Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 766 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

766Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    362
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Disappointed

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Disappointed with the hotel, the toleit wasn't flushing right and it took about 5 minutes for the shower water to get warm. Worst part was the malfunctioning fire alarm. It went off around 2am and 3am. I had to be up by 5am for a job interview that involved physical fitness tests. So the lack of sleep didn't help my chances getting the job. The hotel offered nothing for the extreme inconvience which was disappointing. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to lay your head

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Great shutte service - very conveinant place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room, overall

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Excellent, would stay here again if the occasion arose

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to give feedback about your recent stay. We love to hear how much our guests enjoyed their stay. We recently updated multiple parts of all of our guests rooms to give our guests a more enjoyable and comfortable stay. We do hope as you said that if the occasion arises and your travels bring you back to Arlington, VA that you choose to stay with us as we would love to have you back! Warm Regards, Kieran S
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn't be able to tell upgrades were made

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, but remiss to offer additional help and services after mistakes...kind of like how a cowboy treats a herd of horses...kind but you're part of the business. Should be a people business that offers lodging; rather is a lodging business that deals with people. First room was flooded...and would've requested another room change because of water temperature issue in the second room, but just wanted to sleep at that point. If you're looking to stay for Airport service then it would be fine, longer stays...I would recommend doing price comparison at other hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Grant, Thank you for taking the time out to give our hotel feedback. It is through feedback such as this that we are better able to provide greater service to our guests. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we fell short in delivering you exceptional customer service. We strive to ensure every guest has a great stay with no problems while you're here with us. Please note that this is not a normal occurrence here at the Holiday Inn National Airport. We hope that if your travels bring your back to Arlington, VA that you decide to stay with us again and we will definitely give you the guest love and service that you deserve. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you have any further concerns or questions and one of the Front office management team will be happy to assist you. Eric Riggs AFOM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding staff

By

17. Februar 2017

The main reason I stay at IHG is the consistency of the properties and the service provided. The two young (I wish I could remember their names) men at the reservation desk provided outstanding customer service, were friendly and helpful. I was very tired from a long trip, so I appreciated the speed and accuracy of the check in. The hotel lobby was nice, bright, and clean. You are paying for the location (near the airport) so it was overpriced for an overnight stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate that we were able to provide you with exceptional customer service. We strive to ensure that each and every guest feels welcomed and at home once you arrive to our hotel. It is refreshing to know that they are making a positive impact on our guests. Please feel free to contact the hotel if your have any further comments and we hope that we see you soon. Safe Travels, Eric AFOM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heating and Air.

By

17. Februar 2017

The heating would be better if there was a thermostat. It was either be too hot or turn the system off. It would be nice if there was a centralized system with a thermostat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear L.L.L, Thank you for your feedback. It will help us improve in our service for the next time you are here and for the next guest. I do apologize that the thermostat was not fully functional to your expectations. We hope you choose our hotel once again, so that we can show your our excellent service and room amenities. Safe travels and thank you again for your feedback. Safe Travels, Kieran
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff great, location great, but..........

By

16. Februar 2017

club

People who work here are great. Especially liked the guys who drove the shuttle bus to and from the Metro station/airport. Stayed a week so used the shuttles every day. We had a couple of unfortunate experiences. Most notably was the fire alarm going off twice during the middle of the night, having to evacuate down 14 flights of stairs, twice. It was something mechanical. Nothing was ever said by the staff that night or the following day. Would have been nice to receive an apology or a free drink or something. The room was not completely clean/ready when we moved in. We were given a different room. Breakfast is good, but not complimentary. Close to Airport but didn't hear planes. McDonald's next door if you are on a tight food budget.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback, please accept our apologies for the unfortunate events that night when the alarms went off. We did experience some weather related building maintenance issues and unfortunately it did occur at an awful time. We have fixed the issue and thank you for your understanding. We are appreciative of your comments regarding our staff and location. I will share with the rest of the team and thank you again for your comments. Have a great day and we hope to see you again. Best, Kieran S
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alarm

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Alarm went off at 2:30am then again at 3:30am an again at 4:30 me an my girlfriend was not able to relax she had to be to work at 1pm the next day an it was very inconvient. The hotel staff never apologized or offered a solution. They were just rude an act like we didnt exist. It was very disrespectful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Lonnie, I apologize that we had a few alarm issues that night, the lack of communication and delivery of service is unacceptable and is not our intention. Please accept or sincerest apologies for this mishap in service and any inconveniences this incident has caused. We will be addressing these issues with our staff and resolving these problems promptly. Please reach out to us the next time you are in the Crystal City area so that we can provide you with the type of service you should expect from the Holiday Inn National Airport. Have a great day, Kieran S.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

会员识别

By

12. Februar 2017

酒店干净舒适,性价比很高,房间的暖气也比较足,建议今后入住酒店时,店员主动识别住客的会员身份,而不是要住客自行提醒

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. Februar 2017

A Great stay!
Quiet on the tenth floor, and a Great view.
Restaurant was good food and fun conversation.
Wait staff was great.
Used shuttle for airport service and Metro service. This was more convenient than getting off at Crystal City Metro.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Jim, We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms and consider it a gem. We are always working to keep guests feeling their best and welcomed during their stay here with us. We are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations with the shuttle service, the service received in the restaurant, plus the room accommodations and the professional service you received from all our staff that earned us five stars. It will be an honor to have you stay with us so we can continue to provide you with a great stay once again at the Holiday Inn National Airport. Safe Travels, Kieran S
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed stay very competent and friendly staff, great location, enjoyed breakfast and room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Jayp, We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms and consider it a gem. We are always working to keep guests feeling their best and welcomed during their stay here with us. We are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations with the comfort of the bed and room, the service received in the restaurant, plus the professional service you received from our staff that earned us five stars. It will be an honor to have you stay with us so we can continue to provide you with a great stay once again at the Holiday Inn National Airport. Best, Kieran S FOM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute savers

By

07. Februar 2017

Im a crew member and need a hotel last min to shower and go to work. I got a room by the elevator but was so quiet didn't hear anything.. But did hear some airplanes so walls are not sound proof especially by an Airport. Clean rooms hotel stay was great. Staff was very professional. And I dol always recommend calling. It's the nearest hotel by airport so it could be full. Didn't like I had to pay for parking I could have taken hotel shuttle. Hotel parking is $16.00 a day
Way over priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Yeyita, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback in regards to your recent stay. We use this as a tool to see how well we're doing as well as area's of opportunity to improve. We are grateful that we were able to assist you with getting a room. I apologize that you felt the parking was too expensive, we do offer many Park and Fly packages that may save you money on your next visit. If you have any other comments or concerns please feel free to contact the hotel directly and one of our staff will be happy to assist you. Safe Travels!!! Eric Riggs, AFOM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen