Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 831 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

831opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    455
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Nice rooms

By

20 enero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay very clean and comfortable place to stay at

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business or leisure

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, greta location, and a terrific room at a fair price. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY

By

18 enero 2017

Top Lage, top Fitness Angebot, BF etwas teuer für die Angebotene Leistung!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für die Wahl der Crowne Plaza Hotel in White Plains für Ihren Aufenthalt in der Gegend. Wir schätzen die 4-Sterne-Bewertung und freuen uns darauf, dass Sie wieder zu uns kommen. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Friendly and very helpful staff. They were available for all the questions I had and were knowledgeable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Chris307212 Thank your for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We are happy you found our staff to be very helpful and friendly. We will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

refreshing atmosphere

By

18 enero 2017

This was my first stay at this hotel. How glad I am that i chose the Crowne Plaza. Everyone from check in to check out was pleasant, friendly and accommodating I would especially like to thank John at the front desk. He is a breath of fresh air. I truly feel that he genuinely cared about my guest experience. The room service meal was great and the room was clean and comfy. I like that i could control the temperature and that HBO movies were available free of charge on the televisions. Overall, i wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Mish2663 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your 5 star rating and wonderful comments regarding the service and staff. Most importantly thank you for recognizing our superstar John at the front desk. He is truly an asset to the hotel. I will be more than happy to share your comments with the staff. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Crown Plaza

By

17 enero 2017

club

Excellent service.
Friendly staff!
Food was good.
Nice rooms!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I would expect

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is ok, clean, staff is nice etc. Problem is that as a platinum member most hotels give you access to the lounge. Not here though, they charge an additional $40 per day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Stan555 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your feedback and have forwarded your comments to the attention of upper management. We hope to see you again in the future. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 enero 2017

club

Had a great experience at the Crown Plaza Hotel on my recent stay. Extremely clean and very friendly staff,
Restaurant was great with extremely well prepared and delicious meals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Flight crew 838 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and looked forward to having you come back again soon. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Overall Experience

By

11 enero 2017

club

I very much enjoyed my stay and felt well cared for during my visit. The property was very clean and nicely appointed. I would welcome a return visit if needed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Shep62626 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are very happy to hear that you had a "Terrific Overall Experience". We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. We appreciate the 5 star rating!!! Sincerely, Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Downtown location

By

11 enero 2017

club

Our room was clean and comfortable.
Plenty of towels. Would have loved a towel rack for a hand towel near the sink.
Staff is excellent!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear ShakleeSue Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on to our Engineering Department regarding the towel rack. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back to us again soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy helpful staff

By

10 enero 2017

club

Everyone from the valet to the front desk and the housekeeping staff were quite Poolleasant and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Glen123456789 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are so pleased you found our staff to be "happy and helpful". We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's now my favorite US hotel!

By

08 enero 2017

I used to stay at the Westchester M, but that's because I've never stayed here. This hotel is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in, and now my favorite in the US. The service was superb, and the club was impressive. Hopefully other Crown Plaza hotels step up their game.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Leo725 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. Your comments will certainly be shared with the staff! We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información