Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 580 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

580Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    460
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Par Excellence

By

24. November 2020

From check in to check out, the staff was very nice and informative. You could feel the professionalism. This was one of the best getaways ever and HI was a huge part of the experience. We traveled with another couple who trusted us to select the hotel and they were very impressed. We will be back to stay on a weekend getaway in the spring when everything is in bloom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

traveling through, ok for 1 night

By

24. November 2020

This Holiday Inn was not up to par for a Holiday Inn. Housekeeping needs a lot of help! Breakfast was bad, rolls hard, rude attendant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Trip to Asheville NC

By

23. November 2020

club

My daughter and I came to Asheville during the Vintage Sale that was going on in Asheville. We had the best time our motel was Four Miles from the sale! Every place we went for food and shopping was right across the street everything was super convenient! They have a outside patio that is really nice enjoyed relaxing outside before we went to our room! The staff was super pleasant and our room was clean the beds are the best very comfortable! My daughter had to do some work they had a convenient little desk that she could pull out for her computer. We highly recommend this motel for your stay and we will be back next year to stay again! Thanks Cathy and Kasie

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good newer hotel

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel in very good condition, near restaurants and just off the interstate south of Asheville. Cheeseburgers were excellent. Staff was helpful yet very busy. Too many guests neglected to wear masks. How do you fix stupid?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing trip

By

19. November 2020

club

I have not been anywhere since March of this year and needed to get away. It was a very relaxing time and I felt totally safe. The rooms were very clean and I love that there were hand sanitizers at the elevators. I got food in the restaurant a few times and it was pretty tasty. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel Staff and Room

By

19. November 2020

We came for our Anniversary to go to the Biltmore. The hotel is very clean and the suite was exactly as described with plenty of room. We absolutely loved our suite and wish we could have stayed another night or 2. The hotel staff were all extremely friendly and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent visit

By

19. November 2020

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel had a look and smell of a well cleaned property which is very important in our current way of life. Rooms were very clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

16. November 2020

Great place to stay top notch! Great breakfast server!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful property and clean rooms

By

12. November 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay a few weeks ago. The rooms were clean and crisp. Balcony was well kept and the hotel did a great job with the health safety requirements. I would love to stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for a local getaway

By

03. November 2020

Went there for a local getaway for our anniversary and the hotel was amazing. We got a room upgrade, and it was immaculate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet place. No problems with check in. Food was good but took longer than expected to get waited on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay in a clean hotel

By

02. November 2020

club

came in for couple nights and was happy about the renovations and overall cleanliness of the hotel. would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen