Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 835 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

835Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    407
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Good place to stay

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed there several times service and quality are excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed too soft, air system needs update

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Bed was too soft for a large person.

Air system blow directly on the bed,

Room near elevator - late night noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls trip

By

19. Mai 2017

Excellent hotel very helpful staff
The beds were very comfortable had a great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experiencia Holiday Inn

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Sugiero efectuar variaciones en los desayunos.
Es recomendable que si el huésped estará más de una semana se haga el cambio de tendidos de cama

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff and bedding.

By

09. Mai 2017

club

All staff were very friendly and helpful. Bedding was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Humid room, but fine overall

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Room and hotel were fine in general. Need to walk about 10min if you're looking to find food outside of hotel. Two cons: 1) Heat/Air system did not flow well throughout the room. This made 90% of the room humid (it was 88 degrees out) but right near my bed was super cold. 2) Although I could tell they came in to clean the room, the desk, chair, and TV were a bit sticky and streaked with whatever cleaning items they used. For this reason, I just refused cleaning service until it was time to check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Everything was as I would expect from a Holiday Inn. Parking and breakfast cost I suppose were due to the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location and Staff

By

03. Mai 2017

club

Everyone was very considerate and helpful. They helped make our reunion a success! The dinner was very good and everything was served hot and on time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

03. Mai 2017

club

With the exception of not being able to check in at 3 PM the stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family accommodating hotel

By

02. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Just a metro ride away from DC, this hotel was conveniently located. The hotel staff is also available to take you via shuttle to the nearest metro station versus walking to it.
$16/day for parking. This is a comparable price to other hotel chains, but a little high compared to their counterpart a few blocks away where parking is free.
The water is extremely HOT no matter how many guests are taking showers in the morning.
No pool (bummer).
Staff very receptive to your needs, courteous and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

01. Mai 2017

club

We booked based on price and proximity to mass transit into Washington and surrounding areas. The room and hotel were exactly as described when we booked, double beds (not queen) no indoor pool, free airport shuttle (that's where we took the metro from).So expectations were met. The room was clean and quiet, better than most of my hotel stays. The staff were friendly and helpful, again better than most. We were happy with our stay and would recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Assistance

By

01. Mai 2017

club

I thought I lost my car keys outside. I asked the staff if they had a flashlight. I was surprised they did and they were concerned as well. I thought that was very nice to care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen