Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1074 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1074opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    693
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great location, comfy rooms and lovely view

By

19 octubre 2017

I enjoyed my stay overall very much, The FO staff during the weekend were pretty friendly and so was our breakfast server on sunday.

The breakfast buffet could definitely be much better. Scramble eggs both days were kind of dry, and it would be nice to add natural fruit juices.

Besides the dissspointing room service incident, everything else was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

18 octubre 2017

Everything was great. From customer service, to room cleanliness, it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

We hope when we book our stay that reviews are honest. Everything about this hotel was perfect. It was beautiful to look at, clean and comfortable. Romantic view and excellent food. Eveything I read about this hotel was true.I saw it for myself..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Rooms are clean. Friendly staff with great room service choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad elevators and service

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Elevators were super slow and smelled. Front staff was rude when asked about late checkout. Didn’t even ask my hotel room or IHG status. It was handled so rudely I was too shocked to even mention I am platinum status.
I heard later they gave out too many late Checkouts to give out more. However this should have been handed better.
In addition I think they should have made an exception for platinum members such as myself but I wasn’t even asked that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 octubre 2017

One of the best beds I have slept in. Very good support, good pillows, liked the sheets. Room was dark enough and quiet enough to get a great night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A "must stay" hotel

By

07 octubre 2017

My lengthy review text has been entered in the original survey. You have my permission to use that for this review..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel experience

By

06 octubre 2017

club

This was my 1st time staying at this hotel. What I found was that I should have been staying there all along as many times that I've been in the area. The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous, the hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel is close to restaurants and shopping. What more can you ask for? I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza to anyone traveling in the Tampa area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem

By

04 octubre 2017

I live in the Tampa area and when I have events in which I will be drinking I find it best to stay at a hotel - I'd never stayed here before and found it to be a hidden gem! Staff was excellent; the rooms were pleasant, maybe a little too dark during the day. Pool was perfect too.

I'll be looking to stay here during the parade season.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

03 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Dirty, old and mold in shower and long black hairs in our bed. TV remote didn't work properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moderate on everything

By

01 octubre 2017

I had to tell the staff my IHG status. Staff said there was nothing but 1000 pts or free drink. I should have been offered a free breakfast as I have in other crown plazas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest review

By

01 octubre 2017

club

This hotel was my longest stay at a hotel which was roughly about a week and it was one of my favorite hotels I have stayed at. All of the staff were super kind especially the breakfast employees who worked at Mezzo and the employees who worked at the bar/restaurant Mojitos.

I most likely will be stayed at another Crowne Plaza just because of how great my stay was!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información