Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 748 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

748opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    501
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great Stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Comfortable bed, greeted by name when I checked in as IHG member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to give feedback about your stay. Your comments are invaluable to us as we continually strive to deliver a fabulous experience for all of our guests. We appreciate your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza brand, and we are thrilled by the excellent review. We hope you will stay with us every time your travels bring you to Tampa. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

21 septiembre 2016

Great location to everything. Staff was nice. Special thanks to Dani who helped me with a printing issue in the business office. She came up with a solution that allowed me to get an important note printed. Thanks Dani!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore for your stay. We are thrilled to read that you loved our welcoming service, but we appreciate you singling out Dani for special recognition. We will be sure to share your feedback with her as a recognition of her efforts. We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back very soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed here because I had a free night I needed to use up and there was a nearby event I was attending, even though I live about 10 minutes away. I have frequented the bar/lounge at this hotel quite a bit, and have always enjoyed the grounds/facilities here. My stay was enjoyable. Grabbed food from the restaurant, and ate it by the pool, and had room service deliver breakfast the next morning.

The room was spacious, and nicely appointed. Bedding was comfortable.

I think the staff was the best part. Check-in was quick and they were very accommodating about changing my bed selection on the spot, putting me high up (with a view to the bay) and extending my check-out time. The bartender/bar manager was very friendly as well.

Overall a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are thrilled to read that you loved our courteous associates who took great care of you, convenient location which was perfect for your needs and your well-appointed accommodation as well. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you again in near future! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Friendly staff. Very clean and up to date room. Wonderful Lobby / Restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
On behalf of my team, thank you for taking the time to post such wonderful feedback about the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. I am delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, especially our service and your spotless accommodation. Thanks for allowing us to be of service. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool and fitness center

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Great visit, hotel staff is very friendly, rooms are spacious, my only knock is the firmness of the mattresses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are thrilled you had a wonderful visit, and that you were able to take advantage of our pool and workout area. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to serving you again soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 septiembre 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a great location. Minutes away from the airport and within walking distance to the mall. My only complaint is that the rooms do not have refrigerators or microwaves.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to give a feedback about your stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are pleased to read our staff made you feel welcome and that our convenient location was perfect for your needs. However, we are sorry for not being able to fulfill all your expectations. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent say

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

I was at the Crown Plaza for two weeks on business and really enjoyed my stay. The staff was super attentive and knew my name when I walked in the door after work each day. That was very nice. I loved lounging at the pool and the exercise room was nice and convenient. Breakfast in the mornings was so good. I had some days the buffet, some days ordered from the menu and some days, I had coffee on the run. All good. Bed was comfortable, nice touch with the aromatherapy and I loved being there. I will come back for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore on your business trip. Nothing is more important to us than making you feel welcome and valued, and it appears we hit the mark. I will share your compliments with my team because they are always happy to know when they have made a difference. We are thrilled to know you loved your stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bang For The Buck Is Nor Worth It

By

31 agosto 2016

club

If you looking for a bang for your buck this is not it. Did not have one quality night of sleep in the 2 nights I was there. The Bartender and staff were nice and great. But other then that. It was more like a Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking the time to provide a feedback. It is certainly disappointing to read that you encountered many issues while here. We apologize for the inconvenience it caused. I will share your remarks with my team so we can make necessary changes. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you here again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking the time to provide a feedback. It is certainly disappointing to read that you encountered many issues while here. I will share your remarks with my team so we can improve our service and facilities going forward. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you here again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

31 agosto 2016

It was a very enjoyable stay starting with a very friendly and courteous receptionist who ensured we had everything we needed to have a great stay at the hotel. Room was very clean, spacious and bright with great views over the bay. Bar and restaurant staff were also very friendly and efficient with a good selection of draft beers and cocktails. We would definitely stay here when we are next in Tampa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore and for taking the time to return our survey. We especially appreciate our loyal IHG® Rewards Club members. My team works hard to deliver exceptional service and facilities, and I am delighted to know you had fantastic experience with us. Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 agosto 2016

This is a great, hidden gem in the Tampa area. It's located close to everything. The staff is courteous and the rooms are large. Great pool too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
I am so pleased to read our Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore offered you a perfect stay. We pride ourselves in providing all the essentials to relax in tropical surroundings while you enjoy everything the city has to offer. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to meeting

By

29 agosto 2016

club

This hotel was very clean, staff very pleasant and the location was very close to my meeting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for your stay at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are glad our location was perfect for your visit and you were pleased with the service you received from our staff. Thank you for your business, we look forward to having you back for another stay! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

浴室

By

29 agosto 2016

シャワー室のドアががたがたして外れそうだった。
また、シャワーの水圧が低く、もう少し強くして欲しかった。
歯磨き用のコップが欲しい。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments. Feedback like yours helps us isolate shortcomings in order to improve the overall experience. I do hope the issues you experienced did not detract from an otherwise enjoyable stay and you will consider a return visit. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información