Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 606 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

606Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    491
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Bad Internet

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

As of 26 March I don't recommend based on internet connection. I understand they are doing some upgrades today or tomorrow so my recommendation may change after.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gut

By

24. März 2017

club

Trotz direkter Lage an einer mehrspurigen Strasse war das Zimmer sehr ruhig und ich konnte mich vom Arbeiststress sehr gut entspannen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smiling Staffs

By

23. März 2017

Front Desk Manager was helpful and courteous. Her name is Shrilly.

Concierge staff Faisal was helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best and friendly staff

By

21. März 2017

Staff always willing to help.Very clean and comfortable room. Specially Gopal and bell staff. Will meet you all on July.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Probably one of the better hotels IN Abu Dhabi

By

21. März 2017

club

Really enjoyed my visit, staff were fantastic very helpful and Siar khan, went out of his way and walked me to the local mosque which I really appreciated, a testament to good customer service throughout the hotel service. Probably one of the better hotels in Abu Dhabi in terms of great service, vale for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort stay and super friendly staff

By

20. März 2017

club

The space in the room is very good. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

All the staff is absolutely professional and ready to support you. Moreover they are all kind and really welcome you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

19. März 2017

I don't usually review hotels, but the service here was exceptional. Really outstanding. Mr Gopal was particularly attentive and ensured that our every need was catered for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good pillows

By

18. März 2017

club

Comparison to other hotels we have stayed at in Abu Dhabi and Dubai Holiday Inn gives the best for the money spent. The ground floor restaurant was not open when we needed to eat there and that was disappointing. If you have a restaurant, at least have part of it open every day of the week and at times when people need to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

would not have expected anything less

By

17. März 2017

club

I was pleased to stay at Holiday Inn abroad. I got the service I expected of Holiday Inn - the pillows, the bed, the room, the comfort etc. I had a massage everyday of my stay. I enjoyed it and the masseur was really good. The hotel is equipped with a gym and has a swimming pool on the roof top. The 9th floor bar was excellent for drinks and bar food where I was able to enjoy a burger and chips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in Abu Dhabi

By

17. März 2017

club

Arrival:

Staff assisted in opening the door of my car for me, the valet staff was very courteous. Concierge always assisting in calling for a taxi whenever I would go out


Check in:

I have indicated in my request/booking to check in early and I am very happy that I was allowed to check in early. However it would have been nice if the staff acknowledge my membership they way it is done in other HI/IHG properties. Staff asked if I will be using the mini bar which I said I will not and they removed the contents of the sealed mini bar once I was in the room.

They asked if they can help me with my backpack, which I politely declined, but the offer was very much appreciated.


Room:

The room is of nice size - just right for my needs. King bed and 2 choices of pillows: 1 pair of soft pillows, 1 pair of firm pillows.
Not a lot of international channels, mostly Arabic channels, a couple of international news channels, not a lot of options.

Housekeeping was very prompt, I would put out the cleaning sign at 10, come back at 1pm and see that my room is already tidied up.


Bathroom:

The bathroom is good, but there was a funny sound coming from the ceiling of the bathroom (knocking sound) which is a bit startling at night (when it is quiet). Ameneties are so-so, and i found it strange I have to request for a toothbrush from housekeeping.


Location:

Although it is a bit out of the way of the town area ofAbu Dhabi, it was a good place to stay especially if you have business around the airport area. The hotel is also close to the Grand Mosque (about 15 aed taxi ride)


There is not a lot of places to eat outside the property, but is about 10aed taxi ride to the nearest mall (Mushriff mall) which has good selection of restaurants, a food court, several chain shops and a big supermarket.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐自助餐

By

16. März 2017

早餐品种少,而且没有泰国holiday inn 酒店早餐品种数量一半.而且餐台餐盘里面的食物没有了,也不添加,这样品种就几个了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen