Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 702 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

702opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Crowne Plaza

By

27 febrero 2017

Friendly staff and hotel serves a great breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Very clean, close to SU campus! Second time staying for a game highly recommend! Even with a busy bar, we were promptly served and got our food!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Syracuse Trial in Fed. Ct.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Stayed one week at Hotel while in Syracuse to try case in Federal Dist. Court. Hotel room was modern, comfortable, conveniently situated, and well adapted to work in room. My only criticisms of room were:

1) Lighting - not enough light in room. At night with curtains drawn, room very dark. Have to turn on all the light fixtures to get enough light.

2) Heating - when the temp. outside very cold, difficult to heat room enough to be comfortable.

3) Storage: No dressers, drawers or storage whatsoever to put clothes away. Had to live out of suitcase for a week

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

19 febrero 2017

I stayed for a week. Not the best, but it beats a motel. It's a smaller establishment, but its downtown and prices are fair. If you are looking to save money in the downtown area I recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and comfortable

By

18 febrero 2017

club

We had great service throughout our stay. The rain shower is amazing and this is the second time we have stayed here. I love the line of shampoo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful time at the crowne plaza in Syracuse.
Thanks to all the outstanding employees
Everyone was great from the front desk
To housekeeping to Dining including the library
bar which was a fantastic place to chill out with
A local draft beer. So good. All bartenders and
Servers were Outstanding with a special shout
Out to Victoria and Evan. Thanks to the chef as
Well. The food was sooo tasty and you definitely
Get enough to eat. We hope to return sooner
Then later. Thanks again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and value

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The location and staff make this a great choice for your stay in Syracuse, combined with having some of the better prices on/near the hill. The rooms are on the small side when you choose two beds, but are still comfortable. The real highlight is the staff: from the front desk, to the shuttle, to the bar and restaurant, everyone I've dealt with in man stays has been great. Definitely recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise on highway

By

14 febrero 2017

Should of had room away from highway room to close way to much noise no sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another stay at the Crowne in "Cuse"

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza is my hotel of choice in Syracuse and this location despite several changes in the name/ownership over the last 12 years. Centrally located, and nice staff with clean surroundings and rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Excellent hotel with fine staff, well organized shuttle for the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Was Good Not Great

By

05 febrero 2017

Usually the Crowne Plaza is much better for the value but there is something missing at this location. Could not put my finger on it but it is lacking something,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel. Great rooms and friendly staff.

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The front desk greeted me as an ihg rewards member. Asked me questions on my room preference and then found me a nice room on the 15th floor. The room was very clean and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información