Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 745 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

745opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

床铺舒适

By

23 diciembre 2019

club

床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

03 diciembre 2019

Love the place. Worth the stay. Excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent Stay at Crowne Plaza parkview Shenyang

By

24 noviembre 2019

It was an excellent stay and experience at this Hotel I was having medical situation where Housekeeping staff TINA XIA made sure that I have been taken care till I left the Hotel I say is a true example of real hospitality where Housekeeping team took care as family member and made me feel most comfortable.
every hotel will have plus and minus points but I believe hotel staff at every stage makes you feel home I really appreciate efforts put by Hotel to train their staff to be on top of Hospitality keep up doing good work See you all soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in Shenyang

By

24 octubre 2019

platinumelite

I needed to visit American Consulate in Shenyang and stayed at the Crowne Plaza. I was happy while I was at the hotel except I had little issue with breakfast. However, it was handled by manager right away. Overall, I was satisfied with stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shenyang September 2019

By

23 septiembre 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel,

ich kann dieses Hotel mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.
Bin bereits 10 Jahre regelmäßiger Gast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床鋪與洗臉台

By

15 agosto 2019

1825床頭板塑料脫落,有時會掉落在枕頭;1825洗臉台無法擋水,可能是排水孔的塞子有損壞。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

部屋からの景色

By

11 agosto 2019

platinumelite

今回訪問が初めての都市だったので部屋から見る景色も堪能したかったのですがおそらく部屋からの景色も良い部屋を利用させてもらったのでしょうが雨天で残念ながらそれを評価するきませんでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not be picking a hotel based on brand loyalty again.

By

10 agosto 2019

The hotel staff could care less about the visitors.
It took forever to check in. No priority check in.
Air conditioning in the room was not working, and no one cared.
Check out also took forever, untrained staff and no order, there was line, but people were cutting in, and the hotel staff did nothing to correct or prevent the situation.
Smoking policies were not applied. Our non-smoking room smelled like an frat house after a party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務貼心

By

27 julio 2019

前台職員及其他工作人員待人有禮,服務貼心。
酒店離火車站很近,亦很方便。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 julio 2019

platinumelite

Elite status recognised, a good hotel. The decorations are a little old, otherwise it is very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FOG

By

11 mayo 2019

Very good!
The hotel staff and the hotel is excellent.
I can recommend this hotel for business, as well for pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated

By

28 abril 2019

The hotel is outdated. Room is old and need to refurnished

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información