Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1444 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1444opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    790
  • 4 Estrellas
    299
  • 3 Estrellas
    147
  • 2 Estrellas
    112
  • 1 Estrellas
    96

Good Hotel

By

16 noviembre 2019

Nice hotel, pretty good location, friendly staff. Hotel has a restaurant, BUT it's only open for breakfast. That would have been valuable info. at check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So So hotel

By

15 noviembre 2019

the check-in person was great, friendly and patient. the A/C didnt work, had to have someone come up. it worked for a little while but quit somewhere in the night. the breakfast was bad. inconsiderate people that kept refering me as 'Hey Man' actually, it was hay ming. anyway, wont go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

13 noviembre 2019

club

Wish breakfast was offered earlier. I had to leave before it began.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not loyalty friendly

By

06 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

I was not greeted as a loyalty member. I was merely asked if i was a Chase free night customer. The temperature in the room was not good!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

03 noviembre 2019

Waited almost 3 hours upon check-in for adjoining rooms for my mother and myself because front desk's sheet wasn't updated and just showed everything dirty. Finally were given rooms and they were next to each other on the same floor, but did not adjoin.Housekeeping never came to my room. I called the desk two different times was never serviced. Since my room was not cleaned I asked to at least have more towels and front desk personally told me he would bring them right up and it never happened. There is a restaurant but they only serve breakfast. The pool was not heated and was freezing. The locker rooms next to the pool had no restroom. Had to unplug the radio to plug in my CPAP machine and had to be a contortionist to get to 1 plug in middle of King Bed UNDER not only the headboard but also under the mattress. No refrigerator in King room with sitting area. No microwave in King Suite that had the refrigerator. Had 2 bathrooms but no standard amenities? Didn't try the breakfast buffet because the soccer teams demolished it. The gentleman who seated us, took our order and brought our breakfast was very accommodating, professional and the food was good. He was the only bright spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Nice place in a pretty good area. Staff was ok but not the most attentive I’m used to at an IHG hotel, they seemed a little preoccupied by something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel was poor

By

31 octubre 2019

platinumelite

The room was cold heat took hours to even start working shower was lukewarm at best I only had 1 towel in my room they mixed up my bill with my coworkers Bill will not stay there again
Oh and no coffee downstairs in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well below average

By

30 octubre 2019

platinumelite

The hotel staff was not friendly, the beds were extremely uncomfortable and there were homeless people sleeping in the parking lot. The room mini fridge clanged loudly every 5 minutes all night, but I had already been moved and didn't wish to deal with the grumpy front desk girl. Have never had this poor of an experience with a Crowne Plaza and will not return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

29 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel with awesome breakfast! Wife took me to this hotel for my birthday. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t do it.

By

27 octubre 2019

This property is well beyond its prime.

Car was burglarized during my stay.

Housekeeping is poor.

Restaurant is not open beyond lunch.

This is a crowned plaza in name only.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely upgrade

By

26 octubre 2019

I was upgraded to a suite with two bathrooms! Nice! However, the heater wasn't strong enough to take the chill off the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crowne plaza tulsa hills

By

22 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Hotel was in a great location. Easy to get to and around. No free or discounted breakfast for platinum members, would be nice to have a breakfast offered. Hard to understand check-in clerk, but real nice person. Room would never warm up, tried turning up the thermostat, but it would come on and then turn off after 1 minute. Readout on thermostat is not correct. Otherwise no problems. Did not get decaf coffee pod when was told it would be deliver to room. Not a big deal. Average hotel and great personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información