Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1602 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1602Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1051
  • 4 Sterne
    302
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Great

By

18. November 2020

Everything was wonderful. Had trouble with my room key but Kristen was very helpful and prompt getting my door open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay.

By

16. November 2020

Nice, clean, quite, friendly staff, good bedding, nice simple cook to order breakfast and served quickly.
Good eating places near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Amarillo

By

12. November 2020

club

I travel to Amarillo each month to see my Doctors, and I always stay at the Holiday Inn west.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean friendly easy access

By

11. November 2020

club

Friendly check in, clean room and bathroom as expected. Parking was easily accessable and hotel easy to find off the 40. Only disappointment was the bed, it was "fine" and very firm. Loved the sheets and covers however.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

09. November 2020

The people at the front desk at this location were not friendly. My original card key did not work and had to be issued another one - which seemed to be a terrible inconvenience for the front desk clerk.
The room was very cold and the heater never did work well enough to warm up the room. I couldn't even take a shower the next morning because it was too cold in the room.
Some of the guests were not wearing masks, even though there are signs in the lobby stating that they are mandatory.
Coffee maker did not work.
Continental breakfast is NOT included with price of the room. Employees here do not smile or say thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

By

08. November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was well kept and had a friendly and helpful staff. There seemed to be a very nice restaurant for morning breakfast although I didn't have a chance to use it. Overall a very good place to stay and would come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No housekeeping services

By

07. November 2020

I was there for 7 days and had my room cleaned only once. So other guest just sat there trash out side their room it was just dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

04. November 2020

club

A plus !!! It. Great stay grest staff great price.... thsts allbi can say. Thank you @

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

The room and bathroom at this hotel were great. We didn't use the pool or eat food, so I can't comment on those ... but the room itself was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

03. November 2020

Friendly and great hotel and clean rooms and great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price is right

By

02. November 2020

club

Comfortable beds and easy access to rooms. Staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amarillo

By

30. Oktober 2020

I would recommend this hotel to friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen