Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 375 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

375Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    165
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Aufenthalt in AMS

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Alles in Allem Gelungen, wenn man nicht unbedingt im Hotel frühstücken möchte.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In die Jahre gekommen

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Man merkt dem Hotel an das es mittlerweile in die Jahre gekommen ist. Was grundsätzlich nicht schlecht sein muss! Das Bad war in einem wirklich schlechten Zustand. Fliesenfugen, denen man die ursprüngliche Farbe bei weitem nicht mehr ansah. Schimmel, verrostete Türscharniere, muffiger Geruch. Und dann noch die Reste der Snacks des Vorbesuchers auf dem Fußboden.
Spätestens jetzt passt kein Preis/Leistungs-Verhätlnis mehr.
Der einzige Vorteil war die gute Lage zur Messe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for business trip to RAI

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good location for RAI access, close to metro, tram. Room quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in AMS

By

04. Juli 2016

Good to have an easy access to Tram Station, Metro Station

Nice staffs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good

By

02. Juli 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Location is ideal with less than a minute walk to a metro and a train station, you can be in the centre of the city in 5 minutes by train or 15 minutes by Metro (we preferred the Metro as it gave us the opportunity to see the city in the way to its centre).
Food was great and rooms were recently refurbished.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear MEW68, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mi aspettavo di meglio pulizia scadente.

By

30. Juni 2016

Un po' fuori dal centro... ma raggiungibile con il treno dall'aeroporto di Schipol fermandosi alla stazione Amsterdam RAI. da qui cii sono collegamenti con lai Metro linee, verde e l'arancio, e dal Tram nr. 4 che collegano con il centro città.
La colazione in Hotel è troppo costosa.
Per quanto riguarda la cena, sicuramente non all'altezza dell'hotel e decisamente costosa.
La pulizia della camera era scadente: trovata molta polvere, trovato gambi di frutta sul pavimento, da non poter nemmeno utilizzare la teiera e le tazze nere con 2 dita di polvere sopra, in una settimana credo che si siano limitati a rifare i letti pulizia del bagno e cambio asciugamani. Davanzale e finestra impolverati anche loro.
Anche la fornitura di saponi scarsa in 4 in camera hanno messo solo 2 saponette e 2 barattolini di shampoo.... tranne l'ultima sera che ne hanno portati 6..., in bagno solo 2 appendini per gli asciugamani.
L'armadio considerando che vendono la stanza per 4 persone è un po' piccolo ma comunque si riesce a mettere in ordine le proprie cose.
I letti sono confortevoli da una piazza e mezza si dorme bene anche in 2.
Il personale alla reception, è comunque sempre gentile e disponibile alle varie richieste.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Skippermax, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desayuno No Incluido

By

30. Juni 2016

club

El hotel está muy bien comunicado por tren, metro y tranvía en la puerta. Volvería a reservar y lo recomiendo. Lo único que no me gustó fue que no se incluye el desayuno y que el precio del desayuno era de 22 € por persona, excesivo. Creo que el hotel debería ofrecer un desayuno básico (café con leche, croissant, sandwich con jamón y queso, naranjada) por ejemplo a 10/12 € por persona.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Pau1970, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location for the Rai exhibition centre

By

29. Juni 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn once again, for a trade show at the Rai. Really convenient for the exhibition centre

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Ru55ellW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and great to read you appreciated the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

None

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel needs to be a little pro active in providing services

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear TheGoodCaptain, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super hard matress

By

28. Juni 2016

club

A nice room, but the entire stay for me and my colleagues was ruined by the super hard matresses. I don't understand hotels still believe this is acceptable.
The matresses might last longer, but the number 1 reason for staying at a hotel is sleeping comfortably, which you can not do with these kinds of matresses.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear wimrunner, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bonn experience

By

27. Juni 2016

Hotel sympa et bien situé.
J'en ai peu profité car j'y ai sejourné suite à un retard d'avion.
L'équipe a été efficace et avenante

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Malan67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you in the future for a longer stay. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improved but food choices still poor

By

24. Juni 2016

It has been nearly a year since I last stayed at this hotel and there have been improvements. The car park now features extra lighting and CCTV which is good as they had a theft problem in the past. The room I had was recently refurbished and was nicely decorated with a pleasant decor and design. The TV choice is good with a wide selection of international channels. Sound quality in the room was good and I was able to work and sleep without issue. The staff are helpful and professional and I was dealt with on all occasions very well. The only downside continues to be the restaurant and general food choice, the menu is disappointing and the food rather poor, most people seem to eat out preferring the many good restaurants in the city centre. The room service choice is laughable poor and I assume that they do not really want guests to use the restaurant as this was exactly the same problem last year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Rugby, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are very pleased to hear you appreciated the room and TV. Thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass it to the team. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay regarding the restaurant and food choice. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen