Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 649 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

649Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    324
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great spot, not far from old town!

By

24. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very reasonable prices for a clean, modern, comfortable room with lots of space and walking distance from Old Town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Great stay experience. The bed was very comfortable and the room and facilities were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasantly surprised

By

23. Februar 2017

club

While the hotel and the rooms were nice, I was unpleasantly surprised with the lack of detail the hotel had in the rooms. No toilet paper, no paper towels, no dish washing soap, no garbage bags. If a sink is provided in a kitchenette what am I suppose to clean my dishes with and dry them with?? No garbage bags? As a larger family I had to pile garbage on the floor and table to clean up a little. One meal in means tons of garbage. Even when I asked for gargbage bags the next day when room was cleaned another one was not added just the old one taken. I guess they did not get the hint with an overflowing garbage bag!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

This was a great experience at this location. Great staff and experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The property has a great location but needs a total remodel. The plumbing is not so good, the heat doesn't work as well as it should. It has so much potential.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and courteous. I travel with oxygen and felt comfortable dealing with staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

16. Februar 2017

room was a little chilly and guest should not be charged for parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel in Old Town

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is clean, bright with attentive staff. It is in a great location, easy to walk to restaurants and sights in Old Town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Cara, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn and Suites Old Town. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Great Service

By

13. Februar 2017

Need to add a two stack multi function gym to property
Great stay and a great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear KB01, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. Renovation will take place soon to make improvement to the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

13. Februar 2017

I was satisfied with the service received by the staff, I just did not like the fact that there is pay parking and that they asked me for my credit card for incidentals, even though I told them, and was sure that I was not going to be doing any incidental charges.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Bid Daddy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about experience. We understand the inconvenience of having to provide a credit card for incidentals. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We do thank you for comment and hope we may have you as a valued customer in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for area

By

13. Februar 2017

Decent, clean hotel for Holiday Inn standards. Fairly friendly hotel check-in staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear DJHo, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that our hotel was accommodating for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

courteous staff

By

13. Februar 2017

My wife was greeted upon her arrival, delayed one day due to a hospitalized child, with friendliness and professionalism. Her room was extremely comfortable and the staff were responsive during her entire stay.

Well done...as I knew you would do based upon my stays in Old Town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear slvrsfr224, Thank you for your review and for choosing the Holiday Inn and Suites Old Town Alexandria, VA. We are extremely please to hear that our staff was courteous and professional. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen