Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 575 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    32

angels game

By

10. August 2016

club

good hotel for Angels games/Disney stay. Clean and quiet hotel. Can walk to the ballpark if you are up for a 20-30 minute walk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Good afternoon ball park traveler, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. I hope we get to see you again if your travels bring you back to our area to go to another Angels game or spend a day at Disneyland. GO ANGELS!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel. Price and Close to Everything

By

09. August 2016

club

Great hotel. Excellent price and close to everything

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at Holiday Inn. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again if you return to the Anaheim Resort Area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel near Disneyland

By

08. August 2016

spacious room, very clean, friendly staff, easy check in/out. would come back to this hotel if visiting Disneyland in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you JB1338 for your review of your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am happy to hear that you will return if visiting the Disneyland Resort area. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

02. August 2016

club

Great place to stay for a short visit. Customer service is excellent. If you go to the Happy Hour poolside make sure you are early if you want to eat. Shuttle service is regular although sometimes late.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Good morning Fun Times 16, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure I pass your comments to all of my department managers so they are aware of your stay and what we can do to make it better for all of our guests. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort Area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Una decepcion este hotel

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Me he hospedado en muchos Holiday Inn y este ha sido, por mucho, el peor en el que he estado, una decepcion, me duele el dinero que gaste por estar en una habitacion sucia y deteriorada, la alfombra daba asco. He estado en Holiday Inn mucho mejores, este no lo recomiendo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met my needs

By

25. Juli 2016

The hotel was perfect for my business needs. It would also be a great place to stay to visit Disney.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Good morning PCBDude, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is highly valuable, not only because you are a valued Gold member, but because your feedback helps us ensure guest satisfaction for all of our guests. We hope that next time you are in the area... hopefully for leisure... you will come visit us again. Have a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and good service.

By

24. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff did their best to attend to my needs. The bar was nice and the wait staff was nice and friendly. I enjoyed the ambiance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Good morning Jbird, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am happy to hear that our staff was attentive and I will pass that on to their managers as well. We look forward to your return if you come back to the Anaheim Resort area again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体舒适

By

13. Juli 2016

club

房间干净整洁,房间面积也比较大,服务人员热情。距离迪斯尼乐园距离稍微有点远,不适合步行过去,但有收费的shuttlebus。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in great location

By

12. Juli 2016

club

It was my first time staying in the Anaheim location and it sure was perfect. It is located near Disney as well as multiple other popular areas. Great staff service and cleanliness of the hotel. Will be back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Good afternoon Kyle_123, Thank you so much for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with us and we look forward to your return visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Front desk staff are extremely polite, professional, and courteous. Custodian staff work hard and keep the hotel in beautiful condition. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. We plan to stay there again. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hello Joann1359, Thank you for your kind words, I am happy that you had a wonderful visit and that our staff was accommodating to you and your family. We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is nice and clean, it's near the major free way.
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Next year I will stay in this hotel again. * * * * *.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Good afternoon GO Ravens, I am so happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and see that you will come visit us next year as well. Thank you for your Loyalty with IHG and our hotel. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for Disneyland Experience

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel; this is the 2nd time I have stayed there with my wife and granddaughters.

While check-in was relatively easy, the front desk was very short handed and the process was slow.

The room was nicely decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable and clean. Also, the bathroom was wonderful with plenty of towels, hand towels and wash clothes. The room layout (we were in room 227) was very odd as the bathroom door stuck out into the hall way.

The room was somewhat clean - we found beer bottle top(s) on the carpet and the AC/Heat unit has significant black mold on the sides of the unit - that is very concerning.

The coffee service in the lobby was great! The attendant was very kind and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Good afternoon, I am happy to hear you like the location of the hotel and enjoyed your stay. I have sent you a private message regarding your stay and the cleanliness issues you encountered. Thank you again for being an IHG rewards member and staying with us. We look forward to your return if your travels being you back to the Anaheim Resort Area again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen