Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 991 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

991opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    644
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Did not meet my expectations!!!!

By

20 julio 2017

Great and helpful staff, but this hotel needs to be seriously updated. We were really disappointed with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value Breakfast

By

19 julio 2017

Booked prepaid room with breakfast. Upgraded due to Spire Status to top floor, bay view room. Biggest surprise was breakfast. They make great egg white omelets and have everything else too for those who need meat, pastry, juice, etc. Can't do better anywhere nearby. This is now my first choice in this area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Potholes in parking lot, ask for clean sheets

By

18 julio 2017

The view from my room on the 11th floor was very nice. That was the best thing about the stay. First night there my floor lost power for a few hours - nothing was compensated (no free drink, extra points, etc). Housekeeping was lackluster and I eventually had to request that my room be vacuumed and sheets changed. I was never given a replacement of the little "sleep tight" templespa lotions. I usually stay at either Holiday Inn, HIExpress or Candlewood. I was expecting a higher level of service at Crown Plaza and from a housekeeping standpoint I was disappointed.
The hotel restaurant, Mojito, is a nice place with lots of TVS, good food and friendly staff.
The parking lot around back at this hotel is in serious need of upkeep with too many potholes to dodge and some very deep and large.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant Reception Staff

By

17 julio 2017

Our family was in town for a family celebration. In total we booked 5 rooms for a long weekend, from July 13-16. The service in the restaurants was outstanding. The housekeeping staff and the woman who works so diligently to keep the pool areas and reception area clean did a great job.The one part of our stay that was not satisfactory was the staff at the front desk. Our contact with them made us feel like we were troubling them, or we were a burden to them.
It made us feel unwelcomed and that is not how one wants to feel while on vacation. We almost always stay at IHG when we travel and have not received this kind of reception before. In fact, we have always had positive experiences whether we are redeeming a free night or paying in the Staybridge Suites in Hilliard Ohio or the Intercontinental in Cannes France.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 julio 2017

club

Exceeded our expectations, Very accommodating staff in all regards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 julio 2017

Great place to stay..would definitely recommend. The location is prefect..very accessable to the airport, beaches and downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

We stayed overnight to attend a concert at the Amalie Arena. The hotel was only 7 miles away and a Lyft driver easily got us there. The complimentary breakfast served in the am was very good. Lots of choices..eggs, sausages, cereals, hot and cold, pastries and more. our room wasn't ready when we arrived so we had lunch in the restaurant while waiting. The food was very good and reasonably priced. We were texted when our room was ready. There was an all hotel power failure but it was quickly rectified by the hotel staff. The staff was very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with a great location

By

14 julio 2017

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza while in Tampa for the Paul McCartney concert. It is conveniently located, just a few short miles down HWY 60 to downtown. The staff was excellent and friendly. Food was good. We would stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

Upon entering front door I was greeted with a smile from staff and proceeded to a quick check in , The room was excellence and very comfortable with a great view of water, The bed was comfortable and I will def stay here again when in area,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

God hotel near airport

By

10 julio 2017

Picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. Had an early flight. Nice rooms, good pool, and nice amenities. Only problem was that the refrigerator didn't work...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, beautiful location

By

08 julio 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff, comfortable and clean room. Don't recommend breakfast though. Buffet was ok , however drink selection of only coffee, water,or juice ,No Iced Tea was available was not great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice and Very Well Run! A

By

08 julio 2017

I have stayed at this property a few times and can't say enough good things. Highly recommend. Keep up the great work. One of the best Crowne Plaza properties I have stayed in. Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información