由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
89%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.4

基于 918 评论
89%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

918评论

  • 5 星级
    572
  • 4 星级
    214
  • 3 星级
    71
  • 2 星级
    37
  • 1 星级
    24

Sales

By

13 November 2019

club

Excellent and personal, aiming to please and help. Overall friendly and should all get a raise in income.

阅读更多
收起

A business hotel

By

07 November 2019

Very functional with no frills. On check in they gave mea non-smoking room which obviously had recently been smoked in. They weren’t surprised when I mentioned it- they switched us to a room with view of freeway/parking lot. Front of house person didn’t seem like he was trained in hospitality. However, they say this is closest hotel to Swedish hospital so that was convenient for our purposes
All in all this facility is clean, functional, and business friendly- great for traveling business folks, contractors, Microsoft, etc.

阅读更多
收起

Poor Hotel Service

By

07 November 2019

club

When I checked in, they gave me a room with someone already in it. When I told them, they did not believe me, called the room, verified someone was in there, apologized to them and told them they would make it right for them. Only gave me a different room. The next day I went to my room and my keys did not work. My friend had the same issue in their room as well. Went back to fix it and they again did not believe me. Gave me a new key.

I informed customer service of the issues and was informed someone would contact me before checkout. Upon check out the manager, who was supposed to contact me, checked me out and still did not say a word. I did not appreciate any of this.

阅读更多
收起

October 2019 Stay

By

04 November 2019

club

Over-all great location. The facility is very clean, quiet and the staff is great.

阅读更多
收起

Gutes Business Hotel

By

02 November 2019

platinumelite

Gutes Business Hotel, schöne Lobby, Guter Service, leider kein Frühstücksbüffet.

阅读更多
收起

Good place

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

Good place, easy access for Seattle area, had to wait at reception for a bit

阅读更多
收起

Great Hotel

By

29 October 2019

club

Very clean, felt safe, staff was friendly and love having a restaurant within the hotel. My only negative is why there would be an outdoor pool in an area which gets lots of rain.

阅读更多
收起

On the way...

By

28 October 2019

Its on the way to Seattle. Nice stopover for an older property. Needs more access to wall outlets for personal electronics, especially personal medical devices.

阅读更多
收起

Guest and room service can be improved

By

27 October 2019

Poor communication between departments and no one wants to acknowledge an issue when it happened and indifferent management to issues raised in terms of customer service.

阅读更多
收起

Spire Elite guest review

By

25 October 2019

I have mostly great experiences at the properties. However I think spire elite members should be pampered a bit more since many of us are road warriors.!

阅读更多
收起

Quality Brand / Outdated Property

By

23 October 2019

Overall, Holiday Inn brand is great and I tend to only stay at these properties because I know it will comfortable.

However, for the rewards points used for my 1-night stay, it didn't add up for me.

Pros:
Convenient Check-in
Comfortable Stay

Cons:
Outdated property
Rewards Points Needed / Used
No Hottub :(

阅读更多
收起

Room for Improvement

By

22 October 2019

club

Staff is great, I did encounter my room not ready for check in and I checked in late which would allow them to prep and clean accordingly

阅读更多
收起