Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1109 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1109opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    684
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Lovely Stay in DC

By

23 marzo 2017

club

I was in DC for business during what was expected to be a significant snow storm. The staff in the hotel was prepared and a calm atmosphere. All business in the hotel continued as usual. This was a very restful pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

23 marzo 2017

Beautiful room. Friendly staff, nice bar and excellent room service. I look forward to coming back next month for a meeting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with good service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is well located to service downtown DC. Well kept facility with very good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 marzo 2017

I was stayed 3 nights at this hotel, overal experience was good. This hotel is near to almost all tourist attraction in DC. But may be good if hotel provided aditional aminities such as mineral water, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

El personal del hotel es muy servicial. Excelente hotel para negocios o placer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Band mom

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here when my sons band played at Shamrock Fest at RFK. Great location, beautiful hotel. My only complaint would be the cost of parking, but that seems normal for DC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly service, nice amenities, close to everything

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Very friendly service upon arrival. It was interesting that I was placed on the "Women's Floor," which felt safer because I was traveling alone as a female, but also had an interesting 1950's housewife air to it with complementary yoga mats in the room and a scale in the bathroom. Not sure what that was all about, but the room was really nicely decorated. The bed not so comfortable, a little too firm for my taste and the TV channels hard to navigate. But the overall experience was positive and what I needed for a business stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

Friendly staff, clean, good bar/restaurant, great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The staff is wonderful ,courteous and helpful. The
location is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to national mall

By

17 marzo 2017

club

My husband and I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hamilton on our vacation to DC. It was a great location. We could get everywhere we wanted to go very easily. We spent a lot of time around the national mall, visiting the Smithsonians and Holocaust museum and we loved being able to walk everywhere! Being right next to the metro station is a nice bonus too. Very comfortable room although it was a little smaller than I expected. My only complaint is the terrible quality of the towels- very thin. Very friendly staff! Overall great stay! We would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Elizabeth45, Thank you for sharing you review with us. I am delighted to hear that you selected our hotel for your visit to Washington, D.C. Indeed, the Hamilton is located in the heart of D.C. very close to the National Mall and the Smithsonian. We truly appreciate your feedback and will share it with our management team to ensure we are delivering comfortable experiences. Moreover, our team will be thrilled to hear that they made your stay more pleasant and memorable. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton Hotel. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

This was a very comfortable place to stay. Staff was great and the room was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear nc1234, Thank you for sharing your wonderful 5-star review with us. I am extremely delighted to hear that you found our property to be a "very comfortable place to stay." We are proud of our team and I am happy to hear that they made your stay more memorable. Thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton and we look forward to serving you again. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear nc1234, Thank you for sharing your wonderful 5-star review with us. I am extremely delighted to hear that you found our property to be a "very comfortable place to stay." We are proud of our team and I am happy to hear that they made your stay more memorable. Thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton and we look forward to serving you again. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't sleep next to the fitness center

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Room was great but next to fitness center not the room to be in and the park had screaming people in it all night making sleep very hard

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear 1231traci, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will definitely share your feedback with our management team to ensure that we are delivering pleasant and comfortable experiences. Thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton hotel. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información