Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 732 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

732Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    36

A second home

By

27. Juni 2017

The staff were ALL friendly, helpful and responsive to requests. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I was highly satisfied with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

first time will not be my last time

By

27. Juni 2017

club

great stay parking just a little too pricey but over all great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still Fantastic in Old Town

By

20. Juni 2017

This is still our hotel of choice when staying in Old Town.

The team cannot be beat. Dixie and Alex have a great team and set the example. Marylyn is also great and Nelson is just fantastic.

We enjoy that the remember us and that they always want to be sure they give us reason to choose their hotel. They earn our loyalty with every stay. Thank you for this.

The renovations are well underway and we are curious to see what the new lobby and common areas will look like.

This is a great location where a 15 minute walk brings you to King Street with any food you want, remember Gadspbys and Ilporto, and the best breakfast in town is at The Royal Restaurant. Be sure to tour the historic areas.

You will not find a more friendly and engaging team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

Stayed two nights for business- staff was friendly and accommodating, however, food quality was poor and hotel was extremely noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Just a solid place to go. It was quiet, clean, comfortable, bar food was good and the room was spacious. The view overlooking the river was nice as well. Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long hallways

By

20. Juni 2017

The suite is very spacious, which I loved, although the furniture is outdated. The TV's are up to date though. If your tired and not up to walking, this may not be the hotel for you. The hallways are extremely long. Also, the suite only has a microwave and mini fridge, I thought at least it would have a kitchenette area. Overall I give my stay A 4/5.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor check in exporter y

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Check in recognised my platinum membership but no welcome drink or points offered

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Location

By

19. Juni 2017

club

The rooms are clean and nicely remodeled. The shuttle service to restaurants is wonderful, but location still close enough to walk. Staff friendly. Just overall, nicely done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slow and poor service at breakfast

By

18. Juni 2017

The breakfast included package doesn't include beverages during breakfast, coffee and juice are extra. Both mornings of my teams stay had at least one or more people's orders wrong or completely forgotten.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, friendly staff.

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Nice comfortable hotel for a quick business trip. Great location, friendly accommodating staff, looked like it had a lot of amenities I would use if I came on a regular basis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs a refresh

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Great location but all areas​ need a refresh including the amenities. We only had a few cocktails at the bar, because the restaurant didn't​ look appealing plus there were plenty of options in the area. All the staff interactions were pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great Stay

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Hotel was very clean. My stay was good had a couple of issues but we had 15 rooms in our party so 1 out of 15 aint bad. Everytime I called the front desk someone was there. Even night security was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen