Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2060 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2060Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1274
  • 4 Sterne
    603
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great Hotel and Staff

By

21. September 2021

Stayed here for a few nights and really enjoyed it. Staff was great and room was clean, spacious, and quiet. Would definitely recommend and will be staying here every chance I can.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, close with BTS and shopping center.

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel located in the city center. Many shopping stores around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Good Service

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Very good location near BTS and shopping malls with various dining options (unfortunately mostly closed in lockdown status during this stay), nice room and fabulous breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staffs and good service

By

16. August 2021

club

All receptionists are friendly. The location is good, nearby many important place that you can reach by walking. All service made my staycation very convenient. The price is so cheap so I really recommend this hotel for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

感受非常的标准服务

By

03. August 2021

central world边上的假日酒店,有着一贯的高标准服务

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. August 2021

My stay was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel gor your stay in Bangkok. Staff was very professional and helpful. Very accommodating to my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room clean and comfy

By

22. Juli 2021

club

Room very clean , room design so comfy. Air con cannot adjust. Breakfast should better than this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

19. Juli 2021

club

The suite is comfortable and highly recommended, spacious and comfortable, clean enough, entertainment system work well, coffee is not good, bed and sofa are comfortable and very relaxing. AC works well, blackout curtain does its job, water pressure for bathtub is not strong, need some time to fill it up, shower is ok. Facilities are closed due to pandemic, only the pool is opened and it is nice. Even though it is small but since no one is there, I can enjoy it alone. Can't imagine how the pool would be if hotel is fully booked. Hotel ground is nice and I like to walk around for a bit of exercise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличное соотношение цены и качества

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Очень комфортное проживание. Чистый просторный холл, быстрые лифты, персонал всегда к твоим услугам. Тихие, милые и вежливые горничные, уборка на высшем уровне. Номер просторный, сухой и прохладный, что в тропическом климате очень важно. Все, что нужно, под рукой. Впечатления самые приятные. Спасибо за гостеприимство!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel - I will come again

By

05. Juli 2021

club

As I already mentioned my first impression contacting Ms. Joy the Manager of the Hotel was excellent and after coming into the room I was positively surprised therefore, now I trust even more the organization and the Hotel management.

I already spent one month and I will most probably stay one more month, wishing to come back again.

Thank you for all

A.Zenobi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, excellent service

By

02. Juli 2021

club

great location, excellent service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work from home

By

24. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I booked for 2-night stay at this hotel to give it a try. Check in was fast. The only minor problem I had at checkin is that the room upgrade with my IHG Platinum Ambassador membership is not what I expected. The upgraded room assigned to me was not on their website when I made the reservation.

I booked for premier room and the next category available on their website is a suite room. But I was given a corner premier room instead. I informed the reception and the male staff was happy to give me the suite. Thanks for that. 5-star service!

The strong smell of the carpet did trigger my allergy. I had troublesome post-nasal drip and cough. I guess due to long closures of hotels in Bangkok, there's not a lot of regular and deep cleaning of the rooms as there are no guests on a daily basis.

The next day, I requested for deep and thorough cleaning of the room, including the carpet. My condition improved thereafter. Thanks to the housekeeping staff who did an excellent job. I appreciated that a lot. 5-star service!

The breakfast options at the Orchid Lounge were limited but it's not the hotel's fault though. Due to the pandemic, restaurants are to make all those adjustments on their menu. The best thing about the breakfast was kind service from the staff. They were so attentive to details and are super polite and nice. 5-star service!

One thing that made me unhappy was the service of the short-hair lady at the main entrance of the hotel. I noticed (and my friend noticed, too) - several few times - that she would politely open the door for Westerner guests, but not for us, Asians. Is it because we were not wearing suit and tie? Or is it because we are small Asians not professionally smart looking as the other guests? It made me upset observing that.

When I arrived at the hotel, coming out from the taxi with my luggage, she just looked at me and did not show any interest of helping or assisting me with my luggage as I entered the hotel. She just pointed her hand to the temperature scanner.

The other guy at the hotel entrance was amazing. The short-hair lady should learn from him on what it means to be attentive to details and to the guests. I hope to receive update from the hotel on the action they have taken to improve the guest experience. I've never experienced that treatment in other IHG hotels both in Thailand and overseas.

Overall, it was still a good stay and the not-so-nice experience I had was an isolated case. I recommend the hotel for both business and leisure. The hotel is old but it is well-maintained.

Thanks to the kind staff for their kind hospitality service and assistance, making my stay memorable and wonderful. See you again, soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen