Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 479 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

479Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    208
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Very fine

By

23. Februar 2017

club

This is a very fine hotel with grat value for the money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

22. Februar 2017

club

over all the hotel was great, except the bathroom. bathrooms could use some upgrades. the staff was very kind. and the staff in the bar was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Étape en famille

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Très bon hôtel un peu loin du centre ville.
Il faut prévoir 15 mn de tram pour arriver au centre ville d'Amsterdam.
Petit déjeuner copieux.
Salle de bain moyenne.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Amsterdam

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel mit naheliegemdem Straßenbahnanschluß und nur wenige Minuten Fußweg zum RAI Veranstaltungscenter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staying

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Located in good place with Metro, NS train and tram stations around. Hotel staff are kind and helpful. The price for staying is great compare to those inside old Amsterdam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was a good experience. Room, food, friendliness and service were all very good. WIFI reception was good, but during 7pm-10pm when I contact my family back home there was insufficient bandwidth/speed for a Skype video call which was very frustrating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Everything was all right. The staff were nice, the room was clean, the mattress was comfortable and the room was quiet and dark enough for sleeping. It's not fancy, but it is very practical and I enjoyed the stay. It's ideal for business purposes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and comfortable bed.

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Rooms comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Food in the restaurant creative, fresh and breakfast good. Heating was not very efficient and the room was cold on arrival. The air conditioner/heater was noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for business stay

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel with excellent commuting possibilities to the airport on downtown.

Rooms were recently refurbished and very tidy, staff was friendly and help full at the reception.

Only aspect that was little bit disappointing was the warn food/coffee at the breakfast, it could have been better quality and coffee should have been fresh, not just what you get from the machine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above & Beyond - Every Member of Staff!

By

02. Februar 2017

We stayed at Holiday Inn Amsterdam at the end of December, whilst there, on the first morning my husband, David suffered a Cardiac Arrest in the hotel bedroom. If it wasn’t for the quick response and immediate aid the hotel team gave David he would not have survived – one of the key factors being the hotel had a defibrillator (AED) and the duty Manager – Arthur, had training of how to use it. David has since been treated in Amsterdam at the VU Medical centre and fitted with an ICD and we returned home on Sunday 15 January – we arrived for our “3” night break on Tuesday 27 December! David is now recovering well at home.

This hotel needs to be recognised for their amazing response to this incident and following on, their genuine care and consideration for me and my family. My parents flew out the day it happened to be with me whist David was in an induced coma in ICU, the Hotel Manager ensured they were looked after. Every member of hotel staff and management asked daily how David was and how I was coping and ensured I felt safe and comfortable especially after my Mum returned home a week or so before I did.

The 2 key members of staff I would like to have recognition for their actions are:

• Arthur – He is the F&B Manager I believe, he actually used the AED and saved my husband’s life! He also came to the hospital on NYE (his day off, 45 min drive from his home), to visit my husband to express his concern and to see for himself how well David was recovering.

• Keenan – reception – he was also there that morning and supported Arthur and comforted me.

Also, recongnition for The Hotel Manager, who came to see me numerous times during my stay - Lennart.

I just want to thank Lennart, Arthur & Keenan and the whole of the team at the Holiday Inn Amsterdam, we will never be able to repay them for what they did, just hoping a little recognition will show them how truly grateful we will always be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slightly old property but otherwise good.

By

02. Februar 2017

club

The property is located in a gear area there is super market nearby and the Amsterdam Rai station which has the team the metro and the train in it is very close.

The the property is slightly old they are renovating the rooms are decently clean and modern but the bathrooms are against the hand shower cord is small and closet also is quite uncomfortable. Otherwise standard Holiday Inn. Being an IHG member I have seen better and worst than this particular hotel so I would give it 6 out of 10..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amsterdam trip

By

30. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Good Service and good staff, nice hotel. It was very modern and was in the process of being cleaned up and was getting new seating etc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Footballboy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen