Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 664 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

664Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    545
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Comfortable bed

By

23. Juni 2017

very comfortable interior and beds. was greeted well, courteous staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed with very good service

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Overall it was a very pleasant stay and all staff can be congratulated on their friendliness, courtesy and willingness to help in any way possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A relaxation I needed

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Booked a room with my friend, the receptionist was so polite and helpful, helped us in our registration. Also the room was nice and very comfortable. Had a very good sleep. The breakfast was excellent, the staff were very polite. Mr. Moeen even gave us a late check out. I appreciate it. Will come back. Soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Budget friendly hotel with good service and facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

19. Juni 2017

Staff are friendly
Decent and comfortable rooms (despite the pillow and mattress being too soft for my taste)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in Abu Dhabi Holiday Inn.

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Fantastic service from the team in this hotel. The very best people that will try and help you in anyway they can. The hotel was excellent and I would recommend it to any for a stay short or long term.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

04. Juni 2017

I really enjoyed my stay and I felt like being at home. Management and staff are all very caring and helpful. I love the wake up call by Rose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best HI stays ever

By

30. Mai 2017

I stayed in this hotel purely on reviews amongst IHG hotels and i was disappointed,

The hotel is new and has excellent restaurants and a fantastic lobby for a HI hotel its more upscale then the HI hotels i have ever stayed in

the check in was perfect , Ms. Bobbie was perfect , very professional and did recognize me as a Spire member. She put a lot of effort to understand what room would be comfortable, after staying almost 180 odd nights a year in hotels each year i think she is one of the best front office staff i met.

I also bumped into the GM of the hotel in the bar , very professional guy . Mr. Robert does make sure that the hotel is perfect , the entire team is great

The location of the hotel the furniture, the staff all perfect.

This definitely will be my first choice hotel when staying in Abu Dhabi.

Thanks to Robert and his team for making my stay perfect

Will be back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29. Mai 2017

club

The comfort of the bed is important for me (very sensitive back!) and unlike other four starts hotels in the area, this bed was comfortable for a good night sleep.

The room service came as a surprise. I asked for a mixed Arabic grill and it was excellent. You would never imagine a hotel room service was going to be that good. Same applies for the Club Sandwich, so fresh!

The general cleanliness of all areas of the hotel is outstanding. It looks as new which says a lot about the good maintenance and housekeeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. Mai 2017

club

I got a 7 stars service for the price of 4 stars . Thanks holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional

By

28. Mai 2017

Fantastic reception staff. Great room, very clean, extremely comfortable bed. Lovely clean bathroom with great shower/ terrific water pressure. The buffet breakfast was outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most welcoming hotel

By

25. Mai 2017

Feels like home.. staff are very friendly and the atmosphere feels like home. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. The location can't be better since it is midway between the entrance and exit of Abu Dhabi main island and the city centre. Across the road is Al morror street which is full of service stores of all kinds you can imagine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen