Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    202
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Redecorating

By

18. Januar 2017

club

As the hotel was being redecorated it was not as good a stay as normal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear gsp6, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. This winter we are turning the Lobby, Restaurant and Bar into one cozy and convenient “Open Lobby”. Despite the fact that we try to minimize the disturbance during this Great Upgrade we do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Amsterdam for a second chance and to show you our new Open Lobby. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dam

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Molto accogliente, personale affabile e disponibile. Camere spaziose e pulite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Nickgnr83, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sauberes Hotel, freundliches Personal, tolle Lage für öffentl. Nahverkehr

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Empfehlenswertes Hotel, das mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sehr gut zu erreichen ist. bei Anreise mit dem eigenen Pkw sollte nicht der Hotelparkplatz genutzt werden, sondern das nahegelegene PR Parkhaus mit vergünstigten Tickets in die Stadt. So sind die grundsätzlichen Fahrtkosten extrem günstig und auch der Tagespreis für den Pkw ist erheblich günstiger. Beim Frühstück sollte das Hotelteam über die Qualität des Rühreis nachdenken, ansonsten ist alles von guter Qualität vorhanden.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Web2012, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise, not correct price, rude stuff

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Rude stuff,

always noise because of doing something for lobby WHILE SLEEPING

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear sley63, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. This winter we are turning the Lobby, Restaurant and Bar into one cozy and convenient “Open Lobby”. Despite the fact that we try to minimize the disturbance during this Great Upgrade we do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Amsterdam for a second chance and to show you our new Open Lobby. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

符合预期,但是酒店前面的道路维修

By

08. Januar 2017

酒店正门因道路维修封闭,后门很小不太好找。服务人员热情,酒店设施不如中国国内,来回机场乘坐公共交通比较方便,去各个景点也比较方便

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Maurice Jansen, Area General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

工作人员专业

By

07. Januar 2017

club

解决问题快速,态度好。房间一般,比较小,装修风格没有住过的其他假日酒店好。位置还不错,有公共交通连接相对去所有地方都是方便的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Piedras, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen, Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn RAI

By

07. Januar 2017

Very friendly staff. Convenient location close to tram line 4 and RAI train station. Easy to get to city as tram 4 goes all the way to central station. Nice room, quiet and dark with curtains closed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Salalah Oman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen, Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bom Hotel

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Bom Hotel
Bom Cafe da Manha
Hotel limpo.
Hotel afastado mas com facil acesso
Cidade excelente

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Carepas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel review

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Room was OK for the price but nothing better than OK. I booked a deluxe room with 2 double beds and sofa bed but I believe I didn't get a deluxe room even though I was assured I did. If that was the deluxe room I'd hate to get anything less than deluxe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear 2579, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access to Amsterdam city

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Stayed as a party of 4 with my sister neice and nephew for 3 night's. Arrived early and as rooms were ready were able to check in which was great. Hotel has good links to transport and only a couple of minutes walk to tram stop to take you into the city centre.
The room was an ok size with 2 double beds, big enough for the for of us and let's be honest we only use it to sleep. Had a few English speaking channels which pleased the kids. When we arrived three room was only set for 2 people but as we were putting our luggage in the room housekeeping arrived with extra towels and anything else we needed.
Breakfast on the first morning was a but chaotic lots off stuff running it struggling for tables but the usual everyone comes for breakfast At the same time, but the other mornings were a bit better but busy so you have to expect things need topped up quicker than normal.
Hotel held our luggage after we checked out allowing it's to enjoy our last day before heading to the airport.
The reception area has work being done so a bit noisey at times but only if in that area didn't effect our stay at all and will be great when finished.
I would definitely use this hotel again and recommend if visiting Amsterdam, yes it's not right in the centre but easy and quick to jump a tram and regular so not an issue for us at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Bigbird76, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Amsterdam for a second chance and to show you our new Open Lobby. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Insgesamt schlecht !

By

02. Januar 2017

Kann leider nichts Positives bei meinem Aufenthalt finden.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Martin546, Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wenden Sie sich unter sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com bitte direkt an mich, wenn Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen oder Fragen haben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard fare

By

26. Dezember 2016

club

The overall experience was standard fare as earlier suggested. Rooms were adequate, breakfast ambiance could be better, but there was some construction going on so might be a temporary situation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Dear Sid00, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. This winter we are turning the Lobby, Restaurant and Bar into one cozy and convenient “Open Lobby”. Despite the fact that we try to minimise the disturbance during this Great Upgrade we do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Amsterdam for a second chance and to show you our new Open Lobby. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen