Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1163 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1163opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    726
  • 4 Estrellas
    290
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable bed and great aromatherapy kit

By

28 mayo 2017

Enjoyed my stay at the Hamilton Crowne Plaza in Washington D.C. very much. I slept very well thanks to the comfortable and cool aromatheraphy kit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I only stayed one night but I enjoyed my stay at this wonderful hotel. The location of the hotel is great and is near several major attractions. Metro is only one block away. Will stay here again when I return to DC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a good location

By

26 mayo 2017

The Hamilton is a pleasant relaxing hotel to stay in. The staff are very professional and friendly. The room was comfortable and spotless. The food in the restaurant and lounge was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service

By

23 mayo 2017

I was greeted​ at the door and everyone was so helpful. My room service was hot and delicious and turn down service was offered. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

22 mayo 2017

Great location and great staff. The room was clean and exceeded our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Beautifully redecorated rooms. Excellent service .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation with grandchild

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Excellent hotel for the money. Close to everything. Personnel outstanding! Concierge service top notch. Only drawback service very slow in dining room. I would definitely stay/ recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This is an exceptional hotel in the Washington DC area. You can easily walk to the majority of the memorials and museums. The staff was friendly. The lobby is beautiful. We enjoyed the attention we received at the lobby bar. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The pillows were too soft for me. The internet speed was a bit slow. If I return to Washington DC again, I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff

By

14 mayo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always been pleased. Most recently the hotel staff was terrific. They were polite, efficient, and made other guest and me feel warmly welcomed. As for the location, it is perfect for business in DC or for vacation. McPherson Square Metro stop is just one block away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay in Washington DC

By

13 mayo 2017

I travel frequently for work; however, I seldom get a chance to travel with my family. Recently during my son's spring vacation from school we decided to take a trip together (Dad and Son) to Washington DC. I have been to DC and the surrounding area many, many times for work related trips, spending time with my youngest son in the Capital was a great experience for the both of us.
The hotel staff was the best, and the facility itself added to the comfort after long days of exploring the city. Each night we were greeted at the door and asked how our day was as we entered the hotel, and each morning we were greeted, and always told to; "have a pleasant day and see you later on". That type of employee friendliness is not taught... these are genuinely nice persons.
Just a short walk to the McPherson METRO station and you are off on your adventures for that day. This is not your typical Holiday Inn, it is a part of Washington DC history and the building and architecture of the facility reflect that. The room darkening shades help drown out any city light and some of the street noise being on a higher floor (9th in our case). just added to our comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

12 mayo 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and inviting and the bed was also very comfortable. I liked the windows in my rooms especially the one in the bathroom. The road was a little noise but expectable for DC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

静粛性と寝心地が素晴らしい

By

12 mayo 2017

久しぶりのワシントンDCでしたが快適な睡眠のおかげでビジネス目的も達成できました。ロケーションも抜群で徒歩で関係部門に行けました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información