Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 984 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

984opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    240
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Excellent Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Great atmosphere, attentive staff. Rooms were a good size, I loved the corner room I was in. I would definitely stay at this hotel when visiting D.C.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Experience

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Our stay here was very enjoyable and the location was very good relative to what we wanted to accomplish while in DC. Overall a good experience. Would stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Kimo H, Thank you for your review of our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our ideal location makes it extremely easy to visit all major attractions in the area. The White House is conveniently located a few minutes away from our property and we also have several dining options located walking distance from our hotel. Furthermore, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our IHG Rewards Club Program and also for choosing our property. We hope to serve you again in the near future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay except for the noise level in the dining room

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The room was lovely and I had a restful stay. However, the dining room was right next to the bar with no wall in-between.During our conference dinner in the dining room it was Happy Hour in the bar. The acoustics were so bad that the noise from the bar drowned out our conversation. We couldn't hear the person sitting across from us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Road Scholar 11, Thank you for your review of our property. I do apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your dinner. I will be sure to share your feedback with our 14K Restaurant to create a solution for this issue. We truly thank you for your loyalty to our IHG Rewards Program and we hope to be of your service in the future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect weekend in Washington

By

12 septiembre 2016

We stayed in The Hamilton Crown Plaza Hotel in Washington Dc for 3 nights, and had a great experience, hotel was very modern and clean, staff very nice, and location perfect for walking to all the museums.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Anka1, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review of our property. We are extremely happy to hear you took advantage of our Downtown location to explore the city and all museums. Our recently renovated hotel offers all the necessary amenities for the modern traveller. Moreover, I am delighted to hear our team made your stay more memorable. Thank you for staying at the historic Hamilton and we hope to be at your service in the near future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location, 5 Star Hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

Perfect DC hotel if a bit pricey! Room was very clean and comfortable. Outstanding water pressure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear OCtheBear, Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do value your loyalty to our IHG® Rewards Club Members and we welcome the opportunity to be at your service in the future. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. My only issue was the size of the room. It was a bit small. But it is in D.C. so I am sure it is priced right.

The restaurant was very good and the wait staff was awesome.
Next time I go to D.C. I will be staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear JMBStudios, Thank you for your review of our property. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton and we hope to be of your service in the future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parfait séjour

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Très bien à tous points de vue de l'accueil à la qualité de la chambre ainsi qu'à l'emplacement de l'hôtel

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear pascal033, We would like to thank you for your wonderful 5-star review of the Hamilton! I am overjoyed to hear you had a "perfect stay" at our property. Additionally, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our IHG Rewards Program. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton and we hope to be of your service in the near future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was very quiet and enjoyable

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Quiet room...........................................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear VA Customer, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am definitely glad to hear that your recent stay was "quiet and enjoyable." Moreover, thank you for your loyalty as IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member. We look forward to serving you in the future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Beds

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were pretty small and the tv was a bit old. The beds were comfy. Had a great sleep. Nothing was free in the hotel, everything came at a price so take money if you plan on staying long.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear jere25, Thank you for your review of our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for choosing our historic property and we hope to be of your service in the near future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed

By

31 agosto 2016

Extremely clean, very comfortable rooms. Hotel is modern and fresh but with a historic vibe. The bar and restaurant are great places to meet colleagues or friends and offers a nice "happy hour" spot after work not only for hotel guests but for professionals in the area. Service is top notch throughout the hotel. Fast internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Dear NullNullNull, Thank you for your 5-star review of the Hamilton. I am happy to hear you were able to enjoy the "Hamilton experience." Built in the 1920s, our historic property has recently been renovated to inspire a modern yet historic vibe. Furthermore, I am sure our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments about your stay. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member and we hope to be of your service in the near future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would stay again

By

25 agosto 2016

Good location. It was hot when we were there. The A/C worked great. The price for parking was a lot, but we could come and go as we pleased or needed to. The room was nice but garbage pick up was very loud and lasted 10 minutes or so. The restaurant was good, but very expensive. I would stay again if the price was right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Dear visitor0101, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We would love to have you with us again in the historic Hamilton. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

25 agosto 2016

Nice sized room with good facilities. What you expect of a Crowne Plaza and a great location. Nice bar and good value drinks. Helpful staff and a very speedy check in/ out process.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Dear dpstockholm, Thank you for your review of our property. We value your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your last stay with us. Without a doubt, we would be honored to serve again in the future. At your service, Leydi Guevara , Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información