Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    241
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great service, welc oming staff

By

19. Januar 2017

I enjoyed my stay very much. Great, friendly service, clean room, delicious food in the restaurant. Grounds were well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. Januar 2017

Best staff ever, close to DC Mall, excellent location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Thank you Teddy06, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn National Airport. I am delighted to read that your stay at our hotel and the service you received from our staff exceeded your expectations. I will definitely share this with our team The next time you are in the Crystal City area, it will be our pleasure to have you to stay with us again. Until we meet again, have a wonderful day. Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price a little high

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The price is a little high for a room that doesn't even have a microwave

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
ABK01 - Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We appreciate feedback regarding your experience during your stay and consider it a tool to improve. I do apologize that the in room amenities and value for price did not meet your expectations, we are looking at ways to improve those amenities that are offered in the room and consider your feedback a great tool to understand what is most important to our guest to ensure the utmost comfort during their visit. I hope that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can provide you with an experience to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Have a pleasant day. Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Very nice but my ONLY COMPLAINT, no mini fridge in room. Guess I am behind but did not even realize there was such a thing anymore(rooms without mini fridge). I like to keep cool drinks/milk, etc and was unable to do so

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
n4nsl, Thank you for giving us your feedback, it is very important to us that we continually improve our product and services. We work very hard to provide exceptional service to each guest and offer amenities that allow guests to feel right at home during their stay; I do apologize that we did need meet your expectations. Your feedback is a gift, please keep my contact information on file and please contact me the next time you are staying in the Crystal City area so I can ensure a more positive experience. All the Best, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to DCA

By

11. Januar 2017

This Holiday Inn is very close and convenient National Airport. The hotel runs shuttles throughout the day and evening to the airport, providing a great service to guests. The staff were pleasant and accommodating and the room was comfortable and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear rlw60, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am so delighted to hear that your stay, sleep experience, and guest service you received was a perfect fit in creating such an impression with you. It will be an honor to have you stay with us and use our many wonderful services again so we can continue to provide you with an experience that is to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Safe Travels, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and outstanding pub

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The room was impressively clean. Everything from the bathroom to the windows was spotless. Along with the very accommodating accomodating room, the pub located on the lobby floor provided great and very welcoming service. The food was decently presented and priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your visit. I am delighted to read that you had such a great and memorable experience from the cleanliness of the hotel to the great food and service you have received at O' Malley's Pub. The next time you are in the Crystal City area, it will be pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place to Stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

The bed was soo comfortable. Haven't had a good night sleep like that in a while...:-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you Deb, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. I am delighted to read that you had such a great and memorable experience and that our beds contributed to one of the best sleeps you have had in a while. I am thrilled that the Holiday Inn is the place to stay and the next time you are in the Crystal City area, it will be an honor to have you stay with us again. Well wishes, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Crystal City a refreshing resting place

By

10. Januar 2017

club

This hotel offered a refreshing stay in the Crystal City area. I enjoyed how clean and organized my room was. I was located within walking distance from the Crystal City shops. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am so delighted to hear that your experience made such a remarkable impression with you. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness of your room and hotel during your stay, we are working to keep our service at the highest level and exceed all of our guest expectations. It will be an honor that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can continue to provide you with an experience to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Thank you again, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. Januar 2017

The staff was professional and very courteous. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The location is great for air travel as it is minutes from the airport. I would love to see a. Complimentary breakfast would be my only improvement. Overall great stay and would highly recommend to all travelers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms and consider it a gem. We are always working to keep feeling their best and welcomed during their stay here with us. We are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations with the comfort of the bed and room cleanliness, plus the professional service you received from our staff earned us five stars and future recommendations . It will be an honor to have you stay with us so we can continue to provide you with a great stay once again at the Holiday Inn National Airport. Safe Travels, Kieran Sheppard
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - DCA

By

06. Januar 2017

Very nice hotel with easy access to DCA and Rental Car

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Heps1, We appreciate you taking to the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn; we are delighted that you enjoyed your time here and convenience of our location . It is a goal of ours to give great service and create a memorable stay for each guest I am thrilled that we were able to accomplish that during your experience. We would be honored to having here again if you are visiting the Crystal City area again. Safe Travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall fantastic experience

By

05. Januar 2017

Very personable and accommodating personnel
Very clean room and bath
Very suitable accommodations for business needs
Great location (walking distance) to restaurants and services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
JLB, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am so delighted to hear that all our staff treated you very personable and that we made such a remarkable impression with you. We appreciate your feedback and consider it a stepping stone for us to only get better. We are working to keep our service at the highest level and exceed all of our guest expectations. It will be an honor that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can continue to provide you with an another fantastic stay at a Holiday Inn.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall in all aspects

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Solid bar food menu but static, should offer quarterly changes for one or two items. Did experience lack of IHG reward status one one occasion. Early morning check out process seems a bit labor some. Did fail to schedule early morning taxi pick up when requested the night before on one occasion. Solid experience overall and very convenient for early next day airport schedule.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you KJ33, for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am delighted to hear that you had a solid overall experience that met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience during your stay and consider it a tool to improve. I do apologize that the in room amenities did not meet your expectations, we are looking at ways to improve those amenities like the menu, and consider your feedback a great tool to understand what is most important to our guest. I do apologize that during your stay that some of your expectations were not met, it is important that we provide the service and experience that you expect that keeps you loyal throughout. I hope that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can provide you with an experience to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Sincerly, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen