Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
75%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 334 avaliações
75%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

334avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    173
  • 4 Estrelas
    65
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Mal servicio

By

janeiro 16, 2022

platinumelite

La verdad no me senti a gusto, los pasillos del hotel estaban muy sucios, siempre habia basura, las paredes estaban sucias. Adicionalmente no me dieron el reconocimiento o la bienvenida por ser miembro IHG y ni un agua dejaron en la habitacion

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest experience

By

dezembro 18, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, and I recommend this hotel to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cheina Thorpe

By

dezembro 14, 2021

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Our stay here was very convenient for the family activities planned for the week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poca resolución a los problemas

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

La reserva me la regaló mi hijo la pago con su tarjeta dd crédito, como no estaba presente, me obligaron a pagar las noches de estancia en Cash, aunque tenían la tarjeta de crédito domiciliada para hacer el pago de la estancia, además de eso me hicieron esperar en recepción sin darme ingreso después de un largo viaje por varias horas, algo realmente patético con los clientes, costumer services fatal en recepción, les importó poco que somos personas de 3era edad y aunque se les explicó la situación no quisieron resolver hasta que se pagó en Cash, ¿Para que piden una tarjeta sino quieren hacer el cargo a la misma??

Leia mais
Ler menos

N/a

By

dezembro 13, 2021

The stay would've been better if customer service wasn't so bad. I made a request not to be on a floor that was too high and I got attitude from the lady at the front desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

I enjoyed the look of the hotel and the service i received from the front desk staff. Alex was very nice and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lights need to stay on to see clock

By

dezembro 06, 2021

The lights over the window (LED) needs to stay on to keep the desk clock working. The outlet for the clock and the window light are both controlled by the same switch at the door. Poor design.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location

By

dezembro 05, 2021

Easy on and easy off location. Quite if your room in away from the highway side.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Hotel

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

The hotel location was perfect for the event I had to attend. But there was a lot of confusion about breakfast bills which was frustrating. I also expected my room to be cleaned every day but that was another issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty sheets

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Room was dirty, sheets was not clean at all! Staff seemed like they didn’t care!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Bonne accueil, propre et un grand parking . Gens accueillant et très cordiaux.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

So glad to have found this hotel. We arrive late to stay at a Hotel who gave our room away. We contacted Holiday Inn and they were very accommodating to find us a room at one of there properties that was affordable, clean and within the port for our cruise! All this at midnight, the front desk person was truly kind and considerate.

Leia mais
Ler menos