Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 823 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

823Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    398
  • 4 Sterne
    257
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Excellent stay

By

26. April 2017

club

Holiday Inn shuttle bus kept parking in Handicap spot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

25. April 2017

club

Convenient to local transportation, restaurants, and sightseeing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a one night stay

By

24. April 2017

club

Excellent.
Good shuttle service to the airport.
Only downside was a noisy bathroom exhaust fan, running when the lights were on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

24. April 2017

club

This hotel made it easy to utilize the metro system for travel into DC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in DC

By

22. April 2017

club

Excellent hotel, very close and convenient to National Reagan DCA airport. The shuttle ride is only about 15 minutes in heavy traffic, yet only about five minutes during early morning. The staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Room

By

21. April 2017

club

The room was spacious, I wish it was a little bit bigger though. I loved the kindly sized bed also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located very close to the Ronald Reagan airport and is just blocks away from the Pentagon. The room was clean and comfortable. We had great views from the tenth floor. There are two restaurants on site but we didn't use them because there are tons of other places just a couple of blocks away, especially on 23rd. St. Parking is not free. There is a refrigerator but no microwave. Overall we were very satisfied with the hotel and the location. Will highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Crystal City

By

21. April 2017

Great location
Clean room
Excellent staff
Reasonable rate
Next to airport
Short ride to museum
Great value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best location for D.C!

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

We came for a performance at the Kennedy Center and enjoyed our stay. This hotel is walking distant to the Metro and great restaurants. There is a 24 hour McDonalds next door and a CVS a couple minutes away by foot. We had everything we needed! There is also a Capital bikeshare rack up the street. The shuttle can take you to the airport or metro or local restaurants - super convenient!!! We left early and came home late to a well kept room and friendly staff. I have to mention how great every staff member is at this hotel, they are not only great at their jobs but they are friendly and kind! We were treated so well. Our family will definitely be back again, we loved it here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Careless staff

By

19. April 2017

Be careful when providing your credit card. They claim it is only for incidental expenses, but then they charge you the accommodation that you had already paid during booking. Maybe one out of every so many people don't notice, ... Also, staff at breakfast was tired and in bad mood. Other than that, hotel is nice, clean and rooms are comfortable. If it was not for the staff, I would certainly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and great accommodations

By

18. April 2017

club

My flight got cancelled and I had to call right away to get a room holiday inn was very understanding of the situation and helped me through the process, I had to stay in town for 2 more days until my flight was rescheduled
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location will come back

By

18. April 2017

club

location is great, price is decent, and parking works with in and out privileges, will return if i come back to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen