Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1704 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1704Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    898
  • 4 Sterne
    475
  • 3 Sterne
    169
  • 2 Sterne
    105
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Holiday inn rosslyn

By

24. Juni 2017

Nice enough-too expensive. Close to Arlington Natl Cemetary

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the Metro and Clean

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Came up for a funeral at Arlington National Cemetery. The rooms were clean and comfortable and with a balcony. Close to everything. Breakfast was a buffet and was cost effective.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient place to stay - dated, but clean

By

23. Juni 2017

club

A little dated, but clean hotel with an excellent, attentive staff. I picked this hotel because it is 2 blocks to the Metro and very convenient with free parking to leave your car and travel into the city by rail. Bathrooms - especially showers are tiny. Electrical outlets need to be updated. I was not able to plug in my large computer plugs into some of the outlets on the lamps. if you have a lot of gadgets, bring a surge protector.
Excellent breakfast with a nice view on the 17th floor.
Balconies a plus. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience! Great service!

By

23. Juni 2017

club

We were in the area for an internment in Arlington National Cemetery. We decided to take an extra day to see Washington, and this hotel was a fantastic part of our experience. The staff are friendly and very supportive, the housekeeping was superb, and the food in the restaurant was excellent. It was easy to get to, parking was free, and it was close to a Metro station and other dining options. Stay here the next time you're in the area! We would stay here any time we are in the area. Thanks so much for making this a great trip for my family!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Well Managed Hotel

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. It was convenient to the Metro, had a very nice restaurant and bar at the top with reasonable prices and good food.

The upholstered chair in the room could use replacing, but the bed was comfortable and the rolling desk chair was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Funeral for my Dad

By

23. Juni 2017

Perfect location when attending the arlington cemetery its only 5 mins away and just a short walk to jump on the tram and head to all the other sites

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay near Metro to DC

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Went with two families to visit VA and DC. The hotel was clean and was able to provide rooms for our large group on near each other. The staff was courteous, to the point that the restaurant host automatically reserved our table for the next day. I would stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

21. Juni 2017

Supportive staff, bed and carpet need to be replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

20. Juni 2017

club

One block from the Metro and very close to Georgetown. The rooms a little dated. Staff is excellent. Although I did not use the restaurant they did have a very reasonable breakfast buffet. Great view from the 17th floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place close to DC

By

20. Juni 2017

club

It was a great place for families visiting the D.C. area. There was no charge to park our vehicle and the metro is close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location, nice property

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Stayed very briefly for business travel. Hotel was comfortable attractive and very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buzzme71

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Rooms were very roomy but needed updating. Quiet. Easy walk to Metro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen