Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 313 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

313Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Excellent place to have short stay

By

28. Mai 2017

Excellent place to stay for a night; good size room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, good buffet breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was ok

By

27. Mai 2017

club

I stayed for quite a long time. The service was ok. Food was ok but overpriced for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Room was lovely and clean. Beds very comefortable. Breakfast lovely. Free parking and shops near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!!

By

23. Mai 2017

Staying for my sisters wedding and the place was fantastic - great service and lovely rooms.
Had a joining room onto accessible room for grandparent - this made the rooms feel massive !! Would recommend to friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Lovely hotel to stay at, staff all very friendly and efficient, breakfast was plentiful and first class, rooms very modern and very clean, would nothesitate to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Room

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel. Great staff. The only thing to improve on would be a nicer car park and some fresh bottled water in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Food

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Food standard and breadth of choice is better than average standard for Holiday Inn. It is rare that I eat in Hotel, preferring to eat outside. My colleagues and I had evening meals in the hotel all 4 nights we stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another pleasant stay at a Holiday Inn

By

22. Mai 2017

club

I recently stayed and not for the first time at the Holiday Inn at Westhill , Aberdeen. This was for business purposes and the hotel was located conveniently to my office.
Once again the hotel proved to be a good choice providing pleasant accommodation , good food and a good nights rest. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone needing to stay in the surrounding area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Mai 2017

Very nice hotel and a comfortable repaxing stay. Perfect sized room, great tv and internet, superb bed and very nice bathroom. Excellent breakfast and pretty good dinner. Location perfect for doing business with offshore companies nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grat Service and helpful staff

By

16. Mai 2017

club

We have stayed here before at the tribute nights and everything is great we cant fault anything. All the entertainment the food and drink excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Local humbleness.

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Nice clean rooms.
It's close to be like, coming home to my mother again.
Nice, comfortable and very easy to relax in the bed. I slept two hours less than normally, because of the good quality of the madras.
I'll be looking for a madras like that for my own bed as well.

I had a very good stay.

Brgds
Lasse Paw Lourenco

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but can improve.

By

14. Mai 2017

Very nice hotel above any other Holiday inn i have used.
This hotel can improve by ensuring they have the same standards for all personnel checking into their facilities, providing the same information for everyone.
Also ensuring that IHG information is put on your file rather than just complaining that it 'never works', well if you dont try to fix it then it wont ever work, 4 years is a long time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen