Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1946 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1946opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1422
  • 4 Estrellas
    365
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Top Shelf

By

16 mayo 2021

club

After a long flight, I needed low chafe, excellent service, and comfort. Absolutely top shelf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient overnight layover.

By

15 mayo 2021

Great place to stay close to the airport. Easy to reach by walking or free shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

15 mayo 2021

club

Had a very pleasant stay and will return again July. If there was a negative, it was the size of portions at the restaurant. Good food but too much of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close

By

14 mayo 2021

platinumelite

I like this hotel because it's close to the airport. Walking distance close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great way to start a trip

By

12 mayo 2021

Staff is friendly and attentive, property is well maintained and the shuttle to the airport can’t be beat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and restaurant

By

11 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms! Room service was awesome too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, ice Hotel

By

10 mayo 2021

club

The staff at check in were exceptional. The room was clean and inviting.
The Bathroom seemed more akin to a less elevated hotel.
The staff at the Restaurant was very friendly. but not efficient.
My to go order was wrong and sadly it was cold and not at all appetizing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 mayo 2021

club

This place was excellent, the staff, the service, and the food, I will definitely here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ov

By

06 mayo 2021

club

I chose this hotel due to it's proximity to the Link. This is my first time staying at Crowne Plaza so I had no expectations other than clean sheets and a hot shower. This hotel was wonderful. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. The restaurant staff was excellent and the menu had many options to appeal to all in my party. The room was very clean and well appointed with some very nice touches such as the Keurig and the rolling desk chair. The hotel is just steps away from the Link and the airport. It was nice to be able to just park the car and still have access to downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful overnight stay

By

05 mayo 2021

club

the room was clean and immaculate. The breakfast was hot, delicious and the servers were cheerful, accommodating and exceptionally efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early Flight

By

03 mayo 2021

Great place to stay if you have a red eye flight. Very short trip to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for flight stop over

By

03 mayo 2021

club

Very clean very convenient for stop overs comfortable and good shuttle service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información