Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 500 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

500Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Not again

By

15. Februar 2017

Overall very bad place to stay, manager was rude, food was warm, not hot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DO NOT Recommend the Holiday Inn Auburn-Fingerlakes, NY

By

10. Februar 2017

club

We were there for a banquet. There were about 150 of us. First off, our banquet room was not ready. Apparently the banquet manager had quit, but no one bothered to inform our club. The food was also cold. We had the room til 11pm, but the wait staff were clearing our tables, taking everything away, including our drinks (which I paid $6 a piece for a very tiny glass of wine) before 9pm. The wait staff could not wait to get out of there.
This was a banquet for kids

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor quality high price

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Rude workers, breakfast sub par, pool has a sewer smell.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice pool and clean room

By

25. Januar 2017

The breakfast was not as good as what I have had at other places.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Headache of a weekend

By

25. Januar 2017

club

Fourth and fifth floor was under construction , rubber stuff falling from the ceiling into the pool , change machine did not work in the game room and when I asked for quarters the second time they said they're running out, Fumes from painting, people got headaches and stuff up noses from the fumes ,rooms was not clean when we checked in and was not clean as we stayed there, used TP on the TP roll, food at breakfast was bad, Service was not good, broken tiles in the bathroom with black stuff in it, hair in the tub, the vents need it to be change at 9:30pm and the filter was so dirty, over all NOT A GOOD WEEKEND. THANKS HOLIDAY INN FOR NOT A GREAT WEEKEND.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was ok

By

25. Januar 2017

club

Other then breakfast not being very big or the fact we had no heat in our rooms. The stay we good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ups and Downs

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Certain members of the team were great. David in the restaurant was amazing!!! Maintenance crew could be friendlier. Cleanliness needs work in the rooms. Bathtub was dirty. Windows were leaking. Friendly front desk clerk

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

24. Januar 2017

We recently stayed in this hotel with my son's hockey team, and we were extremely pleased. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, the pool was big and clean, and the overall layout of the hotel was really conducive to travelling with a large group. In addition, the pub has AMAZING food and a wonderful staff. My kids loved it, and are still talking about it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay For Family Visit

By

21. Januar 2017

platinumelite

With family functions in the area, we were only in the room for a short time each day. After a busy day it was nice to come back to a clean room and relax. Fix a cup of coffee and kick back. With renovations going on our next visit should be more pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend get away

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Absolutely amazing , I'm ready to go back asap, the room was completely relaxing , the staff was amazing, I'm ready to visit again asap!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and accommodations

By

18. Januar 2017

club

I've stayed here twice. Both times I had no complaints and was very impressed with the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice facility

By

12. Januar 2017

Currently remodeling
Loved that they brushed snow off my car in the morning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. It is the little things you can do that will mean a lot. Sincerely, Patrick M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen