Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 967 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

967opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    240
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Average range hotel

By

23 julio 2017

The hotel locates USD10 taxi range so that a shuttle bus is necessary. And the hotel locates next to 2 shopping center which is very much convenience.
THe bath room should be more clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Civilized Atmosphere

By

22 julio 2017

club

Easy check in
Nice lobby
Great bed and pillows
Quiet
Buffet breakfast had good solid selection, started little late 0630, would have lined an earlier start.
Close to mall, walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and IHG status recognition but very outdated

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted warmly and status was recognized and preferences and upgrades were honored. But the room was old and outdated had a very bad smell and was musty and probably moldy found dirt and hair and bathroom was not clean and the shades did not block out the sunlight properly The hotel was very loud as well big parties and alot of noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property great, morning F&B terrible

By

18 julio 2017

I hate to even rate this stay, but the hotel itself was great, very clean, very comfortable. Most staff excellent. Breakfast staff and restaurant manager were the absolute worst I have ever experienced, anywhere, hospitality or not. Left hungry and embarassed. Very unprofessional staff, couldnt even tell you how the food was because there wasnt an opportunity to finish. The service was that bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Bed Service Food. and Decor

By

17 julio 2017

club

The bed was huge and so comfortable. I have herniated disc in my lower back and neck...I forgot my personalized pillows but didn't need them; you pillows were awesome.

The service was awesome; everyone was professional and courteous friendly personable and very efficient. Excellent service.

The Food was delicious and plentiful. The restaurant staff was great and very attentive. The hotel restaurant was very clean and spacious to accommodate the guest and I loved that.

The décor was beautiful and made me feel very much at home. I came back home with a real sense of peace and that is a plus in my book.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 julio 2017

My review is that we enjoyed our stay with the hotel I don't expect to go back anytime soon due to the fact that the funeral was the passing of our granny so I enjoy the area the last few times and if I do come back it will be for a church trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 julio 2017

club

Cost, Location.. All good.

The only downside is that the rooms are pretty noisy.. CP need to seal the doors off.. You can hear everything outside when people get out lift or close doors.

thats my only suggestion

other than that.. great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

14 julio 2017

club

It was a great experience it lived up to all expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

14 julio 2017

Excellent facility. Clean, comfortable and nicely furnished rooms. Excellent location with plenty to do within walking distance. Staff members were always polite, attentive and willing to assist in any way they could.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 julio 2017

Your survey is too long. If you want more responses then shorten it up. Most people are too busy for all this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

09 julio 2017

club

Great hotel and cleanliness minus the breakfast staff kady

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne

By

07 julio 2017

Had an amazing time!! Staff was very professional and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información