Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1673 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1673Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    880
  • 4 Sterne
    466
  • 3 Sterne
    167
  • 2 Sterne
    103
  • 1 Sterne
    57

great location

By

20. Mai 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel since 2003 several times. The expectations are always met. The convenience to our family and many amenities is very good and it is a great value for being so near the city. NO parking fees, good room rate, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, good breakfast food; fantastic view of city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating

By

19. Mai 2017

Really outdated and needs renovation. The elevators are also very slow. Disappointed by this property despite its convenience and proximity to the metro. Spire member here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rosslyn

By

19. Mai 2017

club

I recommend this hotel, it was clean and close to the metro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

17. Mai 2017

The staff were very friendly and the room was clean. However, when checking in, we were disappointed to learn that we would not have two beds in our room as requested. The room had a single double bed. We were provided with a roll-away bed with sagging springs, a torn mattress, and bedding that was worn and should have been replaced long ago. In addition, it was a handicapped room, which we had not requested. The layout was strange with no sink in the bathroom. There was a sink outside the bathroom with a narrow ledge with no room for toiletries. The dead bolt on the door did not work. We felt that we got poor value for the high cost of the room. Very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly good in-room dining

By

16. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Was upgraded to a suite on arrival, which was a lovely surprise. The pool was warm, clean, and restful. Ordered the red pepper/crab soup and the salmon and they were both excellent! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Nice view of the river from the balconies. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, great location

By

15. Mai 2017

Great locations lots to walk to when we were working. Hotel staff seemed friendly. Parking was a bit confusing but was free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service!

By

13. Mai 2017

We always stay here when in the D.C. area (son attends university in D.C.). The staff is top notch! They are always friendly and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable, never had problem sleeping. The location is accessible to everything D.C. has to offer. The value is good, especially with free parking (you won't get that in most area hotels)! I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. If there is any downside, it can be the internet, but this past visit it worked well (they might have upgraded, since my last visit). You can't go wrong staying at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All my requests were met. Free parking was a plus!

By

13. Mai 2017

club

I read reviews that said the elevators were extremely slow, so I requested a lower floor but away from the noise of the elevators. Staff was very accommodating allowing us to check in, leave car in garage and go on sightseeing since the room wasn't ready. We requested early arrival, but arrived really early. Hotel is very convenient to metro (our reason for choosing this hotel), but not to many restaurants except of course the one at the hotel. Room was ok for a 30 year old hotel. We stayed here when our children were young and they are 40-45 now. Corners could have used extra attention by housekeeping staff, but for the most part, things looked relatively clean. Towels were very thick and plenty big. Mattresses needed to be replaced, but didn't deter sleeping since we each had a bed to ourselves. Staff and location are the best attributes of this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Was there for one night. The King bed suite is nice. We had two balconies. One you can see the Washington Monument from a distance. The only weird thing was the 2nd sink by the entrance. Looks like a random bathroom sink with mirror and limited counter space, I guess meant as a "kitchenette sink".
Other than that the living room area is spacious with plenty of seating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in DC.

By

12. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, great rom, great value. I really liked the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Nice staff but just need to speed up the check in process when accommodating larger groups.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pillows and good service.

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Convenient location and quiet rooms and the breakfast was a must.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen