Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 318 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

318Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    161
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Usual Holiday Inn standards met

By

24. Februar 2017

Reliable and good to know in advance where you will be staying and what standards will be, a leisure complex would be a nice feature to have, along with the new restaurant when it finally gets finished. Also looking forward to seeing the rooms upgraded as advertised for the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work trip

By

17. Februar 2017

Being a regular customer to holiday inns I was disappointed in the rooms they are in desperate need of updating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Mick, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am sorry to hear that you were dissapointed with your room, we are looking at refurbishing the rooms. The team and I hope that you would still consider staying with us when you are in Aberdeen. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. Februar 2017

Always happy to stay with my wife at this hotel. Staff are always happy to see us and welcome us. The restaurant food is of a high standatd. Always have a good sleep. The hotel has great links to explore areas further north or for a trip into the city..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Broxybear, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am delighted to hear that you had and enjoyable stay. The team and I look forward to welcoming you both back to the hotel in a few weeks. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

01. Februar 2017

club

As a frequent user of this hotel it did everything that was required for my visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear weeboatie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very restful

By

30. Januar 2017

Excellent staff shame building work not completed as yet excellent breakfast bar could do with a revamp

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Adder61, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am pleased to hear that the staff were excellent. Once the refurbishment in the restaurant is complete the breakfast bar will move. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Aberdeen

By

30. Januar 2017

Once refurbishment is complete on the dining room everything would be perfect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and good service.

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Very good value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Aberdeen123, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I am delighted to hear you found the hotel to be of good value and the staff friendly and helpful. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, let down by breakfast

By

03. Januar 2017

Breakfast not up to normal standard due to buffet not being available and lack of staff for service .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Aberdeen at Christmas

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

Comfortable room but very cold corridors. Food OK but no more than that. A business hotel with limited appeal to leisure travellers but good value for what we got.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Dear Stockbridge77 Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoyed the Festive Season in Aberdeen. I am sorry you found the corridors cold and have we adjusted the heating since your comments. I am glad you found your stay good value and you will return again soon. Kind Regards Gavin Tannock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

27. Dezember 2016

Went and waited at the restaurant, staff took that long to come over that I returned to my room and ordered takeaway. Staff far too busy gossiping whilst ignoring customers. It was the same at the reception desk when checking in and leaving the next morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Dezember 2016
Dear 86JC Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I was disappointed to read about your experience during your stay and I have spoken to the staff concerned who were on duty during your visit to ensure the situation does not happen again. Please accept my sincere apologies and I hope you will give us the opportunity to redeem our reputation with yourself in the future Kind Regards Gavin Tannock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

23. Dezember 2016

Great friendly staff that welcome you on arrival and assist as required. Rooms starting to look a bit tired and the ongoing works with the new restaurant are a bit frustrating as seating limited meantime. Pictures of the new look that's coming do look nice so looking forward to completion in 2017

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2016
Dear don422 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your absolutely right! The pictures/drawings of the new look are fabulous but unfortunately the hotel refurbishment has been postponed for now. We are hoping work commences again in 2017 so we can have our nice and very much needed restaurant back for our lovely guests to enjoy. Once again we really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit to Aberdeen. Kind regards Pamela Howieson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at holiday inn

By

12. Dezember 2016

club

better holiday inn that the one at airport service is better and the tables are set out for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen