Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 390 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Citiy centre

By

22 septiembre 2016

As a family with two teenager wie had a family room.

It was very nice room - the kids loved the leather seat

Good beads - good breakfast- free wifi

TIPP: The hotel has no parking spaces but offers valet parking (about 38 E)
There is a big parking garage under "Place du Capitole" which is 26 E for 24 hours - in front of the hotel.

If you have a longer stay there are some free parking spaces on the other side of river garonne - about 15 Minutes walk ... :-/

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Great Location, clean hotel, large rooms, nice staff. Toulouse is a beautiful city to visit and you can't find a better location to stay; hotel is located just on the Place de Capitole.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below expctations

By

18 septiembre 2016

At best the stay was average. Compared to the Crown Plazas in the U.S., this one did not measure up especially in terms of room quality and cleanliness of common areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and I apologise that your stay was not perfect. I was disappointed that you found the hotel over rated, this is certainly not what we are aiming for. Our common portions will be renovated at the end of this year. I sincerely hope you will give us a new opportunity to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

city break

By

16 septiembre 2016

Très bon emplacement place du Capitole. chambre spacieuse er très confortable.
Excellent petit déjeuner
Personnel accueillant et simple

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Localização e Ótimo serviço

By

15 septiembre 2016

O hotel está localizado a poucos metros da Place du Capitole, um dos principais pontos turísticos de Toulouse com lojas e restaurantes. Destaque para o staff do hotel que foi altamente eficiente no atendimento às solicitações.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near good restaurants

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is very nice. The main draw for me is the ability to walk to some nice restaurants. The hotel is easy access from the red line subway station. I take the tram from the airport to the stop that connects with the red line (starts with an A I think). Then take the red line to the Capitol stop. Then it is short walk to the hotel.

I would NOT recommend eating breakfast at the hotel. It is 25 Euro (almost $30). The breakfast is reasonable (scrambled eggs, breakfast meats, pastries, fruit, etc.), but was NOT worth that amount of money. I paid as much for breakfast as I did for dinner and the dinner was far superior! They also do not tell you the cost of the buffet anywhere so you don't find out until check-out.

Overall, though, I like the hotel and will be back. I just won't ever eat breakfast there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us, your kind comment about the hotel is highly appreciated. I am sorry to learn that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again during in future stays in Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Good hotel with great staff.

Location could not be better for a trip to Toulouse

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am very happy you enjoyed the Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Tolle Lage des Hotel im Herzen von Toulouse. Die Zimmer geräumig und leise. Frühstück abwechslungsreich.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your comments. I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am pleased to learn that you had a nice stay with us. Hopefully we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, very comfortable room

By

26 agosto 2016

Wanted to spend a full day and night in Toulouse, and selected Crowne Plaza for its location and the fact that it was one of the few hotels I looked at that had two large beds rather than a double.
This hotel offered a modern, comprehensive, predictably good experience right in the centre of Toulouse. We were given a generous early check in, so we could drop our bags and start to enjoy the city as soon as we arrived.
Wonderfully clean room, comfortable beds, air con, good concierge services.
This is the kind of hotel I often stayed in for work related travel, so I am familiar with the style. This is an excellent example.I would not think twice about staying here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time dedicated to posting your great feedback about your stay with us. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emplacement Idéal et service de qualité

By

17 agosto 2016

club

Très bon séjour lors de notre visite de Toulouse.

L'hotel est charmant et se trouve placer juste en face de la célèbre place du Capitole.

Tout se trouve à proximité, ce qui rend encore plus agréable nos aller et venu dans l'hotel.

Chambre d'excellente qualité, personnel aux petits soins.

A recommander sans hésitation

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Cher Client, Je vous remercie d’avoir pris quelques instants afin de partager votre opinion suite à votre séjour parmi nous. C’est un commentaire hautement apprécié par toutes nos équipes. Nous sommes par ailleurs heureux que notre emplacement privilégié au cœur de Toulouse vous ait comblé. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons lors de votre prochain séjour dans la ville rose! Cordialement,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

très bon sejour.

By

15 agosto 2016

l hôtel possède une très bonne qualité de services.
Le personnelle est très disponible.
Le petit déjeuner permet de satisfaire toutes les faims.

lors de notre séjour, le qualité de réception de la télé était catastrophique.
nous avons regretter l absence d une chaîne pour les enfants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Cher Client, Merci pour votre retour. Je suis ravi que la qualité de nos services aient été à la hauteur de vos espérances. J’entends cependant votre déception quant au téléviseur. Sachez que nous changeons peu à peu tout notre parc téléviseurs afin d’améliorer la qualité de séjour de nos clients. Au plaisir de vous recevoir parmi nous très prochainement. Cordialement,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good comfy hotel

By

14 agosto 2016

good comfy hotel right in the centre of old toulouse

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed the Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información