Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1898 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1898Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1234
  • 4 Sterne
    354
  • 3 Sterne
    137
  • 2 Sterne
    96
  • 1 Sterne
    77

Best stay

By

22. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Every thing was great including breakfast.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

smelly place

By

18. Dezember 2021

stay at the Holiday Inn Express across the street!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great last minute value

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Good price, clean room, great affordable breakfast (buy when booking)
Been twice, looking forward to next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angry

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Wish the staff would have addressed my issue with the load guest about my room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Medical in Amarillo - Fantastic

By

09. Dezember 2021

Very comfortable beds, front desk is great, dining room staff is awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!!!!!!

By

09. Dezember 2021

As a Sprie Ambassador I highly recommend this property! By far one of my best stays yet.. super clean hotel staff is great.. I stayed in the triple crown suite and absolutely gorgeous! I normally stay at the holiday Inn express down the street but not anymore... I'll definitely make it a point to stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel horrible mattresses.

By

08. Dezember 2021

As a last minute stay the hotel was a good place to stay. Rooms were clean and employees were friendly. The only negative I can say is the mattress was like sleeping on a rock.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Great rooms

By

08. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable hotel. Great bang for your buck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very poor

By

06. Dezember 2021

this was the worst hotel I've stayed at in 2 years, front desk was poor, room was bad chair at desk felt like i was sitting on the floor. breakfast first morning it took 3 tries to get eggs over easy, second day computers were down had to charge to my room which caused problems too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable. Would stay again!

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Clean room, friendly staff, convenient to Highway and food, will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gave it a Try

By

04. Dezember 2021

We usually do not stay in a Holiday Inn due to the fact most are outdated. And expensive Food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

03. Dezember 2021

We have stayed at this hotel many times on our travels to Colorado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen