Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 906 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

906opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    532
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Good value and service

By

01 abril 2020

club

Overall Good value and service. Front desk staff very friendly and professional. Flooring in rooms could use replacement. Hallways are a bit gloomy. Otherwise, enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So happy with my choice

By

23 marzo 2020

club

Everyone was super accommodating and helpful. The staff went out of there way to make sure I didnt need anything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay , After they moved my room

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I was very happy AFTER being moved from my first room. After checking in and going to the first room we were greeted with a mildew smell in the room. I told my wife we would tell them after going to the store first. When we came back the floor in front of the sink was wet and the engineered flooring was starting to curl from being soaked with water. I called the front desk who offered to move me immediately. After I moved to the 2nd room everything was pretty good. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY. IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM THEY WILL LOOK AFTER YOU, QUICKLY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Contessa

By

15 marzo 2020

Good value hotel. Would like to see better overall maintenance and need better cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place in the area

By

14 marzo 2020

Definitely worry free and comfortable, the safe is professional and the space is gorgeous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues unresolved

By

14 marzo 2020

club

When my key wouldn’t work it took several hours of being locked out of my room before the staff finally addressed it. Upon arrival no one was at the desk and we had to wait for someone to return. The revolving door at the parking entrance caused injury, knocking a member of my party over and hitting her back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay nice it good hotel like the hotel

By

13 marzo 2020

Good stay nice good hotel nice hotel liked the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Lobby and Stay

By

11 marzo 2020

Rooms were spacious. I especially liked the lavender spray for your pillow . My husband and I had a quick uber ride to downtown and had a great night in Stamford.
would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st Stay

By

09 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great place- loved the set-up and appearance of the hotel lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terribly disappointed

By

08 marzo 2020

club

While I usually have great luck with the IHG family of hotels, I was terribly disappointed with my recent 2-day stay at the Crowne Plaza in Stamford, CT.

First, when I reached the check-in desk, there was what appeared to be a longish line of people waiting for service. So, I took my place at the back of the line. After several minutes waiting there, it occurred to me that all of the people who were "in line" were actually hotel staff just standing in front of the desk shooting the breeze with each other.

When I reserved at my 2-room suite, I was impressed with the layout. Nice little kitchen and dining area, seating area, and a window with a view overlooking the inside of the hotel lobby. Went to turn on a light, but there was zero overhead lighting in that main living area. There were table lamps near the window, but no lighting in the kitchen/dining area.

Further, no remote for the television in that room either. We had to share a remote between the bedroom and the living area.

The room was very hot, so I located the thermostat and changed the temperature from 72 to 65. I like a cooler room - especially when sleeping. Alas, over the full stay, the temperature didn't decrease at all. Even after kicking off all of the covers we both slept fitfully due to the high heat. We did try turning it off altogether, but, as an internal room with no exterior windows, we are "trapped" in the temperature of the hotel.

On our first night, we ordered room service. After six attempts to reach room service via the Room Service button on the phone and getting what sounded like a personal voicemail, I finally called the front desk.

The woman at the desk told us she'd take our order and get it over to Room Service. So, I gave it to her...

Our order was not difficult. Two barbecue burgers, medium-well, no onions. One with a side of fries, the other with a side of the chips. Please include some extra BBQ sauce on the side as well. A glass of wine. Two bottles of water. A piece of cheesecake. Seemed easy enough...

After 20 minutes, we got a call from room service, asking us to clarify the order. So, at about the time we were expecting our food to arrive, I found myself placing the order again.

When the order did arrive we received:
- 2 BBQ burgers, VERY well done, with onions on both
- No extra BBQ sauce on the side
- Both with a side order of chips
- Only one bottle of water

We called Room Service. They took the order again and, to their credit, they brought a replacement order up quickly. But...

- The burgers were still VERY well done
- There was NO BBQ sauce on the burgers, just one very small metal cup of sauce on the side (we're talking about a tablespoon)

We were hungry, so we didn't bother to call for more BBQ or to get burgers cooked correctly. We ate and resigned to NOT do room service there again.

Did I mention the piece of candy corn under the side table in the living room? That stuff is only available around Halloween and my stay was in early March. Yep. It had been a while since someone had cleaned well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Great place good food and service clean room. Clean bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff on comfortable business stay

By

02 marzo 2020

club

The hotel was slightly hard to spot on the drive up as it is partially hidden behind a competitor's ediface and signage from the direction I approached (summer rd).
Believe it or not, check in was pleasant and efficient as the lady at the desk was engaging, helpful, and a joy to speak with.
The hotel was clean with good staff who tried to be friendly during every encounter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información