Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1222 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1222Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    553
  • 4 Sterne
    432
  • 3 Sterne
    133
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Holidays Inns' Service Standard

By

24. Oktober 2020

As a member of IHG Club, my first choice is IHG Hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check In

By

01. April 2020

Äußerst unfreundlich. Die Dame ließ mich ca. 3 Minuten kommentarlos an der Rezeption warten. Als ich mich dann abwandte und setzte bequemte sie sich mir mitzuteilen, daß ich mich etwas gedulden möge (war in ihren Computer vertieft)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pandemic response

By

22. März 2020

club

Great facilities, well maintained and transportation very accessible but crew members not helpful dealing with the emergency.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

city trip

By

19. März 2020

Great location and links to transport. Clean hotel with great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. März 2020

The location was the best thing, 17mins on the train from airport and 10 mins from town. Trains, trams and metro are all next to the hotel.
Hotel is really clean, staff were lovely but the hotel creaking all night not much sleep was had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel. Room spotless, clean and comfortable. Minimal external noise led to a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, recommend highly

By

15. März 2020

I had hoped to stay in downtown Amsterdam but landed at this hotel for business reasons. It is a good location with close access to several public transport options. The breakfast and dinner were good. The parking is a bit expensive but typical for a city. While I like staying in downtown Amsterdam, I took a walk around the surrounding neighborhood which is quite nice and walkable, so if you cannot stay in downtown Amsterdam, this is a fine option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rude staff and hiden charges.

By

13. März 2020

as we checked out of the hotel, we were charged a tourism tax which we were unaware of and not notified of at any time during out stay, it was not on the receipt and not on the invoice. when the staff was asked about this they said "ITS ON THE WEBSITE." in a aggressive manner.

my friend was repeatedly ignored as he was requesting a drink(in a polite manner.) and then when the bar staff finally served him they laughed, just as it was all some big joke. another member of bar staff made a comment about my friends size and weight, and as an previous customer service employee, I believe is totally unprofessional and should never have happened. Luckily he doesn't get offended easily but this could have really upset another customer.

The breakfast was overpriced and the ingredients were unsatisfactory to a point where I didn't want to eat it and just had cereal. In the future may I advise that instead of doing an all you can eat breakfast of low quality food, maybe just do a set breakfast with high standard ingredients.


as I previous customer to stay at several holiday inn hotels in different cities. I hope this was just a one off and not to be repeated.
very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. März 2020

club

Great hotel great service comfortable bed amazing service highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel, wenn auch etwas in die Jahre gekommen

By

07. März 2020

Grundsätzlich gutes Business Hotel an guter Lage, gleich beim Bahnhof RAI

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highlighted issue rapidly dealt with

By

05. März 2020

I was in an executive room right opposite the lift ... yet I heard no noise - big plus.

i had an issue with the room temp (too cold) and a person was at my door very quickly and arranged to bring me a heater - this arrived within 10 minutes - impressive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

04. März 2020

club

Overall great experience.

Just needs new coffee machines at breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen