Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1406 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1406Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    677
  • 4 Sterne
    366
  • 3 Sterne
    161
  • 2 Sterne
    118
  • 1 Sterne
    84

Happy in Old Town

By

31. März 2020

Excellent stay. Will stay here again. Close to grocery store and restaurants. Within walking distance to water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

20. März 2020

club

The room was clean and it smelled so good when I got inside. The staff was so professional and personal and business like. I had a great time at the Holiday inn, I would like to come back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business trip

By

17. März 2020

club

This is a excellent place to stay on a business trip. The workers were very cordial and polite. You had to travel a long distance to the workout area but it was worth the trip. I would highly recommend this to anyone traveling on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly housekeeping staff

By

15. März 2020

Nice hotel. Good value for the location. Approximately a mile from bars and restaurants. Very easy to walk to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Experience at a High Price

By

15. März 2020

club

Front desk did not tell us to pick up our breakfast coupons each morning. Front desk did not tell us how to exit the parking garage which costs an additional money a night. Once it took 5 minutes to get out of the garage. There was something gummy on the floor next to the toilet. The tray with the coffee maker and sugar packs had sugar granules on it. The first night across the hall a toddler or preschooler was allowed by his parents to run, stomp, make noise with the father joining in at times. This stopped at 10 p.m. as we were getting ready to call the front desk. The staff working the breakfast area were efficient/pleasant. Thursday's breakfast buffet, we had to wait for the meat, we were told the cook was late because of traffic, this was at 6:30 a.m.. The eggs were runny and the hash browns barely warm. Friday's breakfast buffet disappeared because of CO-Vid 19 which was a good thing. However, you were only allowed to pick 1 thing from the breakfast menu and not any sides etc. The fresh fruit, not cut fruit, and the pastries still could have been offered and served by the breakfast staff. There was plenty out at the buffet the day before. On Saturday morning the bacon seemed partially reheated from the day before i.e. very greasy and cold. The price of breakfast was in the cost of our stay and we definitely got the short end. Friday night was horrible. There were teenagers running, hitting doors, laughing etc. up and down the hallways this started around 8:30 p.m. on and off until after 11 p.m. and took 2 calls and a fifteen minute wait for hotel staff to arrive. Who arrived- a man from engineering i.e. maintenance. He told me he would take care of it but did not apologize. Where was the manager. It did get quite after this. However why were these teenagers left unattended? Did staff take advantage of low occupancy and dump their kids here for the night? Where were the adults? It should be made clear that minors will not be left unattended. If this was a field trip of sorts the hotel management should contact the school superintendent and let them know their staff/chaperones left students unattended. When I checked out the desk staff must have known this was a problem because they never asked how my stay was. When I brought up this problem they didn't want to hear it basically said there were kids here last night sorry. We were not able to relax and fall asleep until 12:30.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad maintenance

By

08. März 2020

Hotel was clean but TV didn’t work or outlet in bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eating at the restaurant was a disaster

By

05. März 2020

The food here was a disaster. My mom and I ate at the restaurant three times. Mom's chicken strips just crumbled and came with the wrong dipping sauce. She was told she couldn't order the side she wanted even though the menu said she could. The pancakes on the breakfast buffet were totally stale.

We ordered room service once. We ordered pie and ice cream. We were told it would take 15 minutes. After 30, we called to see what was happening. We couldn't get anyone to answer the phone in the kitchen. Finally, we got someone who said they would find out what was happening. Another 20 minutes went by. We had to call several more times to reach someone. Finally, the person working the front desk went to the grocery store for ice cream. There was no pie.

We put the ice cream in the freezer. (We two women couldn't eat even half the entire carton). By the next day, our freezer (which apparently doesn't work) caused the ice cream to become soup.

Except for one lovely man at the front desk, nobody was friendly with us, nobody apologized, and it was an all around frustrating and stressful experience. My mom and I are technically disabled. We couldn't walk to other restaurants and get confused by using Uber Eats. The hotel bistro was pretty much the only option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dr. John Kitoko

By

04. März 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding service , I enjoyed this third visit at the same facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

03. März 2020

Was traveling needed a place to stay on a budget. I got more than expected. Walk-in closets, Walk-in shower and balcony. Awesome amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

02. März 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay, staff was nice, food was good, and the pool was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's ok

By

01. März 2020

platinumelite

Check your bill leaving. The pool needs some updating. Breakfast can be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Went for a conference

By

27. Februar 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel as part of the American Council of the blind Washington seminar. The hotel was a great improvement from last year’s venue. The staff was absolutely wonderful. They were helpful and courteous. The food was good in the restaurant. The room seemed clean and in good order. I would highly recommend this hotel. I will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen