable.
Just need to upgrade rooms a little better as they feel as an old hotel, but still a great old Hotel.
Thanks for the experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion about Crowne Plaza, we appreciate your positive comments about our location and service, we feel very proud that you had a good experience and a very comfortable stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcome you again! Sincererly., Ferney Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información