Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 850 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

850opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    570
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Crowne Plaza Tampa

By

22 febrero 2017

Clean hotel, but very noisy. Did not get a good night's sleep due to door slamming and heating/ water pipe noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Tampa Bay ...

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, great staff, great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

By

21 febrero 2017

Short stay while travelling in Florida. Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Hotel well located. Close to restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great service, comfortable bed, clean room, awesome staff!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place for the buck!

By

20 febrero 2017

Always a great place when in Tampa. Stay at a lot of hotels and this is a perfect place for work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly

By

20 febrero 2017

club

From the greeting at the front desk to the shuttle taking us to the airport, all employees were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 febrero 2017

club

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The showers cld have been better as there were some dark mildew spots at the bottom but everything else's was fine. The refrigerator was removed from the original place but we didn't need it so it didn't bother us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room GREAT STAFF

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crown Plaza over night for a concert when I checked in there was a mix up in the system for the check in date... Kaleb quickly found the error and fixed it he was a great embassidor for the brand.
When we arrived at the room I was extremely pleased with its size and set up. the view of the bay and the city were amazing. Great roomgreat service and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Room Shades

By

17 febrero 2017

Like broad daylight with shades drawn. Do not plan to sleep during daylight hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rescued my laptop

By

15 febrero 2017

I forgot my laptop in my room. The hotel staff did an awesome job in getting my laptop to FedEx and to me the next day. Great work and much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for singling out the staff at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore for a special recognition. We aim to create a lasting impression, and I am glad my team made that happen for you. Thank you again for taking the time to share your wonderful words with us. We do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back very soon! Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Tampa..a couple of issues

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Although our stay here was good and the room was great there area couple of issues you should be aware of.

Points or Drink Vouchers-
When checking in if you are are offered a Drink Voucher
for the Mojito Restaurant I would tell you to decline.
For some reason all you can really get is a Beer.
We were told that the voucher was good for any "Well" drink, which we understand as the house brand of liquor.
When we asked for a Mojito we were told that wasn't included with the voucher even if the used "Well" liquor. When we asked for a Bloody Mary that also wasn't included. The server made no recommendations on what was allowed with the voucher.
TAKE THE POINTS ..OR PREPARE TO DRINK A BEER

CHECK IN TIME
We arrived at 4 PM in the afternoon and was told our room was not ready. I can understand this if we arrived at 12 Noon, but for our room to not be ready at 4 PM is not acceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for the review. I am glad to read that overall you had a wonderful stay. We appreciate you sharing the specific areas that need attention, and we will be definitely using your comments to step up our game. We appreciate your business and hope you will be back to see us on your next trip to Tampa. Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well in the comfortable bed. Friendly staff

By

14 febrero 2017

I enjoyed my stay. It fulfilled my expectations for an IHG property. My room was furnished nicely, and the ports for charging devices were a nice addition. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire level member and for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información