Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 544 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

544Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Tired and dated room

By

10. August 2016

club

Very friendly staff, but the room was tired and dated, Not very clean either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

09. August 2016

Friendly service with a nothing too much trouble attitude.
Front desk staff went above and beyond and very helpful.

Will definitely stay again.. 5 Stars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

09. August 2016

club

I stayed for the purposes of meeting a coach for a break and I am so glad I did. It made the holiday travel a lot smoother and stress free. I also booked the night for the return journey and this made life a lot easier too. Breakfast was good and the restaurant food was good too. I wouldn't hesitate to do this again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room

By

05. August 2016

club

Only stayed one night in a family room for 3 adults and one child, facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok

By

02. August 2016

club

the room was needed for a brief stay before getting the eurotunnel - got in late and checkout out early.

Staff were great but the room was not to standard.

Bins still full from last guest and floor was not cleaned.

Location was ok, just a shame the rest was not to holiday inn standards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much better than we expected

By

01. August 2016

club

This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn and we were very impressed by the standards at Ashford North. As we were touring the area and didn't want to spend time searching for restaurants in the evening we opted for a room rate inclusive of breakfast and dinner. Our expectations were that the food provided would be simply ok, however, the taste and quality provided far exceeded our expectations.

The room was very comfortable aside from being too cool when we arrived but aside from that we were very pleased. Despite the hotel being located close to the M20 road noise was not an issue for us, despite the room being quite close to it.

All the staff were very polite and service was excellent.

We would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stop

By

01. August 2016

club

A very quiet and relaxing stop over, the air-conditioning made a world of difference as it was a very warm and humid night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great start to our holiday.

By

29. Juli 2016

We stayed at Holiday Inn Ashford North just one night in order to be picked up next morning ready to commence a holiday abroad. We do this several times a year as it means we have no early pick up from home and are able to start our holiday a day earlier and wake up refreshed and ready to face a long continental journey to our river cruise. The Hotel is ideally placed for all the Channel crossings Less than half an hour from both ports. A great advantage is being able to leave our car free of charge for the entire period of our holiday.
We have already stayed at this hotel many times and received the same excellent quality each time. It is a pleasure to stay here.
We intend to use the hotel for a few nights as over the years we have wished to visit local places of interest and it is ideally placed for this purpose. With easy access to motorway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will use again

By

27. Juli 2016

club

So happy with my stay here I've canceled a room I had booked in London for a weekend away soon and moved the booking to Holiday Inn instead. Room was so relaxing and just what was needed after a long dive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Verlässliche Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

By

27. Juli 2016

Hotel mit gutem Standard, nicht überschwänglich aber in guter Qualität.
Wichtig war für uns die verlässliche Vorbestellung und ein ruhiges Zimmer. Frühstück war guter Standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dated room with lots of problems

By

27. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel regularly over the past few years
when I first stayed at the Holiday Inn it was really bad, then with the new manager it started to improve greatly but my experience this time was bad, the room did not feel clean the toilet did not flush all the time the telephone did not work the air con was not up to the job, one of my towels was nearly thread bear, the tv remote worked when it wanted to,

The whole experience this time round was bad

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel as your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member is appreciated. We strive to deliver exceptional service and customer satisfaction with all our guests. However, please accept our most sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay with us especially with the cleanliness of the room, bathroom facility and room amenities. We are constantly working to improve our products and your comments are very valuable to us. The team will be informed of your experience and disappointment in order to avoid such a situation in the future. We hope to serve you again and show you the improvements. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Returning from Foreign Holiday time to relax !

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Great haven of air conditioned bliss as we relaxed after an exhausting (too hot) foreign break away. Excellent staff took care of our every need and made the whole experience like being at home with friends. This has become a regular haunt for us we love it before our holiday and after before we set off on a long journey home. Just the right preparation and a much appreciated experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen