Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1882 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1882Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    948
  • 4 Sterne
    458
  • 3 Sterne
    214
  • 2 Sterne
    143
  • 1 Sterne
    119

20th Anniversary

By

21. November 2020

club

My wife and I loved all the value this hotel brought to the table. Cleaness, affordable, view of the lake. Easy access to and from the hwy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Afford Downtown Location

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and a clean property. Close to Austin downtown without having to sacrifice anything. Great for budget oriented traveler that also wants some extra amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view

By

17. November 2020

Great view, great location close to tourist attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick trip to Austin

By

17. November 2020

Good comfortable hotel and staff. Beautiful location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

16. November 2020

I stay here quite often and find it very accommodating and comfortable. I enjoy having direct access to the Town Lake trail for running. The staff is very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some good/some not so much

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Only had limited activities, but two events were disappointing.
Nice assortment of "convenience" items were in area designated for customer purchases. Unfortunately, the only thing I wanted was microwave popcorn --and they had none. I then went to restaurant/bar and ordered light dinner. Dinner was ok, but "blackened" chicken was way overdone. And, way too much dressing on the salad. (Would prefer to add my own dressing if that option were available.)

The next morning, I go down to see what was available to eat, and they had nothing at all. No bagged breakfast and restaurant was closed, except on weekends. So, for a traveler, this was first hotel I've stayed in over past 6 months that had absolutely nothing available for breakfast. And, they seemed pretty indifferent about it. Was told there is a 7-11 nearby where I could go. To add to this, they had no coffee service downstairs either. I did make cup from the Keurig in room, but I am not fond of powdered cream, so that wasn't ideal either.

I'm not much of a complainer, as I've seen pretty much everything over the years, after staying in over 1000 rooms over the years. This was just unacceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good everything

By

12. November 2020

club

Good service and fast to help with any issue if any. Over all great service and stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible service

By

12. November 2020

In the span of 2 days I had to switch rooms 3 times because either the AC stopped working or my water stopped working, then when it did come back on it ran cold water. The experience was not worth it and with all of the moving around from room to room because of maintenance issues, I lost my passport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend getaway.

By

11. November 2020

club

The hotel has great service. great bar option, bartender could be a bit more happy to be there. pool has so much potential, needs a good regular cleaning. elevators could be cleaned more frequently as well. The rooms were spectacular. I recommend this location, could be better but overall a great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Great Location, Bad cleaning staff experience

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

This is the first time in all my travels and hotels that I have had a cleaning staff enter my room, strip the beds, throw my clothing and other personal items in a pile on the floor or completely throw them in the trash before I checked out of the room. It was quite a shock when I came back to my room after a nice morning walk along the trails nearby to find my room in this state.

The management did seem genuinely interested in the details of my issue, although they were not able to return the belonging that had been trashed.

I may stay here again. If I do I will make sure to put out the do not disturb hanger as soon as I enter the room for the first time and make sure to let the front desk staff know i do not want anyone in my room during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not expected stay turned out great.

By

11. November 2020

I ended up flying from VT to TX to see my cousin and somethings came up so I ended up at the holiday inn for the rest of my stay. And the accommodations and hospitality was great for my non expected stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

07. November 2020

club

Have stayed here many times over many years... Love that owners and management have kept up with the times. Excellent location. Love that parking is complimentary-big consideration! I know that times have been hard on this industry and your experience is still excellent! Would like more dinner options to avoid having to leave property for dinner. Almost zero appetizers...it is basically a sports bar menu...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen