Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1776 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1776Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    938
  • 4 Sterne
    490
  • 3 Sterne
    158
  • 2 Sterne
    122
  • 1 Sterne
    68

My Medical Stay at Holiday Inn/National Airport

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Due to medical reasons, I've been staying at the hotel for almost 3 months. The staff is fantastic. The checked on me and kept me from being lonely. They all showed concerned and went out of their way to always make me comfortable. The accomodated my needs as best they could with the rooms available at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice easy stay

By

17. Oktober 2020

But need to either open a restaurant or provide food service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Stay

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

I always have good experiences with my stays at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express. However, at least one of the beds had been made with dirty linens! There was black mascara and orange make-up on the coverlet and a long black hair on the pillow.

When we checked in we requested a 6 am shuttle pick-up. However, when we arrived downstairs just before 6, there did not seem to be any record of the request. The attendant called twice before someone finally showed up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

I’ve been staying here for about two weeks now and the staff is amazing, cleaning is great, appropriate social distancing I love it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay other than tv reception on some channels.

By

30. September 2020

club

Unable to receive extra pillows and blankets after asking front desk for both nights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, room felt neglected

By

29. September 2020

Rug was wet when we arrived. Room was in a general state of disrepair: light switch plate was loose, room had no soap, there was actual trash on the floor (a deodorant cap) under the bed skirt, and there was dried urine on the back of the toilet behind the seat hinge part. There was a trash bag sitting at the end of the hallway all three days we were there and some food takeout trash sitting outside the elevator on our floor for two days. I am not picky about a room, but I shouldn’t have to clean it when I arrive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honest Review

By

25. September 2020

club

Great staff
No breakfast offered
Airport shuttle was 10 mins late but it’s free
Elevator was unbalanced
Bed and sleep were comfortable
Price was great
Location is a little hard to find the entrance to
There’s a McDonalds next door for quick food but you have to Mobil order since the dining room is still closed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

21. September 2020

We love the convenience and affordability of this Holiday Inn in Crystal City! The shuttle from Reagan Airport (and the Metro) is always prompt, and the drivers are exceedingly helpful. The front desk staff is also willing to help in any way we need. We rested so comfortably during our time here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fast service

By

19. September 2020

Thank goodness for having rooms available for us. My husband and I have our flights changed out of know where we needed a place to stay luckily we called and they had fast and easy booking for a good price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ed

By

18. September 2020

club

Nothing special about place. Small room. Only one trash can.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Business Trip

By

18. September 2020

Hotel value was great. Very close to airport which is great for a quick overnight work trip. Hotel restaurant was closed due to COVID-19 restrictions so I needed to walk two blocks to a restaurant area. Would have preferred to eat at the hotel restaurant to limit unnecessary contact with others. Bathroom and room in general were a little outdated compared to come other Holiday Inn's i have stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at hotel

By

17. September 2020

Nothing to discuss - it was okay- room was dirty - no towels-

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen