Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 710 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

710Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    346
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Clean room and friendly staff

By

29. Mai 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel whether visiting for business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms, quiet area, well located

By

27. Mai 2017

club

Nice hotel. Easy access to D.C. Area as well as Old Town Alexandria. Walk two blocks and hit the waterside parkway, a dog park or various restaurants and bars. Secure, underground parking (fee), and restaurant in lobby. Worked well for family relocating to Virginia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

26. Mai 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The service was great and the location was perfect. I would definitely stay here again during my next visit to Alexandria.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service plus

By

25. Mai 2017

club

The customer service I received at this hotel had not only me but had exceeded my expectations. I was traveling with my handicap cousin and he needs a little more time to get ready in the morning. The breakfast is served until 10:00 and I knew he wouldn't be ready. I went down to eat hoping I could take my leftovers to him so he could take his medicine. The waitress made him a to go plate and some juice for his meds every morning. I was so relieved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flight cancellation

By

25. Mai 2017

club

We were only at the hotel for about 4 hours. Staff was great, processed us quickly and had us on our way. Room was nice, spacious and clean, but had a distinct odor (probably from cleaning products). It dissipate after we turned up the a/c. Shuttle to the airport was prompt and got us to our terminal quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good deal in Alexandria, VA

By

24. Mai 2017

club

This hotel was easy to book and a good deal for our visit to Old Town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for Business

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is undergoing renovations and there is major construction happening across the street. So there is a lot of noise and activity during the day. However, the construction noise does not begin until 10am.

There is a small bar/restaurant that has a surprising variety of tasty offerings. The staff is very friendly and responsive.

The suite I was in had some issues with a malfunctioning air conditioner in the front room and a dripping shower head. But I told the staff about them when I checked out so they should be fixed for the next occupant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I commend the front desk staff for the job they did. There was some remodeling going on, but very little distraction during our visit. The shuttle was timely, and the stay at HI made the week long trip into an outstanding visit to Alexandria and DC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Garbage Trucks, Loud Noises and Construction

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Pay good money to stay here if you don't want to be told there is on-going construction which will cause your head to pound from the drilling, if you enjoy the sounds of garbage trucks and slamming metal at the break of dawn and if you want to be treated with sarcasm and patronized by a member of the front desk staff. Besides these little minor issues, you'll love it. Not so much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

18. Mai 2017

club

This stay was better than expected. The staff was very attentive and courteous. Parking was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel under construction

By

18. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times and have always been happy with the experience. However this time the hotel was under construction, even on the floor we stayed on. And just as bad, after asking the staff what was going on we learned that is hotel has a contract that brings in hundreds of school aged children to stay at a time. We saw no less than 4 buses arrive during our 2 night say. This was very frustrating because we only had one elevator and the kids kept playing on it so we spent way too much time waiting. They were also running in the halls and blocking the doors, hallways and elevators.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel if looking for convenient location to airport and Alexandria. Rooms are clean but somewhat outdated. Service is good and there is an option of free street parking if you can find a spot. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen