Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1142 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1142opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    612
  • 4 Estrellas
    266
  • 3 Estrellas
    123
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Great stay with an amazing priced deal. Staff very very helpful , pool and

By

26 septiembre 2021

It was my birthday and we loved it.
,whole area clean n tidy n staff very good? Clean n tidy with a smile and help thank you .
Pool area was simply lovely n thsnk you .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfortable and great service

By

26 septiembre 2021

The room was abit small but the bed is comfortable the bathroom need a good clean and mould on the bathroom wall, the carpet stain the topper on the bed stain the furniture was dusty the towell have stain the DND card damage could not hang on the door each time if came of when try to hang it ,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was like a rabbit hutch.

By

25 septiembre 2021

How many times do I have to say this. It was horrid.

Run down. No lift. Car park barriers broken and looked as though they had been that way for ages. Tiny room. Lights not working. Bathroom ancient.

The one redeeming feature was your staff ( except the one bar person who started serving us ) who were courteous and helpful in defusing the bar fiasco and later pointing us to where we could go to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

Friendly and efficient staff. Clean comfortable room and a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An unpleasant experience

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Given that the Crowne Plaza is an IHG hotel, we thought the standard would be very good. Unfortunately, it was one of the worst hotels we've ever stayed in. Cleanliness, service, value for money - all poor. I won't upload the photos of the mildew and black grouting in the bathroom - very nasty! Only positive is that the staff were as helpful as possible and very pleasant. I felt for them having to work in such a sub standard hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

22 septiembre 2021

The room was clean but had an awful damp smell which was particularly strong in the bathroom and corridors. We arrived at the hotel late (1am) and went straight to our room. I woke in the night to get a drink and there was no bottled water. There was no hand soap in the bathroom. Water was delivered to our room when we rang through to reception promptly.

The staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. Breakfast was pleasant. Spa was fine although jacuzzi was out of order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money this hotel in West Sussex

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

West Sussex Really had a good time with my wife was 32 years marriage on my birthday and I really looked after us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and wonderful staff

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

Greeted by friendly and very helpful staff at reception. Room was clean and very comfortable. Restaurant service was limited because of COVID but breakfast was of a good standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staff

By

21 septiembre 2021

The team at this hotel cannot do enough for you. Communication was great and the breakfast was superb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 septiembre 2021

Great customer service and an overall great stay thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

18 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Large standard room but was very dark. Also damp and musty smelling.

Breakfast was superb. Beautifully presented and lots of options. Staff are wonderful.

I was given access to the Club Lounge which had only just reopened. Nice selection of canapes and drinks in comfortable surroundings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value. Friendly staff

By

18 septiembre 2021

Beds very comfortable. Breakfast excellent - assistant Sandra very helpful. Other staff also helpful. The only let-down was the lack of a strip under the bottom of the shower screen which would have stopped the bathroom floor being flooded with water when showering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información