Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2042 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2042Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1059
  • 4 Sterne
    555
  • 3 Sterne
    190
  • 2 Sterne
    151
  • 1 Sterne
    87

Property worn out

By

20. Mai 2022

Property needs a Reno. Location and price are good but bed was worn room was worn out and bathroom was old. Add that check in was bumpy and I get to room with no water not a great experience. Breakfast however was a great deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating

By

19. Mai 2022

Accommodated my early arrival and made sure I was well taken care of. Very courteous staff and helped me with anything that I needed. I had a question about the connecting restaurant and they were able to answer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Entering and exiting very difficult

By

18. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Just getting to the entrance was difficult and hectic. The rooms are a bit old and dilapidated. Needs a facelift and the entrance needs much better signage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, very friendly staff!

By

18. Mai 2022

Staff had many different things going on but were always patient and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not guaranteed to get what you pay for

By

12. Mai 2022

I booked this hotel for my father‘s funeral service at Arlington national cemetery. I booked it specifically on the availability of adjoining rooms. The day of check-in I called to be sure everything was fine for my five rooms and my family members. I was told that The joining room I needed for my younger children would not be available. In fact they weren’t even on the same floor. They had given all of our room choices to a large group instead. The irony is that that same large group was at the cemetery as my father‘s casket rolled by. The preferences I had expressed and paid for in advance were not honored.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds.

By

11. Mai 2022

platinumelite

This place would be great if it was an "HI Express".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and friendly staff, great lounge

By

05. Mai 2022

I have stayed at this hotel over 20 times and find it close to both my clients and GREAT restaurants and relatively inexpensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would stay at this hotel again

By

04. Mai 2022

club

A large and busy hotel. Staff were pleasant and helpful. A very good breakfast with proper crockery and cutlery - nice not to have polystyrene and plastic. Good choice of food, well cooked and presented . Our room is probably due for redecorating but was quiet and comfortable. Close to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay!!

By

28. April 2022

Check-in to Check-out was perfect!! Very clean room/ bathroom, well stocked, quiet and comfortable! Was able to play tourist in DC all day Saturday, and even get in some remote work afterward in the room. Quiet evening, very little noise at all. Overall great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extra Charge

By

15. April 2022

platinumelite

I stayed in the Hotel for one day where as Hotel has charged me for 2 nights. I am hoping customer care will address this issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front staffs need some additional training

By

14. April 2022

platinumelite

The front receptionist could be more friendly at greeting guests, especially when solving problems regarding the reservation. They could be more patiently and actively providing solutions to us, instead of the guests trying to solve the problem on their own.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aging facility, but still a good stay

By

08. April 2022

platinumelite

The facility needs renovation. Sinks, bath/shower are all showing signs of repeated repairs and "cheapness" or a lower tier hotel. Location is excellent for the DCA airport and the Staff service is always great. Ownership needs to invest in room renovation before business drops... if not already.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen