Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1667 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1667opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1025
  • 4 Estrellas
    366
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Great service

By

01 junio 2020

club

I love the view from my room looking out. The room was neat and tidy. Loved the cable tv and The space of the room was good. Wonderful staff and access to many different restaurants in the area. I’ll definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick overnight stay

By

01 junio 2020

club

I was glad to select this hotel for my trip. the staff was very helpful and we felt very clean and safe while staying there. We would highly recommend this hotel during this pandemic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night stay

By

29 mayo 2020

The beds are so comfortable .. just the parking situation wasn’t so great to charge almost $20.00 that’s too high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aircrew overnight

By

28 mayo 2020

Pleasantly surprised at cleanliness of property, having stayed numerous times before. Bare necessities due to Covid protocol were available. Staff courteous and attentive. Good sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love staying at the Crowne Plaza when in White Plains

By

21 mayo 2020

The staff goes above and beyond here. The location is excellent. Across the street from a Cheesecake Factory, which is great. I am always comfortable here and always enjoy my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk employee

By

20 mayo 2020

club

A front Desk employee employee was extremely rude her name was Georgia. She used horrible language, always on her cell phone,speaking to other employees at the hotel and not helping guests. For example I called the front desk to have the garbage in my room removed, Georgia advised me to put it in the hallway. I would think you wouldn’t want garbage in your hallways for other guests to see. Finally I was able to get her to send someone to remove the garbage. I am shocked the Crowne Plaza would employ this individual. All other employees were spectacular!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 mayo 2020

club

everything was just great. sleeping was easy. staff was wonderful. if ever back i would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They were welcoming

By

14 mayo 2020

platinumelite

The staff here were very welcoming and did all that they could to make us comfortable during the conona virus outbreak

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

03 mayo 2020

club

The room was very clean. The bed and pillows were extreamly comfortable the hotel staff was excellent
I highly recomend White Plains Crown Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID 19

By

24 abril 2020

During my 3 day stay the staff took precautions for themselves and their guests. It made me feel comfortable that they were practicing safely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Virus Impacted Stay

By

02 abril 2020

Nice hotel and staff did everything possible to make the stay as nice as possible but most things closed with limited carry away food available. Not a true reflection of this hotel’s performance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

02 abril 2020

club

Over all for the circumstances we all are in service was exceptional! We originallymade reservationsfor a concert in town.. Stay over get away from the kids whichwe dont do often.. But concert was cancelled we already had a babysitter so we decided to keep the room! We unfortunatly didnt get to eat in the lounge or get room service.. but I personally slept like a baby and enjoyed the over all stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información