Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 419 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

419Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    186
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great stay

By

29. September 2016

Had a great weekend break hereven and it's not too far from the centre. Tram 4 stops just round the corner from the hotel. Or you can walk it.
Hotel was clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Nolang80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a great weekend break with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly

By

28. September 2016

club

Hotel clean, comfortable, and staff helpful and very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Ken 12, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will definitely share this with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel, aber...

By

28. September 2016

club

Insgesamt ein gutes Hotel, aber die Sauberkeit bzw. der Zustand des Bades ist renovierungsbedürftig. Die Brause war vollkommen verkalkt und machte einen alten, ungepflegten Eindruck.
Ein grosses Ärgernis waren die Leihfahrräder des Hotels. Beim ersten Rad gingen keine Bremsen, beim Zweiten kein Licht, das dritte hatte Bremsen so lala und ein Vorderlicht, dass aber nach ca. 30 Minuten auch den Geist aufgab. Zusätzlich musste man den total ausgeleierten Sattel alle 5 Minuten wieder auf Höhe bringen, denn die ausgefranste Spannschraube/mutter des Schnellverschusses hat immer wieder nachgegeben. Solche Räder sind nicht verkehrstüchtig!
Dann lieber keine Räder anbieten, also diese...
Das Personal hat flexibel und freundlich reagiert und mir immer wieder einen neuen Schlüssel für ein Rad gegeben, aber am Zustand der Räder ändert das nichts. Aprospos Schloss - das Schloss am Rad ging entweder nicht auf oder abschliessen - auch da gehört was ordentliches dran, was auch gewartet wird.
Mein Tipp. Lieber ein Rad woanders mieten.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

清潔、観光に便利なロケーション

By

23. September 2016

club

観光に最適なロケーション、ジョギングする方も公園が近くにありますので便利です。RAIの展示場も近く各種のレストランがあり食事も便利。スーパーも近くにありお土産を購入するにも便利なロケーションです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear hoyhoya san, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. Wonderful to read you appreciated the location of the hotel and have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Stay

By

22. September 2016

All went well - good service, good food, great staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear PDWTrip, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you had a great stay with us. Your recommendations and staff compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay

By

20. September 2016

club

We had to book this hotel last minute as we had decided to extend our trip in Amsterdam. It was a bit further out of the central city than we had hoped but we figured we could make it work. We called the night before to see if we could check in early as well as the next morning to double check. Both times we were told it wouldn't be a problem. We arrived and were told a room with a king bed wouldn't be ready for over 2 hours. We were disappointed as we had plans to go back into the central city for our last day and this would severely delay our trip. We were told by the front desk clerk that we could have a room with two beds or wait. I knew I had booked a room with a king and that we were told twice we could get a room early. I might also add that I booked this room directly through the Holiday Inn website and I am part of the IHG reward program. She had no interest in helping us and just stared as us waiting for us to make a decision. Luckily I was able to pull up my reservation on my phone and show her I had indeed booked a King room on an upper floor. She then suddenly found our correct reservation but with no apology for being incorrect the first time. Unfortunately this was the first impression I had of this hotel and it did leave a bad taste in my mouth. That being said our room was nice and as expected and we didn't need any more help from the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear leighmaj, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Amsterdam area

By

19. September 2016

club

We had our sales meeting here so my stay was for 2 nights and 2 days use of the conference facilities.
On arrival staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
Breakfast, Lunch and dinner were all excellent, would highly recommend.
Conference facilities were one of the best we have used, wireless internet extremely fast, coffee facilities and snacks were also superb

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. Wonderful to read you have enjoyed your stay and your sales meeting with us. We are very pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations. Your recommendations and staff compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

14. September 2016

This si a good and convinient Hotel, good service, quite responsible. Hotel is very near a train station wich is very convenient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on our site. Wonderful to read you appreciated the location of the hotel and enjoyed the service of our hotel team.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

12. September 2016

club

Buono il prezzo pagato per una quadrupla, considerando che i figli fino a diciotto anni soggiornano gratis. Ottima la posizione vicinissimo alla stazione RAI dei treni e al tram linea 4 che in venti minuti porta in centro. il bagno probabilmente aveva bisogno di manutenzione, vasca e rubinetterie un pò rovinate. Grazie alla gentilezza di (quasi) tutti gli addetti alla reception, in particolare di Ylenia, i piccoli disguidi con gli asciugamani sono stati prontamente risolti, anche oltre le aspettative!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Jack-61, Thank you so much for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Great to read you appreciated the location of the hotel. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Hotel Inn Amsterdam

By

12. September 2016

Overall stay was very good the staff was friendly, hotel was very clean and tidy easy to locate, rooms are well laid out..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Nandkumar, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

商务之选,在阿姆斯特丹还不错

By

06. September 2016

在阿姆斯特丹来说,商务之旅,还是性价比不错的,交通方便,离机场很近,周边的环境很舒适。

早餐的选择偏少,尤其适合于东方饮食习惯的食物偏少

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear xcolour, Thank you leaving your feedback on our site. Great to read you appreciated the location of the hotel and enjoyed the breakfast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business travel

By

05. September 2016

club

Hotel experience was great, lovely room, lovely hotel, lovely facilities, only problem for me is the location. This was no problem when on business travel but perhaps not great for a tourist wanting to be nearer the hub of the city centre. Apart from that I cannot fault anything else. Not a huge fan of the exterior water around the hotel and the road works limiting access from one direction, but I presume these are only temporary and the hotel is unable to do anything about this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Shtuuuuve, Thank you so much for leaving a review on our site. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Wonderful to read you had a great stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen