Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 1590 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    833
  • 4 Sterne
    447
  • 3 Sterne
    155
  • 2 Sterne
    100
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Horrible

By

February 24, 2017

club

Recurrent customer. Stayed in many hotels in DC, N VA area. Service continue too deteriorate. Place looks old and room is not the cleanest. Bathroom is gross. Convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experiance

By

February 23, 2017

club

was a leasure visit to Washington Have stayed here before and will stay here again Entire staff was friendly and helpful food was excellant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

February 23, 2017

We stayed for business and then stayed a few days for vacation. Our first room was a suite. Comfortable beds and clean. Bathrooms are small (older hotel), but nice there is a 2nd sink outside the bathroom. Had kitchen area, but not a single dish, pan or silverware. Neither room we stayed in had a microwave, which I thought was odd. Both had fridges. Our second room was a king room on the 16th floor. Was warm and we could only get warm air out even on cool setting. Ended up sleeping with patio door open. The shower in this room was in need of repair. Very low water pressure and the handicapped bar came off the wall when I used it to climb into the tub/shower. ALL of the staff (front desk, restaurant, maid service) were exceptional! Great $10 buffet breakfast in restaurant! Location of hotel was great for the metro or even walking over to Georgetown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DC Trip

By

February 23, 2017

This was a quick get away trip and this property was located perfect. We had a easy drive in and were able to use the metro to travel around locally. The staff was very helpful and courteous at all times. The best part was the little sandwich shop in the hotel. the coffee was good and the food excellent but did not feel like I was getting robbed at checkout. Good stay and great experience. I recommend this one!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff

By

February 22, 2017

I booked to celebrate my daughter's birthday in DC as we are coming back from a wedding in Maryland. Foremost, I called to inform front desk that we'll be checking in late as we're coming from a party in Maryland which was still in full swing during the check-in time. When we got to the hotel, we were informed that we were upgraded into a one-bedroom suite for no extra charge. Nice surprise! Then we asked about tours because we wanted to maximize our time in DC. The staff hooked us up with DC Under the Starts tour that same night, made arrangements for the group to wait for us, and made sure we got there in time by chauffeuring us instead of waiting for Uber. Such an outstanding customer service never goes unnoticed. I've been a Priority Club member for so long and this is one of those moments that I will never forget because of the amazing staff who treat us like celebrities! Kudos to this Hotel staff. I'm definitely coming back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Discovered hotel jewel while on a weekend excursion!

By

February 22, 2017

club

My family and I (about 12 people) thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Check was easy and simple all of our request were met even down to my husband and I having a fridge in our room so I could store our newborns pumped milk. The property is beautiful but comfy for a family with a varying age group of children. It's centrally located to all of the major D.C. sites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great location

By

February 22, 2017

club

Overall the hotel met expectations: the room was as expected, the check-in and check-out process was efficient, and on-site parking was convenient. The hotel rooftop restaurant food was very meh, but the view more than made up for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location / friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I found the location was great, practically across from the metro station ..
the staff were very friendly ..
i found the hotel needs an update .. but in the mean time clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Presidents Day weekend getaway

By

February 21, 2017

Close to Metro station. Good size room. Wish there was a fridge. Bed a little too soft but OK. Wish we could have opened the balcony sliding door but it was screwed shut-? for winter. Airplane and traffic noise was present but did not disturb my sleep. Will ask for a room on other side of hotel next time. Remote control was slow to react while changing channels, some channels lost signal and rebooted during programs. WiFi was good. Maid service did a great job cleaning the room each day. FREE PARKING! Lot full one night but asked and it was OK to park in reserved area for night. Would definitely stay here again. Great rates on weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently a good choice

By

February 21, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past year. The visits have been consistently pleasant. The restaurant on the top floor is nice. The food has been good and reasonably priced. Our room has always been clean. Free parking is a great bonus. Georgetown is only a 10 minute walk across the Key Bridge and the Metro is only a couple of blocks away making everything very easily accessible. We will happily stay here again and recommend to friends and family visiting the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent DC area hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Nice view from restaurant, friendly staff, smoking outside entrance and cigarette butts scattered around are a real turnoff though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

I would recommend this location to others. The staff is top-notch and the facilities are very large and clean. Parking is easy and the food is great. Only problem I had is that the air conditioning unit was not working -- it got hot so I wanted to cool my room down but it didn't work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen