Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 577 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

577opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Very convenient location from office

By

24 enero 2017

club

Over all a good experience. Extended Checkout timing should be initiated by the Hotel based on the Customer Flight timings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

23 enero 2017

club

very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good , very good ,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeper

By

21 enero 2017

club

Housekeeper is very good. She pay attention to the custmer I felt vey impressed. Room is very clean. Hotel locate at the good location have many restaurants around there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very modern hotel with exceptional service

By

15 enero 2017

Without doubt the staff at this hotel provide an exceptional level of service that goes above and beyond expectations.
For an international traveler this hotel most definitely takes any stress away from visiting a new city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and give us such a high praise . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check in check out 效率高

By

11 enero 2017

club

check in check out 效率高
而且服务周到,热情,礼貌,没有被晾在一边,感觉舒服!速度快,而且周全,满足所有的要求,准确无误!
床很舒服,如果毛巾能再厚一点就好了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
感谢您对酒店以及前台员工的良好评价,我们会将您的意见转达给酒店内部。 酒店紧邻地铁6号线航津路站,同时提供往返陆家嘴等地的穿梭巴士,为您的出行提供便捷。期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

11 enero 2017

Well organised, clean, with good and helpful staff. Decent restaurant and lobby bar with live music almost every night. Good for both business and leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your GREAT comments on our hotel website. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service ,restaurant and bar. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッドと部屋の広さ

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

リワーズポイントでの無料宿泊を利用しました。キングサイズのベッドで、快適な睡眠をとる事が出来ました。部屋も広く仕事とリフレッシュを両立出来ました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We are glad to hear that you have a comfortable stay in our hotel. Thanks again for your compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable and unwind time in Plaza Bar

By

10 enero 2017

As mention, I would like to thanks Ms Cindy from F

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

07 enero 2017

club

good good stay really enjoyed but hotel location is not great
staff were really great good gym and lounge

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your favorable comments about our staff & facility . We are glad that you are satisfied with this stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place

By

05 enero 2017

club

Place where to match business and leisure needs efficiently and happily

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your GREAT comments on our hotel website. We have also shared this positive commentary with our overall team. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好的聖誕節

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

第一次與家人在CROWNE PLAZA 度過聖誕節,酒店的布置很漂亮,今年還有平安夜活動,很有意思。27樓LOUNGE的PARTY也很不錯,有氣氛,食物非常精緻,還有火雞吃呢。廚師們的努力值得一讚! 酒店所有工作人員的服務都很好,聖誕節辛苦他們了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
感谢您对酒店举办的圣诞节活动的良好评价。酒店拥有超高的性价比,绝对是您商务之旅亦或休闲度假的上佳选择。欢迎您与您的家人再次入住体验。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

洗衣服务好

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

整体服务不错,房间非常安静。白金卡会员有欢迎水果和饮料券,早餐比较丰富,能够满足基本需求。基本上没次出差都住这里,交通便利

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información