Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 854 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

854opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    571
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Fantastic Welcoming

By

26 febrero 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful experience on this property. From the initial check in to checkout, the service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

long wait at check in

By

25 febrero 2017

requested early check in, arrived at 12pm. Staff told me to expect ~1hr for room to be ready. However, room was ready until 4pm. They provided complimentary drinks while we waited. Staff was friendly but wait time was longest I've ever experienced, not a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa Crown Plaza

By

25 febrero 2017

We booked a Bon Voyage Package which was to ;include parking while on a cruise and a shuttle to and from the cruise port. When we checked in the desk clerk said for a shuttle we had to call Uber and pay for it ourselves. Later, I talked to a different desk clerk who told me that the shuttle was included. He scheduled a shuttle for us. The next morning the original desk clerk was back and said we had to pay for the shuttle and it had not been scheduled. When I insisted, and showed her the print-out for our reservation, she finally agreed to call the manager and then the vouchers were issued. Then a half hour wait for the shuttle. Apparently, the desk staff is not trained in what is being sold on the internet.

The room was very spacious and the lighting was very poor. One lamp did not work at all and the rooms were very dark. The Directv was very good. Only found one 3 inch cockroach in the shower.

I would recommend people going on a cruise do not consider this hotel. It is too far from the cruise port, in an area surround by busy, noisy highways. Breakfast is not included and the price for a not so great buffet is $13.75/person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, convenient location

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable hotel in a convenient location, within 10mins drive of hotel, and good based for exploring surrounding area. Rooms could do with an upgrade but, are clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. All the usual facilities that you would expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Tampa

By

22 febrero 2017

Clean hotel, but very noisy. Did not get a good night's sleep due to door slamming and heating/ water pipe noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Tampa Bay ...

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, great staff, great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

By

21 febrero 2017

Short stay while travelling in Florida. Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Hotel well located. Close to restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great service, comfortable bed, clean room, awesome staff!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place for the buck!

By

20 febrero 2017

Always a great place when in Tampa. Stay at a lot of hotels and this is a perfect place for work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly

By

20 febrero 2017

club

From the greeting at the front desk to the shuttle taking us to the airport, all employees were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 febrero 2017

club

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The showers cld have been better as there were some dark mildew spots at the bottom but everything else's was fine. The refrigerator was removed from the original place but we didn't need it so it didn't bother us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room GREAT STAFF

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crown Plaza over night for a concert when I checked in there was a mix up in the system for the check in date... Kaleb quickly found the error and fixed it he was a great embassidor for the brand.
When we arrived at the room I was extremely pleased with its size and set up. the view of the bay and the city were amazing. Great roomgreat service and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información