Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 420 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

420opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    254
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

服务很贴心。

By

25 abril 2016

club

积极解决客户的问题。
此次出差是临时安排的,没想到同上海F1赛车还有医疗展会重合,上海的酒店到处客满。
联系到皇冠,预订部工作人员表示客房同样已经订完,但还是多方协调,帮忙安排了房间,甚慰!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
感谢您对酒店预订部的良好评价。您的满意和肯定是我们最大的鼓励。期待您的再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

21 abril 2016

会员识别度高,住宿不下十五次。早餐和欢乐时光都不错。泳池没有体验,前台和酒廊经理都是非常友善。就是硬件有点老了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall comment on the Hotel Service

By

20 abril 2016

club

For my past few trip to Shanghai, I have been staying in this Hotel, is incovenience to my Shanghai office. The stay in this Hotel is great, the personnel are friendly and helpful which that make me feel safe and home. The room is clean, which that is important for me, as that will let me have good rest after hectic day during business trip.

Overall is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

餐食

By

17 abril 2016

一楼西餐厅餐食选择较少,特别是针对一个人客户的商务套餐选择少,品种太少,相对来说价格也高了。可以考虑多一些亚洲各地小吃、快餐等等,

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
感谢您与我们分享此次入住体验。同时非常感谢您的建议,我们会和餐饮部门予以沟通,以期进一步提用餐体验和服务水准。期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

值得入住

By

16 abril 2016

club

浦东夜晚温度较低,空调系统可能效果不太好,被子有些单薄。

隔音不错,非常安静,外面的轻轨几乎没有影响到睡眠。

洗漱用品可以适当提高档次。

早餐服务不错。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
感谢您选择入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。我们非常欣喜地看到您对酒店的环境、睡眠、早餐等都予以了肯定。同时感谢您的建议,在您下次入住时,我们将为您安排周到。期待您的再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安全舒适

By

16 abril 2016

本人从毛泽东的故乡湖南远道而来,第一步踏进酒店就有一种宾至如归的感觉,使我的商务之行象是度假旅行一样。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施老化

By

12 abril 2016

club

还可以,设施显得老化一些。总体感觉还可以。早餐也不错。每天有发往保税区的班车,这点相当赞。还要凑够50个字?

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
感谢您对酒店餐饮及班车的良好评价。酒店紧邻地铁6号线航津路站,同时提供自贸区及陆家嘴等地的免费穿梭巴士,为您的出行提供便捷。期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April Crown Plaza Pudong

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel or another Crown Plaza whenever I am in Shanghai. I am a Platinum level member. Upon checkout I see a promotion for a club level room with several more benefits than I received for 300 RMB per day less cost than what I paid. I should have been made aware of this promotion at check in and offered a club level room. I am disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you always, PVG Crowne Plaza

By

08 abril 2016

club

I would like to take this chance to say that thanks for your great hospitality all the time. Each every visits, I have experienced relaxing and comfortable journey. Not to mention, the staff in the hotel is grateful. Although you are not confident to speak Chinese, they will help you. Look forward to visiting you soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your GREAT review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

06 abril 2016

club

I had a very outstanding welcoming service from the staff at the Bar, specially Ms. Cindy Zhang

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff Cindy Zhang takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

04 abril 2016

club

very good!
reasonable price and value for money
breakfast are also very good, many choose and coffee can take away

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your NICE comments on hotel website. We are glad that you are satisfied with our room & breakfast. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

比较糟糕的酒店入住

By

03 abril 2016

在酒店前台办理入住的时候,告知因为是白金会员,房间已经保留并且欢迎水果已经准备好。实际房间里空空如也,丝毫看不出什么优悦会的会员礼遇。入住当天房价也是非常高,高过同档次品牌酒店20个点都不止,不会再来了,房间也很老,很小

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
感谢您入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。您是IHG®优悦会白金卡会员,对于您反馈的问题我们十分重视。可否发送详细信息至我的邮箱:angela.zhang@crowneplazapudong.com;我们会将您指出的问题反馈到相关部门进行必要的改进,希望您在下次入住时能感受到我们的进步!真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información