Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1446 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1446Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    747
  • 4 Sterne
    406
  • 3 Sterne
    148
  • 2 Sterne
    92
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Great Location

By

08. August 2016

We had a group of 10 guys in 5 rooms for a weekend stay, and this Holiday Inn served our needs perfectly. It is only a block away from the Rosslyn metro station, and we spent both days taking in some sightseeing and baseball games. The rooms were very comfortable. Michael was especially helpful in finding a location for us to park our 15-passenger van which would not fit into the garage which had a 6 foot clearance. The only con was some spotty internet connections, but we'll definitely stay here again whenever we come back to town!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear PhilB25, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and value for money

By

06. August 2016

club

Stayed with family for leisure - reasonable location with tour access, value for money; room was clean with nice view of the city; so is the restaurant on 17th with great view of the city;

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. We are delighted to hear that you had a good stay with us. If you happen to visit the D.C area in the future, please don’t hesitate to look us up. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room review

By

05. August 2016

club

the room was clean and spacious. the bathroom was small but no big deal. the bed was very comfortable service wsa great. balconies were nice!. would definitely stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was good. We appreciate your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to the DC sites

By

05. August 2016

club

This hotel is just outside of DC but is convenient to all the must-see DC sites. The Metro is just a few minutes walk, lots of restaurants and a few coffee shops nearby. We had a fabulous seafood dinner (Maryland crabs) at the QuaterDeck , which was recommended by a hotel staff. There are 3 things I didn't like about the hotel: 1) the wait for the elevator was quite long. There were about 4 elevators but it seems like only 2 were in operation 2) There were no stairs that connect the lobby to the mezzanine floors, so that if you happened to get off on either floor but want to go to the other, you either have to go back to the elevator and wait for a few minutes, or go outside to the parking lot and enter the other floor from there. This happened more than once to us and when we asked the housekeeping staff how to go to the other floor, they told us that there are no stairs and showed us the way outside to the parking garage. From there you can enter the door to the other floor. Not good on a sweltering August day 3) The bath amenities they leave EACH DAY are only good for one person, and only a tiny bottle of shampoo, conditioner , lotion and bath soap. If you can overlook these things, this hotel is a good place to stay for a DC vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Miyong55, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope this does not deter you away in the future. We are continuously striving for the highest level of hospitality and we hope we can restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DC Trip Stay

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

Most hotel stays are very relaxing with everything you need readily available. This stay just didn't have that feeling, the parking was a challenge, one soap bar for four people, no microwave, smaller room, etc. the stay just seemed to be a task instead of a joy.

With the above said the room was clean, the bead/pillows comfortable with good AC and a dark room for sleeping. The front desk was courteous and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Western NC Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We appreciate your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Great price. Great location.

By

03. August 2016

We have stayed here previously, and again we have always enjoyed our stay. Friendly and informative staff even the upgrade we received. From a regular room to a junior suite. There were 4 adults and 1 child in our party. Close to everything you need.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear MBTBJB, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are most happy that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

01. August 2016

club

I was very impressed of the location, how convenient it was to the D.C. metro system. The rooms were quite, clean and comfortable. The fact that the parking was free and secure made my trip even more enjoyable. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone visiting the Washington DC area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
We are most happy that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction, this tells us that we are certainly doing something right. I will pass your comment along to our entire team, it is positive feedback like this that gives the staff the momentum to continually improve service. I am sure you will make their day! Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for our Family of 4

By

31. Juli 2016

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Houssain greeted us every morning for breakfast on the 17th floor. The short 1 block walk to the Metro was very convenient for our adventures to D.C.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Cincy45, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you love the location of our hotel and quality of our service. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value if you are driving

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Good option if you are driving to the hotel and plan to take the metro to DC. They have free parking and metro is a 10 min walk (maybe shorter). The national mall and other attractions are just 2 or 4 stops away from the Rosslyn station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear San4567, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you had a good stay with us. If you happen to visit the D.C area in the future, please don’t hesitate to look us up. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wi-Fi needs to be upgraded.

By

28. Juli 2016

Absolutely great stay overall, especially with this hotel having complimentary parking (rare in DC). The Wi-Fi was pretty bad overall and should be upgraded if possible, but no complaints otherwise. The staff was amazing answered all my questions in a timely fashion and even called to see if my room was up to par.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear SCer13, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the WiFi. However, we're happy to inform you that we are in the process of getting a fiber cable installed, which means we will be getting faster and more reliable internet service. We are glad to hear that overall your stay with us was good. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Acceptable, but barely

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The good...The hotel is clean and nice overall. The location can't be beat for the price. Parking is included. The beds are very comfortable. The AC works very well. The not so good...The elevators are slow and thus always crowded. The bathrooms are very small. You can't get into the shower if you don't close the bathroom door and there is no fan, so everything gets very humid. The shower/tub is so narrow that I always bump my arms on the wall or door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Demographer30, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with our team, it is always beneficial to hear from our guests and receive their valuable feedback about our hotel because we value your patronage and certainly want to know how we can continue to improve our service. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel!

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Everything found on the hotel's website is true! It's only one block from the Metro, it's in a safe location, they have covered, complimentary parking, the lobby is very nicely decorated and looks new, our room, which was a suite, was huge, and the room service menu was very reasonable - especially for DC! Having the Bath

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Josie 1305, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are most happy that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction, this tells us that we are certainly doing something right. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen