Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1162 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1162avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    839
  • 4 Estrelas
    206
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Loved how spacious the rooms were!!!

By

dezembro 21, 2021

club

Would deffanitly recommand this hotel to anyone to stay at!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

dezembro 16, 2021

We always stay here when we are in NWA. Great location. Friendly staff. Bed is very comfortable. Great shower, good water pressure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 16, 2021

This is hotel is our go to place when my sister and I visit family. My sister is handicapped, the staff always make sure our room is close to the elevator.
The beds are comfortable, and the rooms are always clean!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

dezembro 15, 2021

The wife and myself have stayed here several times and always enjoyed the clean and comfy rooms, great friendly staff and the ability to really relax. Good looking facility with quiet rooms and a breakfast restaurant and lounge inside. Will stay here again when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Restaurant

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Restaurant closed a hour earlier then what was in website
Only had a couple things on the menu to choose from both night of my stay. Nothing said about this on the website

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and quiet place.

By

dezembro 12, 2021

club

Overall the stay was good and staff is very nice. The beds not so comfortable was the biggest problem. Also, didn't receive appropriate number of towels, was cloths and hand towels for the three days

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Good Hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. The only negative is that the gym is very small and limited weights

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel, nice rooms

By

dezembro 10, 2021

club

Staff were courteous and knowledgeable. Enjoyed rooms that separate bedroom from living area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay in Rogers

By

dezembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this property. It's close to many restaurants and venues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing experience

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Nothing but good to say. Hotel knocked it out of the park in every area. Room was great, clean, comfortable, beautiful. Hotel staff were very kind and professional. Breakfast crew was on point and very kind.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location but needs updating

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

Location is great, off of I-49. Rooms need deep cleaning. Furniture was so stained that we didn't sit on it or put our things on it. Carpets need cleaning or replaced. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location, Great Value, Friendly customer service

By

novembro 30, 2021

I have been using this location for the past two years, on a monthly basis, when I come in town to work. Service and room cleanliness are consistent.

Leia mais
Ler menos