Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 628 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

628Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Reviews

By

08. August 2020

club

Just work on a better way for that incidental fee to let ppl know that there will be online

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

07. August 2020

Able to check early and check out late which was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great location

By

05. August 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a great spot with a lot of dining options nearby. The restaurant / bar was closed due to COVID and breakfast options were not offered, but that has become the norm in 2020. I would return to this hotel - it was very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

02. August 2020

The hotel was very nice. I would recommend it if you are in North Aurora.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extended Stay

By

27. Juli 2020

Kim, Lucie, and Jackie went above and beyond during our extended stay! This was an example of having the right people, in the right place, at the right time. Each brought something special to the table, but they also worked exceptionally well as a team-with customer service always being their top priority.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

21. Juli 2020

club

Even though we woke up to broken bottles on the car and the night manager or personal staff told us he there was nothing He could do. Luckily no damage was done to the car. But the other staff were amazing they help with everything we asked for

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent rooms but shouldn’t pay full price if all your amenities are closed

By

20. Juli 2020

club

Corona has really hurt the amenities of this hotel. plus my Ethernet port in my room didn’t work. needed it for work and couldn’t use it. wifi is terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18. Juli 2020

club

Great place to stay easy location to find access to restaurants in walking distance to them . Room was clean bed was comfortable quiet no noise enjoyed the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

15. Juli 2020

club

Close to places to eat and the highway. Everything as far as amenities was closed (pool and restaurant) and apparently they only clean the rooms every other day so I had to ask for towels on my second day of stay. The staff was extremely friendly which did make it better. The first room we were in stank of marijuana so they put us in a room a few doors down which was nice and gave us some points. The beds were not comfortable at all and neither was the pillows. Not worth what I paid for a major name hotel that I would have expected better from but if quality doesn’t matter and being close to shopping and the highway is what you are looking for then this is an ok option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service bad shower

By

12. Juli 2020

club

People were really friendly, but shower took 15 minutes to get warm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

09. Juli 2020

Love that Hotel, great location and very affordable I do recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the great comfortable beds

By

08. Juni 2020

club

Holiday Inn was a great choice to stay at when we were traveling .We had a great night in the comfortable beds with lots of pillows thank you. The room was nice and and we will certainly pick Holiday Inn again on our travels we were impressed since it has been a while choosing the Holiday Inn .
Thank You to the staff for a great night we loved it .
Janet Frost

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen