Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 988 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

988opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    614
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Clean, quiet, quick elevators, good location

By

01 octubre 2016

Crowne Plaza Hamilton in a good hotel in a good location. Friendly, professional and efficient staff are particularly tuned to the business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice

By

30 septiembre 2016

Very well decorated, rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff is very helpful and eager to accommodate you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Higher end hotel with questionable customer service

By

29 septiembre 2016

I have stayed here at least three times now this year and last and i find the customer service level really doesn't match up with that of the Crowne Plaza level more like a budget minded hotel.

Still haven't received Welcome Amenity points for my last two stays yet other brands in the IHG family manage to award them right away.

The price just doesn't equal the value when factoring service into the equation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2016
Dear Traveling Nick - DC MD VA, First and foremost, I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with our team. I am extremely disappointed to hear we were not able to meet your expectations during you recent stay with us. Please, accept my sincere apologies and the opportunity to amend this experience in the future. We greatly value your loyalty as one of our Platinum IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to be at your service again. Please, do not hesitate to send me an email if your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management Leydi.Guevara@interstatehotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

For what DC hotels cost these days, the Hamilton is a pretty good value. A few areas need some updating, like the business center, but overall the rooms are nice and clean. Good for business trips in downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear ggb001, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. I will be sure to share your feedback in regards to the business center with our executive department to make appropriate changes. We thank you for choosing our property and we look forward to seeing you back in the near future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Great atmosphere, attentive staff. Rooms were a good size, I loved the corner room I was in. I would definitely stay at this hotel when visiting D.C.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear cjanes, Thank you for your review of our property. I am glad to hear we were able to make your stay memorable and enjoyable. We certainly look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Moreover, thank you for your loyalty to our IHG Rewards Club Members program! At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Experience

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Our stay here was very enjoyable and the location was very good relative to what we wanted to accomplish while in DC. Overall a good experience. Would stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Kimo H, Thank you for your review of our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our ideal location makes it extremely easy to visit all major attractions in the area. The White House is conveniently located a few minutes away from our property and we also have several dining options located walking distance from our hotel. Furthermore, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our IHG Rewards Club Program and also for choosing our property. We hope to serve you again in the near future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay except for the noise level in the dining room

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The room was lovely and I had a restful stay. However, the dining room was right next to the bar with no wall in-between.During our conference dinner in the dining room it was Happy Hour in the bar. The acoustics were so bad that the noise from the bar drowned out our conversation. We couldn't hear the person sitting across from us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Road Scholar 11, Thank you for your review of our property. I do apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your dinner. I will be sure to share your feedback with our 14K Restaurant to create a solution for this issue. We truly thank you for your loyalty to our IHG Rewards Program and we hope to be of your service in the future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect weekend in Washington

By

12 septiembre 2016

We stayed in The Hamilton Crown Plaza Hotel in Washington Dc for 3 nights, and had a great experience, hotel was very modern and clean, staff very nice, and location perfect for walking to all the museums.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Anka1, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review of our property. We are extremely happy to hear you took advantage of our Downtown location to explore the city and all museums. Our recently renovated hotel offers all the necessary amenities for the modern traveller. Moreover, I am delighted to hear our team made your stay more memorable. Thank you for staying at the historic Hamilton and we hope to be at your service in the near future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location, 5 Star Hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

Perfect DC hotel if a bit pricey! Room was very clean and comfortable. Outstanding water pressure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear OCtheBear, Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do value your loyalty to our IHG® Rewards Club Members and we welcome the opportunity to be at your service in the future. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. My only issue was the size of the room. It was a bit small. But it is in D.C. so I am sure it is priced right.

The restaurant was very good and the wait staff was awesome.
Next time I go to D.C. I will be staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear JMBStudios, Thank you for your review of our property. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton and we hope to be of your service in the future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parfait séjour

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Très bien à tous points de vue de l'accueil à la qualité de la chambre ainsi qu'à l'emplacement de l'hôtel

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear pascal033, We would like to thank you for your wonderful 5-star review of the Hamilton! I am overjoyed to hear you had a "perfect stay" at our property. Additionally, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our IHG Rewards Program. Thank you for choosing the Hamilton and we hope to be of your service in the near future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was very quiet and enjoyable

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Quiet room...........................................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear VA Customer, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am definitely glad to hear that your recent stay was "quiet and enjoyable." Moreover, thank you for your loyalty as IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member. We look forward to serving you in the future. At your service, Leydi Guevara, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información