Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 279 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

279Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Holiday Inn Westhill

By

01. März 2017

club

Great location for sightseeing Aberdeenshire and comfortable welcoming base to return to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room, great sleep, 1st class stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The staff here were approachable and friendly without diminishing their professionalism. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet so we slept well. The choice at breakfast was extensive. A lovely, relaxing stay. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

17th Feb 2017

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Myself and my wife stayed at holiday inn west as we were attending a wedding. The hotel is beautiful, clean and modern.
All the staff are very helpful and friendly.
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Holiday inn west is by far the best hotel in Aberdeen.
Thank you for a very comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MOLTO BUONO

By

20. Februar 2017

club

GENERALMENTE OTTIMO, CAMERE BEN TENUTE E PULITE , SERVIZIO MOLTO EFFICIENTE E RECEPTION ATTENTA AL CLIENTE, CIBO DI BUONA QUALITA' E SERVIZIO AI TAVOLI EFFICIENTE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. Februar 2017

club

From the moment I stept into the hotel the customer service was excellent. Was attending a wedding in the hotel and the staff were all very helpful to myself and other guests at the wedding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding day

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Thank you so much to Karin and Neil and of course the rest of the staff that made our weddding day run so smoothly amazing hard working staff highly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Pollydoodle21, Thanks for your review, we are delighted your wedding went so well. Neil and Karin are a great asset to our team so thanks for recognising them, they will be delighted with your comments. All the best from the team and happy honeymooning. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying for business

By

16. Februar 2017

All aspects of this hotel were excellent, very friendly staff, great food and the rooms are brilliant. The only problem is the A/C is a little too good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Bontragers, Thank you for your recent review. It was great to read that you found all aspects of the hotel to be excellent and worthy of the full 5 out of 5. We hope to have you back to stay again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

15. Februar 2017

One of my regular stays at this hotel, nice and quiet; very friendly staff and reasonable food. Ideal for the business traveler with good access to Westhill business parks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Mikus, Thank you for your great review we are delighted you find the hotel worthy of 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hi aberdeen

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Excellent . Would highly recommend staying here and Rebecca on reception was lovely. Breakfast was very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Goggsy17, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. We were all delighted to read your review, particularly Rebecca who was delighted with her name mention. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn] Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Power cut sorted

By

08. Februar 2017

As usual my stay was very comfortable. On arrival a whole section of the hotel was in a blackout. I was asked to go to the bar for a complimentary drink. During this I was told that the issue couldn't be sorted but I had been moved to a different room. Issues beyond their control sorted out very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear tee849, Thank you for your recent review and your high praise of how our team handled the unfortunate situation. We are most grateful for your co-operation and understanding in this matter and it is great to hear that the team looked after you so well during the handling of the power outage. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thanks Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast courteous staff.

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Queen beds little more than standard double, poor lighting in room. Excellent breakfast, staff courteous and willing to help. Shops in the area, good bus link into Aberdeen city centre, ample free parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Oiland golf, Thank you for your recent review, we were delighted to read you found the staff courteous and helpful and that you enjoyed and excellent breakfast. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than other local hotels

By

25. Januar 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Stayed at other local hotels not too far and found myself walking to the Holiday Inn for food and leisure as I find this better. Both hotels I find myself waking at 4:30am on the dot, so haven't downgraded on this. Others say they promoted the best mattress, but Holiday inn just as comfy. Reception at holiday Inn more welcoming and better variety breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Jim123, Thank you for your glowing 5 star review. It's great to see that even when not staying with us you felt us worthy of a long walk just to experience our food and beverage, high praise indeed. I am pleased to hear that since making the move and staying with ourselves you have not looked back. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen