Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 927 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

927Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    521
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Sort of safe

By

24. Oktober 2021

club

I liked that there was always someone at the desk however no one stopped me to see if I was a guest of the hotel or my quest. I saw three different desk attendants and two of the should have asked me for ID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok in a pinch

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

hot water would not stay consistent, curtains were ripped, pillows flat, rusty water, limited plugs, felt like we were on the road itself with all the noise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ye

By

21. Oktober 2021

Very clean customer service and staff was very professional and pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating

By

07. Oktober 2021

Let me say, the staff were friendly and helpful, they were the best part of the stay.. The lobby and bar area look nice. But the guestrooms......we found pretzels and popcorn from a previous guest on the floor, next to the night stand. There are 2 seperate areas of damage to the ceiling, one in restroom. The one in the main area appears to have mold growing in it. Of course, this is located just above the air conditioner, so it is effectively blowing the mold around. The leaking in the bathroom had been painted over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not my favorite

By

06. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly but room was very outdated. I have stayed at many IHG hotels that were much nicer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

05. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I'm sorry to say that this motel is in serious need of an upgrade/overhaul. The rooms were antiquated. Even access to the front of the motel was awkward - had to drive through a bank parking lot, then an abandoned restaurant parking lot to reach the motel parking lot. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but the layout of the room and the bathroom were pathetic. Wasn't worth the price. Find another Holiday Inn in the area to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep

By

05. Oktober 2021

club

These were the most comfortable beds, had a great nights sleep. Hotel staff was amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Railroad convention

By

03. Oktober 2021

I have no complaint about the hotel and the people who work there as they did an excellent job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting!!!!

By

28. September 2021

platinumelite

Can’t write a review. IHG would not let me post it. No bad words just the truth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk staff

By

27. September 2021

A- due to need of facility maintenance. The staff was great.
The room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

20. September 2021

Great place from the Health and look following us is wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

16. September 2021

Great friendly service comfortable beds clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen