Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 788 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

788Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    417
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Excellent pre holiday venue

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

Having stayed at Ashford previously en route to the tunnel, we knew what to expect, but the hotel seemed to have improved since our last stay. Room very clean and well kept, and had everything required for an overnight stay. Menu for for dinner was more imaginative than some Holiday Inns. Reception efficient and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night before crossing

By

15. Oktober 2017

Arrived late after 5 hour drive for short night's sleep b4 crossing to France. Room was a long way from reception - so yes not near a lift - but not best for partner with walking difficulties. Also room was then nearer to motorway and lorry noise. Early start meant sleep difficult to come by but managed a few hours - not the bed's fault.
Room / bathroom were good, standard fare.
Wifi worked, as did kettle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK but staff rude

By

14. Oktober 2017

Staff were rude when their card machine didn't work - said it was my end, turned out to be a known fault with the pin pad :-(
The window did not fully close causing the noise of the motorway to come into the room.
When checking in the staff did not mention pre authorising my card for use later, so I had to return to reception to complete this.
Our preferences were not met either, had to phone down for extra pillows despite getting an email before hand confirming they would be in the room.

A disappointing chaotic hotel with poor staff. Not up the standards I expect from a Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not as good as it used to be

By

14. Oktober 2017

A nice hotel where the staff are doing their job, but without the keenness previously observed. The breakfast staff were not on the ball and it appeared to be too much trouble to help. One of the cleaning ladies was great chatted and had a great sense of humour. Has their been a management change?. In my experience the attitude and staff awareness come from the top down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Stay

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

Had a lovely stay
Could not fault anything
Would stay when in the area again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room and dinner

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The room was very large and well equipped and met our needs precisely. The dinner we enjoyed was at a level that we had not expected. The main course was first class and the wine good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Nice room after a change from first room.slet well and breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shopping trip

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

we chose this hotel due to its location to ashford outlet centre 10 mins away.
the size of family room was a nice surprise compared to previous hotels we had stayed at.
the only problem was that the room had furniture which was in great need of replacing and carpets were stained.
a refurb for the room is long overdue.
the breakfast here was really nice, hot and well stocked even up to the 10.30 finish .
the staff were all friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Experience

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Almost all aspects of the stay my wife and I had at Holiday Inn Ashford North met with our satisfaction.
The staff from check-in to check-out and in between were entirely pleasant and courteous.We would especially mention your Duty Manager Louisa who was pleasant and efficient and contributed to our stay in a positive manner. She organised matters in an exemplary manner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location, and nice room.

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Chosen for it's location close to the the channel ports, this hotel offered a comfortable spacious room. The bar and restaurant facilities were really convenient given the inclement weather at the time. There is another restaurant on this site should the visitor want an alternative to the in house dinning experience, although due to time constraints there wasn't the time to try it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed...quiet and great staff

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Nicely laid out room with excellent facilities/— everything you could reasonably need was available including toiletries..black out curtains allow nice sleep and room is warm and cosy .... looking forward to returning....will check in earlier. Breakfast could be made cheaper .... bit expensive to be honest at £15.99. Nevertheless hotel experience was brilliant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Pleasant and enjoyable stay with friendly staff and good food / service all round.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen