Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 698 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

698Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    383
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Disneyland Getaway

By

22. Februar 2017

club

I was looking for a hotel that was close to Disneyland and fairly cheap and took to IHG and found this property. They had good reviews and I stayed at their sister property right next door so thought I would give them a try. I love that the Disneyland shuttle picks up right in front of the hotel.

The lobby is amazing and very welcoming there is tons of Disney artwork all over the walls until you get to the elevators. Front Desk staff was very nice and friendly, they acknowledged the fact that I was an IHG member which was nice. The check-in/check-out process was very quick and easy. The room itself was nice, had two Queen beds, a desk with chair, nice spacious bathroom as well as mini fridge and microwave. The room and bathroom was clean and up to par but the only negative was that the A/C unit was very loud and dirty, there were clumps of dust sitting in the unit.

I will definitely be coming and back and recommend others to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reveiw

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Overall very nice hotel. Friendly check in and very clean and neat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice view of pool. Poor service

By

22. Februar 2017

The desk clerk was not very helpful and rude to me when I was checking in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney stay

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Excellent room. Loved having a microwave and fridge. Kids loved the bunk beds and pool area. The hotel restaurant the Burger Theory was excellent in both food and service. Definitely recommend this hotel for people with young kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel for the money

By

20. Februar 2017

Stayed here on a leisure trip...was very clean hotel and excellent location...staff was attentivevand i had no issues...enjoyed my stay and would come back again if in area!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation向き

By

18. Februar 2017

ビジネス利用だったが、何ら問題がなかった。

ディズニ―が近いこともありエントランスがディズニー色だったり、頻繁にバスが到着していたので旅行向きで、滞在している人も圧倒的にVacationが多いように感じました。

駐車場横にもディズニー行きのバス、発券機もあり利便性も良いです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I stayed in aneheim

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Outside noise levels a bit more than other hotels I have stayed in Holiday inn hotels generally are the quieter of the hotel chains

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome central location for LA, great Disney Services

By

16. Februar 2017

The hotel staff was extremely friendly. A fire alarm test occurred during the week of our stay. Staff was amazing to inform everyone properly of the fire alarm. All fire inspectors were very friendly to my children and seemed to enjoy the attention they were receiving.

Breakfast staff was amazing. We did the Buffet style every morning! Great deal and awesome variety of food. Something for everyone.

Staff was prompt to assist. With so much traffic in the summer there was a lot going on. Staff was "on point" to delivery prompt service at every moment. They helped round up carts for our baggage when we could not find any upon our arrival, they provided extra towels when asked, and maint addressed an AC concern in our room. A tech was called and AC was restored w/in the hour. Myself, wife and kids were all so happy.

I was almost go so far as to say this hotel is an 'extension' to Disneyland. Staff was so kid friendly and seemed to appreciate questions from customers and inquiries from little children. Busses ran constantly. We had a great view of the evening fireworks from our room!

Thank you! I will come back to this location in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

15. Februar 2017

Excellent staff, clean rooms, beautiful grounds. Close to Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and Downtown Disney. Would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you Susie88! We look forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean and updated!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Good morning Karen! Thank you for reviewing your stay with up here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love Holiday Inn

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Always great staff, clean rooms, nice pool and jacuzzi. Wouldn't ask for anything better. Every time i visit i always have an excellent stay! I will be returning. I honestly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Sandra thank you so much for being a loyal guest! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for recommending us as well!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas at Disneyland

By

15. Februar 2017

Staff was superb. Everyone very kind. Hotel very clean. I've stayed st Staybridge next door and both are great properties with a really good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I am happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. I will share your comments with our team!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen