由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
86%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,1

基于 1222 评论
86%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1222评论

  • 5 星级
    553
  • 4 星级
    432
  • 3 星级
    133
  • 2 星级
    52
  • 1 星级
    52

Holidays Inns' Service Standard

By

Oktober 24, 2020

As a member of IHG Club, my first choice is IHG Hotels.

阅读更多
收起

Check In

By

April 01, 2020

Äußerst unfreundlich. Die Dame ließ mich ca. 3 Minuten kommentarlos an der Rezeption warten. Als ich mich dann abwandte und setzte bequemte sie sich mir mitzuteilen, daß ich mich etwas gedulden möge (war in ihren Computer vertieft)

阅读更多
收起

Pandemic response

By

Maret 22, 2020

club

Great facilities, well maintained and transportation very accessible but crew members not helpful dealing with the emergency.

阅读更多
收起

city trip

By

Maret 19, 2020

Great location and links to transport. Clean hotel with great staff

阅读更多
收起

Great location

By

Maret 18, 2020

The location was the best thing, 17mins on the train from airport and 10 mins from town. Trains, trams and metro are all next to the hotel.
Hotel is really clean, staff were lovely but the hotel creaking all night not much sleep was had.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent

By

Maret 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel. Room spotless, clean and comfortable. Minimal external noise led to a good night's sleep.

阅读更多
收起

Good location, recommend highly

By

Maret 15, 2020

I had hoped to stay in downtown Amsterdam but landed at this hotel for business reasons. It is a good location with close access to several public transport options. The breakfast and dinner were good. The parking is a bit expensive but typical for a city. While I like staying in downtown Amsterdam, I took a walk around the surrounding neighborhood which is quite nice and walkable, so if you cannot stay in downtown Amsterdam, this is a fine option.

阅读更多
收起

rude staff and hiden charges.

By

Maret 13, 2020

as we checked out of the hotel, we were charged a tourism tax which we were unaware of and not notified of at any time during out stay, it was not on the receipt and not on the invoice. when the staff was asked about this they said "ITS ON THE WEBSITE." in a aggressive manner.

my friend was repeatedly ignored as he was requesting a drink(in a polite manner.) and then when the bar staff finally served him they laughed, just as it was all some big joke. another member of bar staff made a comment about my friends size and weight, and as an previous customer service employee, I believe is totally unprofessional and should never have happened. Luckily he doesn't get offended easily but this could have really upset another customer.

The breakfast was overpriced and the ingredients were unsatisfactory to a point where I didn't want to eat it and just had cereal. In the future may I advise that instead of doing an all you can eat breakfast of low quality food, maybe just do a set breakfast with high standard ingredients.


as I previous customer to stay at several holiday inn hotels in different cities. I hope this was just a one off and not to be repeated.
very disappointed.

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

Great hotel great service comfortable bed amazing service highly recommend

阅读更多
收起

Gutes Hotel, wenn auch etwas in die Jahre gekommen

By

Maret 07, 2020

Grundsätzlich gutes Business Hotel an guter Lage, gleich beim Bahnhof RAI

阅读更多
收起

Highlighted issue rapidly dealt with

By

Maret 05, 2020

I was in an executive room right opposite the lift ... yet I heard no noise - big plus.

i had an issue with the room temp (too cold) and a person was at my door very quickly and arranged to bring me a heater - this arrived within 10 minutes - impressive

阅读更多
收起

Pleasant stay

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

Overall great experience.

Just needs new coffee machines at breakfast

阅读更多
收起