Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1050 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1050opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    645
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Excellent service!

By

15 enero 2017

The staff was fantastic and the room was great. Room service is excellent and the food always good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Maintenance

By

15 enero 2017

This hotel has everything going for it. Historic, Great Location, beautiful lobby, well designed room... However, there is a serious lack of maintenance/housekeeping at this hotel (like many other Crowne Plazas). While the rooms were really well designed, they are not being maintained. We had two rooms and the lampshades in both room were cracked on the inside, kinda like a cheap motel. High quality hotels replace their lampshades as they show any sign on damage. One of the switches on our lamps broke and we actually had to pull out the bed to get it to turn off. The bathroom is small and well laid out. However, any sign of black mildew is a no go for me because it shows a lack of proper cleaning after each quest. All of the baseboards were dirty, like they have never been wiped down. The roman shades look nice until you put them down and you can tell they have never been cleaned (in one room the shade was broken and could not be pulled back up). Just about every surface in the room had a layer of dust on it. I did record and provided a list of concerns to the front desk after my first night and they attempted to clean the rooms without much success. As a Spire member with 2 rooms for 3 nights over New Years and a list of complaints, I received no feedback from a property manager. Also, avoid Happy Hour. They charged us $10 for chips and "homemade" salsa. The salsa was clearly out of a jar, like Pace. When I returned it, I could see/hear the waitress and hostess speaking negatively about us and why we would return something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and room

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Hamilton offers a great value for a centrally located DC hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised by staff, room, and amenties

By

14 enero 2017

I originally had no expectations, having previously visited the older Crowne Plaza at SFO. However, the Hamilton Crowne Plaza exceeded my expectations. Excellent service and attitude at check-in by the desk officer, Maxim. The lobby was posh. The room and furnishings were elegant, and the mattress and pillows extremely plush and comfortable. The blankets were soft and provided good insulation. In-room dining was on-time. The best thing was the creativity and originality of the toiletries and soap. Good way to set yourself apart from other hotels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where do I begin?

By

12 enero 2017

Day 1 of sleeping at this location:

Checked into the hotel everyone seemed very nice and polite. First night of trying to sleep the bed was so warped I ended up sleeping on the floor. Called down to the front desk asked if there was anything they could do for me the gentleman said no all our rooms are the same. He said he would contact House keeping to see if they could help. House keeping said there's nothing they could do as well I told them I had to sleep on the floor her suggestion was that I get a roll away bed and sleep on that. Why would I get a roll away bed when there are over 20 other hotels in the surrounding area that I could sleep at.

Day 2 of being at the hotel:

Came back from working all day went to the front desk and asked if there was anything that they could resolve on my room issue. Lady at the front desk said she would call up to my room in a little bit. They upgraded me to a bigger room with a newer bed that wasn't warped. Why they couldn't do that the first night is besides the point I even offered to pay extra just to sleep that night. They asked if they could send the concierge to my room for some reason, I said sure but didn't know why and the front desk wouldn't tell me. A Gentleman showed up with a bottle of wine and 2 glasses.(What am I suppose to dink alone?) I don't drink wine and it's rare that I drink at all. And I have no one with me when I'm traveling for business. Really weird but thanks for the gesture.

Last day of checkout:

Headed down to the front desk to check out and grab my car that I paid $53.00 a night for parking, little extreme but its OK. Valet helped me carry my bags to my car. He held onto the keys and did to want me to have them (expecting tip obviously) I said I need to open the trunk and you locked the car. I hit the button on the Key Fob to open it. As I was loading the bags in the car he said can I help. I said it's OK there heavy and fragile I would prefer to load them. As the picked to put the bag to put it in the trunk he started to push the trunk button and closed the hatch on the back of my neck. I raised my voice asking if he was trying to kill me. He said I don't know what I'm pushing I said why would you be pushing anything at all when my head is in there trying to load my bags. He apologized gave me the keys and walked away. Probably best thing to do at that moment.

My overall experience here was not good at all and will never re book this hotel of my travels. I am almost a Spire member with IHG and have never had a bad/mistreated experience like the one I had here. In results to staying at this Hotel I have gone to 2 different massage spa's to help with my back and had to take a generous amount of Aspirin to get my headache to go away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear NEXXTHIS37, First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for not responding to your concerns in a more timely fashion manner. I can assure you that our priority is to deliver pleasant memories and it seems like we dropped the ball this time. I will definitely share your feedback with our team to ensure that we are delivering exceptional service to all of our guests. I do hope you give us another opportunity to compensate for this experience and deliver a truly memorable stay. If your travels bring you back to the area, please contact me directly to further assist with your reservation details. On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton and we hope to be at your service again. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management Leydi.Guevara@Interstatehotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 enero 2017

The valet parking is high, but is a great location, the hotel meet our expectations and the Staff is very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Fjcure07, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review view with us. I am delighted to hear about your wonderful experience. It was a pleasure to be at your service and I am thrilled to hear that we were able to meet all of your expectations. Thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton and we look forward to serving you again. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good but could better

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

everything is good. the business center is pretty good. The room meets my satisfaction and really clean. The sleeping kit I did not use but is creative and the first time I met.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear herbert0922, Thank you for wonderful review of our property. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our room accommodations and in-room amenities. I am truly happy to hear what a memorable experience you had and it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay but wish it was longer

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

I was only in the area for one night, but could not have picked a better and more accommodating place to stay.
Excellent experience overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear JAM6614, Thank you for your review of our property. I am thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to serving you again. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Option Close to Everything in DC

By

10 enero 2017

Excellent location with great and diverse staff. Bell boys were extremely helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your review with us. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant and memorable experience. On behalf of our team, thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton and we look forward to serving you again. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and clean room

By

09 enero 2017

club

Nice, helpful staff
Great, spacious and clean room.
Very comfortable bed.
Cleaner came at 0830 on the day of checkout, scared us into thinking we'd slept in and were meant to be checked out already.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Fishesa, Thank you for sharing your review with us. I am happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. We look forward to serving you again. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great D.C. Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

Ideal location, beautiful rooms, friendly staff and great restaurant. Hard to complain!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Grady S, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review of our property. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the design and decoration of our property. Moreover, I will be sure to share your compliments with our 14K Restaurant and Lounge team. Thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton. We look forward to serving you again. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was great and bed was awesome.

By

07 enero 2017

The room and hotel itself was great, but valet parking was very expensive. Additionally after a long trip the receptionist could not recommend alternatives to the $43 nightly valet. I know DC is expensive but there was parking for $18 around the corner the receptionists should be able to recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear JBL81, Thank you for sharing your review with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us. Thank you for choosing the historic Hamilton. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información