Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 592 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

592Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    291
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great 4 day stay

By

30. September 2016

I used this hotel to stay while attending a conference in DC. Room, food, staff and all accomodations were exceptional. I saved a ton of money by staying here and commuting for the conference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

30. September 2016

It was a wonderful stay. The staff in the evening were very helpful and the bartender had a great personality and service. The breakfast staff could really work on their customer service skills.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent Leisure Stay

By

30. September 2016

club

Great place when visiting Old Town Alexandria, VA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep experience

By

29. September 2016

club

I enjoy using this Holiday Inn as it is close to where my daughters live and work in Alexandria, and close to historic sights and events.

The staff is friendly and professional.

This is my home away from home in Alexandria.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

28. September 2016

club

Friendly greeting when checking in and good service through out our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was OK

By

21. September 2016

club

Frankly, not as good as I expected. Generally mediocre overall. Would have been better in a Holiday Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Pillows

By

13. September 2016

club

The Hotel is Great , the room to and the pillows fantastic to bad the front desk is not customer service oriented , Example When ask for a luggage carrier wheeler none to be find and staff did really care to help .
Also the automatic door for handicap do not work and no one to help you . when told to staff just answer yes we know , no can I help you with that.
very disappointing . an automated machine could do what they done at a cheaper cost.
Almost forget when ask where the restaurant was ( at the bar ) we where send to a wild goose chase to arrive at the bathroom .we never find the restaurant so we when out for dinner. Great Hotel with non carrying staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

11. September 2016

club

I have stayed at this Hotel several times to visit my son. Every stay at this Hotel was above par. What really makes this Hotel is the staff. All were very friendly and many were smiling.

Only thing I would suggest. We hardly eat at the hotel, but we did have breakfast this time. The food was good and staff was friendly. I would recommend to provide a discount or offer a free breakfast for so many night stay. Then more guest would partake of your fine dinning area and the good good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Biking in DC

By

09. September 2016

club

I have stayed at this location multiple times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean and safe. Friendly staff and great location to DC and Old Towne.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great safe location.

By

08. September 2016

club

People are out walking to restaurants and stores after dark. Felt safe in the area.
Plenty of free street parking. Their parking is $20.

Sean, the desk manager was exceptional. Gave us good advice and an app that was helpful for traffic.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. September 2016
Dear joe099876, Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable and found our location commendable. Again, thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure taking care of you and we are already counting down to your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than I expected

By

08. September 2016

club

Newer building. Long walk to my room but the exercise was good. Will request room closer to elevator if one is available. It was generally a very satisfactory visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and amenities.

By

06. September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. We have stayed here often and every time have the same great experience. Especially like the shuttle to King Street in Old Town. Never have to move the vehicle unless you want to!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen