Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 623 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

623Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    23

comfortable room

By

22. Februar 2017

club

just an overnight stay found the hotel very relaxing

as we had a long journey the following day this was

just what we needed. Would definately stay again

and would recommend the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice shopping and stay break

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Had a lovely day shopping in Ashford, arrived at the hotel tired, had a relaxing drink in the bar area, followed by a nice meal, it wasn't world class, but it was nice.
The room was clean and fresh with fresh towels and a good hairdryer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great service, just a shame about the hot water not being great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden gem in the Holiday Inn chain

By

19. Februar 2017

club

The family room was fantastic, the service in the restaurant was exceptional and the food quality was just as high.
Cracking little place to stay and will definitely do so again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great stay

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Clean, spacious, well equipped room.
Only slight disappointment was dinner/breakfast. Food was overcooked and a bit dry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent friendly staff.

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Have been staying at he Holiday Inn Ashford North and I would thoroughly recommend it. Lovely friendly and helpful staff. Very good food throughout the day. Comfortable beds and nice rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Didn't hear the eurostar train once

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Good noise insulation when you consider we were within 100 metres of the HS1, M20, and A20 all with variable noise pollution

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn Ever

By

07. Februar 2017

Do not stay here, there are much better Holiday Inns....

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Februar 2017
Hi PMK159, Thanks for the review, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Although I am pleased to see your perfect rating for our room cleanliness and 4/5 rating for our staff's level of service, I regret to learn that you din not find our hotel to be of good value as you were let down by some of the facilities and services at our property. Your comments are important and will be communicated to the team to immediately address areas that need further improvement. In line with this, an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you and I hope that you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

06. Februar 2017

The bed was comfortable and the room quiet.
The staff were attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rooms suitable for 2 adults and 2 children for 4 adults

By

30. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is convenient for Ashford Designer Outlet. The rooms available (double bed and separate alcove with 2 single beds) are exceptionally useful. The staff, condition of hotel and food are all up to what you would expect from Holiday Inn standards.

If traffic noise disturbs you then this could be a problem in the summer when the windows need to be open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay - Could do with some updating

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel Jan 2017, the room could do with some updating, but was clean and comfortable, also added luxury with Sky TV which was a nice bonus.
Breakfast had a great selection, we don't usually have breakfast at Holiday Inn unless we are in the express. The Mackerel wasn't too great, but edible. Also there was a staff member on breakfast duty that needs to learn to greet customers with a smile, could do with some customer service training.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location bit noisy

By

29. Januar 2017

club

I had a room on the mezzanine level. Didn't use any of the services such as dining or breakfast. The room was adequate but the noise from the motorway disturbed my sleep. Although it was general background noise.
Room was clean

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Februar 2017
Dear AliH24, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for submitting your review. I am pleased to note that you liked the room cleanliness. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I completely understand your frustrations about the noise especially when you wanted to have a restful sleep. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen