Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 943 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

943opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    617
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Comfortable bed, wonderful service, hotel needs renovation

By

26 mayo 2017

Unfortunately, the electricity went out on all residential floors for a couple of hours. It happens - however, after the first hour, the internet went out too. I think that the hotel should have compensated each guest in some manner.

I was away on business the following day but was told upon my return that something else occurred.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great service at reception desk. Room clean. Great view from room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Romantic Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable informati

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING HOTEL!

By

25 mayo 2017

club

This hotel has a South Florida feel to it....it was so clean and comfortable and the employees were the nicest people I have ever encountered while staying at a hotel. I would love to come back to this hotel frequently just to get away from everyday life. Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Compassionate Staff

By

23 mayo 2017

The Staff was very compassionate and helpful. We experienced a family emergency prior to our trip and had to check -in 9 hrs. later than expected. The staff was very understanding. This made the difference in our stay.
The rooms were clean and comfortable but without great staff this would not have mattered. We would have had a great room but little sleep. So thank you to the staff at Tampa Westshore location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lakeland Crowne Plaza

By

23 mayo 2017

Excellent hotel. Cabana Suite upgrade was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Visit

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my May 2017 stay (it was not my first stay at this hotel). The hotel is conveniently located near the TPA airport and shopping. The staff is extremely friendly and the restaurant/room service provides the right balance of variety and cost.

I would enjoy additional lighting in the guest room (but this is a comment I make for EVERY hotel...I love light). Also, I would like to see additional exterior lighting in the parking area (especially in back of the property).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Nice Hotel near to everything I needed. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with some issues

By

22 mayo 2017

This hotel is beautiful. The view from the top floor is really pretty. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Costumer Service is great. The only issue I encounter is that the shower walls and floor has some mold in them. This is a problem that can easily be corrected with some Tilex but it never happened in the 5 days I stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great access to area attractions.

By

21 mayo 2017

We were quite pleased with our stay at the Crowne Plaza. They have very nice amenities. It was comfortable and a great place to relax from a busy day. The staff were kind and helpful. We look forward to staying there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and friendly staff

By

19 mayo 2017

I've stayed in a few different hotels when traveling and generally find the Crowne Plaza's to be a great go to hotel when I don't the area.
I've stayed at this location in Tampa a few times and the staff is always courteous and friendly.
The only real issue (if you want to call it that) is that parking out front can be limiting and if you park on the side you have to drive around the building. The back parking lot is unfinished and after a rain gets a little messy. It never looks good pulling up to pick up clients in a muddy car. My last stay it looked like they were working on it so hopefully it will be resolved soon.
The bathroom could use a brighter light or a light over the shower area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa groove

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Great rate, great room, friendly and helpful staff. I believe I will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información