Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 678 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

678opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Very class hotel and a great value.

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

A great stay from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly staff. All special requests were met with a smile. Went to a game at the Dome and on our return staff made it a point to ask if we had a good time, etc. Comfortable bed, room darkening drapes. Complimentary shuttle available to downtown. Very modern elevator. All common areas as welcoming, clean and comfortable. One surprise was the daily fee to park. Information in the room still says complimentary and some other outdated information. Being and IHG member definitely gets you some extra perks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 enero 2017

club

THe staff was friendly and attentive. The location is in close proximity of the university.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 enero 2017

Staff was great, rooms clean, great experience. Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room but.....

By

15 enero 2017

Location of room by major highway kept me up at night. Nothung like the sounds of tractor trailers to keep you awake when you reeeaaally need to sleep. I will make sure my next stay includes a room facing the city and not the interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay!

By

11 enero 2017

I stay here often, staff is super friendly, gym is great and the location is perfect! No complaints and always a great experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Sarahb83 We loved having you back again with us, and are very grateful you took the extra time to tell us how much you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again during your next stop in Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unhelpful staff

By

11 enero 2017

club

Staff should be a little pleasant and courteous to guest and rectify their attitude

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
belleda I'm very sorry to hear about the recent negative experience you had with our staff, and appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We strive to offer our guests a welcoming and warm environment and it seems we have failed to provide this. I will be bringing our staff together and discussing your experience so we can make sure going forward this is not how our guests feel. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, our guests help us determine how well we are succeeding, and what we need to work on. I hope that if you find yourself back in Syracuse, you give us another chance to show you the experience we hope all of our guests have. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne plaza

By

10 enero 2017

club

Large hotel, very clean, a lot of thought was put into to this hotel, as far as room layout and the elevator sytems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Jimmy Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We love hearing from our guests, and are happy to hear we are doing things right. We hope if you find yourself back in Syracuse, that we get an opportunity to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice in Syracuse

By

05 enero 2017

Very nice hotel with a superb view of the city and countryside beyond it. Excellent staff that were friendly and helpful along with great garage parking one block from downtown. Would highly recommend if you find yourself in Syracuse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Tony985 We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. One of our favorite features to our property is the outstanding view of the city. We hope to see you again soon, if you find yourself back in Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy w/ New Years Eve Stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

We live in Syracuse area, so even as IHG Reward members we had not stayed at this hotel before. We booked the New Year's Eve package and were very happy with the property and services provided. Room was modern and clean, package price included pre party drinks and shuttle to offsite party, with both breakfasts next morning. Breakfast food and spread was excellent and very well done! If brunches are done in the future at this hotel, we will attend. Should Syracuse Crowne Plaza decide to have their own "in-house" New Year's Eve party and package for 2017, we will attend the onsite Crowne Plaza party instead of others offsite!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Meadster We loved hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us over the New Year holiday. We are so excited to hear you enjoyed the brunch as much as we did! Keep an eye out for information for next year package, we would love to have you again! Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NYE stay

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

good room, nice stay. Only negative was the VERY small bathroom (shower/toilet) which was a tight squeeze. Otherwise very nice hotel and experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
fishjunkie We always enjoy hearing from our guests, especially when they are letting us know we are doing things right. I know the bathroom space can be a bit tight, and to make up for it, we do our very best to wow our guests with service, and cleanliness. We hope that if you find yourself returning to Syracuse, we have the opportunity to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe hotel, friendly evening staff, comfortable beds

By

03 enero 2017

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for business between Christmas and New Year's. I was welcomed very nicely by the evening staff on an evening when the weather was terrible and the traffic was worse. I checked out in the early morning when they were calling for a foot of snow to be dumped and was assured that there would be a room waiting for me without a reservation should the need arise during the course of the day. This is the type of service that keeps me returning to this chain of hotels. Comfortable beds, quality staff and a personal touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
ginahweenah I just wanted to take the moment and thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. It was great to hear that our staff treated you right, and was able to provide excellent service that I hope all of our guests see. We hope if you find yourself visiting Syracuse again, that we see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

02 enero 2017

Great service. Commendations to David at the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
MSFVermont We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that David was able to provide you with an amazing experience. We hope if you find yourself heading back to Syracuse, that we have the chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información