Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 440 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Holiday Inn Auburn NY

By

08. August 2016

club

Hotel is not up to Holiday Inn standards.
Great price, great staff.
Hotel is in need of attention.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for what you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Patrick, M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room condition

By

08. August 2016

The carpet in the room was a little shaggy. The room was very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your room was clean. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We begin renovations during the fourth quarter, so our carpets will be new. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll be back

By

07. August 2016

Great food, staff and room. Makala at the front desk is very nice and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NY for a Family Reunion

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Patty, Steve and Paula are great, but there was a disconnect in Alexa helping us and having a pleasant attitude. I have never been to a hotel without regular coffee in the room. I requested coffee (6-8 due to the coffee drinkers in our room) and was not given it... when does a hotel run out of regular coffee? Alexa was sarcastic that technically decaf is coffee... not sure that she got after a 12 hour trip REAL coffee was not a joking option. We had to rekey our room every day- 2-3 times. IT WAS SO Frustrating! Rough visit with a room that had a dirty rugs that left your socks black and stained furniture. 309 needs shampooing.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We regret your disappointments regarding the service from one of our staff and the poor cleanliness of the room you were in. I have sent you a private message with additional information regarding your stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Auburn NY

By

30. Juli 2016

Front desk not friendly at all. No welcome points or water nothing at check in. Mattresses old and cheap. Not a lot good to say about this hotel. I have stayed 4 nights in the last 3 weeks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Denny116, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with our front desk staff and the condition of the mattress during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Conveniently located. The pool area is nice. Rooms are clean. Our room was by the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel food

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Breakfast did not offer a variety. Same fruit, eggs ,a bread daily. No cereal, milk or bananas available.
The box lunches were horrible--soggy wraps!!!!! every day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A week in Auburn, New York

By

19. Juli 2016

Hotel and staff were great. My room was nice but the air conditioner wasn't working correctly. I did not talk to the staff about the issue, but if I had I'm sure the problem would have been remedied. I will most likely stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review and yes, we have made sure to fix the A/C.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible hotel design equals constant noise in room

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Do you want to listen to people play in the pool as if they were right in your room? What about hearing them simply walking by the pool and talking? Or walking through the hallway? Thanks to the open design and central atrium you'll hear every annoying noise and be kept up all night. Particularly if there's a party of drunks staying there at the same time as you. Additionally, the main room door is poorly sealed to the hallway, e.g. more noise. My family had the worst night of sleep ever ruining our vacation. We won't ever be back to this location. Or possibly any other Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear Gastric, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the neighboring noise. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Room size and upkeep exceeded expectations, had a nice view of the indoor pool with a balcony.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The room was okay and the front desk staff were excellent. My problem was with the housekeeping staff and the fitness room was completely useless. everything was broken

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, we are working with the housekeeping staff as we have just recently taken over the property. The fitness equipment is on order and expect its delivery soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation in Auburn

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel.
Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Location is excellent.
Available coffee and tea all day is a nice touch. Especially after a day of fun in the Finger Lakes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you with us. I will pass on your comments to our staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen