Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 742 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

742Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    531
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Services are top of the world

By

05. Dezember 2020

club

Keep up the good work.... Your facilities are very good and I am sure i will be coming again soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable room

By

05. Dezember 2020

We had a good experience right from the time we checked in . Only thing i felt that the room lacked was that there were no glasses , plates or spoons in the rooms when we arrived . We had to call room service for the same and the room service staff wasn’t very cooperative to provide us the same . Have faced similar issues at other local hotels however didn’t expect that would face such an issue with Holiday inn Group . I feel the room service should atleast provide disposable foam cups , spoons and plates in rooms upon request . Also the television sets should have more channels for asian and western crowd or there should be Smart Tv for better in room entertainment experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and friendly staff

By

03. Dezember 2020

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Hotel facility is nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

01. Dezember 2020

Everyone was helpful and polite, from the lobby to the security to the swimming pool, friendly and professional staff . Room was great felt very comfortable had a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and Relaxed Stay

By

28. November 2020

club

Excellent. I was surprised with the on arrival lunch provided by the hotel which was great. Overa comfortable stay during covid time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best staff!

By

27. November 2020

platinumelite

Absolutely every single staff member makes me feel like family!

Thank you,

Dr. Tim

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious one bed room apartment

By

26. November 2020

Room was spacious, stay was comfortable and had peaceful stay for 10 nights. Bathrooms were very clean and well maintained, kitchen was spacious as well. We had few issues with faulty microwave, and no proper schedule for housekeeping and removal of garbages. Often we have to call housekeeping to clear garbage. Even after 2 night sleep on same bed if we call housekeeping they would say let us check schedule? Cushions and covers on sofa not washed, area under sofa not vacuum cleaned for several days or weeks, hotel need to improve upon such cleanliness levels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. November 2020

club

Staff are accommodating
and the place is comfortable especially for families. And location is accessible .
Special thanks to Ms. Shalie who made our stay really pleasant .Will definitely book at holiday inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

17. November 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the feeling of warmth from each member of the staff, the clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the safety precautions taken. I have already recommended this hotel to a friend and also already booked another weekend. I look forward to my upcoming visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and good location

By

17. November 2020

club

A nice place to stay and relax in the middle of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

16. November 2020

club

Great Staff and comfortable rooms. Please emphasize on cleanliness and keep up the good wrok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great service!

By

13. November 2020

Stayed here for one night. Staff was very amicable and super accomodating. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this place to others!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen