Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 661 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

661Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    328
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Making friends

By

22. März 2017

It's always a pleasure to come back to the Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alexandria

By

22. März 2017

club

Nice stay Just a couple of small details that need addressed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise

By

20. März 2017

club

The hotel is under construction and it is very noisy during the day so do not plan to work from your room. Otherwise the hotel has been upgraded and is generally in good condition and the transportation to both DCA and Old Towne is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special -- overpriced and FREEZING

By

20. März 2017

club

We were on the first floor. There was an air duct in the hallway blasting Arctic air 24/7. In the room I cranked the heat all the way up to 90 degrees to get warm and had to stand right over the heater. Very difficult to achieve a comfortable temperature in the room. It was either boiling hot or freezing cold -- no in between.

Other than that, there was nothing notable about this stay. Bed was okay. Pillows were comfy. Hotel was relatively quiet compared to other hotels, but that also could have been because there were only 4 other rooms down our hallway.

While at the hotel bar we did overhear another guest talking about a cockroach in their room! UGH!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to King Street

By

15. März 2017

We stay here to visit our son in Alexandria. We have always enjoyed our stay. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating to our needs and requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, out-dated look

By

14. März 2017

The room decor was in need of an update, the carpet stained and the air conditioner noisy, but the staff were attentive and overall my 6 day stay was acceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superior service

By

09. März 2017

We had an excellent stay in Okd Town. The hotel was conveniently located and very clean. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

07. März 2017

club

I liked the hotel. The fact that they put me next to a room under construction did bother me. I think more care should be put into guest placement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced

By

04. März 2017

I do not recommend staying here. A previous guest had somoked in the bathroom so all the towels and the bathroom smelled. This is not acceptable if you are paying for a non-smoking room. It is old and dated. The staff during breakfast came to our table to ask for tips but we had not received any service. We got everything ourselves, including water and juice in plastic cups similar to ones found in the bathrooms. The mattress was comfortable but the AC/heater so loud it could not be on at night which meant it was freezing in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. März 2017
TIke, Thank you for your feedback. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay because your experience is very important to us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered. We are currently undergoing renovation which will give the property a fresh and updated look. We will also address the issues that you had in the restaurant. We hope that if you are ever back in the area that you give us the opportunity to show you our new look and to serve you better
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

01. März 2017

club

Location was good and met our needs for visiting Old Town Alexandra

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Chritmas in Old Town

By

28. Februar 2017

This was our Second Christmas both in Old Town and at the Holiday Inn Historic District.

We stay here several times a year, mainly for romantic getaways, and sometimes meeting friends.

We continue to be impressed that time and time again the staff continue to be so engaging and helpful.

Dixie and Alex and the entire team are extremely customer centric and we always appreciate that.

Don’t forget just how close to King Street you are, an easy walk or a shuttle, and if you are there a weekend take on the best Breakfast Buffett ever at The Royal a couple blocks away. We also always look to visit Il Porto’s and Gandsbys.

You will not be disappointed at this hotel and it will only get better with the coming renovations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. März 2017
Bobby D, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are always striving to exceed expectations each and every time. We are thrilled to know that we are your choice of hotel when you are ever in Oldtown Alexandria. We hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, affordable stay

By

28. Februar 2017

club

If you are looking for a nice place to stay near Old Town Alexandria, thiis a good one. Friendly staff, quiet and just a short drive to King Street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen