Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 942 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

942opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    585
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

My Go-To DC Hotel

By

09 julio 2016

Excellent hotel...my "go-to" when I'm in DC. I've stayed here a number of times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and accommodating, and the location is convenient to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC Business Trip

By

05 julio 2016

club

The hotel is very nice! The staff very attentive! I truly enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definition of a hotel

By

05 julio 2016

From the time i park my car to the time i check out, the experiences have been great.
Excellent valet service. Please give my compliment to their excellent service. I know especially after my experience in New York.
Very clean room with comfortable bed and bedding.
Excellent location within walking distance to many attractions.
Reliable and free WiFi service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and professional staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for business. Staff very accommodating and professional. Very nice atmosphere. Comfortable room, bedding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Rae45, Thank you for choosing the Hamilton for your business trip to Washington DC! I am delighted to know that you had a great experience and we hope to see you again if your plans bring you back to our Nation's Capital. At your service, Claudia Z.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Only Place to Stay!!

By

30 junio 2016

club

We love staying at this hotel! It's the only place that we will stay when we are visiting D.C. The rooms are very large with big bathrooms and all the conveniences of home. The hotel staff is very friendly and eager to please. The restaurant is very classy with a large selection to satisfy your hunger. We've even become very acquainted with some of the restaurant staff as this was our 4th stay at this hotel within the last 3 years. The hotel is conveniently located to all major museums and attractions. We usually walk from the hotel to our daily destination. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Hepburn5, Such a pleasure to read your review! Thank you for your feedback and it is our pleasure to be your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit. At your service, Claudia Z.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great loacation

By

29 junio 2016

easy walking to many places in DC area. The room was very clean and comfortable. Great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Mikecl69, Thank you so much for your review! I can't wait to share it with the staff. It was a pleasure serving you and we are looking forward to your next visit. At your service, Claudia Z.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hamilton DC

By

29 junio 2016

club

Nicely refurbished hotel with classic lobby and great location. Relatively small room but well arranged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Time

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel was pleasant, and accessible for my leisure trip. Staff warm and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Helensj, Thank you for choosing the Hamilton! Our team will be thrilled to hear about your feedback :) We hope to welcome you back if your plans bring you to the Nation's Capital. At your service, Claudia Z.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

I'd recommend this hotel. I had one problem with a staff member but that's about the only thing I could say wasn't great. The WiFi went down a couple of times due to overload but was remedied by staff quickly. Most staff were fantastic and the room was clean, comfortable, and comparatively good value. Also a good location for walking to many things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

27 junio 2016

Beautiful hotel. The room was great - enjoyed the in-room refrigerator and safe.

The concierge was extremely helpful setting us up with tours and how to get around town.

Only negative was that there were four of us and they only delivered 3 sets of towels each day. They were prompt to deliver the missing set, but it shouldn't have happened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great convenient location for touring Washington, DC

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Michael MM, Thank you for your feedback, it's great to see that you had a chance to enjoy our beautiful Nation's Capital! We hope to welcome you back soon. At your service, Claudia Z.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

23 junio 2016

Very nice place to stay. staff was great. Hotel restaurant has excellent food and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Hamilton and for sharing your great experience! It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. At your service, Claudia Z.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información