Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 939 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

939opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    615
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Compassionate Staff

By

23 mayo 2017

The Staff was very compassionate and helpful. We experienced a family emergency prior to our trip and had to check -in 9 hrs. later than expected. The staff was very understanding. This made the difference in our stay.
The rooms were clean and comfortable but without great staff this would not have mattered. We would have had a great room but little sleep. So thank you to the staff at Tampa Westshore location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lakeland Crowne Plaza

By

23 mayo 2017

Excellent hotel. Cabana Suite upgrade was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Visit

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my May 2017 stay (it was not my first stay at this hotel). The hotel is conveniently located near the TPA airport and shopping. The staff is extremely friendly and the restaurant/room service provides the right balance of variety and cost.

I would enjoy additional lighting in the guest room (but this is a comment I make for EVERY hotel...I love light). Also, I would like to see additional exterior lighting in the parking area (especially in back of the property).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Nice Hotel near to everything I needed. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with some issues

By

22 mayo 2017

This hotel is beautiful. The view from the top floor is really pretty. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Costumer Service is great. The only issue I encounter is that the shower walls and floor has some mold in them. This is a problem that can easily be corrected with some Tilex but it never happened in the 5 days I stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great access to area attractions.

By

21 mayo 2017

We were quite pleased with our stay at the Crowne Plaza. They have very nice amenities. It was comfortable and a great place to relax from a busy day. The staff were kind and helpful. We look forward to staying there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and friendly staff

By

19 mayo 2017

I've stayed in a few different hotels when traveling and generally find the Crowne Plaza's to be a great go to hotel when I don't the area.
I've stayed at this location in Tampa a few times and the staff is always courteous and friendly.
The only real issue (if you want to call it that) is that parking out front can be limiting and if you park on the side you have to drive around the building. The back parking lot is unfinished and after a rain gets a little messy. It never looks good pulling up to pick up clients in a muddy car. My last stay it looked like they were working on it so hopefully it will be resolved soon.
The bathroom could use a brighter light or a light over the shower area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa groove

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Great rate, great room, friendly and helpful staff. I believe I will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located in the great area. Next to the shoppings and very close to the Aquarium where you can take a boat tours. 25-30 minutes away from the Clearwater beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, breakfast is expensive

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was a very good hotel. The only complaint I have is that the hotel staff chose to run an automatic floor sweeper/mop machine up and down the out side walkway outside of my room later in the evening. It was in the time frame of about 8:30-9:00 PM. The other issue was that the breakfast was expensive. I personally did not have to pay for it because of a corporate rate I was given, but other guest I am sure do. At a daily charge of ~$17.00 USD this to me seems excessive for the quality of breakfast you are given.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

05 mayo 2017

club

Room smelled like mildew! Bed uncomfortable . This hotel has the potential to be so much better. Get rid of the afternoon receptionist, she is so rude !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

04 mayo 2017

we stayed on night prior to our cruise from TAMPA and would stay again if in that area. The staff was great and made sure all of our needs were met.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información