Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 788 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

788opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Hotel kept improving

By

22 septiembre 2016

I had stayed at this hotel for many years and probably exceeded 50 nights this year. What I am most impressed is that the hotel staff really tried very hard to keep improving. Every time I noticed something that they did that was better than before, from the front desk, to restaurant, to the concierge and housekeeping. I would say their service is now competitive with other hotels in the area that charges quite a bit more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fordham Parent

By

21 septiembre 2016

Great Location, Safe, Clean, and Quiet. Check in/out was simple and fast, and Internet was reliable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

19 septiembre 2016

Excellent food, excellent service great area plenty of activities around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable, excellent service

By

13 septiembre 2016

The Crowne Plaza in White Plains is in a very convenient location. Restaurants and stores are very accessible, and easy walk into the downtown White Plains area. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel restaurant and bar are also convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear RoseCM Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and your comments will certainly be shared with the staff! We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, very clean

By

30 agosto 2016

The staff is excellent, the hotel is very clean, and all of the public areas are pleasant. I stayed her for 15 days, and the staff made a very long stay away from family as comfortable and welcoming as it could possibly be. The fitness center was great, everything worked and was spotlessly clean. The beds are comfortable and the cleaning staff extremely friendly. The concierge desk was helpful and friendly, and the bellmen were as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Lelder09 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your recent stay in the area. We are happy to recieve your comments and have passed them on to the staff. We very much appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

24 agosto 2016

club

It was pleasure staying here. Place was nice, clean and surrounded by friendly people. We had a wedding dinner at the hotel. It was well organized. Food was great. It was fun sit in corner with family and friends at late night and talk. we had few rooms and there were also some children. I believe children also had a good time. I wish i personally would have more time to use pool and business center. But since we were for a wedding, schedule didn't permit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property and staff.

By

20 agosto 2016

Beautiful property located close to several dining and night life locations.
Dorothy in the bar and Hopeton from Engineering went over the top to ensure a comfortable stay and expierence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

19 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel many times per year. It is always my first choice in the area for the great location and excellent service and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

17 agosto 2016

We attended a wedding nearby and stayed overnight at this hotel. We were very pleased with everything at the hotel especially for the parking garage. There are many beautiful stores nearby for excellent shopping experience. It is located in a beautiful area with a country feel. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear Etta147 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating. We look forward to you coming back to visit us again. Emily Goseewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Property

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Great service, Friendly Staff. Convenient Airport Shuttle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear MatthewD Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

13 agosto 2016

Always enjoy a comfortable stay at this hotel from valet parking, to check-in, to bar/lounge, to comfort of the room, to breakfast in the morning, to check-out the following morning. Never disappointed!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Good morning Marvin78 Thank you for always choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

12 agosto 2016

I needed to work 12-14 hours/day, so I stayed locally.

Access to quality food and a good night's sleep was critical.

The property was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información