Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Durty

By

10. Januar 2021

The bathroom was really dirty. There was hair everywhere and stans on the bath tub. There was a towel that was aready used.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazingly quite

By

09. Januar 2021

Traveling for the Hollidays and finding a clean and quite hotel is not easy. But stopping at the Holiday Inn 1-40 West in Amarillo will not disappoint!!! Absolutely one of the prettiest and quietest hotels we have ever stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet stay

By

08. Januar 2021

This Holiday Inn is one of the nicest, clean and quiet hotels we have ever stayed at. I was afraid they didn’t have rooms (the parking lot was full), but they did (thank goodness). The price was very reasonable as well. The room was spotless and I loved the modern decor. Didn’t feel cheap.
As IHG members, we were not disappointed in this property and will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and modern

By

07. Januar 2021

Very clean and modern, as expected from a newly built hotel. I haven't been to a Holiday Inn in a long time and was very impressed. Nothing felt cheap and the breakfast we added to our reservation exceeded expectations. I'll stay at this hotel next time we travel through Amarillo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent one-night stay

By

07. Januar 2021

We arrived at around 8:30 p.m. on a Saturday night and the parking lot in the front was quite full. We had to park behind the hotel, which was a well lit area, but there was not an entrance in the back, so we had to walk to one of the side doors. Check in was quick and easy and staff was pleasant. The room and bathroom were mostly perfectly clean, aside from a couple of dime-sized spots on one of the beds. Luckily the other bed was totally clean and comfy. There was plenty of space in the room we stayed in (two queens). Hallways and elevators seemed well-maintained. An excellent stay overall. We will be making this our new go-to hotel in Amarillo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

04. Januar 2021

platinumelite

I enjoy staying here several times a year. The hotel is always clean and the staff is friendly. I was surprised to arrive at 3:00 check in time to find our room was not ready. So we had to drive around for an hour or so waiting for it to be ready. We are not from this area, so that was discouraging. The bummer of it right now, is that you don't have access to any of the amenities due to being closed. However, the hotel could offer the pool and fitness center by appointment only as other hotels offer this option. So I was disappointed in that but is understandable considering the pandemic. You would think the rates would be lower not offering the extras. The rooms are spacious enough for up to 6 people. So that made it nice to visit grandkids and have them stay with us to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

03. Januar 2021

club

I will definitely use this hotel again when traveling through Amarillo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect after long day on the road

By

03. Januar 2021

This Holiday Inn was very clean. The staff was very friendly. We did not have a reservation as we were traveling from Illinois to Utah. The staff was very accommodating and checking in was a quick process. After a long day on the road, this was perfect. Very modern amenities, the beds were great. We would definitely recommend this facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Experience

By

02. Januar 2021

club

We had a great experience although it was just overnight. I would recommend this hotel to everyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

02. Januar 2021

club

Beds were a little high. I'm sort and had a hard time getting into bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful estate!!

By

02. Januar 2021

club

Elvia was wonderful in the restaurant!!! Great stay and nice staff!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

01. Januar 2021

platinumelite

Passing through the area. It was nicely located for a rest stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen