由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
89%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,4

基于 1055 评论
89%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1055评论

  • 5 星级
    650
  • 4 星级
    251
  • 3 星级
    72
  • 2 星级
    44
  • 1 星级
    38

Its CLOSED

By

Temmuz 01, 2021

The property may allow you to make a reservation, it allowed me to make one but be WARNED, the property has been closed since April 2020.

阅读更多
收起

THIS HOTEL IS CLOSED DOWN

By

Haziran 23, 2021

When we arrived to check in, the hotel was shut down.

阅读更多
收起

HOLIDAY INN SECAUCUS MEADOWLANDS CLOSURE

By

Haziran 15, 2021

club

We drove for 7 hours only to arrive at the hotel being closed. There was a notice on the door to vacate the premises. The hotel was closed in May 6th. We booked the hotel on May 3rd for two nights June 4th and 5th. I received email confirmation regarding. However, I did not received any emails regarding such closures. Very frustrating after a long drive and have to find alternative lodging :(. We there for a family memorial and not for a fun family outing.

阅读更多
收起

High quality

By

Mart 20, 2020

club

Great hotel!! Only wish there was coffee avail during these tough times with the Corona virus impact. I realize it’s tough since Holiday Inn isn’t serving breakfast but it wouldn’t take a whole lot for the staff that is working there to put out a pot or two of coffee /tea.

阅读更多
收起

Great staffs and location but not the facilities

By

Mart 14, 2020

club

Base line is that most people might book this hotel for its prime location and parking lots. And you are guaranteed to get them. But the quality of the room facilities are much lower than its price:You can hear everything next door or on hallways, no ventilation and discolored pillowcase and duvet covers. In sum, the hotel room is very old, and you might want to stay outside of it as long as possible and use it solely for the lodging. Anyhow, the staffs are amazing and their service is the probably only thing that suits the price you are paying for this property.

阅读更多
收起

Simply Lovely!!

By

Mart 11, 2020

club

The staff was welcoming and friendly and the room was clean and absolutely lovely.

阅读更多
收起

Convenient location

By

Mart 09, 2020

club

I had a great experience super close to the city lots of restaurants right out the back door overall pretty cool hotel

阅读更多
收起

N/a

By

Mart 07, 2020

club

N/a abc defg hijkl mn opq rst uv wxyz. 1234567890
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0-0 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

阅读更多
收起

Secaucus Holiday

By

Mart 01, 2020

club

Great service. Great people. Perfect location. Clean room and bathroom.

阅读更多
收起

Horrible

By

Mart 01, 2020

club

Horrible
Frightening - fire alarm went off at 130AM
Took stairs down 6 flights
No communication
No announcements
Scary

阅读更多
收起

Good location, decent stay

By

Şubat 24, 2020

platinumelite

Good proximity to NYC. Nice facility and rooms. Complementary parking lot was a slight walk. Breakfast was not included and gluten-free options for those with Celiac Disease were limited.

We did have some noise issues with a group of high school(?) students across the hall from us. Took about 2 hours (12:00-2:00am to resolve).

阅读更多
收起

Great stay

By

Şubat 24, 2020

club

This hotel is absolutely beautiful me and my husband felt so relaxed and at home. Everyone greeted us so wonderfully

阅读更多
收起