Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2458 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2458Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1559
  • 4 Sterne
    658
  • 3 Sterne
    149
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    37

What More Can I Say

By

21. September 2021

platinumelite

Another great stay, good food, great room and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly, if you’ve forgotten any room amenities, Housekeeping are more than happy to provide, any problems in your room, they go out of their way to help. I had a kettle which tasted like someone had used perfumed water or something, it was changed straight away. I can only highly recommend Holiday Inn Silom as a place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Krish

By

04. September 2021

club

Clean and nice polite service .The manager is very good man
From the hotel easy access to the city and shopping centre some holiday sports

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A service team that goes the "extra mile"

By

27. August 2021

club

I would like to sincerely thank the entire team at the Holiday Inn Silom for the excellent service in these difficult times. Despite shut-down (restaurants closed, no take-away, no delivery service after 8:00 p.m.) in Bangkok and my late arrival (after 9:30 p.m.) the Holiday Inn team managed to get me warm food - cup noodles, bread and Spread. Due to my 13-hour journey to Bangkok by train (all domestic flights are currently canceled), I had nothing to eat for the whole day. The cup noodles were - under normal circumstances - only a small thing, but in this situation it was the best dinner I have ever had in a hotel. And I've been to a lot of hotels. I also noticed positively that the maid asked me for my key card when I got into the room (while she was cleaning), for security reasons. It happened to me for the first time, but I think the behavior is excellent and smart.

Otherwise: the bedroom and bathroom were clean, the breakfast was good (unfortunately not the usual buffet due to shutdown) and the hotel is very well prepared for the current situation with CoVid.

Thank you very much, it was a very pleasant stay - IHG can be very proud of such employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Stay

By

17. August 2021

Room is clean and safe
Temperature check all area
Sanitizer all area
Front Desk staff are excellent
Manager Front very take good care

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

04. August 2021

platinumelite

It is such a nice hotel and services are great .
People are very polite and work smart .
I am sure i will come next time when i have a chance .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Comfort

By

03. August 2021

platinumelite

I always choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Silom, because the hotel staff always provide excellent service and has comfortable and rooms which are bigger than quite a few hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room and delicious breakfast

By

03. August 2021

I think is much important that the room have microwave.
With this detail , wowww, will be the perfect hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

21. Juli 2021

Excelente hotel en todos sus apartados.
Personal correcto y amable.
Respecto a la persona (hombre), que supervisa el servicio diariamente, destaca profesionalidad y amabilidad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strongly Recommend

By

05. Juni 2021

I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn - Silom. It's very good value for the money. I prefer the location to the Suhhumvit area, which seems popular. It's more laid back, and there are many shops and restaurants in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room cleaness

By

15. Mai 2021

good location and clean and comfortable everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buon soggiorno

By

10. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Soggiorno piacevole accogliente, personale molto educato e gentile. Lo raccomando. La carta menù forse è un po' limitata

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfying Silom Stay

By

09. Mai 2021

Room was brilliant, well equipped, spacious, modern and a very comfortable bed. I found the hotel to be quiet and I had a very good nights sleep. I tried the food on the evening of arrival and it was wholesome nutritious and good tasting, however a little expensive. Overall my stay was enjoyable and I will use this hotel again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen