Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 882 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

882opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    491
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Excellent Stay for a night

By

21 marzo 2017

club

First time visit to White Plains to attend a Wake and Funeral Service of my best friend. The stay in Crowne Plaza was excellent. I made the right decision to choose this clean hotel. If I ever come back to this area, I will choose Crowne Plaza again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exelente

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Todo exelente,muy buen hotel , exelente servicio, buenos amigos, seguro que volvere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great staff with the exception of one of the bartenders, failed to make eye contact or even greet me until after I'd been sitting for ten minutes. Then he proceeded to tell me one of the items he offered and sold my female friend the night before was not on the menu. Low and behold, I ordered it from room service and then took it back down to the bar. Brett the manager was terrific.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Chezvans Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your recent stay in the area. We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay but are happy you found Brett to be helpful. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Convenient location. a bit on the pricey side, parking and breakfast not included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experienxe

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I overall had a good stay at the Crowne Plaza! Staff was nice, as well as the atmosphere at the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

16 marzo 2017

This hotel is highly recommended if you are visiting the metro area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff with Great Service

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Entire Staff was so friendly and attentive. Front desk always made an effort to recognize you as you passed by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Very clean. Comfortable beds. Updated room. Fast internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extending stay here.

By

14 marzo 2017

Another three days we stayed here.
Our family enjoyed the comfort and calm here. Maybe a little bit because we sleep here and had afternoon tea time in Ritz-Carton Hotel at Sixth Avenue. This hotel is good enough for bed and food.
I like the breakfast here most from my past experiences in more than 10 hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

14 marzo 2017

This is the second time to stay here for a conference. The room is comfortable and the service is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Overprice Dinosaur

By

13 marzo 2017

club

If you get off having a bunch of people standing around looking at you, I guess they are paid to be helpful..... then this is your place.

It seems it is set up for convention business, every service meant to nickle and dime you.

Staff actls like you are someone who might be from a convention -- eg. They never plan to see you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep...

By

10 marzo 2017

club

The staff were super friendly and professional. The cost of the room and the room service food was pricy but if you know that going in then the sticker shock won't get you. The room was beautiful and clean so you don't feel that bad when you get the bill.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Troy Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating. We are happy you found our rooms to be beautiful and your comments have been passed on to the staff. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información